信息短信

雅加达门腾宜必思快捷酒店 2 星

客户意见评级 4.0/5 1,141 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 3 服务
酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 公共室内停车场
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 使用空调
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 小吃和饮料机 付费服务

酒店位置

雅加达门腾宜必思快捷酒店

JL. Hos Cokroaminoto N° 79
Menteng
10310 雅加达
印度尼西亚

电话: +62213918007

传真: (+62)21/3143677

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    SOEKARNO HATTA INTL 达到 30公里 / 18.64 英里

  • 乘火车

    BUS WAY STATION 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘火车

    GAMBIR 达到 4.7公里 / 2.92 英里

GPS :-6.196695, 106.828904

我们的客房

全新的宜必思寝具提供舒适无比的寝具,可为您带来终极舒睡体验:超细纤维枕头和长枕、温软大羽绒被以及舒适的床垫。

1 张大床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 卫星/有线彩电

标准双床房

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 卫星/有线彩电

1 张大床和 1 张单人双层床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 卫星/有线彩电


雅加达门腾宜必思快捷酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.0/5

1,141 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

272 评论

bad customer service

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

jame348 Business - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

room has bad odour linen really need to be renewed need a little smile spirit for the receptionist at the lobby but paid of for the great location, also having starbuck and alfamart at the ground floor

Dear Mr. James , Warmest greetings from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. Thank you for for taking your precious time to share your experiences. I am deeply sorry to read that you encountered many different issues throughout your stay and it is certainly does not in any way represent the quality of standards we strive for, indeed customarily maintain at ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. Please kindly accept my sincere apology, even though an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion. The issues you have alerted me have been addressed with team concerned to make immediate actions and improvements. Proper Refresh training has been conducted to our Front Desk Agent and some maintenance schedule in our plumbing system has been set up to ensure these unpleasant experiences will not happen again in the future. We particularly appreciate your feedback as you provide us with valuable information and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests, which will work as an additional motivation to continue our commitment and dedication to excellence hospitality. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

Very satisfied

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Meshal A Friends getaway - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Comfortable stay, in the central, cooler of hot and cold water available in the all of each floor for everyone, very welcoming staff, early check in with a big smile, supermarket and restaurant and Starbucks in the same building, was helpful place to do some meeting's also, monas was just 2 kilo from the hotel, most malls and bazaars are just minutes by taxi, iv overall for a nice budget yes this would be the best place

Dear Meshal, Happy New Year 2020 and Warmest Greeting from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were pleased with perfect location, friendly and helpful staffs. We particularly appreciate your comments as you provide us with valuable encouragement and help us in our constant endeavor to offer the finest levels of hospitality to our guests. We will continuously be doing our extra efforts to ensure all of our customers have a memorable experience. I do hope that you can visit us again soon and that I have a chance to meet you personally and ensure that you would have a better experience. Once again thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the nearest future. Sincerely yours, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

Not as clean as previous stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

HARTONO T Solo travel - 05/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I am a frequent guest in this budget hotel due to the distance to city center at Jakarta Pusat, easy to walk and near to a small park. The room and toilet is not clean now. The bathroom wall is full of mould. I used to stay at non smoking floor which was cleaner than smoking floor,but now they swift the smoking floor to the non smoking floor and everything changes. The breakfast is average and for foreigner guests there will be problems if you don’t eat Indonesia food. For the price and the proximity to city center I still choose this hotel but the management needs to improve especially the bathroom.

Dear Pak Hartono, Warmest Greeting from Ibis Budget jakarta Menteng. Sincere Thank you for your time to share your experiences during your last visit and your loyalty as our repeater guest. Regret to know that your bath room was not clean as our basic standard kindly accept our apologies. it is already pass to our team for improvement. Yes you are right Pak Hartono, since 2018 we have re allocated all smoking room in 3rd floor and reduce the number of smoking room to provide more free cigarette smoke area for our non smoking Guest and we provide non smoking room in 1st and 2nd. We also would like to thank you for your feedback regarding our breakfast, specially for foreigner. as we are promoting Indonesian food in daily simple breakfast. we are also provide coco crunch, fresh milk, white toast and jam for guest who does not eat Indonesian Food. Once again, sincere thank you for your feed back and looking forward to welcoming you again Pak Hartono. Kind Regards, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

酒店位置非常好

客户意见评级 3.5/5

王. 情侣住宿 - 08/05/2019 所有已确认评论

1、酒店位置非常好; 2、酒店服务非常一般,住店五天只有两天打扫卫生和送水;酒店卫生间和洗脸盆的排水都不畅顺; 3、这个酒店,非常有潜力,通过改善服务,还可以取得更好的经济效益。

尊敬的 WANG L.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 ibis budget Jakarta Menteng 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启

terrible ibis, not part of accor card

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

kenghoe Business - 29/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I booked it only realising that it doesnt accrue points after my stay. how terrible. I wouldnt want to stay here again knowing this is the case.I'm not sure how accor can allow this at one of their hotels. So please dont allow us to book at this hotel.

Dear Kenghoe, Warmest greetings from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng.. I would like to personally thank you for your loyalty as Le Club Accorhotels member, and your time in providing feedback about your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng recently. At the same time, I am very sorry to read that you had experienced disappointments during your stay, my high attention is regret less to your Accor Membership Card benefits. Please kindly accept our clarification that according to Le Club Accorhotels membership Card term and condition, Ibis Budget hotel worldwide are not participates in Le Club Accorhotels program. There for, member will not get benefit (point) if stay in Ibis Budget Hotels. We do hope that your experienced you describe would not affected your loyalty and trust to Accor Hotels in general and specially to Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng services. Once again, we Thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

Perfect Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

amnk0000 Business - 15/04/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Firstly I got room with broken air conditioning Then the management changed my room which window facing main road, it has a good view Clean, well air conditioned, perfect for person who is looking a place for a sleep only

Dear amnk0000, Warmest Greeting from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng.. We sincere thank you for your time to share your experienced during your stayed with us. We are glad to know that our service meet your expectation and you rated us for 5 Stars. We will share your feedback to all of our staffs as our motivation to keep improving our quality of service. Once again, sincere thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in nearest future. Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Ibis

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

masry Couples - 12/12/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Long time to check-in . Was not easy to book Spa service ! every time we had to phone cos no one appeared at the right time, they postponed our booked spa 3 times as there was no none there, At the end we had to cancel . Otherwise staff is friendly but needs some training.

Dear masry, We thank you for your time for providing us on your review. we really sorry to read on your experience stay and this does not in any way reflect our usual level of service and we truly hope you will give us another chance to show you the changes that we made. we truly regret that we didn’t handle things better and have followed up with my team to ensure such a situation does not recur. Kindly rest assured that additional training will be given to our staff as your advice. We would like to end by saying that it was a pleasure to serve you at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng and we hope to see you again soon where you can witness the improvements we have made. Best regards, I Gede Pratama General Manager

Nice hotel to stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

misszuradnb Family - 24/12/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have a good experience staying at Ibis Hotel and this is my second visit to Jakarta. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Easy to find food stalls and taxi. The workers were very helpful. Definitely will come again.

Dear misszuradnb, Thank you for your time to write us on your review. We were happy to read this positive review, Thank you for recognize on our room and the staffs. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our guest are our utmost importance and certainly look forward to welcome you back again in the future. Warm Regards I Gede Pratama General Manager

Great value for money!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mark2650 Friends getaway - 31/08/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall great value for money. The location is very convinient and there is everything you need in the same building (Starbucks, Bank, Moneychanger). Our Room (318) was clean and confortable and even had a good view. The breakfast is not good, though. But Starbucks and other cafés in the street are near by. The level of english of the reception staff varied a lot. However, for checking in and out its enough.

Dear Mark2650, We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. I will definitely pass this positive review to all our team, it will surely could motivate us all to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, I Gede Pratama General Manager

Nice Budget Hotel in Jakarta

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

yosuakrist Family - 15/07/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location is good, the room is quite clean and it is good value for money. Few things that should be improved is the amount of breakfast, at 8 AM some of items are not exist anymore and there is no refill. The other thing is the staff forgot to give me the dining voucher that I should be received as part of the booking agreement, he said the voucher is not coming yet, but until I checked out, he did not give me any update related the voucher, not a big deal but what a shame!

Dear Yosuakrist, I would like to start by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng on TripAdvisor. I deeply regret that our team could not delivered the best services as expected during your recent stay. Your experience certainly does not in any way represent the quality of standards we strive for, and indeed customarily maintain at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. I can assure you that the necessary actions have been taken to avoid such inconvenience. If you could kindly contact me directly via gm@ibisbudget-jakarta-menteng.com so that we could sending you the voucher as mentioned. On behalf of the hotel team, once again we wish to thank you for your continuous support and hope that the unpleasant incident will not in any way prevent you from availing yourself of our services in the future. We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us. Best Regards, I Gede Pratama General Manager

My Favorite Budget Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

iAmCabeRawit287 Business - 14/02/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

What I love most is the hospitality of the staff at all time. Despite this hotel is budget hotel, thus they way most of staff delivering guest needs are great. They are friendly by, and helpful. Most time, I've got my requested room which facing the main street of Menteng most of the time.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much to share your experience during your stay at Ibis Budget Menteng. It was great pleasure to hear your compliment especially regarding the friendliness of our staffs. I will certainly convey your comment to my team especially Rooms Division, I believe that your satisfaction is the best reward for them who work day after day to offer the impeccable service. Again, thank you very much and while waiting to welcome you again, please accept our best wishes. Sincerely, widiargo juarmadi General Manager
客户意见评级 3.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 11/02/2016 所有已确认评论

