ホテル ソフィテル ドバイ ダウンタウン 5 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.6/5 9,912 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ソフィテル ドバイ ダウンタウン
地図で見る
+ 23 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 街の中心部にある絶好のロケーション

  • ドバイモールまで徒歩ですぐ

  • 上品なデザインと最高の快適さ

  • シックなレストランとラウンジ

  • オーダーメイドのイベント

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ソフィテル ドバイ ダウンタウン

Sheihk Zayed Road
Downtown Dubai
 ドバイ
アラブ首長国連邦

ファックス: (+971)04/5036667

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • BURJ DUBAI METRO STATION: 

  • BURJ KHALIFA METRO STATION:  All BURJ KHALIFA

  • 飛行機で

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 15.9km / 9.88 マイル

GPS:25.200693, 55.269153

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • プール
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

当ホテルの客室

シックな幾何学模様をモチーフにした内装を施した350室の客室とスイート。ドバイのキラキラ輝く市街地と壮大な海岸線の眺めをお楽しみいただけます。柔らかなダウン製のソフィテル特製マイベッド(MyBed)とオリジナルアメニティをご用意しました。各種ハイテク設備を備えています。ネスプレッソコーヒーマシンもご利用いただけます。 斬新なカラーコンセプトのもとに、シックな幾何学模様をモチーフにした内装を施した76室のスイート。市街の素晴らしい眺めをお楽しみいただけます。お客さまのあらゆるご要望にお応えするために各種サービスをご用意しています。クラブミレジムもご利用いただけます。

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:11

  • 最大サイズ:460 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:600 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:450 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ソフィテル ドバイ ダウンタウン

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.6/5

9,912 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

6,098 件のレビュー

This time unfortunately very disappointing

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

bogevlyuboslav 03/12/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Six years ago I stayed in Sofitel Dubai Downtown and had a great experience therefore, I booked also this time the hotel for me and my friends (three double rooms). This time we were unfortunately very disappointed from our stay there. Obviously there was a big change during the years comparing the service and the room quality in the hotel with my previous stay. Regarding the staff and the management at the reception they were partly incompetent, not friendly and not professional as well as not able to react in the right way in emergency situations where we needed medical support, but also in a simple one for the organization of a taxi or transfer to the airport. Regarding the room quality I was also negative surprised. The rooms were the same but older and not well-tended. Especially the bathroom was not clean enough. This also affects the pool area, with dirty sitting furniture and not good cleaned rest rooms. The hotel was previously something special and recommendable. Now it is just disappointing and applied for the mass tourism. The cost/performance ratio does simply not match.

Stay Nov 2021 Sofitel, Dubai Downtown

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

ziado11 Business - 29/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

disappointed by this hotel, especially the very slow service and the location. should do a better job in serving elite members and in choosing the third party service providers, car rental and also the provider of PCR tests.

Dear ziado11, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to tell us about your experience. We apologize for the shortfalls in service that you have experienced. Please be assured that we take every feedback seriously as we continue striving to improve our products and services. We have noted the points you have highlighted for necessary action and future improvements. In spite of this, we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Sofitel Dubai Downtown and offer you a better experience. Sincerely yours, Sofitel Dubai Downtown Management

If you’re a diamond loyalty member - they don’t care much

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Mohammed A Business - 28/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Checking in experience was terribly bad. I did not receive any of the diamond members benefits. Was asked to upgrade to another room if I wanted early check-in (although diamond members shouldn’t pay for early check ins). Had my luggage lost for an hour until located. Waited for 30minutes until granted access to my room. Didn’t receive any welcome drinks vouchers and didn’t receive access to members lounges. I did share the feedback above, and the manager tried his best to compensate (they refunded the upgrade fees). Yet, it’s still worth sharing here.

