Novotel Muenchen Airport

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 4 346

O hotelu

  • Hotel z certyfikatem ALLSAFE

  • Dobre połączenia komunikacji miejskiej i dobry dojazd na lotnisko

  • Zaplecze konferencyjne, catering, sprzęt i wsparcie organizacyjne

  • Dzieci: bezpłatne zakwaterowanie, kącik zabaw, specjalne menu

  • Pokój VIP z biurkiem, ekspresem Nespresso i siecią WIFI

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Muenchen Airport

Nordallee 29
85356 MONACHIUM
Niemcy

Pozycja GPS:48.354752, 11.758225

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

THE FLAVE OF MUNICH

Restauracja "The Flave of Munich" jest otwarta codziennie od 17:00 do 22:30. Skosztuj pysznych specjałów kuchni międzynarodowej, przygotowanych ze świeżych składników na oczach gości.

Nasze pokoje

Nowoczesny i przestronny pokój w hotelu Novotel może być dostosowany do indywidualnych potrzeb.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 4 346

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 2 498

hotel w miarę ok

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Mk Pobyt służbowy - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel jest zlokalizowany w odległości jazdy 10 min autobusem z lotniska, wyjazd jest bardzo dogodny. Natomiast obsługa w hotelu bardzo długo rejestrowała nowych gości, nie miałam szansy na otrzymanie lunch box, ponieważ było już za późno, restauracja była zamknięta, a automaty nie serwowały przekąsek

Dear MK, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Novotel Munich Airport. We can assure you that our team will do its best to check in our guests as soon as possible. Unfortunately, there may be some delays. We will gladly forward your feedback to our management and will sensitize our team again. For a snack in between, our snack vending machines in the lobby are great. There you can also help yourself to free coffee or tea. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon and hopefully convince you completely. With kind regards, Quirin Drobek Rooms Division

Super połączenie, miła obsługa i niespodzianka

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anna Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Zawsze wybieramy ten hotel podróżując samolotem. Hotel usytuowany blisko lotniska. Łatwy dojazd busem i Sbhn. Dobre połączenie. Miła obsługa. Na miejscu czekała niespodzianka - grzane winko i poncz. Bardzo udany pobyt. Zawsze chętnie

Dear Anna, thank you once again for choosing Novotel Munich Airport and the perfect ranking. I am going to forward your comments to my colleagues and we are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Quirin Drobek Direktionsassistent Rooms Division

Pleasant stay during a business trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Paul T Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good hotel well located for airport visits. Easy to access via bus 635 1.80euro each way directly outside hotel or via the S Bahn 1 stop from terminal with a 5 min walk. Food was normal hotel standard, room was as expected. Clean.

Dear Paul, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Munich Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback and thank you for the good rating. we are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Quirin Drobek Direktionsassistent Rooms Division

Friendly service, but doesn't live up to Novotel name

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Chairmaine_LLL Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

THE GOOD: the service from reception to restaurant and cleaning staff were all very friendly, helpful and kind. The free chocolate was a nice touch; and the in-room coffee and tea selection are good. Wi-fi worked well. Lots of places to sit in the lobby. THE LOCATION: as another reviewer said, just beware that it's not actually at the airport (it's not walkable, either. It's a 5-minute drive by taxi, which costs 14 EUR; or bus, which costs 1.80 EUR but is a regular public bus and not airport shuttle). There is nothing around! So I'd buy food and water at the airport before coming here (there's a large grocery store at Terminal 2). THE NOT-SO-GREAT: Dated rooms. Dusty and musty smell throughout, though I'm sure the cleaners did the best they could. The bed isn't comfortable. The cleaners went into my room twice without notice. The 1st time I was in bed sleeping (a single female) and they came in asking if I needed water or coffee. The 2nd time I was out and they came in to clean, but I specifically hung the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door so they wouldn't come in. To be clear, they were not inappropriate—they simply brought water and cleaned the room—but it's not good to have the cleaners unexpectedly come in. I had left my stuff all over the room (including valuables like passport, jewelry and cash, which I want to stress was untouched)—but normally I would put my things away to (1) make it easier for the cleaners and to (2) avoid any troubles, since I frequently misplace my own things. THE FOOD: The restaurant food was okay. Overpriced hotel food as usual. But the water was extremely expensive, 7.50 EUR for a large bottle of water. I stayed here for 2 nights, and I was quite ready to go after the first night. Don't expect any sort of luxury stay.

Dear Charimaine_LLL, thank you for your stay and the detailed feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. First of all I want to thank you for the kind words about our colleagues in general. I am going to speak to my colleagues from housekeeping to be more careful with the "do not disturb sign". Most of our guests just stay a night before or after the flight at our hotel so the focus is more on one night stays. But I would be glad if you could let me know what you were missing for an enjoyable second night. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Quirin Drobek Direktionsassistent Rooms Division

These folks know they don't have to care because it is at the airport. Parking is NOT free with online booking. It's $26

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Frank G Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Worst hotel I have visited in Germany in years - especially in the airport hotel category. They tell you it's free parking with online reservation but it is actually $26 (!!!) and you have to walk FAR for that. When you try to get your car out of the parking lot you could could spend more than the 10 min I tried (on the intercom) or you could park again and walk inside, try to find a manager and what not. They know you won't because it's an airport hotel. Note to self: Black list Novotel. Apart from that - understaffed and super slow check-in (45 min)

Dear FrankgKC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Munich Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I cannot understand how come you were confirmed that parking is free of charge unless you had booked the package of Park, Sleep and Fly with parking on the holiday parking P41 of the airport. Still the ticket will have to be validated in our reception, to allow a free exit. But unfortunately, without your booking data, I cannot confirm if this is what happened in your case. It would also be helpful for us to know, where you got the information of free parking. Please fell welcome to contact us in the hotel survey for us to clarify why this understanding occurred. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kathrine Guest Relations

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 2 176 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Lokalizacja
  • 2 440 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Pokój
  • 2 289 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Obsługa
  • 60 Liczba opinii 7.3/10 Internet
  • 1 050 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Czystość
  • 967 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Śniadanie
  • 818 Liczba opinii 5.8/10 Jedzenie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Monachium - wszystkie nasze hotele