Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.1/5 Отзывов: 854

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 1
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 2
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 3
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 4


сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Особенности отеля

  • Certified ALLSAFE

  • At the foot of Quais de la Seine & la Marne, near Château de Vincennes

  • Rooms with view of the Seine upon request

  • Free, private and indoor car park

  • Boutique Gourmande accessible 24 hours a day

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel

5 allée de la Seine

GPS:48.818298, 2.400242

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч


There is gourmet cuisine on offer at the "L'Allée" restaurant. Come and enjoy a drink from the "Cave et Saveurs" menu in the intimate atmosphere of the "Le 5" bar, open every evening.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.1/5  Отзывов: 854

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 311

Nice hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ilas r Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I was on29 december 2022 for the new year eve. It was 27 min from the eifel tour but i traveled by car. A lot of underground parking. The room was small but it was ok Staff was very very very polite. I even got a free breakfest in the last day I highly recomend

Very enjoyable

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anat A Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good return on our money. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast good, not fancy but to our liking. Metro and bus conveniently located. Clean facilities. Restaurant in the evening open and good choice of food. I recommend this hotel.

Poor experience in hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

family367 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel location is not ideal, as it is not near Metro. There are only a few small restaurants, and a small mall nearby. Breakfast is average, and there seemed to be different breakfast areas for group tour vs "local"? The one for group tour seemed very worn down compared to the one for "local". Room facilities are rather worn down (phones not working, bath tap loosened etc). Second room card is not working, and must be re-activated on daily basis even though we stayed for 3 nights.

Dear family367, You have kept a mixed memory of your stay in our hotel, and you point out certain shortcomings in the service that was delivered to you. We are sincerely sorry and please accept our apologies. We attach great importance to correcting our mistakes. Your remarks, transmitted to the team, are partly resolved and we are working to ensure that our service becomes irreproachable. I hope that despite these setbacks, we will be able to continue to count you among our Mercure customers.. Very sincerely,

Too far from paris in remote area

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

OuweEekhoorn Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Can i recommend to stay here? Non. Location does not have paris vibe in this remote area. Metro is far away even lime bikes say it is too far! Hotel itself also mediocre. Windows do not open and give you this horriblenunfresh airco smell. No real positives to report.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the time that you have devoted to write to us. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide service quality. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. In order to take the necessary steps to avoid any similar case in the future, we will be glad that you give us more details. Best regards. Guest service

Renovations and no refund.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

ajrein Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Please let customers know next time when you're renovating. I really terrible experience, we actually asked if we can get a refund for at least 1 night but we were refused. So it has left a bad taste in my mouth.

Dear ajrein, We understand your feeling but it is not because we are carrying out works neither in the rooms nor in the common areas that you can ask for a refund. Thanks very much.

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 381 Отзывов 7.9/10 Расположение
  • 607 Отзывов 6.3/10 Номер
  • 489 Отзывов 7.9/10 Сервис
  • 16 Отзывов 5.7/10 Интернет
  • 300 Отзывов 8.2/10 Завтрак
  • 237 Отзывов 6.1/10 Чистота
  • 159 Отзывов 7.1/10 Соотношение цены и качества
  • 98 Отзывов 5.5/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Ivry Sur Seine