Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.3/5 3.683 görüş

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre
Bir haritada görmek
+ 13 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Sacré-Coeur'a yakın

  • Pigalle ve Place du Tertre arasında

  • İç bahçe

  • 24 saat açık resepsiyon

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Engelli kişilere özel odalar
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilir Ücretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkış Ücretli hizmetler
  • Boutique Gourmande Ücretli hizmetler
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • Oda servisi
  • Atıştırmalık ve içecek makinesi Ücretli hizmetler
İş hizmetleri
  • Self servis iş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur Ücretli hizmetler

Otelin konumu

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

10 place Charles Dullin
75018 parıs
fransa

Tel: +33142571455

Faks: (+33)1/42544887

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 11h00

  • Bus RATP :  30 ou 54 Anvers

  • Métro :  12 et 2 Abesses / Anvers

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 20km / 12,43 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    ROISSY CDG 26km / 16,16 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DU NORD 1,5km / 0,93 mil mesafede

GPS :48.883324, 2.342542

Konaklama olanaklarımız


Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.3/5

3.683 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

696 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Excellent Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Road278726 Family - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I recently stayed in Adagio Paris with my three children. I found the place excellent, the staff were very helpful and could not have been nicer. The place was clean and in a great location. I would highly recommend the Adagio.

Back yet another time

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

KC7912 Family - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

home away from home. every year we are renting an apartment and it never disappoints. friendly members of staff, functional apartments and convenient location between two metro stations and with shops and lovely restaurants on the doorstep.

Dear KC7912 We are pleased that after so many return visits, you are still as satisfied and happy with your stay at the Adagio Paris Montmartre! Thank you for your continued trust... and Happy New Year!

Ailece memnun kaldık.

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Burak B. Aileler - 28/11/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

İki aile olarak 5 günlük bir seyahat esnasında otelinizde kaldık. Yarım günü işle, kalanı ailemizle geçirdik. Ufak tefek sorunlar dışında güzel bir süreç oldu.

Great hotel, awesome location, brilliant staff

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Explore71700 Family - 31/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

4 nights at this aparthotel and the stay was perfect. Staff all really friendly and helpful. 100m from Metro ( Anvers ), about 50m from a Carrefour Express and a small local store that is open till very late. Room was clean and tidy with great facilities ( microwave, fridge, dishwasher ). No cutlery but we asked in Reception and they gave us some. Need to ask if you want towels replaced during the stay as you're not supposed to dry them on the balcony.

Enjoyable stay with daughter

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

David L Family - 25/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We chose the Adagio due to the proximity to Montmartre and Gare de Nord. Comfy room and facilities. Bed a bit too firm. Although no smoking room some people were clearly smoking and the smoke drifted back in which was unpleasant. No aircon meant we had to have the window open to keep cool

Great

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Meander30276217682 Family - 06/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location. The subway is a 10min walk . Lot of small shops around. The room was clean and very well equipped with all the cutleries,pots and pans and even a wine opener. The mattress was very comfy . The staff were very helpful.

Dear Guest Thank you very much All our mattresses are new Best Regards

I really nice hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

RichardK3386 Business - 03/12/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed there for 4 nights in the middle of a lot of tourists walking up and down to the famous Sacre Cour all day long.The hotel is an old building, but refurbished to a lovely place to stay.Actualy I think I want to go there again.

many cons and some pros

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

turmogo Family - 11/12/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have mixed feelings about this adagio , the electricity was disconected by the suplier electricity company becouse of repairments during some hours but adagio Paris Montmartre didn´t advice us previously . They confirmed this problem in the right time we arrived the building. we would prefer to change our hotel if we were adviced in advance . Room was not recently renovated , bathroom urgently needs some reforms . hot water is heated by electricity and the water deposit was small.Location is good , just in the middle of montmartre ,close to a metro station and surrounded by restaurants and shops. The building was in the midle of a reforming project ,it will give the building an extra oportunity,

Dear Turmongo, We thank you for your comment We are sorry for the power cut in the area We were warned by ENGIE 2 days before We hope you will come back after the renovation Best regard

Love the location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

yn0nin0 Friends getaway - 30/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Our 4th time staying at the Adagio. Wonderful staff, though one didn't speak enough English to help with checking out. Great location. No two rooms are alike.I recommend requesting rooms on the 2nd floor or higher if it's a single person.

Dear Guest Thank you for your loyalty We hope to welcome you again soon Best Regards

Terrible!

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

282sidneya Business - 19/06/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff impolite, aggressive, threatening and not respectful at all. Worst experience ever in a hotel! Night person in the reception not identified with the bagde, refused to inform his name when I complained that he was not polited and wanted to report his attitude to the management! He got angry and agressive!

Dear Sir, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will answer you by another way Sincerely

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jd7772016 Couples - 17/11/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Sacre Coeur and Moulin Rouge and many other sights. The rooms are not large and a little tired but the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and there are plenty of shops and eateries nearby. The area felt safe to walk around in both day and night.

