Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Hong Kong Citygate

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5 13.016 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Novotel Hong Kong Citygate
Ver em um mapa
+ 28 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Transporte de/para aeroporto grátis, 6h-23h40m, cada 20 min. T1, área 1 p. estac., cais 11-14

  • Grande piscina exterior e centro de fitness aberto 24 horas

  • Ligação direta ao centro comercial Citygate Outlet e estação de MTR Tung Chung

  • Acesso fácil à Disneyland de Hong Kong, ao teleférico NP360 e à AsiaWorld-Expo

  • Instalações para reuniões com luz natural

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Hong Kong Citygate

51 Man Tung Road
Tung Chung
 hong kong
rae de hong kong, china

Tel: +85236028888

Fax: (+852)36028899

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • TUNG CHUNG MTR STATION :  Tung Chung Line Tung Chung MTR Station

  • De avião

    HONG KONG INTL A 4 km / 2,49 milhas - Transporte gratuito

  • De barco

    TUNG CHUNG FERRY A 0,4 km / 0,25 milhas

GPS:22.291456, 113.943207

Serviços do hotel

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviços de catering
  • 3 Restaurantes
  • Um Bar
  • Pequeno-almoço
    • Express
    • Bufete Custo adicional
    • Serviço de quartos Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Refeições ligeiras frias
    • Refeições quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 7 Salas de reunião
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Equipamentos e serviços do hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 440 quartos
    • 2 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • 122 quartos contíguos
    • 440 quartos para não fumadores
    • 23 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Inglês
    • Chinês (mandarim)
  • Salão
    • Lounge Executive
  • Lavandaria/estacionamento assistido
    • Engomadoria Custo adicional
    • Limpeza a seco/engomadoria
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% não fumadores
  • Check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
  • Arrumação para bagagem
    • Arrumação para bagagem
  • Porteiro
    • Porteiro
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Equipamento de secretária disponível
    • Fichas e transformadores na receção
  • Ferro de passar
    • Ferro de engomar na receção
  • Cofre na receção
    • Cofre na receção
  • Câmbio de divisas
    • Câmbio de divisas
Acesso ao alojamento
  • Transporte de ligação
    • HKG
    • HONG KONG INTL
  • Hotel Parking Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 20 lugares de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento assistido
Bem-estar
  • piscina temporariamente fechada
    • Exterior
    • No local
  • Ginásio temporariamente fechado
    • No local
Lojas/shopping
  • Centro comercial
Família
  • Serviços para crianças
    • Parque infantil exterior para crianças
    • Área de jogos

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os 440 quartos modernos dividem-se em 4 tipos de quartos. Todos têm vista para o mar e para a montanha. Os quartos duplos têm casa de banho aberta única e opaca c/chuveiro "rain shower". Casa de banho separada c/banheira em quarto c/2 camas individuais. Cama extra permitida (taxa extra). Alojamento e pequeno-almoço de bufete gratuitos para até uma criança com menos de 16 anos. As crianças têm de ficar no quarto dos pais e tomar o pequeno-almoço com eles. Cobrada taxa adicional em caso de cama extra.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 9

  • Tamanho máximo: 370

  • Capacidade máxima: 300 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 276 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Novotel Hong Kong Citygate

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

13.016 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.5/5

5.211 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Good location for visiting Lantau Island area.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

swouyang 18/10/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Novotel City gate has the great location for visiting the Lantau Island. The lobby with bright windows. Nice to sit and enjoy the good holiday. Room is ok but time to be renovated. The light in the room is not bright and the carpet is worn out.

Dear swouyang, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Staycation with lunch at Olea

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Curious26745372839 06/10/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

While we enjoyed the lunch - the main course (cod fish) is really delicious - we were made to wait almost 50 minutes for our main course. Just to elaborate on our very first experience at Olea, we arrived at the restaurant at 1.35pm. We ordered our main meals (3 cod) by 1.40pm. Since our lunch time was supposed to end at 3pm, we thought we had ample time to eat our lunch. To our dismay, our cod fish only came at 2.30pm. By that time, the staff told us that they will be keeping the buffet spread and it was the last call to take any food. We were shocked since our main meals just arrived. The desserts were gone by 2.30pm and we hadn't even touched our main meals. After we highlighted the fact that the desserts were gone, only did the chef went to take more desserts. In addition, the skin was burnt on one of the cod fish. We were rather disappointed with the lunch experience. I suggest that the management of Olea review your organization/team. For instance. have a leader that will assume responsibility for service recovery and take ownership - instead of pushing the buck from one department to another (e.g. from waiter to kitchen. With regards to room condition, a persistent problem is your bathroom doors, they cannot be close properly leaving gaps for water to spray out.

Dear Curious26745372839, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. To begin with, please accept my sincerest apology regarding the encounters you had during your last visit. Concerned departments has been notified to do necessary actions about it. I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

A fantastic short break

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

GoPlaces53772 01/10/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Over all from the time we checked in and until the end we checked out, service provided by hotel staff was very good in terms of their professionalism. The room itself was tidy and spacious. Would definitely stay here again.

Dear GoPlaces53772, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Also, I want to genuinely thank you for the appreciation to our colleagues who assisted you during your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality and professionalism of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Citygate Stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

I3513DHbb 11/09/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Overall very good. The room was a very high standard. Staff were friendly and efficient. Only negative was the restaurant. They cater mainly to non hotel guests. Every day there very long lines of people waiting for get into the restaurant blocking the access to the elevators. This is not an inconvenience but also a Covid risk. I tried to call an order food four tines. No answer. I Then called the front desk and was told someone would call me back. No one called. I called the front desk again to complain and they put me to the duty manager who said she would take my order. This was an hour later.. Not acceptable.

Dear I3513DHbb, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept my sincerest apology for the unfavorable experience you encountered on your last stay. I understand we were not able to provide the level of service you’ve come to expect. Also, I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I will share your comments with our team, and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we are always seeking to improve our Guest’ experience. Have a nice day ahead! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Staycation

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Simon9221 09/09/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I am the hotel club member but I did not feel the hotel would treat their members well. The hotel gave me a room at the lowest floor and the air conditioner was not adjustable. I felt sleeping in a cooler room for 2 whole night. The room also has smoking smelt.

Dear Simon9221, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. To begin with, please accept my sincerest apology regarding the encounters you had with our room. The concerned departments has been informed and will do necessary actions to avoid it to happen again. I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Hotel Room need renovation

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tonyyipcw 28/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My family occupied two connecting rooms, the rooms were located on high floor, so the views was very good. However, the room were small and the decorations were old. The furnitures were old style, i.e.: TV (LCD), no USB plugs

Good hospitality and good value for the money

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

cwypaul 13/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Every member of staff I met in the hotel provide very good services for us. Rooms are tidy and clean. The quality of food is good in Olea Restaurant but there is room for improvement in Essence Restaurant as the variety of choices is preferable to extend. The prices of staycation packages are competitive with a good cost performance ratio.

Dear cwypaul, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It means so much when our valued Guests are leaving with fond memories.. Also, I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Romantic gateway with sea and mountain view

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

noemieslr1 Couples - 04/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We were upgraded thanks to the very nice hotel staff room. The room is amazing, spacious, bright with a beautiful view on montano and sea. Loved watching plane take off with a glass of Prosecco and some chocolate! The bathroom is full of amenities, like sauna steam shower or jacuzzi bathtub. Really enjoyed the lounge. A big thanks to the staff, they are nicest!

Dear noemieslr1, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It means so much when our valued Guests are leaving with fond memories.. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Wonderful experience

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

troublemaker2021 Business - 04/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location of this hotel. Restaurants and shops are all around you. Gym opens round the clock. Wonderful service. Shuttle is provided. Lady who is responsible to clean my room did a great job. Everything is neat and tidy after the clean up.

Poor experience

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

DDG C 22/07/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

No parking space, as call 2 days before to reserve. Sunday brunch fully book. Swimming pool fully book. No power socket near bed, most unacceptable. The staffs not helping at all, just rejected all my requests. Worst experience since as a member of Accor, will never consider anothor stay in this hotel on future.

Dear DDG C, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to sincerely apologize for the unfavorable experience you encountered on your last stay. We take great pride in giving our best every day to provide an efficient service to each & every Guest – however, as we encountered a higher than normal demand, we failed. I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always seeking to improve our Guest’ experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Staycation for one evening

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

cassy419 15/04/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

As an Accor member, we were not greeted in the best way. Upon arrival to the front desk, we lined up at the priority check in, in addition to having completed online check in. One of the staff (later found out she is called Theresa) came and said, "line up over there, no one is serving this line" without any eye contact. If that check in counter is shut for members, shouldn't there be a sign to indicate that? Even if that counter is not operating, the staff could ask guests kindly to use the rest of the lines to line up. If online check in does not make any difference to the check in process, then why should guest waste time to complete online check in prior to the arrival?

Dear cassy419 Please allow me to reach out to you and express my sincere apologies for the issues you have encountered during your arrival. Your feedback has been shared with my Front Office team and it has been discussed within the team. Most certainly, the experience you have had is not what we strive to deliver to our guests and moreover our loyal members. Your comments are very valuable and helpful to us and I would like to ensure you that we take them very seriously. Within our management team we have reviewed the processes and issues related to your experience and will conduct a proper training to avoid similar case happen. I remain at your disposal and sincerely hope that we will get an opportunity to welcome you back in the future and regain your faith in our hotel. Sincerely Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

The hotel is not clean

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

sallywlliu 14/04/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I find the toilet is dirty which the walls has got moldy and the room has some smell. And cannot make the booking of the meals for buffet which make me disappointed. The slippers can be improved which give better quality.

Dear sallywlliu, Please allow me to reach out to you and express my sincere apologies for the issues you have encountered during your stay. Your feedback has been shared and it has been discussed within the team. Most certainly, the experience you have had is not what we strive to deliver to our guests. Your comments are very valuable and helpful to us and I would like to ensure you that we take them very seriously. Within our management team including Housekeeping and Engineering we have reviewed the processes and issues related to your experience and will conduct a thorough inspection of all the rooms. Additionally, it is important to us to review the room cleaning process and we will take corrective actions in order to avoid this from reoccurring and ensuring our guests can feel comfortable. Please rest assured that appropriate actions will be taken. I remain at your disposal and sincerely hope that we will get an opportunity to welcome you back in the future and regain your faith in our hotel. Sincerely Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Meal arrangement was disappointing

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Chengs123 13/04/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I’ve booked romantic package direct with the hotel at $1388, inclusive of dinner and breakfast buffet. But my experience was very disappointing. 1. I presume there is lowest price guarantee through direct booking with hotel, but it wasn’t. The price was lowered through booking with KLook which was $1188. When I sounded this out, nothing changed. 2. I requested high floor, but I was given a middle level floor, and at first assigned a room facing directly the residential buildings. When I requested for a change, another better view one was given. I presume that the hotel will firstly provide a better room to member, but not when upon request. 3. The worst experience was the meal arrangement! We, and other guests, had to line up and wait for 30 minutes before serving a table for the dinner buffet! And the restaurant was too full that guests had to line up a long queue to get food. I was totally annoyed with such arrangement and without the desire for the food. Same situation for breakfast time, though the waiting time to get a table was a bit shortened, but the queues for all the popular food, such as omelette, was too long for anyone to wait! The reception staff were friendly, but the management was poor and arrangement disappointing!

Dear Chengs123, First and foremost I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the experience you have had during your recent stay with us. We certainly could have handled the situation better and it will be internally reviewed with our teams, If possible, I wish l could have a chance to discuss all those matter personally, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at H6239-FO@accor.com, and I sincerely hope that the experience has not tarnished your image of us. With that being said, I hope we can welcome you back in the near future and I will personally ensure your comfort here with us. Best Regards Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Noise

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

billykuo 30/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I have extended the room check out to 4pm. However, there is terrible noise due to renovation starting from noon. The noise keeping going to 3pm. This is unpleasant and i wont extent if notice in advance.

Dear billykuo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Citygate. I am sorry that the construction work disturbing your stay; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Need more training to the staff

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Ho P 21/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We can't see any smile from all the front desk staff. We have a welcome drink coupon to have a drink at the buffet restaurant. When we entered the restaurant before 9:00pm there was no staff to take care of us. We had searched a waitress to tell here we would like to have a drink here, she said the restaurant will close at 10:00pm, that means we are not welcome. She told us to wait. We waited for 10 mins. Finally, we can sit down and have a drink, but we have a bad feeling on it.

Dear Ho P, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Citygate. I am sorry that your dining experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Terrible service and lack of integrity

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

yau1234567 15/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is my worst experience. Different staff gave different information and they denied what they confirmed with affronted attitudes. I will not choose any Novotel hotels and renew the Accor Plus membership again in the future.

Dear yau1234567 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Citygate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Nice staycation

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Curious26745372839 27/12/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice gesture for room upgrade, the house keeping on our floor was very proactive and friendly with her service. She is an asset to the hotel. This is in contrast with a senior manager of the hotel who comes for breakfast everyday frowning, this aged man who came in suite and tie dines alone and does not reflect the service culture for the hotel well.

Dear Curious26745372839 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Citygate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

ROMANTIC STAYCATION PACKAGE

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

TSUNFAI8 07/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A good experience at Tung Chung Area, enjoy a ride on Ngong Ping 360. Staff provide good service and hospitality. A good stay, thus enabling a relaxation of current stress. We have a good airview of the Airport when having a ride on Ngong Ping 360. When staying inside the hotel room, we also have a good sight of the Airport.

Dear TSUNFAI8 It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Magnificent room and view

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

npcnp2pc 04/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My booking is a Premier room which is spacious with an excellent view. We were offered free access to the Premier Lounge on 21st Floor and we loved the cosy environment and light refreshments. This added extra delight to my experience with the hotel.

Dear npcnp2pc We very much appreciate your comments . I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

great stopover hotel in Hong Kong

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

egchew 13/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is a very good stopover hotel when you are having a long layover in Hong Kong. It is not far from Hong Kong Airport and they provide you a free airport shuttle. The journey only takes not more than 10 minutes. It is super convenient. What I love about this Hotel over the other airport hotel is that it is located next to a shopping mall. So if you are tired of Hotel food and would like to have something different, you can just pop over and look at what it has to offered. The service is also friendly. The staff are very helpful. The only downside is that the hotel looks a bit dated. Other than that it is very clean and tidy. If I am ever having a stopover in Hong Kong, this would be the first hotel I would consider.

Dear engghee68 We very much appreciate your comments. It is our pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Front Office Manager

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em hong kong