정보 메시지

Sofitel Brisbane Central 호텔 5성

고객 평점 4.5/5 35,447 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Sofitel Brisbane Central
지도에서 보아라.
+ 18 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • The hotel is above Central Station, with direct access to Brisbane Airport.

  • Four award-winning restaurants and bars within the hotel offer endless choice.

  • Brisbane's largest fully-integrated conference venue.

  • Luxurious French inspired interiors and decor

  • Outdoor pool, gymnasium and day spa

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • BRISBANE AIRPORT 유료 서비스
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 세탁
  • 부티크/쇼핑
  • 포터
  • Concierge
레저 및 액티비티
  • 실외 온수 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 마사지
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)
  • 보트 관광
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 14개
  • 컨벤션 호텔
  • 셀프 서비스 비즈니스 센터

호텔 위치

Sofitel Brisbane Central

249 Turbot Street
4000 brisbane
australia

전화: +61738353535

팩스: (+61)7/38324741

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

  • 비행기로

    BRISBANE AIRPORT 19km / 11.81마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 기차로

    CENTRAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06마일

  • 기차로

    ROMA STREET STATION 0.1km / 0.06마일

GPS :-27.465352, 153.026299

숙박

Sofitel Brisbane Central provides a retreat from the bustle of the city with its 433 luxuriously appointed rooms and suites. Every room exudes an artistic feel that seamlessly blends contemporary design with refined French elegance. Adorned in an inviting palette of neutral tones, charcoal accents and rich chocolate hues, each room is designed to create a welcoming feeling complemented by the finest French amenities and sumptuous Sofitel MyBed collection.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 전망: 산 전망 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Double Size Beds

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 전망: 산 전망 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, City View

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Luxury Room, 2 Double Size Beds, City View

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY CITY ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, High Floor, City View비 계약 사진

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

레스토랑 & 바

THYME2 RESTAURANT

레스토랑 타입: 고급 요리

Delivering the finest selection of locally-sourced produce for breakfast, lunch and dinner with a passion for service and providing unforgettable moments for our guests, Thyme2 Restaurant offers diners the perfect place to relax, indulge, and celebrate.

메뉴 (PDF)
  • 월요일 -
  • 화요일 -
  • 수요일 -
  • 목요일 -
  • 금요일 -
  • 토요일 -
  • 일요일 -

Cuvée Lounge Bar

At Cuvée Lounge Bar, discerning champagne tastes are indulged with vintage and non-vintage labels from the world's great champagne houses, complemented by a connoisseur's selection of Australian, European and New World wines and bespoke cocktails.

메뉴 (PDF)

비 계약 사진

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 14개

  • 최대 사이즈: 798

  • 최대 수용 인원: 1056 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 580 명

자세히 보기


Sofitel Brisbane Central 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.5/5

35,447 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

4,918 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

A Delightful Stay in a Difficult Time

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

BrisbaneBoy_50 28/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The Sofitel is a family favourite: it has been the venue for many family celebrations and happy times. My wife and I planned our three day stay well in advance and were looking forward to the experience very much. Alas: the visit coincided with three days of heavy rain and a worrying head cold on my part. The hotel itself, however, was a joy. The fabric of the hotel is occasionally showing its age: the months long struggle to fix the escalator from Ann Street was only a real issue because of the rainy weather. The wonderful lunch and breakfast buffet is also gone - a casualty of Covid 19. Balancing this was the warm courtesy and friendly service of the staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. Our check in was smooth and trouble free; there was a hiccup with the account at departure that was quickly resolved. We look forward to another visit - post Covid this time.

Bonjour BrisbaneBoy_50, Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback for us. We are delighted to hear such kind words about Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Our Break Away

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

S6526UEthomasr 27/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel Brisbane Central, it had everything we wanted, we had a wonderful view, the room was spacious. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. The food was very enjoyable, we hope to go back and stay a few more days as this trip was not long enough.

Bonjour S59SHreneet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had such an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Weekend away

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

davoandkas 25/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great place to stay as it is central to everything easy to find with lots of facility’s in the complex or sort walk The restaurant had some very good new dishes this trip And the staff are always very welcoming a credit to the management team as well Will be back again soon

Bonjour davoandkas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Dirty sheets

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

jhendry2021 25/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We booked three rooms for two night for my daughters wedding.Firstly we incorrectly billed.secondly our room was cleaned and linen changed with a dirty stained sheet that the duty manger had to change and agreed that something strange had happened.We cancelled the champagne in the rooms but it was still there on arrival.We were billed for a late checkout for the bride and groom though we had such a large group staying there ...disgusting.My bill has still not been settled.

