Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel 4,5 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.5/5 724 Bewertungen

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Siehe Karte

Beschreibung

Hotel-Extras

  • Optimale Lage im Herzen der Stadt

  • Frisch renoviertes Superior-Zimmer

  • Kostenloser Kaffee-/Teezubereiter im Zimmer

  • Kostenloses WIFI im gesamten Hotel

  • Freundliche und professionelle Mitarbeiter

Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

Lage des Hotels

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Vaci utca 20, NTAK: SZ19000376, szálloda
1052 BUDAPEST
Ungarn

  • LINE 15:  SZERVITA TER

  • METRO BLUE LINE:  3 FERENCIEK TERE

  • METRO RED LINE:  2 DEÁK TÉR

  • METRO YELLOW LINE:  1 VÖRÖSMARTY TÉR

  • BY TRAM:  2 VIGADO TER

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    LISZT FERENC Bei 20 km/12 Meilen - Shuttle-Service Gebührenpflichtig

  • Mit dem Zug

    EASTERN RAILWAY Bei 2 km/1 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    FERENCIEK TERE Bei 0 km/0 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY Bei 2 km/1 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    WESTERN RAILWAY Bei 2 km/1 Meilen

GPS:47.494183, 19.052557

Hoteldienstleistungen

Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Zusammenfassung
Vor Ort
  • Parkplatz
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume

Winestone City Center

Winestone City Center pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Hungarian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

Unsere Unterkünfte

Neben unseren Standard-Zimmern bieten wir Ihnen Privilege- und Bio-Privilege-Zimmer mit erweiterten Services wie kostenlosem WIFI und Zugang zur exklusiven Privilege-Lounge.

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen für
Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.5/5  724 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  4.0/5  586 Bewertungen

Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2022

Zentral gelegen und sehr freundliches Personal

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.5/5

Valeria Familien - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Zwar umständliche Autoanfahrt zum Hotel und übermässig teurer Garagenparkplatz, dafür sehr zentral und ruhig gelegen. Sehr vielseitig leckeres Frühstück und zuvorkommendes freundliches Personal

Dear Valeria, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. It is lovely to read that you had a nice time at our hotel and the service provided by our team met your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with them, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you once again for your stay and review, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Fussgängerzone gelegen

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Peter Alleinreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Ich war rundum zufrieden mit dem Zimmer, der Sauberkeit und dem Personal.

Dear Peter, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your uplifting review with me. I am proud to read that you had a great time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program and were satisfied with the benefits received. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you once again for your stay and evaluation, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Super Aufenthalt

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Teffi Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Sehr nettes Personal, hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Dear Teffi, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with them, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Thank you once again for your stay and review, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Wunderbares Frühstück

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Renate O. Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Das Hotelpersonal haben wir als außerordentlich freundlich uund hilfsbereit erlebt! Es war sehr angenehm auch in deutscher Sprache zu kommunizieren.

Dear Renate O., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am very proud to read that we have been beyond your expectations. It's a special pleasure for me that you were especially satisfied with our breakfast selection. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have a next occasion for us to provide you with memorable experiences during your stay at Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Zentrale Innenstadtlage

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.0/5

Udo A. D. Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Freundliches Personal (auch deutschsprachig); sehr sauber; Zimmer und zugehöriges Badezimmer bei Buchung eines Superior-Zimmers eher klein; je nach Lage des Zimmers (beispielsweise zur Einkaufsstraße vaci utca) bei geöffnetem Fenster recht laut; für Langschläfer sehr angenehm: Frühstück bis 10.30 Uhr bzw. 11.00 Uhr (Wochenende) und Check-out bis 12.00 Uhr; praktische Innenstadtlage, dementsprechend Zufahrt mit PKW an Hintereingang zur Tiefgarage etwas verzwickt; Neigungswinkel zur Tiefgarage etwas steil, daher Aufsetzrisiko bei tiefliegenden PKW

Dear Udo aus D., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a short summary about your stay. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that generally you had a great time at our hotel. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. Please rest assured that your comments were forwarded to the entire management team, we are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and your feedback helps us to do so. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope you will return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Freundliches Personal aber schlechte Schlafqualität

Note Kundenmeinungen 2.0/5

Stefan C. Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Zimmer total überhitzt. Heizkörper lässt sich nicht komplett ausstellen. Klimaanlage sehr laut und kühlt nicht, Fenster lässt sich nur kippen! Damit ist in Summe der Schlaf leider gestört. Übrigens wird man aufgefordert, wegen Corona das Fenster bei Abreise zu Öffnen! Welcher Witz!

Dear Stefan C, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest Although this is not the type of review I enjoy receiving, thank you for taking the time to give me your feedback. I was distressed to read your lines regarding the heating in the room and please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore I take all feedback extremely seriously, especially from a loyal client like you. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Gut gelegen, leider technische Mängel

Note Kundenmeinungen 3.0/5

Rudolf W. Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Ich bin schon oft im Mercure auf der Vaci utca und ansonsten immer zufrieden; aber diesmal ist die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ausgefallen und das war wegen der Sonne unerträglich. Die Öffnung des Fensters in der Nacht hat auch nichts gebracht. Sonst: Frühstück gut wie immer, Personal sehr hilfsbereit

Dear Rudolf W., First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our breakfast selection and central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the heating in the room. Please be assured that I take all feedback extremely seriously, especially from our loyal client like you, so your comments were forwarded to the entire management team in order to improve on our services. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

ein feiner Aufenthalt im Zentrum von Budapest

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.5/5

Hans G. Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Schöne, saubere Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück, freundlicher Empfang und freundliche Bedienung

Dear Hans G., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I was more than happy to learn from your answers and high scores that you had a great time at our hotel. It's a special pleasure for me that the service provided by our team met your expectations, they always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our cleanliness and breakfast as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for us. On the other hand please be assured, that your critical points will be also closely monitored. Thank you once again for your kind words and I hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Schönes Hotel, gut gelegen

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.5/5

Nicole Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Das Hotel ist trendy. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Die Zimmer sind klein, aber sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig.

Dear Nicole, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. A great thank you for your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our breakfast selection. It is lovely to see that the service provided by our team also met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. On the other hand I am sorry that you felt the room size was small. We know that Budapest city hotels are smaller than that you can find elsewhere: it is a common issue, especially in the town center. Thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Schöne Zimmer

Note Kundenmeinungen 3.5/5

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Das Zimmer war zum schlafen und auch arbeiten sehr gut geeignet, das W-Lan leistungsfähig. Leider ist das Frühstück, insbesondere der Katastrophe, des Hotels nicht würdig. Das hat den Gesamteindruck sehr geschmälert. Wenn man den Tag mit einem Kaffee beginnen muss, der diesen Namen nicht verdient hat ...

Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. On the other hand it is bad to read that our breakfast selection did not meet your expectations. Please be assured, that your concerns regarding the packaging in the room will be also closely monitored. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback, and I do hope you will give us another chance to welcoming back in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Empfehlenswert

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Karl Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Eine hervorragende Lage im Stadtzentrum, sehr gut vom Keleti-Bahnhof zu erreichen (zu Fuß ca. 20-25 Minuten), freundliches Personal, angenehme Atmosphäre, funktionale, saubere und freundliche Zimmer, absolut empfehlenswert, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Dear Karl, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Thank you for your kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in our hotel. I am pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. I am very proud to see that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the check-in, please be assured that the mentioned point will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. Thank you once again for your kind review and for recommending us and I hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Super gelegen, tolles Hotel

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Mirna E. Freunde - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich. Das Einzige, was ich bemängele, ist, dass der Saft zur Hälfte mit Wasser verdünnt wird.

Dear Mirna E., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. A great thank you for your review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very proud to see that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the juice. Please be assured that the mentioned point will be closely monitored and we will transfer your concerns for the supplier company. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Budapest

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Detlef H. Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Budapest. sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. Sauber und sehr kundenfreundlich

Dear Detlef H, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am glad to read that you had a great time with us as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel, it is lovely see that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. It is even more pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with out hotel cleanliness as well. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful review ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! I would like to thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Renoviert und super service

Note Kundenmeinungen 5.0/5

Oli Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Super Zimmer renoviert, Hotel im Zentrum mit alles in der Nähe, hat auch einen Parking. Zimmer bequem mit super Service, Bett super mit auch schöne TV, alle sind super nett und sind da für euch, sehr angenehm.

