Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.2/5 Отзывов: 859

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 1
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 2
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 3
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel - Image 4

Описание

Особенности отеля

  • Certified GREEN KEY

  • At the foot of the Seine and Marne riverbanks

  • Free, private and indoor car park

  • Boutique Gourmande accessible 24 hours a day

  • L'Allée restaurant on site

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel

5 allée de la Seine
94200 IVRY SUR SEINE
France

GPS:48.818298, 2.400242

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено

L'ALLEE

There is gourmet cuisine on offer at the "L'Allée" restaurant. Come and enjoy a drink from the "Cave et Saveurs" menu in the intimate atmosphere of the "Le 5" bar, open every evening.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.2/5  Отзывов: 859

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 312

Super happy with this place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tavernphil Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very happy with our overnight stay. Family of four staying overnight. Plenty of secure underground parking. Super helpful and polite staff. Short drive to louvre for us.we didn’t eat but a breakfast was offered upon arrival. Rooms very clean and spacious. Will stay again.

Nice hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ilas r Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I was on29 december 2022 for the new year eve. It was 27 min from the eifel tour but i traveled by car. A lot of underground parking. The room was small but it was ok Staff was very very very polite. I even got a free breakfest in the last day I highly recomend

Very enjoyable

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anat A Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good return on our money. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast good, not fancy but to our liking. Metro and bus conveniently located. Clean facilities. Restaurant in the evening open and good choice of food. I recommend this hotel.

Poor experience in hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

family367 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel location is not ideal, as it is not near Metro. There are only a few small restaurants, and a small mall nearby. Breakfast is average, and there seemed to be different breakfast areas for group tour vs "local"? The one for group tour seemed very worn down compared to the one for "local". Room facilities are rather worn down (phones not working, bath tap loosened etc). Second room card is not working, and must be re-activated on daily basis even though we stayed for 3 nights.

Dear family367, You have kept a mixed memory of your stay in our hotel, and you point out certain shortcomings in the service that was delivered to you. We are sincerely sorry and please accept our apologies. We attach great importance to correcting our mistakes. Your remarks, transmitted to the team, are partly resolved and we are working to ensure that our service becomes irreproachable. I hope that despite these setbacks, we will be able to continue to count you among our Mercure customers.. Very sincerely,

Too far from paris in remote area

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

OuweEekhoorn Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Can i recommend to stay here? Non. Location does not have paris vibe in this remote area. Metro is far away even lime bikes say it is too far! Hotel itself also mediocre. Windows do not open and give you this horriblenunfresh airco smell. No real positives to report.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the time that you have devoted to write to us. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide service quality. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you had to experience. In order to take the necessary steps to avoid any similar case in the future, we will be glad that you give us more details. Best regards. Guest service

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 311 Отзывов 7.8/10 Расположение
  • 531 Отзывов 5.7/10 Номер
  • 455 Отзывов 8/10 Сервис
  • 15 Отзывов 6.1/10 Интернет
  • 248 Отзывов 8.1/10 Завтрак
  • 209 Отзывов 5.3/10 Чистота
  • 132 Отзывов 7.1/10 Соотношение цены и качества
  • 93 Отзывов 4.7/10 Атмосфера

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Ivry Sur Seine