没有拖鞋 也没有牙刷 但是服务人员态度很好 (英文有待提高) 哈哈

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 06/01/2016 所有已确认评论

友好的服务人员,优异的地理位置

Just about Ok-bordering on poor

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

saber13 Business - 16/08/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Rooms dont have proper outdoor windows/light, wifi logos out every five minutes from phone and one needs to put in a complicated password once again. Price was cheap but just overall tacky. No black coffee available in hotel. No tea Coffee Maker.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us after staying at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng . We are sorry that the service and delivery were not living up to your expectations, and we urge you to accept our sincerest apologies. Please allow me to explain some inconvenience matter occurred during your stay. For the WIFI logo, I will certainly deliver to the IT department to fix up the problem immediately since we are now in progress to develop the login page. And for the black coffee that unavailable as well as the coffee maker, this will be our consideration also in the future since at the moment the breakfast is served with the simple concept. Again, The Ibis Budget hotels are eager to provide the best quality service for your stays, therefore your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the mentioned benefits. Again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence in a future stay. In anticipation of welcoming you, please accept the expression of our best wishes. Sincerely, widiargo juarmadi General Manager

Great value

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

OldWhiteBackpacker Solo travel - 20/04/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have been traveling all over Asia for the past 10 years. This was my 4th trip to Indonesia. This hotel might have the best shower in Asia but if you like to take long showers the hot water might run out. Great bed. Wifi is slow but good enough. I challenge anybody to find fast wifi in an Asian hotel outside of HK. I'm not into food at all and I can eat anything so the free breakfast was fine for me. But for most Western people who are picky about food they might be greatly disappointed with it. Tv channels: Fox news, Discovery, Fox premium movies, HBO, Starworld. Flat screen is small and high on the wall. Digital aircon control very nice. Main problem for most Western customers might be the outside view. Never bothered me at all but my first room window view was the outside hall then my 2nd window view is of the park where the Muslim 5 times a day chanting can be loud if your window is open. But after closing the window it's nearly totally muffled. There are a few over-priced coffee shops and Asian restaurants around but also an outside very local street grill area at night for budget travellers. Tip: the local Hero supermarket 5 minutes walk from the hotel has everything like INDO adapters for your electronic gadgets.

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback during your stay at Ibis Budget Menteng especially regarding the shower ;), I will share your comment to my team. For breakfast and WIFI, I will do my best to improve for the variety and speed, hopefully for your next visit in Jakarta your stay will be more pleasant as the previous one. Thank you again for sharing your experience and have a great day! Sincerely,

A good 2 star hotel in Jakarta

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

amnk0000 Business - 05/04/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hi Tripadvisor Ibis budget Menteng has strategic location, so I chose this hotel for a night The bed room, the bath one and the alley of the hotel were so clean and also the air-conditioning worked as I expected, that was why I liked this hotel. Whoever consider two star hotel in Menteng area, I suggest to choose THIS Ibis Budget. A little tip ; I saw a few of small ants on the working desk in my room but its weren't annoyed me, hope the cleaning room put more attention on this.

Dear valuable Guest We are very much appreciate for your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from you I will share your feedback with my team. And regarding the ants on the desk, I have already informed the department concerned and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

duvet bed is noisy

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

RWRamadhan Business - 25/02/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

overall its ok for budget hotel,love the shower pressure,it can be plus point, but bed duvet is noisy like a old stuff & easy to move.but its a budget hotel dont expect too much with budget hotels....

Dear Mr. Ramadhan, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. I will share your feedback with my team In regard your comment related with the bed noisy and I believe it will be our service improvement in the future. Highly appreciated for sharing your experience and waiting for your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Widiargo Juarmadi

Nice Budget Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

anthonynirwana Business - 12/02/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I really like the room, quite spacious and clean for a budget hotel. The reception staff is well-mannered and helpful. If you book via Accor website you can get the breakfast without additional charge. Maybe the downside is you must pay the parking fee for the car (although the fee is capped at max 15.000 IDR per day parking.)

Dear Pak Anthony, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. I will share your feedback with my team In regard your comment related with the parking fee, and I believe it will be our service improvement. Highly appreciated for sharing your experience and waiting for your next visit to our hotel. Best regards,

Decent hotel yet have best location

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Diego M Couples - 24/10/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel offers best rate and best location in Central Jakarta. It is surrounded by many public facilities and good food spots. Excitement places are only 5-10 mins away by car or just take a walk around.

Beware of the information on the website

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

inescudero Business - 26/08/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I though it was going to be a normal Ibis hotel but it is very basic hostel. Breakfast is a joke (rice with curry is the only on offer), internet is only available in the lobby and ground floor and the room is very small (no cupboard, no safe box, no extra space besides the bed) and rooms on the ground floor have NO WINDOW. Also, the manager is the only one who speaks/understand English but she is not always around so it's difficult to communicate with the staff...

Dear inescudero, Thank you for your time to share your experience while staying with us. Kindly be informed that Ibis Budget Menteng is a two-star hotel which is a non service hotel, no laundry, minibar, room service and restaurant. Internet facility is provided in each room using wi-fi and the password is available at the Reception desk. Your feedback will be forwarded to department concerned to improve our service quality. Thank you. Best regards, Nanuk

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 雅加达 的所有酒店