Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 597

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont - Image 1
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont - Image 2
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont - Image 3
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Blisko Parc des Buttes-Chaumont

  • Blisko Canal de l'Ourcq

  • Cichy, wewnętrzny dziedziniec

  • Prywatny parking zadaszony

  • Całodobowa recepcja

Nasze pokoje

Studio

Apartament typu studio dla 2 osób

  • 2 os. maks.
  • Pościel 5 x Łóżko podwójne
  • Widoki: Od strony ogrodu lub Od strony podwórza

Lokalizacja hotelu

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

.
75019 PARYŻ
Francja

Pozycja GPS:48.878109, 2.387656

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

Śniadanie

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 597

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 515

Horrible experience - Stolen wallet

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

zeynepdamgacioglu Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My wallet was taken at the breakfast cafe when an individual, not registered as a hotel guest, entered the lobby. They paid for breakfast at the reservation desk, proceeded to the breakfast area, and stole my wallet. Seeking immediate assistance from the hotel staff, I explained that my wallet had been stolen just two minutes prior, but they were exceedingly impolite and uncooperative, refusing to check the security cameras. I reported the theft to the police and initiated an insurance claim. It was only at this point that the hotel reviewed the surveillance footage, confirming the theft. They had the opportunity to assist me in the moment, potentially catching the thief, but they declined. Their response was that they couldn't take any preventative measures, stating such incidents were common in the hotel. Despite earlier assurances to help with the insurance process, they failed to respond to any of my emails. While I acknowledge that Paris may have its risks, the situation was significantly horrible, mainly because of the hotel's indifferent attitude of 'don't know, don't care.'

Dear guest, unfortunately you have chosen the wrong hotel, can you please cancel your review and contact the right hotel. We did not have any request regarding a stolen wallet. Thank you for you understanding. Best regrads, Stéphane

wszystko ok

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Maciej Pobyt służbowy - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

udany pobyt, recepcja zgodzila sie na wczesny check-in bardzo dobra komunikacja

Dear Maciej, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont. We are glad to hear that you had a successful stay and that our reception team was able to accommodate your early check-in request. We appreciate your kind words about our communication. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We value your feedback and it helps us improve our services. Thank you once again for choosing our aparthotel. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Bardzo udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Kamil Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Świetny hotel w spokojnym miejscu. Dookoła restauracje, sklepy oraz bary. Cicho i spokojnie, droga przy hotelu wyłączona z ruchu kołowego. W pobliżu dwie stacje metra, którymi w 20 minut można dojechać w każde miejsce centrum Paryża.

Dear Kamil, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont! We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel's peaceful location and convenience to nearby restaurants and shops. We understand how important it is for our guests to be able to explore all that Paris has to offer, so we are very pleased that the two metro stations near us allowed you to get around quickly and easily. We thank you again for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Great place for a Paris family base

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Edinburgh_food_fan Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Lovely quiet location and the beautiful park Buttes Chaumont is only a stones throw away, as it the Botzaris metro. Stayed a few days with my 2 teenage kids and this was a lovely place to explore from. Great supermarket at the end of the road and lots of lovely bakeries nearby so we made good use of the kitchen. There’s also loads of nice brasseries a short walk away. Apartment was lovely and clean and seemed to have been redecorated recently and has a nice balcony too. Thoroughly recommend

How to miss your flight / Le taxi (et la réceptionniste) qui a failli nous faire rater notre vol

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Μενέλαος Χ Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had arranged for a taxi to pick us up on Monday morning and the receptionist, Peti, assured us that it would be there. However, when Monday morning arrived, the taxi was nowhere to be found because Peti had failed to confirm the booking. Luckily, the receptionist on duty, Suny, was able to find another taxi in time for us to catch our flight. Apart from this incident, everything else went relatively smoothly. Nous avions arrangé pour qu’un taxi vienne nous chercher le lundi matin et la réceptionniste, Peti, nous avait assuré qu’il serait là. Cependant, quand le lundi matin est arrivé, le taxi était introuvable car Peti n’avait pas confirmé la réservation. Heureusement, le réceptionniste de service, Suny, a pu trouver un autre taxi à temps pour que nous puissions prendre notre vol. À part cet incident, tout s’est relativement bien passé.

Dear B3582PF_, Please accept our sincerest apologies for all inconvenience caused during your departure date. Unfortunately your taxi has been cancel...and we have missed the notification. We are glad to read that you have succesfully catch your flight. Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to aviod this situation in the future. Thank you again for your understanding. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 632 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Lokalizacja
  • 717 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Pokój
  • 558 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Obsługa
  • 12 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Internet
  • 498 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Komfort
  • 279 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Czystość
  • 143 Liczba opinii 6.7/10 Udogodnienia
  • 87 Liczba opinii 6.3/10 Śniadanie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele