ibis Kortrijk Centrum

ibis Kortrijk Centrum 3,5 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 681 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Localizado no centro histórico de Kortrijk

  • Junto à estação ferroviária

  • A 2 minutos de carro dos salões de Kortrijk XPO

  • WIFI gratuito em todos os quartos do hotel

  • Pequeno-almoço de bufete quente e frio

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Kortrijk Centrum

Doorniksestraat 26 30

GPS:50.825832, 3.267315

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento


Encontro descontraído. Comer fora, beber um copo - o encontro incontornável Para trabalhar e se descontrair de maneira diferente.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.2/5  681 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  480 comentários

Lots of positives and would stay again

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Englishlakedistrict Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed with a friend for four nights during a coach trip with Leger holidays (Lost Battlefields). We shared a twin bedded room on an upper floor with an en-suite shower/toilet. Everything was very clean but compact and it was lovely and quiet at night. The in room air con was whisper quiet and effective. The room was tidied every day and the breakfasts were well above average with plenty of choice, including a machine pressing fresh oranges into juice. The bar area was very comfortable and well served each evening by one of two hard working pleasant ladies (Yasmin and an older lady) with delicious Leffe draught beer. The centre of town was very close and there are plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. The Irish pub was a little further away but definitely the busiest. The Hawaiian Poke not far away was great for healthy food. I would recommend it for a great value stopover.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback of your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive praise from a recent guest, and we are delighted that everything met your expectations. We appreciate your mention of our central location and tasty breakfast buffet. Your positive comments will motivate our team to continue maintaining our high standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dominique Van Ooteghem, Hotel Manager

solving a Covid-19 cancellation the right way

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

bastiaanduivelshof Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very impressed with the service of the hotel staff when I had to cancel my first booking due to COVID19 travel restrictions. As soon I emailed them about a new potential date for visiting their hotel the booking was done directly without any problems. A massive thank you to the hotel manager in Kortrijk.

Dear Bastiaan, Thank you for your kind comments. Thank you for your nice words. We understand the challenges that many travelers have faced due to COVID-19 restrictions, and it is rewarding to know that the modification in your booking was seamless. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you once again. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Matthew Front Office Manager Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Lovely hotel in a good position

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We always stay in this hotel when we are in the area. We have stayed a good number of times. This time we were disappointed that we were not recognised as Accor members and no welcome drink was offered. Just did not feel welcomed this time.

Remembrance weekend at Kortrijk.

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

derrickm557 Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

In Kortrijk for the remembrance services in and around the area. This is not a bad hotel in fact it’s ok but a couple of things lets it down. The evening food that’s on offer, it’s just microwaved rubbish, which is done by the barman/receptionist/chef/waiter. It also loses points on the fact that there is no private car park for hotel patrons. Parking is done at the public underground car park around the corner at the extortionate rate of €19.00 a day. Having a disabled wife that is wheelchair dependent parking in an underground car park with no lift is a bit of a no no. On the whole it was a pleasant stay in Kortrijk. Cold but dry, but I don’t think I’ll be rushing back to this hotel any time soon.

Dear Derrick, We thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. While we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, we wish it had been entirely satisfying. As you mentioned we do not have our own private parking as a centre hotel, however, there is a lift available at the exit of the Schouwburgparking close to the hotel. As your feedback is important, we have also noted your comments about our food options. We do hope to welcome you back for an improved experience. Best wishes, Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Very nice stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

272lucyy Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed for 2 nights early October. It is less than 5 min walk to the train and bus stations - very convenient!! We were helped by 2 different ladies during our stay (at check-in and then later when we had some questions). Both were super friendly, explained things very clearly and offered great help. We had a premium room - roomy and comfortable - met all our needs during our stay. Excellent bed as usual in Ibis. Very clean room and bathroom. Excellent breakfast with fresh-squeezed OJ, coffee machines, variety of cheese, deli meats, eggs, etc etc etc. Plenty of seats, too, and more than we could eat for sure! Close to market, ATM, eateries. We didn't have time to do see Kortrijk, since we were mainly there to visit Ieper and Kuurne. We are loyal to Ibis (and other Accor family hotels) -this one certainly meets/exceeds the expectation. Would return for sure to spend more time there in the future.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such a positive review. It is rewarding for us to know that our location was ideal for your needs. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. The comfort and well-being of our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you were pleased with your accommodation. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. Thank you for highlighting our location. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 373 comentários 8.7/10 Localização
  • 586 comentários 5.3/10 Quarto
  • 397 comentários 8.8/10 Serviço
  • 11 comentários 7.7/10 Internet
  • 335 comentários 8.1/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 235 comentários 4.4/10 Limpeza
  • 97 comentários 4.9/10 Atmosfera
  • 77 comentários 2.8/10 Comodidades

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em KORTRIJK