Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 966

Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center - Image 1
Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center - Image 2
Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center - Image 3
Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Downtown location

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Family rooms

  • Restaurant at the hotel

  • 2 conference halls

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center

Voroshilovsky prospekt 35/107
344002 Rostov-on-Don
Russia

Pozycja GPS:47.222531, 39.718705

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

D'ADJEMOFF

Start your day with breakfast, or enjoy lunch or a delicious dinner in our restaurant serving French and international cuisine.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 966

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 466

Wonderful

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

uincecik Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is great. They have very good and big rooms. Very silance. They have very good and delicious breakfast. Friendly staff. Only megative thing is they don't have user friendly internet connection. They don't have private parking space.

Dear uincecik, Thank you very much for rating our team at the Mercure Rostov-on-Don-Center! We are very glad that you appreciated the services provided and were able to have a good rest. I will definitely pass on your warm words to colleagues, this is the best motivation! We have own parking space at 40 meters next to the hotel and are always ready to open it to our guests if there is a free rooms. You only need to inform the reception desk of the car model and number. We look forward to your visit again! Best regards, Natalya Kovalchuk General manager

Everything matches the description on the hotel page

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ovspark Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A very experienced traveler and I can say about the Mercure Rostov on Don Center - there are practically no complaints. Everything matches the description on the hotel page - location, quality of services, cleanliness, comfort, staff, breakfasts, etc. They don't hide anything, no surprises. Yes, not cheap, but the quality matches the price. Noisy - on the avenue, we lived with windows on the adjacent street - you can still hear the noise. It's chilly - there is no coil in the bathroom, there are no batteries in the room - heating is centralized through air conditioning, it was chilly.

Dear ovspark, Thank you for your feedback about your staying at Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center Hotel. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Natalia Kovalchuk General Manager

Great hotel usually, weird check in on last visit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Dmitry Z Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Receptionist repeatedly insisted that I booked a standard room while I booked privilege. Had to show a booking confirmation to resolve. Otherwise hotel is excellent: great location, rooms, breakfast. Even parking is available now: as far as I can remember it didn’t exist few years ago.

Dear Mr. Dmitry Z, Thank you very much for rating our team at the Mercure Rostov-on-DOn-Center! We are very glad that you appreciated the services provided and were able to have a good rest. I will definitely pass on your warm words to colleagues, this is the best motivation! We look forward to your visit again! Best regards, Natalya Kovalchuk General manager

Corporate New Year Party

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

abroadsos Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was spacious, and the bathroom was medium. The hotel is a bit noisy at night. The breakfast is full and diverse. As for the spa it was cold - like 43 degree sauna and I have twice asked to raise the temperature, which didn't work.

Dear guest, I am appreciating that you find free time to leave a feedback about our hotel. Here at Mercure we constantly work on the best quality of service for every guest. We will pay attention to notes you left during your accommodation and hope at your next visit all services will be at the highest level. Hope to see you at Mercure Rostov-on-Don Center again. Sincerely yours, Natalia Kovalchuk General manager

Average experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Cliente_esigente Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Every employee was really kind and professional, however there are some issues. Please find here below my experience (room 712). The buffet breakfast was good and fresh, good choices. The room was very clean. CONGRATULATIONS to housekeeping! The room furniture and decorations were a bit old kitsch style! Not really Mercure international standards rooms. Sleeping quality was also not so good, mainly due to poor quality of pillows and noises from outside street (isolation of the windows?). The room was initially cold and I needed to contact the reception 2 times. The reception confirmed me that it was the maximum temperature possible. The hotel bar was offering ONLY international drinks/beers, which is pretty weird for a bar/restaurant that is advertised to propose "international and local cuisine"?! I asked to change one note of 5'000 RUB (= ca. 70EUR) at the reception but they refused without helping. The hotel was generally speaking average, but insufficient quality for the price paid. If you are looking for international service, please double check other hotels.

Dear Mr.Cliente_esigente Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed comment. The team of our hotel does everything possible to make guests happy with their stay. I am very sorry that you were uncomfortable and noisy sleeping at night in your room. Very sad to hear that your room was not warm enough. We will take note of this problem and will solve it. We don't always succeed in changing cash, since usually everyone pays with credit cards. When we have such an opportunity, we will gladly help our guests with any problem. We really hope that you will come to visit us again. We will be waiting for you! Sincerely, Kovalchuk Natalya General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 441 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Lokalizacja
  • 678 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Pokój
  • 556 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 15 Liczba opinii 5.9/10 Internet
  • 459 Liczba opinii 9.1/10 Śniadanie
  • 239 Liczba opinii 6.8/10 Czystość
  • 165 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Jedzenie
  • 85 Liczba opinii 4.6/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou