Informacja

Mercure Jakarta Sabang 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 3 945

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Jakarta Sabang
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Koncepcja pokoju do nauki - połączenia sali konferencyjnej ze strefą wypoczynkową

  • 165 inspirowanych lokalną kulturą pokoi o nowoczesnym wystroju w klasycznym stylu Betawi

  • Łatwy dojazd do kilku ambasad i biur firm komercyjnych

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Klimatyzacja
  • SOEKARNO HATTA Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pralnia
  • Kantor wymiany walut
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum fitness (w pobliżu)
  • Masaż Płatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 12
  • Business centre z obsługą
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Jakarta Sabang

Jl H Agus Salim No 11
Gambir Jakarta Pusat
10110 jakarta
indonezja

Tel: +62213503066

Faks: (+62)21/3503067

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    SOEKARNO HATTA W 35km / 21,75 mil - Płatne transport

  • Pociągiem

    GAMBIR W 1km / 0,62 mil

Pozycja GPS:-6.182188, 106.824887

Nasze pokoje

Pokój typu superior z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Szlafrok

Pokój typu superior z dwoma łóżkami

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Szlafrok

Pokój typu de luxe z podwójnym łóżkiem

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Szlafrok

Pokój typu de luxe z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Szlafrok

Nasze restauracje i bary

CLOVIA RESTAURANT

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

A selection of traditional and international food menu is proudly served for culinary lovers. Delicious and healty dish, hospitality services with pool and garden view is a perfect combination.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

THE LOBBY

Lounge Bar o ciepłym, stylowym wystroju poleca kawy, herbaty, wina oraz koktajle alkoholowe i bezalkoholowe. To idealne miejsce na spotkanie, rozmowę biznesową lub odpoczynek przy dźwiękach relaksującej muzyki.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 12

  • Maks. rozmiar: 297 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 200 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 180 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Jakarta Sabang

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 3 945

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 1 799

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Staycation my stay plus++ as Accor member

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AbinaimeeLP 03/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Located at the heart of Jkt, nearby Monas & lots of Government vital object. This hotel looks had lots of guests, especially from Government. Very nice to book f/ stay plus offering at the week end with other privilege for Accor member to have at the same visit, at our last day membership. Salute & thanks Mercure Sabang 👍

Awesome

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Harryxxx123 Business - 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Awesome trip with quality sleep during the trip. Excellent breakfast and staff to serve the customers. Strategic location and ease access to city centre. Value for money. Will definitely come again in future.

Comfortable and friendly

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paul T Business - 17/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location, with an easy walk to the mass rapid transit (MRT) system. Having the street food of Jl Sabang a short walk away is great. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast good and an evening meal enjoyable. Most importantly the staff are friendly, helpful and so good at their job.

Excellent and central hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

pascalebratislava Business - 08/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Mercure Sabang is an excellent, quiet hotel in a very central area of Jakarta. It is walking distance to big shopping malls such as Grand Indonesia or Thamrin City and close to the metro. It has an excellent restaurant and loads of choice in the streets nearby as well as in Menteng the neighboring area.

Excellent hotel with great hospitality!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AlfredTanJB Friends getaway - 10/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First time staying at this hotel during my recent trip to Jakarta. The hotel located at the central Jakarta with just a short walk to Monas & Sabang food street with all kind of delicious street food. Specially thanks to the GM(Widodo) who made special arrangement to upgrade my room & I was really well taken care by the team of duty manager & the staffs in this hotel from the moment I checked in. I really enjoy my 4 nights stay in this hotel and of course will stay here again whenever I back to Jakarta in near future & also will recommend my friends and relatives to stay in this hotel.

one of my fav business trip hotel, but condition getting rundown

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Shin2026 Business - 08/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

i do an annual of 15 days per year here but seems like the room condition is getting run down. Service is excellent but if there is no upkeep of the room cleanliness and schedule proper maintenance it will not be in good condition in a few more years. Towels are old .

Dear Shin2026, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Good hotel, but rooms are inconsistent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

PhilSG62 Couples - 07/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed in 2 rooms, first room for 3 nights, then second room for 7 nights. First room was perfect, no complaints. Second room had many problems, including A/C, toilet, shower, etc. They have problems with their QA processes.

