Mercure Milton Keynes Hotel 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.3/5 Liczba opinii: 3 070

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Mercure Milton Keynes Hotel
Zobacz na mapie
+ 15 Usługi

O hotelu

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel

  • The most accessible hotel in the area with the most comfortable beds in town

  • Near Woburn Safari, Gulliver's Land, Silverstone, Bletchley Park and Centre MK

  • 103 modern guest rooms with golf course views, connecting rooms available and free car parking

  • Fully equipped meeting room, break out areas, Hotel Bar & Restaurant with free unlimited Wi-Fi

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zewnętrzny plac zabaw dla dzieci
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
  • Boutique Gourmande
  • Portier
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Centrum fitness
  • Zewnętrzny plac zabaw dla dzieci
  • Golf Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 8
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Milton Keynes Hotel

The Approach
Two Mile Ash
MK8 8LY milton keynes
wielka brytania

Tel: +441908561666

Faks: (+44)190/8568303

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00


  • Samolotem

    LHR HEATHROW W 95,2km / 59,15 mil

  • Samolotem

    LONDON LUTON W 44km / 27,34 mil

  • Pociągiem

    MILTON KEYNES W 4,5km / 2,8 mil

Pozycja GPS:52.044876, -0.807678

Nasze pokoje

Superior Double or Twin Room

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Double Room

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Twin Room

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Accessible Standard Double Room

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 15 / 161 sq ft

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 8

  • Maks. rozmiar: 177 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 160 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 120 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Milton Keynes Hotel

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.3/5

Liczba opinii: 3 070


Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 359

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Great place to stay but WiFi needs looking at

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

D3571RBpeter Business - 01/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent place to stay and the staff can't do enough to help you. Thanks to Tracy and Natalie for your thoughtfulness. The one downside is the WiFi, really does need looking at, keeps dropping and takes forever to connect

Hi D3571RBpeter, Many thanks for your generous review - Tracey and Natalie are delighted! You are right about the Wi-Fi - but great news - we are currently installing a new super-fast network, that will take away the irritation and all guests will be able to download and stream to their heart's content! Thank you again and kindest regards, the team at Mercure MK

Christmas Day

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Allan B Family - 07/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed at this hotel on Christmas Day and the Christmas Lunch was very good. Staff were friendly and attentive and made the stay enjoyable. The only criticism was some rowdy guests in the evening with use of very bad language even thought here were children present.

Second stay at this Hotel, probably my last

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

TimAsouthend Family - 24/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I recently stayed in this hotel as the Accor chain is my preferred provider, the stay was ok, but nothing special. I returned for a family trip and was disappointed from start to finish. Checking in was ok, but only one of the two room keys worked. Opening the room the first thing that hit you was the stench of paint, clearly some work had been done but the room had not been ventilated. We had to sleep with the window open all night, but at least the heating was working so it was comfortable. The water carafe had not been filled from the previous guest. In the morning I went to use the shower and there was no control of the water temperature, just dangerously hot water, I contemplated running a bath, but there was no plug for the hole. I raised the issue of the shower and bath with the front desk. If this room had been worked on (smell of paint), why hadn't the basic functionality of the room been checked? (working shower). Breakfast was ok, but they had run out of coffee beans, so the coffee machine was not working ?!?! do they not have shops in Milton Keynes????

Dear TimAsouthend, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review following your stay at Mercure Milton Keynes. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your visit. As well as continuous investment in our facilities, we are constantly painting and touching-up areas of the hotel to give the very best and freshest impression to our guests. I do apologise you could smell paint and for the other issues you have highlighted. Our front desk is manned 24 hours per day and we would have been very willing to change your room for you had the issues been brought to our attention. I am very surprised, and once again sorry to hear about the lack of coffee. This is surprising and very unusual and I apologise for the irritation and frustration caused. We would of course be delighted to see you again, and should you choose to return, please contact me personally so that we can do everything possible to make your visit flawless. Wishing you a wonderful 2020, Kindest regards, Simon


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Discover64892380897 Friends getaway - 16/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Bit slow on service with extra towels which i had already had requested at the time of booking had to ask twice.Scrambled egg at breakfast was cold but rest of breakfast was ace. Other than that nice stay.

Superb Wedding Venue

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mikehoskins Family - 27/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

With other members of the family we stayed at the hotel for our son's wedding. Everything that could be done to make it a success was done. All the staff were brilliant. Food was delicious. Rooms were clean and well appointed and outside wedding venue was lovely. There were some shortages at breakfast on Sunday but this may have been because every guest arrived at restaurant for 9.00am

Almost right

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Neverlost22 Couples - 26/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Generally good but upon return to room one night discovered that room had not been serviced, bed unmade, no clean towels, no tea/coffee/milk etc. Call to front desk slow to be answered and oddly asked "what did we want?" After problem was told, would have thought answer as obvious. Did respond after this with fresh towels and refreshments. Following day no apology so gave low rating which did produce an apology and compensation of free drinks but clearly issue had not been passed on to day staff, not good! Thanks to Anna who did good job in resolving complaint


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

V8143ONandrew Couples - 21/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Poor reception - on arrival at 3pm room not ready. Room offered did not meet the criteria of the website was tiny...and had broken safe no normal window and was badly air conditioned??? Complained and got decent room as advertised and paid for. Food dinner and breakfast very average. On departure was charged for the meals I had paid for and newspaper for which I supplied a voucher. No help with luggage, no trolleys... parking spaces tight for larger cars...

Excellent rooms shame about the breakfast

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

D3571RBpeter Friends getaway - 02/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The rooms as always were very clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and professional and take great care of us. As for the buffet breakfast - I have had much better at a Premier inn or Holiday Inn. For the price it was dismal with shrivelled fried eggs, bacon that was dried up and the tomatoes had been cooked to virtually nothing. .Everything had obviously been lying around for ages and nothing looked fresh. Won't have it again and definitely not worth the £19.00 for two

Dear D3571RBpeter Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you bedroom clean and welcoming. It is concerning to read that your breakfast experience was not satisfactory. We offer a full complement of breakfast items on our popular buffet. I am sorry that the hot items were not to our usual high standard. Your feedback has been shared with the kitchen team and a process of refreshing the hot items more regularly has been put in place. Please be assured that on future visits you will see a marked improvement. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team

Quiet and leafy area

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

SSto2013 Couples - 22/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The position of the hotel in the leafy suburbs of Milton Keynes is great. It is very quiet with ample parking. The room was comfy. We ate one evening in the hotel but found the portions were huge, a lighter menu for those who prefer it would be appreciated.

Excellent stay at Milton Keynes Mercure Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Bob O Couples - 21/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is the second time we have stayed at the Mercure Milton Keynes at Abbey Hill and we were as delighted with the staff and facilities as the first time we stayed. The staff are very friendly, checking in and out was very easy. Although there were other functions on at the time we stayed e.g. Wedding, our stay was not interrupted by this as the hotel managed the function and it's normal services well. We did not hear any noise from the other functions or guests in our room. Our room was well appointed and comfortable and very clean. The buffet breakfast at the hotel is excellent, majority of the food is cooked fresh and has a range that caters for everyone. The only negative we have experienced is the hotel rooms are in two separate blocks and where our room was located there is no lift and access is via a staircase which means you have to carry your luggage up the stairs. If this is an issue the hotel can assist with someone to carry your luggage up the stairs for you. The other accommodation section also has no lift but has assisted access with the stairs with a chair lift. Overall a very friendly, well kept place to stay.

The missing breakfasts

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

51stuart1962 Family - 18/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed for 2 nights weekend of the 9th to 11th August 2019. The hotel is ok but my advice is don't pay up front for breakfast. On both mornings there were various basic items not available ie bacon eggs mushrooms hash Brown's and pastries. We mentioned to the breakfast staff and reception on the Saturday but no change in the Sunday. To add insult to injury just received an e-mail from mercure stating that they were glad we had a great stay even though I have already submitted a review mentioning the breakfast fiasco to them but this was not mentioned in the e-mail sent to me.

Ideal for our requirements

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1toofrab Couples - 28/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were on a short break to visit family in the area. This hotel was central for our needs , staff were friendly , rooms were clean and breakfast was good ....what more was needed. Maybe just one thing, I found the payment method a bit disconcerting, where it at first appears one is paying again when leaving. Some greater explanation of procedure would have been useful

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, We appricate all types of feedback to improve our services and also keep our team motivated. Regarding the payment process i will speak directly with the correct manager and look into this further to improve. Kind Regards Christian T General Manager

Poor Hotel, Poor Service & Facilities.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Go782496 Family - 17/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was booked due to my wife and daughter planning a theatre trip. I booked 'hotels with pools in Milton Keynes' and whilst booked through a 3rd party, the hotel was booked correctly to Mecure / Accor. All appeared well upon arrival. We booked in, however had to ask the reception staff if I needed to book my car in using the tablet at reception as she did not mention it despite the signs everywhere (name removed). We were informed we had a 'prestige room'. I can only assume this is due to the fact it had a bed settee due to us requiring a family room. Initially told that it was not made ready, then swapped to yes it is ready, we made our way to the room. Whilst the room was clean and had a good view over the gold course, the 'prestige' room required us to shuffle past the made up bed settee due to limited space. annoying every-time you wanted to use the loo! After a courtesy call from the reception asking if all was well, rather than complain about the gap dance required (it wasn't her fault), I asked where the pool, sauna etc. was, to which I was told quite bluntly. No there isn't a pool in the hotel! I attended reception showing said staff my booking details which highlighted said pool and facilities, to be told it was my fault as I had booked through a 3rd party and should have gone on the Acorr website (sorry Expedia,,Trivago and all other 3rd party websites, Its obviously your fault that the hotel doesn't ensure their facility details are not updated. This was from the conference manager too, who offered a drinks voucher. It is worth noting that I had already stated that this was a surprise stay for my 10 year old daughter, and am sure that she wouldn't appreciate a nice G&T even if it was free!. NOW! After explaining all to wife and child, I took them to the theatre and made my way back expecting to be able to at least use the gym. Alas, Hercules had obviously used it before and all weight cables had locked, or stretched, with weight plugs to increase the level not fitted or working. I didn't know Sweet potato fries could be killed! and that the only way to serve a portion of onion rings was to drown them in oil! Breakfast!!!! - £249 a night for 3 coffee was in a pump pot!!! Said car registration didn't work and now I have been landed a £60 fine with no sensible support from the hotel who have the ability to get it written off!! And still no call from the General Manager! Lets see what this review brings

