Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya 5 étoiles

Note Avis clients (Note ALL) 4.7/5 1 075 avis

Voir sur une carte

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Un lieu branché dans le centre de Moscou

  • Restaurant élégant proposant une cuisine unique

  • Idéal pour les réunions d'affaires et les évènements d'entreprise

  • Démarche créative individuelle

  • Qualité Suisse

Cet hôtel participe à Planet 21 et agit ainsi pour une hospitalité positive

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Localisation de l'hôtel

Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya

Zemlyanoy Val 70
109004 MOSCOU
Russie

  • TAGANSKAYA CIRCLE LINE:  5 1

  • Par avion

    DME À 20km / 12,43 miles - Navette payante

  • Par avion

    DOMODEDOVO À 20km / 12,43 miles - Navette payante

  • Par avion

    DOMODEDOVO AIRPORT À 43km / 26,72 miles

  • Par avion

    SHEREMETEVO AIRPORT À 36km / 22,37 miles

  • Par avion

    VNUKOVO AIRPORT À 31km / 19,26 miles

  • Par train

    KURSKIY À 10km / 6,21 miles

  • Par train

    KURSKY RAILWAY À 1,7km / 1,06 miles

  • Par train

    PAVELETSKY STATION À 2,8km / 1,74 miles

  • Par train

    TAGANSKAYA À 1km / 0,62 miles

GPS:55.744461, 37.654453

Services de l'hôtel

Arrivée à partir de - Départ jusqu'à

En résumé
Sur place
  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Navette
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Bien-être
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion

SHAGAL

Le restaurant Shagal propose une cuisine traditionnelle Suisse, des plats locaux servis de manière artistique et la célèbre glace Mövenpick. Le bar propose plus de 40 boissons, dont du café de marque et des cocktails maison.

Nos hébergements

Les avis de nos clients

Les avis de nos clients

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL  4.7/5  1 075 avis

Note TripAdvisor  4.5/5  53 avis

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Thomas C. Voyage solo - Avis confirmés ALL

Hotel trés bien situé, calme, récents et trés propres. Exellent rapport qualité-prix.

Monsieur C., Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya and for your loyalty to the Accor hotel chain! We are glad that you were able to find a few minutes among your free time and answered the questions of our questionnaire, because the opinion of each guest is very valuable to us. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the quality of the services provided and the level of service, and highly appreciated the work of our team. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope your next visit is as enjoyable as this one. Best wishes, Holger Buchwald General Manager h9…

Modern and Friendly Hotel and Service.

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wspaltenstein Avis TripAdvisor

Good Check In. Ask why there was no Coffeemaschine in the Room?? Booking. Com has it on Photos. In 10 minutes they delivered a Maschine. But again I am surprised no Mövenpick Capsules? But in the Loby they sell Mövenpick Coffee. Entrance of the Room bad, wet from melting Snow!! Bad Idea to have Carpet, dirty and wet.

Dear Wspaltenstein, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Let me thank you for your comments regarding the coffee machines. This information will allow us to improve the quality of customer service and increase the loyalty to Movenpick brand in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

Solid 4*

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rus0719 Voyage solo - Avis TripAdvisor

Good overall. Make sure to get a higher floor facing the courtyard not the front as the street is always busy and noisy. Staff seemed to be very nice and polite, breakfast alright except regular water was not available for some reason.. they had juices, tea and coffee but no water so you had to ask for it and when I said “room temperature” they brought me a hot water.. that was awkward. I mean why there is no water available for breakfast?! Room was rather small but wasn’t a big deal.

Dear valued guest, i would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your comments referring to your stay. I appreciate you have taken the time to inform me about the situation you have encountered with water on our breakfast buffet. Constructive Criticism such as yours assists us in reaching our goal of providing highest service. Please rest assured that I have taken already respective measures that such occurrences will not repeat in future, and we added 3 kind of water on our buffet; plain, with lemon and with mint. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards Holger Buchwald General Manager

Bien situé, confortable, attentionné,

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Marc P. En couple - Avis confirmés ALL

Chambre d'angle au 8ème étage, très lumineuse, confortable et bien agencée. Cafetière Nespresso et bouilloire. Peignoirs et pantoufles. et des attentions renouvelées : coupe de fruit d'accueil, tablette de chocolat chaque jour :-). Personnel attentif. Un remerciement spécial à Alekseï pour son accueil chaleureux en français. A Alexandra pour son aide à trouver un laboratoire d'analyse PCR ouvert le 31 décembre ! Un seul petit bémol : un service beaucoup trop long lors d'un déjeuner au restaurant Chagall en particulier pour notre petite-fille de 4 ans :-(

Dear Marc, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Moscow Taganskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

Great, friendly, good price-to-value, good location

Note TripAdvisor 5.0/5

andyA8076QL Professionnel - Avis TripAdvisor

Nice welcome & check-in, fast and explaining everything as needed, giving room upgrade. Rooms are modern and cosy, breakfast tasty, gym has everything that is necessary, including a decent pool. Only small minus: bar closes officially at ten but room service can be used to get around it.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback because we strive to do our best to make you feel welcome and as comfortable as at home. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We appreciate your support and high evaluation of our service. Look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Oleg Knyazev Guest Experience Manager

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor

D'autres internautes évaluent notre hôtel

  • 414 avis 7.9/10 Site
  • 883 avis 8.6/10 Chambre
  • 789 avis 8.8/10 Service
  • 8 avis 9.4/10 Internet
  • 549 avis 9.9/10 Ambiance
  • 489 avis 8.5/10 Espace bien-être
  • 439 avis 8/10 Petit déjeuner
  • 366 avis 7.4/10 Confort

Dispensé par Trustyou

Tous nos hôtels à MOSCOU