The Sebel Busselton 4 ดาว

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.5/5 รีวิว 796 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

The Sebel Busselton
ดูแผนที่
+ 14 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Modern and spacious apartment style rooms

  • Beach front location

  • Indoor and Outdoor Pool

  • Secure complimentary parking

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

The Sebel Busselton

553 Bussell Highway
6280 busselton
ออสเตรเลีย

โทร: +61897549800

แฟ็กซ์: (+61)8/97549900

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 10h00

  • South West Coachlines :  Busselton

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    Perth ที่ 255 กม. / 158.46 ไมล์

พิกัด:-33.659836, 115.278931

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

สรุป

  • สระว่ายน้ำ
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
ความสะดวกในการเดินทาง
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
บริการของโรงแรมและอุปกรณ์
  • ข้อมูลโรงแรม
    • ห้องพัก 73 ห้อง
    • ห้องพักสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว 4 ห้อง
    • ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัว 34 ห้อง
    • ห้องที่เชื่อมต่อกัน 0 ห้อง
    • ห้องปลอดบุหรี่ 73 ห้อง
    • 2 ชั้นต่าง ๆ
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
    • English
  • บริการซักรีด/พนักงานรับส่งเสื้อผ้า
    • Laundromat
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi มีค่าบริการเพิ่มเติม
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel มีค่าบริการเพิ่มเติม
    • High Speed internet มีค่าบริการเพิ่มเติม
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
    • Air Conditioning
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกสำหรับผู้มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • เตารีด
    • Iron at reception
การเดินทางไปยังที่พัก
  • The Sebel parking
    • On site
    • 88 พื้นที่จอดรถ
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • Indoor heated pool
    • ในร่ม
    • ในสถานที่
  • Outdoor resort pool
    • ภายนอก
    • ในสถานที่
  • Onsite fitness centre
    • ในสถานที่
    • Jacuzzi/Whirlpool bath
ครอบครัว
  • บริการสำหรับเด็ก
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Video game area

ที่พักของเรา

Studio 1 King Bed

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 38 / 409 sq ft
  • วิว: ลานพักผ่อน, ฝั่งสวน *
  • โรงแรมที่มีห้องพักมากที่สุด: TERRACE *

ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Coffee/tea making facilities

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
The Sebel Busselton

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.5/5

รีวิว 796 รายการ

2021 รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor
Certificate of excellence ปี 2021

Spring Getaway Busselton WA

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mburges2410 21/09/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Our holiday was wonderful very relaxing. The Sebel was excellent. All Reception Maintenance and Cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were very clean. We will be back next year.

Dear mburges2410, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. I will pass your feedback onto our team, I'm sure they will all appreciate that. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Stay in Busselton

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

grantma 20/01/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very impressed with the cleanliness in these COVID times. Couldn’t fault anything about our accommodation. Close proximity to shops, beach and restaurants. Staff helpful and friendly. Would recommend Sebel Busselton.

Thank you grantma for the wonderful feedback and for the recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the South West. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

The Sebel Busselton

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Phil M 25/11/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Unlike most Accor facilities, this one does not have an onsite restaurant. Overall the accommodation and facilities are of a good standard, cost cutting measures related to cleaning, and false economies with shower head, toilet flush volumes and thin toilet paper, detract from the usual standard for Accor accommodation in this cost bracket, One small soap between basin and shower for a three night stay is inadequate, not that it was relied on.

Thank you Philip for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate all feedback that we receive as it assists us to improve on our products and services. If you do choose to stay with us again in the future please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything that we can do to make your stay more comfortable. Kind regards Sandy Crothers General Manager

Had a great stay at Busselton Sebel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dellacommons 09/06/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Friendly staff, lovely modern room, nice big bathtub, very clean, good amenities, close to beach which was bonus. Only thing that could have improved stay was access to onsite dining and in room dining.

Thank you dellacommons for taking the time to share your review with us. It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned we don't have dining onsite but we do have dining options within walking distance of the property and a few of the local restaurants will deliver. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the South West. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Busselton stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

N6605GBmarkg 08/06/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Only stayed the night, but rooms very comfortable, and well appointed. Staff were very friendly and extemely helpful. Great facilties including squash courts, games room and indoor and outdoor pool areas. All in extremely good condition. Will be definitley going back

Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope next time you come to stay you will get the opportunity to stay longer than one night so you can then enjoy all of the facilities that we have to offer. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Nice hotel. Hopeless internet.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rogermG6163KB 19/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel has a good location and the rooms were nice but the internet was very poor. We were there 3 nights and offered help by reception and the internet helpdesk, Reivernet, but we didn't get any prolonged connection. As we were planning our trip ahead the internet was important to us.