Bad service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

pauldY9551YN Family - 06/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My Daughter got married near this hotel. On arrival, I checked in at the hotel, I informed the receptionist that I had pre-booked and had a booking reference, she was really rude and every time I tried to give her the reference number she would not listen, she said that my new son-in-law had pre-booked a number of rooms, but I booked mine separately, she gave me the electronic door card and I went to the room, up three flights of stairs. I just settled in and was getting freshened up after my long journey when my mobile phone rang, it was my son who said she had given me the wrong room. I had to repack and move to a different room on the ground floor. On getting settled we tried the bed for comfort, it was so high that my wife had difficulty getting on to the bed. After one week, my Daughter called me and asked me what my room number was and the last four digits of my debit card, it seems that the hotel was trying to charge her for a “no show” , after some time it was eventually sorted out. I could not give a good review for the staff member, but the room was clean and well equipped. It was air conditioned. A card had to be inserted in a card reader for electric. None of this was explained on checking in. I should also mention that when I booked I informed them that I was disabled, The hotel has no lift.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We appreciate all feedback given to us so we can improve our service. As keeping a high standard is very important. I'm sorry to hear that your check in experience with us wasn't good and your booking got mixed up within the large party of rooms and you had to change rooms, I will be speaking to the reception manager to the feedback is shared with the team and all room requests are followed through to make sure this doesn't reoccur. Anyone with requests for a disabled room we have a chair lift up to the ground floor rooms and down to the bar/restaurant area. We always have some one on shift to assist with these at any time. We hope you return and give us another chance in the near future, Kind Regards General Manager Christian T

Good country situation near the City

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ChrisJLH Business - 28/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great staff, attentive and friendly, Accor quality food and drink, if fact the Caesar Salad was the best prepared I have had from Accor hotels, good situation adjacent to a Golf Course and a residential area but close to A5 and centre of City


Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Maxlifeuk Solo travel - 13/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely welcome on arrival, front desk with a sense of humour; wonderful change! Room was particularly nice onlooking the tranquility of a golf course. Nobody playing on our visit as it was probably too wet. We only stayed one night, but happily stay again. Breakfast was fresh and plentyful, diningroom was full of guests, but still managed to keep the produce topped-up on a Sunday morning. All in all, a very plesant stay. Thanks.

Working Away

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Traveler41909199717 Business - 23/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great place to stay, clean hotel and rooms, food is lovely and a nice compact gym. Slight negative was the very limited Room Service Menu. I would recommend staying here for business travel or a personal stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments, We are in the process of changing all the menu's throughout the hotel so i hope on your next visit you will be able to enjoy more choice. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review. Kind regards Christian T General Manager

A Curate's Egg of a Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Keelungchap Couples - 11/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

What a strange place, everything started well with a decent car park and welcoming reception area and staff. The long (liftless) drag to a room at the end of first floor along a creaky and lifeless corridor started to ring alarm bells. The room itself, however, was a gem containing everything you could and more pillows and cushions than you could possibly ever need. So, overall 4/5 but a lift and some attention to the flooring in the corridors would make it an even better option.

Steady As She Goes

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ngc43 Business - 09/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfectly acceptable with friendly and helpful staff. The room was fine for one person though it might have been a little cramped for two and luggage. There was a good choice at breakfast between the traditional hot items and cereals, fruit, yoghurt etc.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your stay, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Mercure, Regarding the room size the hotel offers 4 different room types, so maybe we can recommend a different room to suit you best if you decide to return with another guest. We are happy to advise you on these room types if you give the hotel a call upon making a reservation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Christian T General Manager

business trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

OnAir39863728458 Business - 08/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Over all good.... Hotel dated, but they have made efforts with modern furnishings.... Staff very helpful with me actually checking in at close to Midnight. You also have both a shower and a bath which is above the norm theses days. Be aware you have to register your car re car parking or you could get clamped. Also beware of disabled spaces which at night are not clearly apparent.. so you could end up the wrong side of a parking violation.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to give the hotel feedback regarding your stay, We take pride in the hotel's apprerance and we like to refresh the decor to keep the hotel at the best standard. Here at the hotel we do offer complimentry parking as long as the car registration is input on the screens on the reception desk to prevent a penalty given by a third party. We are always happy to assit all of our guests in doing this. Thank you again for sharing your experiance and we look forward greeting you back here again in the future. Best Regards Christian T General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

milton keynes - wszystkie nasze hotele