Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр

Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр 4,5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.5/5 Отзывов: 726

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Посмотреть на карте

Описание

Особенности отеля

  • Идеальное расположение в самом центре города

  • Номера Superior с новым дизайном

  • Бесплатные приборы для приготовления чая и кофе в номере

  • Бесплатный WIFI на всей территории отеля

  • Дружелюбный профессиональный персонал

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр

Vaci utca 20, NTAK: SZ19000376, szálloda
1052 БУДАПЕШТ
Венгрия

  • LINE 15:  SZERVITA TER

  • METRO BLUE LINE:  3 FERENCIEK TERE

  • METRO RED LINE:  2 DEÁK TÉR

  • METRO YELLOW LINE:  1 VÖRÖSMARTY TÉR

  • BY TRAM:  2 VIGADO TER

  • На самолете

    LISZT FERENC На расстоянии 20 км / 12 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На поезде

    EASTERN RAILWAY На расстоянии 2 км / 1 миль

  • На поезде

    FERENCIEK TERE На расстоянии 0 км / 0 миль

  • На поезде

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY На расстоянии 2 км / 1 миль

  • На поезде

    WESTERN RAILWAY На расстоянии 2 км / 1 миль

GPS:47.494183, 19.052557

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

Обзор
При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Трансфер
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Winestone City Center

Winestone City Center pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Hungarian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

Наши номера

Кроме стандартных номеров на выбор также представлены привилегированные номера и привилегированные номера повышенной комфортности с дополнительными удобствами, в число которых входит бесплатный Wi-Fi и доступ в престижный привилегированный зал.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.5/5  Отзывов: 726

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 587

Сертификат качества 2022

Прекрасное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

О. Деловые путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отлично

Dear О., Thank you for taking the time and post your review about our hotel and your experience with us. I was more than happy to see from your answers and high scores that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It is lovely to read that you could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the internet connection. I appreciate that you have highlighted this issue, because we are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and your feedback helps us to do so. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent hotel!!!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dalivacation Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel !! The best location in Budapest!! We enjoy the lounge- food wad good. Perfect breakfast. the room was great except the fact that the air condition dose not work and sometimes it was hot in the room. We definitely come again

Dear dalivacation, Thank you for taking the time and post your review about our hotel and your experience with the readers of Tripadvisor and me! I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and you could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. It's a special pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our Privilege service and breakfast selection as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand, I was distressed to read your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. I appreciate that you have highlighted this issue, because we are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and your feedback helps us to do so. Thank you once again for your kind review and I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Shame on a hotel that goes down like this in its service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

C6088YWguyd Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

As a gold customer in this hotel over 10 years between 3-4 times a year, I would like to update that this hotel has dropped an existing parameter, if you want the customer, whether in reducing the variety of food in the room, reducing lounge hours and reducing food given in lounge, rooms. Dirty, filthy carpets, strong smell of cigarettes in the rooms, lack of attitude of the managers to complaints, summary do not give to this hotel, they do not deserve to receive our money and do not give value, all passed the corona but can not be underestimated like money of interest, I after 10 For years I will not return to this hotel, you will decide for yourself what to do with your money and where to get value for it.

Dear C6088YWguyd, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. On the other hand I feel wholeheartedly distressed that you feel we did not reach your expectations. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, especially from our loyal clients like you. I truly feel sorry that the hotel was not up to your standards as we strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a review that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you once again for your constructive evaluation, and I still hope to have the opportunity to gain back your trust in our hotel and services. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Хорошое расположение , сам отель хороший

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Е. Семьи - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В целом обслуживание плохое, я являюсь постоянный клиентом сити отелей аккорд систем, но такого обслуживания не было нигде, я в связи с сложившейся ситуацией на Украине проехав 3 суток из Киева ждала оформления час, я попросила номер с одной большой кроватью и софой так как была с двумя детьми 12 и 10 лет, но мне предоставили номер с одной кроватью, экстра бед так никто и не доставил, хотя в системе этот номер был ! Утром на завтраке такое впервые когда к Вам подходит менеджер и Вы стоите с тарелкой просит расписаться в журнале что Вы пришли и с какого номера, той ручкой которою он передаёт всём посетителям на завтрак! А как же меры предосторожности, можно просто спросить номер комнаты и самому отметить его же ручкой самому!

Dear Е., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if it was not all you hoped for. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us another chance to gain back your trust in our hotel and services. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Комфортный отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Irina Индивидуальные путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень чисто, персонал оперативно реагирует на просьбы и вопросы. Удобная система быстрого check out.

Dear Irina, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. A great thank you for your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is lovely to read that that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our hotel team. Thank you once again for your kind words, and I hope you will return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Julia Семьи - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший отель, отличное расположение, номер для троих был тесен. Шум от стройки, которая находится рядом с отелем, был очень громким.

Dear Julia, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. On the other hand, I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. It was also bad to read, that you felt the room size was small. We know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere: it is a common issue, especially in the town center. At last but not least, I am honestly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the internet connection and our breakfast selection. Thank you for your review and highlighting your concerns so that we can improve our service. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and I hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличное расположение в центре Будапешта

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Svetlana Друзья - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Неплохой выбор для краткого пребывания в Будапеште

Dear Svetlana, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that you were satisfied with our hotel and services. It is lovely to see, that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. Thank you once again for your kind review and I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Хороший отель, отличное расположение, замечательный и отзывчивый персонал.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

О. Пары - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель нам очень понравился. Мы жили в номере 710, очень большой, красивый и удобный номер с сауной. Персонал в гостинице отзывчивый, доброжелательный. Расположение замечательное. Но… спать было очень неудобно. 1. Матрас очень мягкий и когда кто-то переворачивается, второй сразу просыпается, так как его подбрасывает волной. 2. А вот подушки деревянные, очень жесткие и очень неудобные. Так как мы жили в отеле не пару дней а неделю, к концу отдыха начала болеть спина у обоих.

Dear О., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the bed; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that the mentioned points will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. It was also bad to read, that our breakfast selection was not varied enough for you. I would like to kindly request you, please next time do not hesitate to share your personal concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you once again for sharing your review and I hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличный отель, отличное расположение, прекрасные номера

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Marina Деловые путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель прекрасный. Чисто, уютно, тихо. В номере есть капсульная кофемашина, чайник, очень удобная кровать. Единственный нюанс - забыла беспроводные наушники в номере, отправила два письма уже на e-mail с просьбой ответить нашли или нет и, увы, не получила никакого ответа.

Dear Marina, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about location and cleanliness. It's a special pleasure for me that you were satisfied with the equiments of your room. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand please, accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings you experienced because of the behavior of my colleague. Please be assured that the mentioned point will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. At last but not least, I am really sorry for the inconvenience regarding your lost and found item, I would like to kindly inform you, that the responsible person will get in touch with you soon. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and I hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Р. Пары - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень, очень хороший отель. Прекрасное месторасположение, красивый номер, отличный сервис и вкусные завтраки. Также отметим классный фитнес-зал.

Dear Р., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. Thank you for your kind words you have shared about our locations and breakfast. It's a special pleasure for me that you were satisfied with the hotel cleanliness and the service provided by our team also met your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Р., let me thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. I wish you all the best! Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

С. Семьи - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень удобно расположен. Небольшие номера, но чистые. На завтрак свежие фрукты.

Dear С., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated. It is lovely to hear that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. On the other hand I am sorry that you experienced some inconvenience during the check in and you had to wait for the room. Please let me express my sincerest apologies and I would like to assure you that we certainly do our best to avoid similar cases. Furthermore I regret that you felt that your room was small. We know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere: it is a common issue, especially in the town center. At last but not least I would like to thank you for your review regarding our breakfast and highlighting the problem so that we can improve our service and breakfast selection. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and and I hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.5/5

М. Семьи - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Плюс у отеля только хорошее расположение , номера очень маленькие , ковролин в номерах старый и грязный . Стали свидетелем как Уборщица один раз убирая наш номер дверь подперла полотенцем для лица, а уходя это полотенце положила нам как новое лицо вытирать , после этого стала страшно вообще чем либо пользоваться

Dear М., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It's a real pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our location. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the room cleaning: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. Please be assured that we will investigate this case and we will avoid similar cases in the future. It was also bad to read that you felt the room size was small. We know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere: it is a common issue, especially in the town center. At last but not least I am sorry that our breakfast selection was not varied enough for you, I would like to kindly ask you, please next time do not hesitate to share your personal concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Хороший отель в центре.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

М. Пары - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все хорошо , но с лифтами катастрофа!!! Ждать по 10 минут что бы спустится или поднятся. Почините уже наконец!

Dear М., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel and location. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the lifts: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade of our elevators are already in progress in order to ensure smooth operation. Thank you one again for your kind review and I really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Не очень хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.0/5

Ю. Семьи - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Из плюсов- расположение, завтрак. Большая проблема с лифтом, приходилось ждать иногда более 10 минут. В номерах недостаточно чисто. Полы грязные. Персонал не всегда вежлив, иногда не соизволяли отвечать на приветствие. Завтрак и ресторан при отеле- выше всяких похвал.

Dear Ю., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our location, breakfast selection and restaurant as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the room cleaning and the behavior of my colleagues: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. Please be assured that the mentioned points will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. Thank you for your review and highlighting the problem so that we can improve our service. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Все восхитительно

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Л. Пары - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Нам повысили уровень номера. Отель в центре. Правда рядом стройка, но она не мешает. Рекомендую

Dear Л., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I was absolutely happy to read that we have been met your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. It's a special pleasure for me that you recommend us. I really do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Г. Деловые путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель находится в шаговой доступности от центра, соответствует показателю "цена-качество", своевременная и качественная уборка, отзывчивый персонал, неплохой завтрак.

Dear Г., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that you were generally satisfied with our hotel and services. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our location and the hotel cleanliness. It is even more pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided by our team. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the quality of our breakfast selection. Please be assured that the mentioned points will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and I really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Чудесный отдых в уютном отеле

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Е. Семьи - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень понравился отель. В самом центре, на пешеходной улице. Тихий, чистый, уютный номер, есть все необходимое. Персонал очень отзывчивый.

Dear Е., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location and the hotel cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry you did not have the chance to enjoy your welcome drink. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. Thank you for your kind review once again. I really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent hotel !!!but lot of noise from outside !!!!!!!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

avromv Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

There was lot of noise from the tractors out side , it was very loud and we cannot be in the hotel during the works , if not the noise it was perfect but it’s roin everything , that is our reviewing about the hotel

Dear avromv, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. It is lovely to hear that generally you were satisfied with our hotel services. On the other hand I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback, and I really hope we have the chance to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Расположение на пять с плюсом!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

М. Индивидуальные путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Уютный номер, вкусные завтраки, удобное расположение - что ещё нужно для прекрасного отдыха? Спасибо, отель Mercure!

Dear М., Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location, the breakfast selection and the cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am sorry about the bed linen issue. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. I would like to thank you once again for your review. I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

The hotel is nice but the time is not

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LeonidVic Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It was not the first time I stayed inn the hotel that's why I had no doubt to stay again and moreover to recommend it to my friends. The problem was not in the hotel itself but with the reconstruction work that is under way in next building (it was a building...) So we had to change our rooms so that were as far from the work as possible. And the personnel did its best. In all other respects the hotel is excellent and hopefully the work will not continue to long!

Dear LeonidVic, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel again for recommending us to your friends. Furthermore I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is highly appreciated. Indeed there is a construction work in the neighborhood that causes noise during the day. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had to bear with because of the situation has caused to you. The construction works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Our aim is to exceed our guests’ expectations, therefore it was nice to hear that you were very satisfied with the helpful attitude of our team. They are always doing their best to fulfill guest request even under challenging times. I would like to thank you again for your constructive feedback and sincerely hope that you will return to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе БУДАПЕШТ