ONE GOOD HOTEL NEAR THE EMBASSY

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

TriBandung_Indonesia Business - 29/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Just A short stay cause check in at AT 11 PM and check out about 11 AM. I prefer to stay at this hotel cause the hotel is near to USA EMBASSY. Check in and out very quick. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Just 15 minutes breakfast cause we must ready at 8 AM at the Embassy. Food is plenty and various enough. Room was clean and there're enough electric plugs for phones or Ipad. If you want go to TANAH ABANG not far from the hotel. And there're free bus to certain area.

Central Jakarta

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Thair660 Business - 25/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

located in central of Jakarta near restaurants street , The staff are helpful and friendly. furniture room need to upgrade uncomfortable bed and pillow , Bed sheet & towels should be pure white but because old color look like grey, poor breakfast , WI-FI is good. I thought can be better

Dear Thair660 Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Madeita Family - 26/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

At the center of jakarta, close to the biggest shopping center, clean room, friendly staffs, food are average, quite complete facility, price are affordable, if you have accor members very cheap to upgrade the room

Happy stay cation

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Deasy Indah K Family - 12/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Food, the service, welcoming cake on the room & drink, etc are two thumbs! Sadly we can't get the connecting room, but they help us with giving two room in 1 floor and only 2 next doors. And also the pool, they're pool too small. :)

Great Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Bean_Cook Business - 08/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a great location for those with meetings at government ministries and agencies,UN agencies or diplomatic missions. However, there are two major issues: (1) wifi; (2) a la carte food. The wifi is spotty and is problematic for downloading work documents, as such it does not service the basic needs of business customers in what should be a business-friendly hotel. The second is that on the two occasions I ordered from the a la carte menu (one satay platter, and one chicken avocado sandwich) the food was stone cold. The satay sauce was gelatinous and the melted cheese on the sandwich had re-solidified. Neither are acceptable for basic dishes. If they sort these two issues out properly, and have more multi-plugs (allowing different types of plugs) and functioning USB ports/USB charging points for phones in the bedrooms, it would be a real gem. However, until then it falls quite short.

Dear Bean_Cook, Appreciate the review given. I apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. I will personally take a look into this matter. Your feedback will be addressed accordingly, and I am thankful for this so I could ensure improvements are made. My apologies once more, and truly hope that we could host you again in the future to regain your faith towards our products and services again. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Comfortable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AtuliyaZ Family - 27/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff are helpful and friendly, check in and out was quick and hassle free, the room is clean and all the amenities are sufficient, breakfast is delicious and there is a variety of food to choose and the location is near to Monas.

Dear AtuliyaZ Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We really appreciate your positive comment about your overall experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Mercure Jakarta Sabang soon. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Basic safety issue ignored

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

drhelkholy Business - 18/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel itself is nice and the personnel are very friendly, however, they failed to meet my expectations when a serious problem emerged. There were minor defects in the room in the furniture, but a major issue appeared with the wash basin. As I tried to us the wash basin at night, it suddenly came of its place! If it weren't for the pipelines and the water tap, it would have certainly fell on my feet and broke them.I went down to front desk, they said the deputy manager has already left and the available receptionist came to see. They apologized and offered two options, moving me to another room (which means that I need to repack now and it was too late) or to fix it on the spot. With the limited options I had to go with option two, meaning that I also had to stay up till they finish and another 20 minutes before using the water basin.I met the manager on the next day, he was very polite and nice He kept saying that he promises the my next stay will be better and that will he personally make sure I get a better room. I don't think this was a professional way to deal with a guest who is completely dissatisfied with the place, especially that the odds to come back to Jakarta and stay in the same place again are nil. This was only a polite way to handle it which reflects how much the Mercure Jakarta Sabang actually care about customers satisfaction.I have to admit that every one was polite, yet this is not enough for me to turn a blind eye to a such serious incident especially with the risk it poses to guests.In order to be fair, for those who are still interested to go there, here are the pros and cons:Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast.Cons: the room is too small and with limited amenities ( number and quality, e.g. the towels were old and rough) for this room price in Jakarta. You can get a much better room for 2/3 that price elsewhere. As mentioned the lack of safety concerns maintenance. Breakfast had limited varieties for those who prefer international cuisine.

