Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр 4,5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.5/5 Отзывов: 6 460

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

+ 22 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Идеальное расположение в самом центре города

  • Номера Superior с новым дизайном

  • Бесплатные приборы для приготовления чая и кофе в номере

  • Бесплатный WIFI на всей территории отеля

  • Дружелюбный профессиональный персонал

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр

Vaci utca 20
NTAK: SZ19000376, szálloda
1052 будапешт
hungary

Факс: (+36)1/4853111

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • LINE 15:  SZERVITA TER

  • METRO BLUE LINE:  3 FERENCIEK TERE

  • METRO RED LINE:  2 DEÁK TÉR

  • METRO YELLOW LINE:  1 VÖRÖSMARTY TÉR

  • BY TRAM:  2 VIGADO TER

  • На самолете

    LISZT FERENC На расстоянии 20 км / 12,43 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На поезде

    EASTERN RAILWAY На расстоянии 2,5 км / 1,55 миль

  • На поезде

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

  • На поезде

    WESTERN RAILWAY На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

GPS:47.494183, 19.052557

Гостиничные услуги

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор
  • Парковка
  • Трансфер
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Winestone City Center

Winestone City Center pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Hungarian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

Наши номера

Кроме стандартных номеров на выбор также представлены привилегированные номера и привилегированные номера повышенной комфортности с дополнительными удобствами, в число которых входит бесплатный Wi-Fi и доступ в престижный привилегированный зал.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 7

  • Максимальный размер: 120 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 130 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 100 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Будапешт Сити Центр

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.5/5

Отзывов: 6 460

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 577

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.5/5

М. Семьи - 14/01/2022 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Плюс у отеля только хорошее расположение , номера очень маленькие , ковролин в номерах старый и грязный . Стали свидетелем как Уборщица один раз убирая наш номер дверь подперла полотенцем для лица, а уходя это полотенце положила нам как новое лицо вытирать , после этого стала страшно вообще чем либо пользоваться

Dear М., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It's a real pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our location. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the room cleaning: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. Please be assured that we will investigate this case and we will avoid similar cases in the future. It was also bad to read that you felt the room size was small. We know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere: it is a common issue, especially in the town center. At last but not least I am sorry that our breakfast selection was not varied enough for you, I would like to kindly ask you, please next time do not hesitate to share your personal concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Хороший отель в центре.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

М. Пары - 09/01/2022 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все хорошо , но с лифтами катастрофа!!! Ждать по 10 минут что бы спустится или поднятся. Почините уже наконец!

Dear М., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel and location. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the lifts: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. I would like to kindly inform you that upgrade of our elevators are already in progress in order to ensure smooth operation. Thank you one again for your kind review and I really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Не очень хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.0/5

Ю. Семьи - 08/01/2022 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Из плюсов- расположение, завтрак. Большая проблема с лифтом, приходилось ждать иногда более 10 минут. В номерах недостаточно чисто. Полы грязные. Персонал не всегда вежлив, иногда не соизволяли отвечать на приветствие. Завтрак и ресторан при отеле- выше всяких похвал.

Dear Ю., Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our location, breakfast selection and restaurant as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the room cleaning and the behavior of my colleagues: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. Please be assured that the mentioned points will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. Thank you for your review and highlighting the problem so that we can improve our service. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Все восхитительно

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Л. Пары - 04/01/2022 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Нам повысили уровень номера. Отель в центре. Правда рядом стройка, но она не мешает. Рекомендую

Dear Л., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I was absolutely happy to read that we have been met your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. It's a special pleasure for me that you recommend us. I really do hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Г. Деловые путешественники - 30/12/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель находится в шаговой доступности от центра, соответствует показателю "цена-качество", своевременная и качественная уборка, отзывчивый персонал, неплохой завтрак.

Dear Г., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that you were generally satisfied with our hotel and services. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our location and the hotel cleanliness. It is even more pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided by our team. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the quality of our breakfast selection. Please be assured that the mentioned points will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and I really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Super Hotel in Central Budapest

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Philip F 21/12/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Mercure Budapest City Centre is a superb hotel in a fantastic position in central Budapest. If you want a really good hotel in the centre of Budapest don't look any further. This is the place for you. The rooms are super comfortable; the breakfast is great and if you add the Privilege Package you will have spent your money well and you will not be disappointed. We have been to this hotel 7 times and have never been disappointed. Enjoy!

Dear Philip F, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your positive feedback with the readers of Tripadvisor and me. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. It's a special pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our Privilege service. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. I would like to thank you for recommending us and I hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Чудесный отдых в уютном отеле

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Е. Семьи - 01/12/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень понравился отель. В самом центре, на пешеходной улице. Тихий, чистый, уютный номер, есть все необходимое. Персонал очень отзывчивый.

Dear Е., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location and the hotel cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am really sorry you did not have the chance to enjoy your welcome drink. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. Thank you for your kind review once again. I really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent hotel !!!but lot of noise from outside !!!!!!!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

avromv 01/12/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

There was lot of noise from the tractors out side , it was very loud and we cannot be in the hotel during the works , if not the noise it was perfect but it’s roin everything , that is our reviewing about the hotel

Dear avromv, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. It is lovely to hear that generally you were satisfied with our hotel services. On the other hand I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback, and I really hope we have the chance to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Расположение на пять с плюсом!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

М. Индивидуальные путешественники - 29/11/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Уютный номер, вкусные завтраки, удобное расположение - что ещё нужно для прекрасного отдыха? Спасибо, отель Mercure!

Dear М., Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location, the breakfast selection and the cleanliness as well. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand I am sorry about the bed linen issue. Please next time do not hesitate to share your concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. I would like to thank you once again for your review. I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Прекрасный городской отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

В. Семьи - 21/11/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все на очень хорошем уровне

Dear В., First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. It is highly appreciated because your feedback is the key of our improvement. I was more than happy to learn from your review that you were really satisfied with our hotel and services and we were able to make your stay memorable. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. Thank you once again for your feedback and I do hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Идеальное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Veronika Семьи - 18/11/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Заселение прошло раньше установленного времени, что было очень приятно. Пользовались услугами vip лаунж, очень удобно - перекусить, выпить кофе с прекрасным видом на город. Завтраки достойные, в номере есть все необходимое. Поужинать также можно в отеле - вкусно, быстро, обслуживание замечательное! Не совсем привычно, что уборка в номере по запросу, но это вероятно правильно во время пандемии. Расположение отеля - идеальное!

Dear Veronika, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I was more than happy to read that we were able to make your stay memorable and you could enjoy your short holiday with us in the heart of Budapest. It was my special pleasure that the Privilege Lounge access was a real benefit for you. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures our daily motivation. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! I would like to thank you one again for staying with us and I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Супер расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

К. Семьи - 08/11/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все отлично

Dear К., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I was really delighted to hear that you were very satisfied with our hotel and services from every aspects. I can only agree with you our location is just ideal to explore the beauties of our capital city. Thank you once again for your feedback. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличная локация.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.0/5

В. Пары - 04/11/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Всегда в Будапеште мы останавливались в Софитель, но сейчас , к сожалению ,он закрыт. Тут конечно совсем всё просто и на четверку с большим минусом. Номера очень маленькие и обычно в Меркури , если привилегированные номера, минибар входит в стоимость, таскать воду не интересно, платить за нее 5,50 евро , совсем бред. Lounge в проходе? Это конечно нормально, но не в короновирусные времена, правда официанты там старались и выпить бокал белого или игристого, было приятно. Духота в номере запредельная, кондей гоняет теплый воздух, окно открыть невозможно от шума. В душе сломано было ВСЁ и лейка и сам душ хлестал даже вверх, ходить менять и разбираться было лениво. Номер готовят на двоих, а тапки и халат на одного? Пришлось снова идти и просить. Идет снос соседнего дома, потом очевидно будет новая стройка:) По мелочи: заблокировали 10000HUF, обычно у клиентов с Золотой картой это не делают, кстати списали налог по выезду снова, а эти пока не вернули. Завтрак это полный провал, выбор минимальный и за пять дней ни разу не изменился, даже яйца проблема приготовить.

The hotel is nice but the time is not

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LeonidVic 03/11/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It was not the first time I stayed inn the hotel that's why I had no doubt to stay again and moreover to recommend it to my friends. The problem was not in the hotel itself but with the reconstruction work that is under way in next building (it was a building...) So we had to change our rooms so that were as far from the work as possible. And the personnel did its best. In all other respects the hotel is excellent and hopefully the work will not continue to long!

Dear LeonidVic, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel again for recommending us to your friends. Furthermore I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is highly appreciated. Indeed there is a construction work in the neighborhood that causes noise during the day. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had to bear with because of the situation has caused to you. The construction works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Our aim is to exceed our guests’ expectations, therefore it was nice to hear that you were very satisfied with the helpful attitude of our team. They are always doing their best to fulfill guest request even under challenging times. I would like to thank you again for your constructive feedback and sincerely hope that you will return to us in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Отель на улице Ваци

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

Михаил М. Семьи - 28/10/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В отеле идёт ремонт, если выходить из отеля на улицу Петефи, могут обдать смесью пыли и песка. Обычно в связи ремонтом стоимость проживания должна снижаться. Мы написали в пожеланиях о возможности комплимента в день юбилея бракосочетания, однако никакого знака внимания проявлено не было, даже открытки?! На рецепции есть девушка Анна / совершенно безучастная к просьбам и при этом ещё повышает голос. Уборка в номере и вынос Мусора только после Напоминания в рецепции. Хотя мы на второй день заявили на рецепции просьбу ежедневной уборки. В сравнении с мартом 2020 сервис и клиентоориентированность значительно изменились не в лучшую сторону