Dear Guest We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us We took in account your remarks See you soon Best regards

nice sized apartments

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

krrd28 Business - 31/07/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great place to stay in a good location with fabulous kitchen facilities. Hotel very clean and staff friendly. Breakfast delivered to your room is a good idea but is means that you have no choice in what is delivered - didn't think it was good value for money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are glad you enjoyed your stay We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Hidden gem

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

limeyratbob Couples - 13/04/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Everything about the Adagio Paris Montmartre was great. Location excellent for some highly rated restaurants, easy access to metro and buses. Staff friendly, helpful and nothing to much trouble. Our one bed apartment well equipped, comfortable, quiet, and clean. My wife is disabled and hotel poised no problems. We used Paris for a long weekend stop off driving from UK underground car park useful (limited places). Highly recommended. Be careful in the area there are lots of conmen, pickpockets just love tourists.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are really happy for you Thank you for the comment concerning our team We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully
Avis müşterileri puanı 2.0/5

Anonim Arkadaşlar - 01/04/2016 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Uçaktan yorgun geldiğimiz otelinizde saat 03 00 pm e kadar bekletildik. Dünyayı gezdim ilk kez bunu gördüm. Tam 03 pm de oda verilmeye başladı tek personel ve yavaş yavaş Herkesle aynı anda dakikalarca işlemler sürdü. Temizlikten memnun kalmadık. Oda terliğini başkasına verdikleri halde, burası 5 yıldızlı değil diyerek vermediler .Resepsiyon 'dan hiç memnun kalmadık.

Addagio Hotel Montmatre

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

OnAir511106 Friends getaway - 27/01/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Montmartre and has attractive lobby area and garden. Reception staff are welcoming and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable although in need of redecoration. Unfortunately we had a problem with noise due to paper thin adjoining wall with room 401. Inadequate sound insulation- possibly affects other rooms. No privacy for guests and disturbed sleep. Hotel could do nothing during stay and have so far failed to respond to my email complaint.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We informed adagio Guest Relation when we received your first email, we are waiting their answer. Sincerely

My impressions ...

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MSMATTAR Family - 17/01/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent location in the heart of Montmartre. Quiet and charmful place. Could be better if it was included cleaning service in the rate. I stayed 8 nights and the apartment was cleaned just once. If I wished it more times I was supposed to pay for it ...

fit our wishes!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jmp713 Family - 03/08/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Some poor reviews worried me, as we had booked 14 family members in 3 apts. Adagio Montmartre was what we wanted: local neighborhood/ambiance, convenient groceries/cafes/metro, Sacre Coeur a block away!

Great apartment!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

DanandLaura Family - 23/02/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Lovely big apartment with views over the sacre cour (room 1500). Really friendly staff. The reviews are right about groups of men hanging about outside drinking (and peeing in the street), but this aside this hotel is awesome.

Dear Guest, The entire Adagio's team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. Looking forward to seeing you

Short stay in Montmartre

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Javier S Family - 09/02/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent location and sleep quality. Great place and good value for money for a short stay if you are travelling with family. Cooking facilites included and great sofa bed that can be used as an extra bed.

Good Hotel Stay for Paris but Beware of Hotel System

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ygjr380 Couples - 26/10/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is difficult to locate initially after disembarking from Gard du Nord but once you are already familiar with its location you soon realized that there are two convenient Metro stations (Abesses and Anvers) you could use for going to places of interest. The room we got (Room 405) is adequately fine in size although it can be noisy at night (where you can hear the nightlife at the area). The staff were friendly and helpful, however, the hotel has a different way or system of running things which is not immediately known to the traveler: (1) It should be noted that rooms are not cleaned for a five day stay (26 Sep - 1 Oct 2014); (2) towels that are in need of washing should be sent down to the reception area; (3) you should get needed tissues and toilet papers at the reception area; (4) you put your own overflowing garbage to a designated trash room on the same floor; (5) there's a vacuum cleaner provided on the room which you can use if you feel the room is very dusty; and (6) the room has no air condition (Room 405). Since the weather at Paris was pleasantly fine during our stay, we only need to open the windows to have air circulation in the room. However, there is a certain annoying smell at the ground area where the lift is located. One fascinating facility in the room is the heating towel rack which can easily dry our wet clothes or towels. Also, there are lots of eating establishments around the neighborhood which you can enjoy a meal after your sightseeing. Special mention should be given to the male receptionist at the lobby working night shift during our stay at the hotel who was very kind enough to accommodate our needs making our stay more pleasant. Overall, it was still a good and memorable stay.

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments about Adagio Paris Montmartre , which encourage us to maintain the quality of our welcome and services. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to be attentive to your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next stay at Paris. Do not forget to make your booking on adagio-city.com to have the best prices. Kind regards,

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

parıs şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz