Pullman Brisbane King George Square 5성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 3.8/5 3,204 리뷰

Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 1
Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 2
Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 3
Pullman Brisbane King George Square - Image 4

호텔설명

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

호텔 추가 정보

Guests staying at Pullman Brisbane King George Square can enjoy an extensive range of excellent facilities, including a gym with stunning views over Brisbane, a café, bar and restaurant, and conference facilities for up to 750 people

숙박

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

호텔 위치

Pullman Brisbane King George Square

Corner Ann and Roma Streets
4000 BRISBANE
Australia

GPS:-27.468323, 153.023248

호텔 접근 및 교통

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

호텔 인근
  • 수영장
  • 주차장
  • 레스토랑
  • 휠체어 이용 가능
  • 피트니스 센터
  • Wi-Fi
  • 에어컨
  • 조식
  • 회의실
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 룸 서비스

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  3.8/5  3,204 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.0/5  2,479 리뷰

I will give this one a very wide berth in future.

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Adelaide-56 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

All we wanted for our one night in between landing in Brisbane via the Great Southern Rail late on Sunday afternoon, and embarking on our cruise the following day, was a comfortable bed for the night. The bed was fine, but upon arrival, we advised that the toilet was broken and was running very loudly. We also advised that someone else's almost finished small milk carton was the only item in our fridge. This was a terrible occupational health and safety issue. Imagine that the previous occupant had covid or other infective illness and had swigged straight out of the carton. I informed reception, but 3 hours later after we returned from dinner, there was still no milk for our use. Further, there was no jug of cool water or small bottle of water for us to make a cup of tea or coffee IF we had some milk. The toilet continued to run very loudly all night, making for very little sleep. This place is a disgrace and the management who were on for the night couldn't have cared less. If they had simply given us another room, or attended to our valid concerns, I wouldn't be here writing this review.

Dear Adelaide-56, We sincerely apologize for the subpar experience you had during your stay with us. It is disheartening to learn about the issues you encountered, and we regret that we fell short of providing the level of service and comfort you deserved. Your concerns about the broken toilet, lack of milk, and the overall indifference you experienced from our team are unacceptable. We take these matters seriously, and we will conduct a thorough investigation to understand why your concerns were not addressed promptly. Rest assured that we will use your feedback as an opportunity to improve our service and prevent such incidents from happening in the future. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we regret that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

Underwhelming experience

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

edwinc744 비즈니스 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Checkin was poor, i waited at the priority line for 15mins before being served, the gentleman at the counter didnt make eye contact after he came from the back and asked "who was next" to the other line whilst 4 of us waited in the priority line. Felt sorry for the other 2 ladies serving the other line because they could see how frustrated we were. I also didn't receive any info on the hotel stay, where breakfast was, facilities, or which elevator i needed to take to get up to my room. Didnt even get my drinks voucher neither. Bathroom had 2 leaks, 1 above the toilet and 1 above the shower head The bathroo

Dear edwinc744, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the underwhelming experience you had during check-in and for the issues you encountered in your room. It is disappointing to hear that you had to wait in the priority line for 15 minutes without receiving the attention you deserved. We understand the frustration this caused and will address this matter with our front desk team to ensure that all guests receive prompt and courteous service. We also apologize for the lack of information provided upon check-in, including details about hotel facilities, breakfast location, and the absence of your drinks voucher. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide, and we will take steps to ensure that all guests are properly informed about their stay upon arrival. Additionally, we apologize for the leaks in your bathroom. Our maintenance team will promptly address these issues to prevent any inconvenience for future guests. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more positive experience in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

Overpriced and under delivered. Stay somewhere else.

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

P5737VArussellc TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Let's be honest here. The rooms in the Pullman have not been close to 5 star in a good 10 years, and at $400 a night I expect significantly better. The bathroom looked grouted and maintained by a blind woodsman and cleaned by his equally blind partner. The mould and rusty hinges were great, as was the dust residue everywhere and the dirty sticky black residue in the bathtub. The airconditioning outlet was full of dust and greasy residue and the filters were disgusting looking to have not been cleaned in years. The carpets and walls were stained and damaged and exposed metal internal components were left exposed on the desk lamp.

Dear P5737VArussellc, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pullman Brisbane King George Square. We are deeply sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had during your visit. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room, particularly with the bathroom, air conditioning outlet, and overall condition of the carpet and walls. This is not the level of cleanliness and maintenance we strive to uphold, and we understand how frustrating and unacceptable this must have been for you. Please know that your comments have been shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for immediate action. We are committed to addressing these issues promptly to ensure that they are rectified and do not recur in the future. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a much-improved experience in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

위치가 좋고 직원들이 친절해요.

고객 평점 3.5/5

배. 가족 - 전체(All) 통지 확인

위치가 정말 어딜 가든 좋았어요. 직원들도 항상 친절했고 하우스키핑 하시는 분들도 항상 웃으면서 저의 요청을 반영해 주셨어요. 그런데 처음 잤던 방은 화장실에 누수가 있었고 두번째 잤던 방은 냉방이 콘트롤러로 조절이 잘 되지 않았어요. 냉방이 너무 세서 잘때는 냉방을 아에 끄고 잤었어요. 전반적인 객실 상태 향상이 필요해 보입니다.

Dear Jinhee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that our staff provided you with friendly and accommodating service. However, we apologize for the issues you experienced with the bathroom leak and the air conditioning in your room. Please rest assured that we have addressed these issues with our maintenance team to ensure they are promptly resolved. We appreciate your understanding and patience. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at the reception was able to assist you during your stay. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to them. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more comfortable stay in the future. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

위치가 환상적으로 좋고, 숙소도 넓고 깨끗하고, 로비 직원분들의 응대가 친절함. (특히 한국인 긴머리 파마 여성직원분 아주 고마웠음)

고객 평점 5.0/5

Lim 가족 - 전체(All) 통지 확인

체크인 시간보다 훨씬 일찍 도착했는데, 로비의 한국인 긴머리 파마 직원 분께서 엄청 친절하고 빠르게 응대해주셔서 브리즈번 도착하자마자 호텔만이 아니라 이 도시의 이미지조차 아주 좋아짐. 안내받고 올라간 룸도 넓고 깨끗했으며, 호텔 다른 분께 받은 지도로 근처를 돌았을 때 위치가 아주 끝내준다는 것을 알게 됐다. 며칠 묵으면서 교통도 아주 편했다. 열차도 버스도 도보로 걷기에도 아주 환상적이었다. 근처 시설도 좋았고, 불편을 느낀 게 없었다.

Dear Sungduk, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that our location, spacious accommodation, and helpful staff that contributed to a positive experience. We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests, and we are pleased to learn that our team member went above and beyond to ensure your comfort and satisfaction, from assisting with early check-in to arranging transportation at check-out. Your kind words regarding the cleanliness of our rooms, the convenience of our location, and the ease of transportation are greatly appreciated. We are committed to maintaining high standards in all aspects of our hotel to ensure our guests have a memorable and enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Brisbane. Sincerely, Tarunika Dasgupta Front Office Manager

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 787 리뷰 8.8/10 위치
  • 1,809 리뷰 4.8/10 객실
  • 1,553 리뷰 6.5/10 서비스
  • 71 리뷰 4.1/10 인터넷 가격
  • 747 리뷰 4.8/10 안락함
  • 559 리뷰 4.3/10 청결도
  • 392 리뷰 3.9/10 편의 시설
  • 350 리뷰 5.3/10 가격 대비 가치

Powered by Trustyou

주변에 있는 다른 시설

Brisbane 지역 모든 호텔