Dear Oli, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am very proud to see that we have been met your expectations. Thank you for your uplifting opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. I am pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with them, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the breakfast: please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. Please be assured that the mentioned point will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases in the future. Thank you once again for your stay and review, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. I wish you all the best! Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Baustellenlärm

Note Kundenmeinungen 2.0/5

Johanna Paare - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Eigentlich komfortables Hotel, schöne Zimmer und gute Lage, leider stört die nebengelegene Baustelle sehr, bereits in den frühen Morgenstunden gibt es Lärm durch Bauarbeiten! Personal nicht sehr freundlich, man wird nicht gegrüßt in der Lobby.

Dear Johanna, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. Although this is not the type of review I enjoy receiving, thank you for taking the time to give me your feedback concerning your stay. Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our location and the quality of our rooms. On the other hand, I was distressed to read that you did not enjoy your stay and I wholeheartedly apologize if it was not all you hoped for. I am really sorry that the construction works in our neighborhood disturbed you. The works are happening beyond our control, nevertheless we are keeping contact with the responsible people and representing the interest of our guests and the hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies because of the behavior of my colleagues. Please be assured that the mentioned point will be closely monitored and we will do our best to avoid similar cases. At last but not least, it was bad to read, that our breakfast room and selection did not meet your expectations. Thank you for your review and highlighting the problem so that we can improve our service. Thank you once again for your constructive feedback, and I do hope you will give us another chance to gain back your trust in our hotel and services. Sincerely, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Städte Reise

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alfons59 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Sehr schöne und zweckmässig eingerichtete Zimmer (Nicht zu gross), genügen aber voll und ganz. Frühstücksbüffet ist gut, gute Auswahl. Bar im Eingangsbereich, hat eine grosse Auswahl an Getränken, sehr guter Service.

Dear Alfons59, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your positive feedback with the readers of Tripadvisor and us! Thank you for your nice words about our great and central location, the condition of our rooms as well as the high-quality services you experienced during your stay. We are happy you were especially satisfied with our breakfast selection and that you had a memorable time with us exploring the Hungarian capital. We hope that there will be a next occasion for us to provide you with memorable experience during your stay at our hotel. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Städte Trip

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

gerald_huhn Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Sehr gute Lokation mitten in der Fußgängerzone. Leider sehr problematisch um mit dem NAVI hinzufahren. Es gibt aber eine Garage gegenüber dem Hoteleingang in die man von hinten zufahren kann. Hotel machte einen sehr neuen Eindruck und die Zimmer waren sehr gut eingerichtet. Frühstück hervorragend.

Dear gerald_huhn, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I am sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced regarding the parking. As we have two entrances sometimes it can distract the navigational systems, but I am glad that you have found a garage close to us eventually. I have taken good note of your remark regarding the central location and the well-furnished hotel. I am happy that we made a good first impression on you. I hope, we will have another chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Business und Freizeit - ein perfektes Hotel

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Go04307599255 Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Die Lage des Hotels Warner Grund für die Buchung. Mitten der Stadt, alle fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Juniorsuite war mit eigener Sauna und Wohnzimmer ein perfektes Quartier. Die Lounge für Privileg Kunden bietet während des Tages die Möglichkeit zu entspannen und ein Getränk zu genießen. Alles sehr gut, wir waren super zufrieden.

Dear Go04307599255, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I was happy to read your feedback, and I am glad that you could take advantage of the benefits, offered by our Junior Suites. I have to agree with you, it is indeed a very spacious room. I have also taken good note of your remark regarding the Privilege Lounge and the central location. I am looking forward welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

sehr gute Lage

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

655nina Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

die Lage ist optimal. Das Frühstück ausgezeichner. Fahrräder werden sicher untergebracht. Fassade und Innenhof sehen etwas schäbig aus. Leider war das Lunchpaket im Vergleich zum Frühstück enttäuschend.

Dear Uwe R, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. First and foremost, I would like to apologise, that your experiences regarding the breakfast box, did not meet with your expectations. On the other hand I very much appreciate that you have shared your concern, because we can use it in order to improve the quality of this service. On the other hand I was glad to see, that you have found our breakfast excellent, the location optimal and that we have provided safe storage for your bikes. I hope we will have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Sehr schönes Hotel

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

contact518 Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

alles Tip Top, sehr gute Lage, kurze Wege, Personal sehr aufmerksam, ein kleines Manko wenn man mit dem Auto anreist ist der Parkplatz aber ansonsten gibt es nichts zu meckern. Komme gerne wieder um diese schöne Stadt zu besuchen

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

Unsere anderen Etablissements in der Nähe

Alle unsere Hotels in BUDAPEST