Dear Tourist63640453800, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in our property, and we will be at your service. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Good value, close to the city

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RobHarvey61 Business - 11/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

First time at this hotel, clean, tidy and friendly staff. It is close to the city and the price is very reasonable - represents great value for the location. The gym is small but OK. The room I had was spacious, clean and well maintained with plenty of bottled water - thank you.

Dear RobHarvey61 We are grateful for the review you gave us on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your review improve our services for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

nice hotel, firendly with good atmospehre and original decoration

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fisherman371 Friends getaway - 01/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

location of the hotel not far from the center city .only the one way not easy to reach hotel with traffic and deviation .friendly staff from restaurant and room service ...also cleaning service was efficient .setting of the room almost complet ...bedding as always the best point at accor hotel

Dear fisherman371, Thank you for your loyalty and continued support towards us. We always proud of our strategic location, and I am glad to hear the services you received has been consistent, and we could meet your expectations each and every time. We are hoping that we could continue to serve you in the future, at any given chance. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Superb place of stay at the heart of the city

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Wurjanto Family - 12/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Mercure Sabang is conveniently lovated at the heart of Jakarta city, a walking distance from whatever a traveler may need: the main road (Thamrin), culinary center (Sabang and Wahid Hasyim Streets), shopping center (Sarinah), 24-hour convenient eateries (Starbucks, Burger King), and cinema (Djakarta XXI). As in typical case of a city center hotel, the room is

Dear Wurjanto, Such an amazing review, and I am thankful that you've shared it with all of us here. We always proud of our strategic location, and I am glad to hear the services you received has been consistent, and we could meet your expectations each and every time. We are hoping that we could continue to serve you in the future, at any given chance. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Hotel nearby Monas & Istiqlal

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

DKriyani Family - 18/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice place to explore center of Jakarta, specially if you want to visit the tourist spot like Monas, Istiqlal mosque, and other culinary spots nearby. Thank you for the hospitality, including the shuttle bus for the sholat idul fitri at Istiqlal mosque. The lovely breakfast with delicious Lebaran menu. Clean room, and my room was at the corner nearby the fitness room. it's good for a special day and I enjoy my stay.

Dear DKriyani, Thank you so much for your gratify review, we are very happy to know that you have a pleasure experience with Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We hope to welcoming you again to our hotel near future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Mercure is a dependable favourite

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Simon R Business - 23/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As always Mercure is a.brand I choose because it always punches above its weight in service. What it lacks in big hotel facilities it more than makes up for in staff motivation. So for short business trips its my ideal. This hotel tripped up badly however through no fault of its staff. There was little or no sound insulation between adjoining rooms so I had to listen to every tiny sound coming through from next door. Toilet, shower, rummaging through suitcases, coughing, talking... the lot. That's not good enough and sadly would strongly influence any decision to repeat stay. Finally, staff need crisp new uniforms.

Dear Simon R, Thank you for staying with Mercure Jakarta Sabang and it always been our great pleasure to have you as our guest. On behalf of staff and management Mercure Jakarta Sabang, we would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to share your experience during stay. Your input and comments are precious to us, and once again thank you for your kind contribution which will allow us to keep on upgrading our services. Customer’s satisfaction has always been the priority set for us. We look forward having the pleasure to welcome you again at Mercure Jakarta Sabang soon. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Perfect location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

AgungAtmo Family - 01/02/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed there during New Year eve. Perfect location to spend your new years eve. It's pretty near to Monas and Bunderan Hotel Indonesia. Friendly staff and good food. The staff are excellent, considering in the hectic situation like new years eve.

Dear Atmo2016, Thank you very much for giving review to Mercure Jakarta Sabang, we very appreciate it. We are so happy to know that you satisfied with our hotel and service. Hopefully you could return to our hotel and stay with us again very near future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

jakarta - wszystkie nasze hotele