Dear Mohammed A, I regret to read that you were made to feel disappointed about your recent experience with us and that your expectations were not met. Rest assured that your feedback has been taken seriously and will be taken into consideration when planning further improvements in our products and services. In spite of this, we hope to welcome you once again in Sofitel Dubai Downtown and offer you a better experience. Sincerely yours, Sofitel Dubai Downtown Management

Don't expect 5-star or luxury

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

BrunoL2465 20/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Context: we stayed in a two-rooms suite from November 6th to 10th located on floor 24. I'm a Platinum member so I'm familar with Accor Hotel brands. I was very disappointed with my stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. Nothing was terrible but it's a succession of annoying things and flaws in service. First, concierge agent booked us an airport pick-up. They gave me choice between cars and I chose a BMW Series 7 which was granted. But at airport, we got a Chevrolet. It's not a bad car but they didn't tell us why we didn't get the BMW neither apologize. Second, we came from a long flight, it was already late but check-in took almost 40 minutes! We were so tired and they were only 3 other guests before us. Third, the towel incident. Gym/Fitness is on a lower floor (Spa floor) and lifts are often at capacity, so just between your room and gym, you have maybe a 6-7 minutes walk/wait. When I arrived at gym (small for 400 rooms hotel), I asked for a towel and they told me that due to Covid rules, guests need to bring one from my room. Really!? Why at pool we can receive towels, no question asked !? Please, just put a note in rooms to warn guests about this and/or display it on the gym door so we can anticipate! By the way, we stayed in another hotel in Dubai after Sofitel and gym attendant provided towels to every guest. Fourth, breakfast buffet is really average, lot of choice like everywhere in Dubai, but bad quality (smoked salmon was awful) and lot of stained chairs. Fifth, the room. We stayed in a two rooms suite. Actually it's not a real two rooms suite. It's a one bedroom suite with a connecting room. When we entered, toilet was not flushed and they were Q-tip on the floor. Curtains and lights automation is a pain. You need to fully close or open curtains and good luck to correcly turn on/off the lights. Fortunately, mattress is great like in all other Sofitel. We went at Club Lounge on third evening. One lady approached us to gave cards in order to write reviews on TripAdvisor. She asked how was our stay and I told her my disappointment. She seemed to genuinely pay attention and said she will report it to senior management. Senior management never reached me and during Check-out, they didn't even ask me how was my stay. By the way, Club Millesime is supposed to serve breakfast. But when we came in one morning, a staff member told us that it was not a real breakfast and advise us main buffet instead. An average 4-star hotel.

Dear BrunoL2465, I read with deep concern that you were made to feel disappointed during your recent stay with us. Your detailed feedback has been well-noted and I apologize for the shortfalls in service that you have experienced. Please be assured that we take every feedback seriously as we continue striving to improve our products and services. The relevant department heads have been informed already with the points you have highlighted for necessary action to avoid the same from happening again in the future. We very much value your loyalty to AccorHotels and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Sofitel Dubai Downtown and offer you a better experience. Sincerely yours, Sofitel Dubai Downtown Management

good

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Guide313638 16/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I would like that we have the possiblity to add miles even if the booking is done via the agency I have been twice and no mile have been accounted especially that each time I take two rooms. thank you

Dear Guide313638, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. With regards to your queries, please note that the loyalty program points are only eligible for those who are member of the loyalty program and for those who have reserved the room either directly through us or through the hotel's official booking site. In spite of this, we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. Sincerely yours, Sofitel Dubai Downtown Management

Excellent experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

osmprog Business - 16/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It was a marvelous and pleasurable experience staying at the Sofitel DD I had an enjoyable relaxing time made possible by the highly qualified staff lead by the very respectable Mr.Khalid and not to forget the lovely ms.lora. Thank you for a memorable time.

Dear osmprog, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us at Sofitel Dubai Downtown and posting it on TripAdvisor highlighting experiences that impressed you such as the service provided to you by our heartists. We were really happy to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us. We are pleased to know that we have met your expectations and we thank you for highly recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sofitel Dubai Downtown Management

Perfect location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

MrOyen 03/11/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We enjoyed our stay at Sofitel Downtown Dubai very much. However the several events organized in different area's of the hotel prevents the possibility to fully enjoy the hotel/stay. This was annoying.

Dear MrOyen, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our facilities and services. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Never again

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

bobjones13 25/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Room wasn’t cleaned until 6pm, had to call reception. overcrowded staff overwhelmed. Quality of breakfast was mediocre. Tv is family room broken, despite complaint this was not fixed. Complaints not taken seriously, not worthy of brand.