Bonjour jhendry2021, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I am saddened to learn of your experience and will investigate the billing on your account post haste. If you would like to discuss your stay with me further, could so kindly request that you connect directly with me at joseph.simmons@sofitel.com so that I am able to discuss this further with you, that would be great. I do hope to hear back from you soon and thank you once again! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Family weekend

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Steffw66 23/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We enjoyed a 3 day weekend to celebrate a 50th birthday. The restaurant manager Jefferson was the best. He is the standout member of staff. Nothing was a problem to him. He organised tables at short notice and made us feel very comfortable and welcome after a late arrival. Food was lovely and consistent but not cheap. Rooms are dated but clean and well appointed. Housekeeping service a bit hit and miss. Bath in shower needs to be replaced as it is very dangerous.Overall great place for multiple room stay but shame about position as escalator not working to station.

Bonjour Steffw66, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I will certainly pass on your kind words to Jefferson and the Food and Beverage team. I will be following up on the inconsistency of your housekeeping experience also. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

mid week staycation

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Peter C 22/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

All of it was awesome. The amenities were inviting, the location was very convenient, the service of your people incredible and the room fabulous. I would have loved for the club room to be opened though.

Bonjour Peter C, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly be sharing this with the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Good to be back

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

951shaned Business - 21/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This is a regular hotel for us in Brisbane. Some of the changes enforced by COVID is certainly noticeable which is expected. The staff always good but you can see that the changes have impacted on how they deliver their service. Top hotel in a great location

Bonjour 951shaned, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that as a regular you have been able to return to us, we do apologies that the impact of Covid has been noticeable within Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do hope that we get to welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Good service but dated rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

cbk003 Business - 21/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel doesn’t feel like a Sofitel. It’s more like a Pullman hotel. It definitely shouldn’t be in Accors ‘Luxury’ bracket. Location is average when compared to a lot of other Brisbane hotels when it comes to convenience and access to local restaurants.

Bonjour cbk003, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that the service received from our team and cleanliness throughout the Hotel was good, I am saddened to learn of your overall thoughts on look of the hotel. We do pride ourselves on maintaining and upkeeping our property and I apologies this has not met expectation. I do hope that I can welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing such valuable feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Spacious suite in well positioned quality hotel.

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

BARRY D 07/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Consistent with experience on past says, suite was spacious, exceptionally clean and most comfortable. Staff (as always) friendly and helpful. The closure of the direct access to Central Station was a bit of an a,nnoyance and we were quite disappointed to discover that not only was the Club Lounge not open but was unlikely to re-open.

Bonjour Barry D, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.! I will be sure to share your feedback with our team to commend them on their service! I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. For Platinum, Diamond and Limitless members we have offered and alternative to Club Millesime in our Cuvee Lounge Bar. Please don't hesitate to contact myself or my team directly if you have any further questions. I do hope we are able to welcome you back for future stays! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Middle of the Brisbane

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Climber277681 03/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We were impressed with the Sofitel Central.The staff welcoming, The room was very comfortable and spacious. The restaurant food was excellent for breakfast and evening meals, Wines were expensive but good quality. The staff at THYME 2 were EXCEPTIONAL, with nothing too much trouble. we normally stay at the Novotel Brisbane or The Mercure North Quay but due to Medicare duties they were not available. It didnt matter as we now have a new place to stay in Brisbane.

Bonjour Climber277681, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such kind words about our establishment. We are delighted to hear your going to make Sofitel your new place to stay. I will certainly pass on your wonderful feedback to our Food and Beverage Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Amazing staff and stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

omarmmostafa 03/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We loved our experience of feeling special whilst celebrating our anniversary thanks to a friendly and helpful staff. They made sure we feel welcomed and they responded to all our requests. Thanks Sofitel

Bonjour omarmmostafa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed celebrating your anniversary with us. We look forward to celebrating with you again in the future. Sincerement,

위치가 좋음

고객 평점 3.0/5

조. 비즈니스 - 21/02/2021 전체(All) 통지 확인

위치는 좋으나 전반적으로 위치 뺴면 레노베이션이 시급해보임. 어메니티, 가구, 전자기기 등 너무 old-school 이고 컨센트 위치부터...너무 불편했음

고객님께, 피드백을 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 저희 호텔에서 더 즐거운 경험을 하셨기를 바라지만 서비스 개선이 필요하다는 피드백을 주셨습니다. 저희는 고객 여러분들에게 최고의 경험을 선사하기 위해 노력하고 있습니다. 고객님의 경우에는 저희가 부족했던 부분이 있었습니다. 고객님의 신뢰를 회복할 수 있는 기회를 주신다면, 수많은 저희 고객들이 좋아하셨던 최고의 서비스를 경험하실 수 있도록 최선을 다하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Kristian Lindhe Sofitel Brisbane Central

위치가 좋음

고객 평점 3.5/5

David 가족 - 18/02/2021 전체(All) 통지 확인

전반적으로 나쁘지는 않았지만, 특급 호텔에서 기대할 수 있는 전문적이고 우아한 서비스는 아니었다.

