Novotel Roma Eur

Novotel Roma Eur 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 587

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Doskonały dojazd do lotnisk i stacji metra Palasport

  • Dostępne są pokoje VIP i pokoje typu de luxe

  • Duże, 52-calowe ekrany do oglądania koncertów i imprez sportowych

  • Kuchnia włoska i międzynarodowa, bar w stylu amerykańskim

  • Łatwy dojazd do centrum Rzymu komunikacją miejską

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Roma Eur

Viale Oceano Pacifico 153
00144 ROMA



  • Samolotem

    CIAMPINO AIRPORT W 21km / 13 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    FIUMICINO W 22km / 13 mil

  • Pociągiem

    EUR PALASPORT W 1km / 1 mil

  • Pociągiem

    TERMINI W 11km / 7 mil

Pozycja GPS:41.821823, 12.458743

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne


Obecnie niedostępne

The Gavius restaurant serves old Italian recipes, traditional dishes and international cuisine to create a timeless menu in a modern and colorful setting.

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 587

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 1 223

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2022

Disappointing 8 nights

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

CR2015BXL Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Spent 8 nights in June 2022 here. Was overall disappointed for the price paid and given it is a 4* hotel. Room was clean and quiet. Aircondition was not working the first two nights. Was expecting a dinner or at least something for that more than a inconvenience - it was super hot and sleep was impossible! Shower was nice. Drinking water was provided in the room. There was nothing to polish shoes, reception also did not have anything - a no-go for a business hotel. Breakfast basic, unhealthy and often out of coffee etc and you need to ask staff several times, better not to bother. Staff does not seem to be committed during breakfast. The friendliest person was the man at the bar. Fitness room also very basic. Elevator very slow. Unless you have a car do not stay here. Very far off and no metro nearby. Busses unreliable. Shopping mall nearby with reasonable dining options. (Every time I was near the reception they asked me if I want to check out. Never experienced that.)

Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and will look into what you mention in order to avoid future occurencies. Will for sure take into consideration your comments and do apologize for the inconveniences faced. Hope to have the opportunity to gain your confidence during a future stay, Sincerely yours.

Pretty good all around, and the staff are what made it

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

danhossom Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have to preface this by saying that the best part of this place was the staff, they really made the difference in my opinion here. The location is somewhat blah, next to an active constructions site that starts hammering away at 6:30AM (I understand that this isn't their fault but in general the location is only marginally functional at best), and there were some problems with the room like a bathtub leak and flickering/dying CF bulb in the bathroom, generally not very well-lit rooms, beds only acceptable overall, inedibly un-fresh produce at breakfast, etc.. But these are small things in the grand scheme of it all, and I have to say that in the end I viewed my stay here positively because the staff were so accommodating, pleasant, kind, and competent. They were so conscientious about my gluten free issue, they were so helpful with the room change and flexibility in offering that as a solution to our issues with the first room, very informative and coherent. I didn't really test their English as I prefer to stay in Italian these days when I can but they clearly are very competent in English as well whenever they heard us speaking amongst ourselves in English and offered some information in English just in case, which I can appreciate. Bottom line: breakfast was good, not great; wifi functionally fast and stable; room(s) were alright, not great; and the staff were stellar, and I would definitely stay here again if the occasion called for it,. My sincerest gratitude to the people who work here, I really do appreciate you.

Disappointing hotel in Rome…

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Alexei_K Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed in a superior room. It is of a good size, newly renovated and furnished. But this, unfortunately, does not cover all the other disadvantages. 1. The most important thing is that there is a huge construction site right under the windows. And it will go on for several more years. Therefore, if you love silence, then you are not here. Because the soundproofing of the windows is very poor. Even when the construction is not in progress, the noise of passing cars is loudly heard. 2. There is nothing around the hotel. There is nowhere to go, there is nowhere to eat within walking distance (it's good that the cuisine in a local restaurant is not bad). 3. Glass roller door to the bathroom. It does not close tightly and everything that happens there is very well heard. In addition, there is an automatic light in the bathroom, which goes out after a fairly long time. 4. Didn't like breakfast at all. Poor both choice and quality. In general, we did not like the hotel and next time we will look for an alternative.

Dear Guest, we thank you for your review and are sorry to understand that you did not enjoy your stay at our property. Hope to welcoming you back in the future for a better experience. Best regards. The Staff Novotel Roma Eur

Before the return Flight back to UK

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

agbird Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Hotel was superb, my Wife had the best nights sleep for a while. The Staff were very helpful and considerate. The only minor criticism was the food which could have been better and the time it has taken to remove the credit card guarantee after the bill was paid.

Average hotel, staff not very helpful, poor English. Parking included

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mihaela1010 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Average hotel, staff unfriendly, parking included Hotel needs more cleaning, the room was not dusted, furniture getting old. Staff - very good when we checked in, a helpful gentleman with good English but very unfriendly when we checked out ( the other shift) , very impolite during breakfast and NO English speaking which is not acceptable for a four star hotel.

Dear Guest, we thank you for sharing your concerns; however we understand you did not have a good experince and do apologize for that. I will take care myself of the inefficiencies mentioned in order to improve the quality of our service. Hope to gain your confidence on a future stay. Sincerely yours, Elena Zanella General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 213 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Lokalizacja
  • 344 Liczba opinii 6.1/10 Pokój
  • 394 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Obsługa
  • 8 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Internet
  • 190 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Śniadanie
  • 139 Liczba opinii 6.5/10 Czystość
  • 91 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

ROMA - wszystkie nasze hotele