Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens 4,5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 1 525

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Nasze pokoje

72 beautifully appointed room styles consist of Studio rooms with king or spacious twin bedding, Superior rooms with sunken tubs under clear atriums, Deluxe rooms with relaxing spa baths and our Suites with separate living areas, king beds and spa bath

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens

Cnr Broke and MacDonald Road

Pozycja GPS:-32.772691, 151.300447

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne


The name éléments is derived from the natural elements of fire, water and earth, components that resonate with the Hunter Valley region and are reflected in the entire restaurant experience.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.1/5  Liczba opinii: 1 525

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 1 232

Reinstating my 5 stars

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

helensroberts Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Having completed my review out of absolute frustration, I am now happy to report that my points have been correctly deducted and my credit card reversed. Thank you Julie and Karen. Apart from the points experience, I made it clear that we had been very happy with our stay. Our room was lovely and had been refurbished, the gardens very impressive, our meals at Elegant restaurant were superb and all the staff we met were lovely. Pool was very welcoming. Location in the Hunter Valley just perfect and there were enough Vineyards close by to keep you busy. Would be equally as nice in Winter with the spa pool too.

Delighted we could help you with this Helen. Also happy to hear about your lovely stay. See you in the hunter again soon. Kind regards Julie at Mercure

Needs a huge makeover

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Sydneyfamily04 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Apart from the bed being clean and comfortable, which I guess is the main thing my room 102 was still living in the 1990’s even had the original curtains and dark brown furniture that wouldn’t have looked out of place in my grandmothers house. As another guest commented my bathroom sink drain was blocked also and smelt horrible. The resort itself would have been something in its heyday but its now dark and dingy. The upside is it’s close to the vineyards, hunter valley gardens and Harrigans Irish Pub.

Thankyou for your feedback. We have just replaced our beds, lounge suites and outdoor tables this past year. Currently rolling out some bathroom improvements, painting and an upgrade to our soft furnishings in our lounge and bar. While we will keep our wooden lodge feel deliberately, we hope this freshen up will compliment modern and classic tastes. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Julie at Mercure

Rooms aren’t tired. They are exhausted.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

k0vchenk0 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were in a room with damaged paint work and curtains and not one coat hanger. Management didn’t see this as a problem and another guest suggested a trip to Bunnings. Meanwhile, friends were upgraded to a suite that was fabulous, definitely 4-5 stars.

Thank you for your feedback k0vchenk0. I do currently have the rooms getting an upgrade the next two months, but this takes time. No sure why your room did not have coat hangers on arrival, this must have been an oversight by our housekeeping team that they have now rectified. It seems that you were discussing this with a Guest service staff member not our management team, our team wear coat as part of their uniform, I apologise they did not elevate your feedback to a manager to solve for you. Hopefully you will give us another chance to serve you in the future. Kind regards Julie at Mercure

Needs an upgrade

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

TheGypsyClub Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed here with family for a night while going on a wine tour in Hunter Valley. The hotel itself is OK, the restaurant and breakfast was good, nice service. The rooms are somewhat dated and could do with an upgrade. The worst part, is the location of the rooms, all with outside corridors which were quite dirty and various insects and such on the floors. It gave the hotel a cheap motel feeling.

Thank you for your feedback. Delighted you had a lovely stay. We are looking forward to our upgrades this year to our rooms, particularly our bathrooms. Would love for you to see them when you next travel. Our outdoor structure, however, won't change, we like to loop with the gardens around our rooms to connect you with our display gardens. Kind regards Julie at Mercure

Family of 4 two night stay for nearby wedding

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

wendym404 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

There is a certain level of expectation for a room rate of $289 per night Positives: Good location, friendly staff, great pool area Negatives: Very small & uncomfortable double beds. I am 175cm tall & my hubby is 185cm, average sized and our feet were hanging off the end of the bed. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable so not a nice sleep. Not too bad for 2 kids sharing but not adults. I recently stayed at a Rydges Hotel (lower nightly room rate but they had the best mattresses, hence a good nights rest and no aching back the next morning). Also the room is very dark & dated, scuff marks on the walls & bathroom cabinetry damaged. Shampoo ran out after 1 shower. Also the verandas and stairs need a good clean, not very welcoming. So overall quite disappointed with the value for money. Having just read through other reviews I’m now wondering if we will be refunded our $10 credit card hold. So note to self, read the reviews before booking

Thank you for your feedback. Delighted you had a nice time. We have new beds in the room, but it is hard to satisfy all tastes. Our Accor experience beds, can be complimented with an additional topper if you prefer as slightly softer bed. Something to speak to us about when next you travel. This year we are doing a painting refresh of our hotel, look out for this improvement. The $10 pre authorisation is refunded by the banking institution you bank with. Should be no more than 7-10 days depending on the institution. Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards Julie at Mercure

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 573 Liczba opinii 9.7/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 167 Liczba opinii 5.9/10 Pokój
  • 887 Liczba opinii 7.2/10 Obsługa
  • 37 Liczba opinii 1.9/10 Internet
  • 496 Liczba opinii 3.7/10 Czystość
  • 219 Liczba opinii 6.2/10 Śniadanie
  • 198 Liczba opinii 5.6/10 Dobra oferta cenowa
  • 107 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 basen

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Pokolbin - wszystkie nasze hotele