Bonjour David, Allow me to thank you for reviewing your most recent stay at Sofitel Brisbane Central. Receiving feedback, both positive and constructive enables us to elevate the areas of improvement. I do apologise that your stay could have been better and do hope that I am able to welcome you back in the near future. Sincèrement, Joseph Simmons Rooms Divisions Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Great Location and Service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

garyo963 18/02/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is slowly climbing out of the Covid world. The excellent service is holding the place together. Thyme restaurant is à la carte. The Sumptuous seafood buffet is yet to return. The Sofitel lounge is yet to reopen. Fortunately, this is well-publicised when booking so you are not disappointed on arrival. The Cuvee bar is running on restricted hours during the week, Despite the hotel not being at full functionality, we were still made to feel very special. We are returning at Easter to enjoy more of the comfort, and hopefully see further progress in the post Covid world.

Bonjour Gary, Thank You for your kind words, we value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel Brisbane Central in Easter.

Always A Pleasure

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Jill4499 16/02/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sofitel Brisbane Central.. The staff in ALL areas of the hotel are professional... curtious and friendly....the rooms are spacious..clean and offer a great atmosphere....the beds are very comfortable... The restaurant is a great place to relax and have a range of delicious food. We highly recommend a stay at the Sofitel Brisbane..... The hotel is close to EVERYTHING.....

Bonjour Jill, Thank You for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Merci Tricia Cornelius

Great staff and lovely public areas but the rooms are getting tired

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

71brucen Business - 12/02/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Only stayed one night and the staff were friendly and welcoming. The public areas, restaurant and foyer are beautiful. The rooms however are really starting to show there age and are overdue for a refurb. Having to climb into a bath to take a shower really isn’t up to today’s standard for a five star hotel.

Bonjour 71brucen, Allow me to thank you for reviewing your most recent stay at Sofitel Brisbane Central. Receiving feedback, both positive and constructive enables us to elevate the areas of improvement. I thank you for sharing your feedback with me and will be sure to pass this on to the relevant departments. I look forward to welcoming you back Sincèrement, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Shopping Weekend

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Peter L 04/02/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A little disappointed as the Hotel was quite but they allocated us a old room. Afrequent guests in the past we should have been given a recently renovated room as our pet hate is a shower over bath Prices for this Hotel same overpriced compared to other recently stay places with the same rating

Bonjour Peter L, Allow me to thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I apologise that this has occurred and will be sure to follow up with our Reservations Team as to why this occurred. I have made note on your reservation to ensure that any future stays are allocated with a walk in shower. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Merci, Sofitel Brisbane Central

호텔 이름에 걸맞지 않은 서비스

고객 평점 2.0/5

라. 가족 - 30/01/2021 전체(All) 통지 확인

위치는 좋지만 서비스는 엉망이었다. 객실 안에는 슬리퍼도 준비 되어 있지 않고 심지어는 칫솔과 치약도없어서 콜을 해야만 했다. 이게 무슨 호텔 서비스인가? 조식도 가격에 비해 엉망이었고 자리에 앉기도 전에 커피 티 하면서 정신없게 만들더니 시키지도 않은 빵까지 추가 요금 받고.. 다시는 이용하고 싶지 않다.

Bonjour Bongsoon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Sofitel Brisbane Central. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Brisbane Central, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Matthew Young General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Lovely staycation

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

kdimmick 29/01/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great staycation. Great pool and the reception staff were outstanding! Would have loved the breakfast buffet as it was one standard price with kids under 12 staying free with breakfast included. Due to ala carte breakfast we had to advise what the kids ordered and also show the email for our accomodation package that included kids free breakfast - once we did they fixed up the bill quickly.

My hotel of choice in Brisbane

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

davidbal4 09/01/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I love staying at Sofitel Brisbane Central, the rooms, the service, food and atmosphere here is A+. Sofitel Brisbane Central team members go above and beyond to ensure your stay is one to remember, always friendly and attentive. I highly recommend you try Sofitel Brisbane Central on your next visit to Brisbane whether it’s for business or pleasure.

Bonjour davidbal4, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback and I am delighted that we are able to make you feel welcome and valued as an Accor Live Limitless Member. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another memorable stay and thank you for your continued loyalty with both Sofitel Brisbane Central and Accor! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

brisbane 지역 모든 호텔