Thank you for sharing your review with us. It was great to hear that you liked the room and the location of the resort. I do apologies regarding the internet, I understand that it can be frustrating when technology doesn't work the way that it should. We do hope that you get the opportunity to stay with us again next time you are visitng in the South West. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Family south coast getaway

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

An0n2020 22/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great hotel in great location and good amenities. Room is a bit dated, but clean, comfortable and with everything you need. Private courtyard in bungalow is awesome with the cleanest bbq I've ever used. A bit far away from busselton centre, so it's a drive to go out for dinner, but there is a bar/restaurant in the hotel next door that compensates. Otherwise, great!

Thank you for your great review. I see that you stayed in one of the Bungalows at the resort, just for future reference we do have renovated apartments as well. If you would like further information on all of our room types please don't hesitate to email our front office team on busseltonres@accorvacationclub.com.au or speak to one of our Sebel Hosts on 08 9754 9800. They would be more than happy to assist you. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you are travelling to the South West. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Relaxing Get away

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

willett67 Couples - 18/10/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Stayed at the Sebel Busselton for 2 nights mid October 2019. We had a really relaxing time, the book in at reception was quick and easy with the staff very friendly, helpful.and professional. The Sebel is set out very well in a way that does not make it feel crowded and the grounds pools etc are very well maintained. Short walk to the rear of the property where there is a gate which allows access to the ocean ,cycle paths and a play area for children.. There is also a nice restaurant with a bar a short walk to the right as you exit the rear gate area. If you are needing any supplies as in grocery items there is a little sopping centre a very short walk to your left as you exit the front entry. We found the Sebel a ideal place to stay with easy access to drive to other places of interest around the south west. All in all a very nice stay.

Thank you willett67 for the great review. It sounds like you made the most of the facilities that we have as well as the location. I will pass on your lovely comments to our team as they will be pleased to know that you found them to be friendly, helpful and professional. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Wonderful

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

785sophiam Family - 04/10/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Lovely hotel, stayed in the 3 bed apartment, very clean, well arranged and beautiful decor. Everting you need in the well stocked kitchen. The beds are very comfy, large clean bathrooms. Will definitely stay here again.

Thank you 785sophiam for the lovely review. It was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will definitely be back again. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Relaxing

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ElizabethE1395 Couples - 22/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We love this resort so peaceful and quiet also very friendly staff we are always greeting with a very welcoming smile. The location is just perfect just outside of the busy Centre. Cannot fault this resort

Thank you Elizabeth for sharing your feedback with us. It was wonderful to hear that you love the resort and find it to be nice and peaceful. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Busselton. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Awesome resort

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dockershocker Couples - 14/04/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great place for couples or families, indoor & outdoor pool. Direct beach access from resort and a hotel on beach next door which has great food and cold beer. There is and IGA about 100 metres away with newsagent,chemist, fish & chips and other small shops.

Thank you Dockershocker for sharing your review with us. As you mentioned we are very lucky to have Stilts Bar & Restaurant right next door on the foreshore, it does have great food and cold beer :):) We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are travelling to the South West. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Last minute booking

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

pattiannoro Couples - 17/02/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We decided to take a 2 day road trip to Busselton / Margaret River and at short notice booked the Sebel. From the moment we arrived we were staff that greeted in a very warm yet professional manner. The quality of the accommodation and recommendations of things to do were very helpful and we had a wonderful stay.

Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us and chosing to stay with us at short notice. We hope you get the opportunity to return to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

family getaway

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Holidaymaker753 Family - 09/10/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We as a family booked several rooms. Great location, right on the beach. Friendly staff . Pool area is great. Indoor and outdoor pools. The kids had a wonderful time.Close to many wineries and restaurants.