The Best stay at Dubai downtown

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Drakramassem 04/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The best location Excellent service Big room with a nice view Staff very helpfu Cleanliness up to the level Food variety is nice Next to Dubai Mall so shopping is just few steps away Finally I would come back again for sure

Dear Drakramassem, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great time with us and that you were highly pleased with our excellent facilities and services. It would be our privilege to welcome you back in the near future, giving us another opportunity to make sure that you have another memorable stay. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

REALLY BAD - OVERALL

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

familytravel1012 28/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I am ALL - Platinum member, and we are living in a 2 bed room suite for 8 days ( Room 1215) noisy room ( every 10 mins from the Metro ), renovation work next door( Room - 1216), low quality of toiletries,( toliet roll and towel is just 2 - 3 star quality ) Un-function lounge - cannot have breakfast in the lounge and noone can help there and have to go down to main lobby for everything Poor A/C control - rather too hot or too cold Unpleasant doorman - never greet, never help to open car doors No welcome drink at all and some of their staff sell you PCR test in private Plus - breakfast serving staff and room cleaning and not so near to the Dubai mall For me - I will never come back !!! Plus

Dear familytravel1012, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown on TripAdvisor. Further to your conversation with our Duty Manager, I would like to once again apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I am of course most concerned to learn that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve and I would like to offer you my most sincere personal apologies that you were left to feel disappointed. Rest assured your feedback has been discussed with the relevant managers to focus on these areas, to ensure we deliver the best in service and products which you have come to expect from a Sofitel Hotel. We hope that in spite of your recent experience you will consider visiting Sofitel Dubai Downtown again in the future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Great Stay, Great Service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Jackson F Business - 25/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is strategically located next to Burj Khalifah/Dubai Mall Metro Station and have an easy access to The Dubai Mall via a "Skywalk" bridge. It makes my stay very convenient. The taxi trip from Dubai International Airport Terminal 1 to Sofitel took about 20min. I was met with Mr. Hesham of the Bell/Concierge Service follow by the check in crews. All was smooth and in no time I was in my room. The check out process was also quick and smooth. My stay is initially planned for only 3 nights and should have move to another hotel. However, I extended my stay for another 4 nights until I leave Dubai because of the combinations of the location and the services of the hotel crew members I received. All of the hotel crews are amazing, from the time you walk in the hotel until you leave. I can't remember the name of some hotel crews I interacted but they are all great. Mr. Hesham help me to settle into the room during my arrival and gave me some good tips being first time travel to Dubai. Gave me great help each time I reach out to him during my stay. Mr. William of Concierge is very helpful in my entire stay. Crews from the L'APERO where I enjoy my evening cocktail, all the crews made you feel at home. Breakfast at Les Cuisines are remarkable. All staffs well trained and the food is good. My special commend to a female African staff member (sorry I did not get your name). She is really exceptional. Never missed my breakfast in my entire stay. A good way to start your day. When I extend my stay, the reservation department was very helpful and thoughtful. Mr. Ahkram and another female colleague (sorry I forgot your name) planned the best for me. I extended 2 times (2nights each time). At the front desk, Mr. Khaled and a few colleagues (sorry can't remember your name again) will make sure my room and my stay is very well taken care of. The housekeeping crew is also very professional. Definitely will return to Sofitel Downtown Dubai.

Dear Jackson F, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for choosing to stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. It is great to know we were able to impressed you on your visit and our heartists have provided you with a remarkable services consistently during your stay with us. It is always a rewarding experience for my team to know that our services we provided to our guests are very much appreciated. We hope this pleasant experience will prompt you to pay us another visit in the near future and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Not my cup of tea

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

MarcoPolo_Lux Business - 21/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

When I arrived at the Hotel around 15h00, The All Platinum guest desk was not manned and I had to wait some time. Finally, I was told that the room was not ready. Can happen, in particular as it was a last-minute reservation. I was requested to wait in the lobby, but prior I had to pay for my stay, and to deposit a guarantee. No problem neither, but in general you pay once the room is available. I got my room around 16h00, no welcome words, no welcome drink, no explanation at all concerning the Hotel. Later on, at night, once back to the Hotel, I noticed that I only had 2 small bottles of water, an empty minibar, and 1 pair of towels (1 towel / 1 bath towel), and no bath rug. No problem, I used the wet bath towel once again. I guess you agree that this is not really Sofitel like, it is not what one can expect from a 5* Accor Hotel. Probably it is all because of Covid-19. After all quite a nice Hotel, but not my cup of tea.