Dear Михаил М., First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. I was distressed to read that you did not fully enjoy it, and I wholeheartedly apologize if it was not all you hoped. Indeed there is a construction work in the neighborhood that causes inconvenience like dust and noise. The construction works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel as much as possible. While I am regret that you were disappointed due to the service at the reception and housekeeping I am sure that it was not their intention to treat you improperly. We put our utmost effort into the training of our partly new team to empower them with all the necessary knowledge to server our clients on a high level they all deserve. Our housekeeping team prepared nice towel swans upon your arrival. I am sorry that this gesture felt below your expectations. Let me thank you once again for sharing your comments and concerns because it is the key of the improvement of our services. Please be assured that all your comments are very well noted and once again please accept my apologies for all the inconveniences you have faced during your stay in our hotel. I do hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back and we can gain back your trust in our hotel and services. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Отличное расположение сервис

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

С. Индивидуальные путешественники - 05/10/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Расположен в самом центре Будапешта, в пешей доступности до основных достопримечательностей. Отличный сервис, доброжелательный персонал. Так как окна выходили на торговую улицу, было шумно спать с открытым окном. Ну и подушку бы поудобнее.

Dear С., First of all, I. would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I. was absolutely amazed to read that we have been beyond your expectations. A special thank you for highlighting our great central location and friendliness of our staff. I. will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you one again for your time and care and I. do hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

Несколько разочарована

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Т. Семьи - 17/09/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Впечатление смазалось, мой золотой статус никак не был отмечен, при заезде сотрудник долго регистрировал, когда попросила сделать поздний выезд на час , с ухмылкой уточнил с чего бы этопоказала золотую карту, сказал хорошо. Номер не повысил, хотя их было много. Вообщем разочаровали. Расположение шикарное, завтраки хорошие. Номера уютные

Dear Т., First of all let me thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and also for taking the time to share your impressions about our hotel and services. I'm sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed concerning our services. I would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience. All your concerns and comments are highly appreciated and we will put our utmost effort into the training of our partly new team to empower them with all the necessary knowledge to server our clients on a high level they all deserve. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us and I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back and we can prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

Хороший отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

О. Друзья - 13/09/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличное местоположение. Вежливый и внимательный персонал. Но с днём рождения меня не поздравили‍♀️

Dear О., First of all I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. On the one hand I am very happy to hear that you could enjoy our great central location and you found our staff helpful and courteous. They are continuously working on the improvement of our services. On the other hand I would like to apologize for missing your birthday. I do hope that there will be another occasion in the future to celebrate it with us. Thank you once again for sharing your honest feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

Great location but bad way to approach at night..

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Mak2009 09/09/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Because of a construction of a building beside the hotel you have to enter the hotel by a dangerous dark path or by walking 500-600 m if you are at the pedestrian Vaci u ...where the entrance via the restaurant is closed same time as the restaurant at 22h.The night of Saturday 4 September front desk employee was quite rude and impolite when i make my notice ...

Dear Mak2009, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit in Budapest. Furthermore I am grateful that you have shared your feedback with us. On the one hand I am happy to hear that you found our location great and you could benefit from it. On the other hand I am sorry that you experienced some inconvenience due to the closed entrance on the Váci street. I would like to kindly inform you that doors are closed due to security reasons after closing of our restaurant in order to protect our guests and staff. Furthermore I am deeply sorry that you felt that our colleague was impolite with you. I am sure that it was not his intention to treat you improperly. Please be assured that we put our utmost effort into the training of our partly new team to empower them with all the necessary knowledge to server our clients on a high level they all deserve. Thank you once again for sharing your honest and constructive feedback and I do hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back in the near future and we can prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

nice place, beware of heavy rain

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Saurin_IdF 26/07/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed for one night, We chose the hotel for the convenient location and underground parking. Staff was very nice, they gave all the information we've asked for. Only negative point occurred during the night, when there was a heavy rain. Some water got into the room through the window borders. Reception desk tried to find another room, none available in an equivalent configuration. We've towels, that did the work until morning. As I lost several hours in the night I can't give more than average to the "Sleep Quality". Probably an isolated issue in this hotel.

Dear Saurin, First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking your time for sharing your opinion with the readers of Tripadvisor and us! On the one hand I was happy to read that you were satisfied with our convenient location and found our staff really helpful. On the other hand I am terribly sorry that you experienced such an inconvenience during the night; please let me express my sincerest apologies for this unfortunate situation. Please be informed that our technical team has solved this issue since then. One again I regret that your night sleep was disturbed by the heavy rain and I do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back and we can prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе будапешт