Hi Holidaymaker753, It was great to hear that you had a wonderful time at our resort, especially the kids :) What a lovely idea having all of your family staying to enjoy some quality time together. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you have a family gathering. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Great for Families

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

John M Family - 16/09/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We booked a three bedroom townhouse that was ideal for a multi generational stay. Well appointed staff were helpful and location is good from which to explore Busselton and the Margaret River region. We were there late winter so swimming from the beach not an option but with a beachfront location would be ideal in the warmer weather. With an Accor deal great value

Hi John, Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us. It sounds like you had a great time exploring the Busselton and Margaret River Region. You are correct that it is a bit chilly to be swimming at the beach in winter but we do have an indoor heated pool and spa that you could enjoy at that time of year. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the region. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Weekend Away

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

11mulkers Couples - 27/08/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We celebrated our 11 year wedding anniversary with a lovely weekend at Busselton.Great Hotel stay with everything one would want and even surprise cake from Staff for our special stay..Thankyou again .Beach only short stroll away with cool yet sunny days while there.Heaps of things to do or just a stroll along paths or beach and drink and meal afterwards.

Thank you for sharing your lovely review with us. It was great to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the location to suit your needs. We hope you choose to stay with us for your 12th wedding anniversary if not before that. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Three Night Stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

iainnicolson Couples - 19/04/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Quite a good experience overall. •Describe the service you experienced: I was disappointed that I had to ask for room service after the second night. •Tell us how you liked the room - The room was good. •Talk about the location & amenities - A bit far out of town and they didn't have a dining room. •Say what you liked best & least - Best was the room and friendly staff, the least was the lack of a dining room.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and passing on your feedback regarding the room and our friendly staff. I'm sorry that you found the location to not suit your needs, we are located 7kms from the town centre on the foreshore of Geographe Bay. We do have a few dining options within walkin distance but unfortunately as you mentioned we don't have any dining onsite. In relation to the servicing of your room all of our aparments are self contained so these rooms are cleaned/serviced on the day that you depart (unless you stay longer than 7 nights), all of our studio rooms are serviced daily. I do apologise if you were staying in a studio room and didn't receive a daily clean. We hope to welcome you back next time you are travellig to this area. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Great location, rooms and activities

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

552cp1990 Couples - 22/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We were very happy with our stay in the sebel busselton. Our two bedroom apartment was spacious and modern, was glad to see a aircon unit in each bedroom and not just the lounge also. We were pleasantly surprised to find a games room by the pool of which we were unaware. If i had one comment to the negative would be having to pay for additional wifi in the rooms beyond the free 2 hours per day. In this day and age i would have expected this to be complimentry but otherwise still happy with our stay.

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and sharing the details regarding your stay. It was also great to read that you found the 2 bedroom apartment to be spacious, they are a good size. We hope that you get the opportunity to return to stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

A long weekend treat.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ann B Family - 19/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The villa was great with plenty of room, necessary with a two year old. The facilities were great. Great that there was a children's room but it lacked 'invitation' Kids music taped through would make it feel more welcome.perhaps, an organised game at a certain time per day. Ask the parents when they could do with a half hour break.The fry pan needs chucking!

Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your comments, all feeback that we receive is appreciated as it assists us to improve on our products and services. We will look into the options of what we can do to improve the kids zone. If you could please let me know what room number you were staying in I will definitely get housekeeping to replace the frypan if they haven't already done so. My email address is bus.gm@accorvacationclub.com.au. We hope to welcome you back next time your are in the South West. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Golfing Holiday

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Errol H Friends getaway - 16/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The Sebel Busselton is a very pleasant location right on the water at Busselton Beach. The bungalow unit that we shared with another couple was very clean and had all of the facilities that we needed to enjoy our break. The only downside of this accommodation is that there is no restaurant on site where one could use their 50% discount off dining bills as an Accor member. Staff were very helpful and parking and other facilities were excellent. Well recommended.

Hi Errol, Thank you for sharing your review with us. It was great to read that you enjoyed the accommodation and found that your room had all the facilities that you needed. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to welcome you back to the resort soon. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Excellent indoor pool on a rainy day

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

TieTraveller Family - 26/10/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Clean, spacious apartment with good cutlery, crockery, washer and dryer and inhouse movies. Excellent indoor pool. Kids room. Great restaurant on the beach nearby - pity, the weather was not great but such is life

Dear Tie Traveller, Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. It has been a wet winter this year but we are seeing a change in the weather now. We had a glorious weekend and the sun continues to shine on us more often than not. Luckily we have the indoor pool for all weather fun! We hope to see you again soon. regards Andrea

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region โรงแรม

5 ดาว

ที่26 กม.

ดูโรงแรม
ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน busselton