Dear MarcoPolo_Lux, Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown and taking the time to write to us. The constructive feedback from our valued guest such as yourself is always greatly appreciated. I read your feedback with deep concern and I offer my sincere apologies for the shortfall in service that you have encountered. This certainly does not reflect the standard of service that guests expect when visiting a Sofitel hotel. Please be assured that this has been addressed with the relevant department head for necessary action. I do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and offer you a better service. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Excellent stay at Sofitel Down Town Dubai

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

FARAG A Business - 17/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I had a great stay at Sofitel Down Town Dubai . Thanks for the front desk team and Mr Barakat and the Club team Mr Mehdi and the team plus the room cleaning team Thanks to you all Appreciate your kindness

Dear FARAG A, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review and that you were happy with the overall products and services provided. It would be my pleasure to pass your compliments to our team. On behalf of the entire team we look forward in welcoming you back to Sofitel Dubai Downtown in the near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Business trip to Dubai

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

giuseppe b Business - 03/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

my first trip to Dubai after one year of stop. Excellent staying at the Sofitel downtown, with a beautiful room and a great assistance from all the staff. A particular thanks to Laura of the guest relations, for a little trouble I had and to the breakfast's team

Dear giuseppebrasa, Thank you for taking the time to share your great and positive comments regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. It is a rewarding and inspiring experience to read your feedback about our services and I am glad that you enjoyed all the aspects of the hotel especially the assistance provided by Laura in our Guest Relations. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next business trip in Dubai. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

perfect location for downtown

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

405araceliv 22/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice hotel with impressive rooms and perfect location if you want to enjoy downtown. Depending on the side you have the room it can be a bit noisy, as one of the main roads is next to the hotel. Gym and Spa were nice and well equipped.

Dear 405araceliv, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our facilities and services. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Unprofessional reservation Manager

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

sayedhaidar 19/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I wanted to extend for more 1 week after staying 2 weeks based on the sent offer by Accor for 14 days. So instead of making price discount the Mgr gave a price of usd 225 per night to find out this price is higher than ur website and booking.com So I left and won't return to this hotel again

Dear sayedhaidar, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. We are truly disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We value your comments, which will assist us to identify areas of improvement. In this instance, we had hoped that our Reservations Team had been clear when sharing the package details with you. Nevertheless, please rest assured that your feedback has been taken on board and we will review the relevant arrangements that are made for your booking. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Wonderful experience !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

K4769DLsamuel 19/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great hotel and location. Absolutely loved the professionalism and kindness of all the staff. Wilson has particularly been outstanding and very kind whenever needed. The food was great in all the restaurants and I particularly recommend the cheeseburger from Les Cuisines. Strongly recommend the place.

Dear K4769DLsamuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for highly recommending our hotel to fellow traveller. We are glad that you had a wonderful time and appreciate our team’s service to you. We are looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Great value for the price

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

dmilo009 02/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location of the hotel is great, minutes walking from Dubai Mall, fountains and downtown area. The views are great as well. Hotel itself is very nice, up to Sofitel standards, staff is professional and attentive. Room isolation is great (unlike many other hotels and buildings in Dubai) so you wont hear much noise from the downtown. I would say that it is super value for the money.

Dear dmilo009, Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay and we were really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a rewarding experience for my team to know that our services we provided to our guests are very much appreciated. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Perfect Location for Downtown Dubai

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

CarlcBothampstead Business - 27/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Perfect Location in Downtown for Dubai Mall and Fountains , hotel 5 star , multi Lingual , clean and Tidy , Great Lounge Great staff , Bedroom and Bathroom very clean and kept tidy by Anand who is very Helpful . very central to get to all other tourist spots in Dubai

Dear CarlcBothampstead, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review and that you were happy with the overall products and services provided. Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks which I have shared with our team. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. Sincerely, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Not a delightful experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Beraim 08/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is clean with spacious rooms, very close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Staffs are very professional, friendly and strive to meet customers satisfaction. The only drawback, which is a very major for me is the disturbing noise caused by the train early morning which is overwhelming. Due to this negativity, I will never come back to this hotel again in the future.

Dear Beraim, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback. I was sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. While the metro station noise is out of our control, we hope that you give us another chance to prove ourselves by providing you a truly treasured experience. We are constantly striving to achieve the highest standards of service whatever the circumstances may be, which is why your feedback is greatly appreciated as such information enables us to continuously monitor and improve services and facilities we are offering. We do hope to be able to recover our service to you in the future. Yours sincerely, Caroline Trichet General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ドバイのすべてのホテル