ibis Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 5,886 reviews

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Saint Petersburg Centre
See on a map
+ 10 Services

Hotel extras

  • Easy access to 3 metro stations: Mayakovskaya, Ploschad Vosstaniya and Ligovskiy Prospekt.

  • Within walking distance from shopping and entertainment center Galeria.

  • Just a ten minute walk from Nevsky Prospect.

  • Great gastronomic Rubishteyna street nearby.

  • Pet friendly accommodation

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Boat excursions
Business services
  • 6 Meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Saint Petersburg Centre

Ligovskiy Prospect, 54
191040 saint petersburg
russian federation

Tel: +78126220100

Fax: (+7)812/6220101

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • City Bus :  24 - 74 - 3 Moskovsky vokzal

  • Metro :  Red Line Ploschad V.

  • By plane

    PULKOVO At 16.5km / 10.25 miles

  • By train

    MOSKOVSKY VOKZAL At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :59.924637, 30.357649

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Courtyard View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Standard room for people with disabilities, 2 single beds and a sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: Courtyard View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Our restaurants and bars

ibis Kitchen

Type of cuisine: International

Flavors of the Mediterranean. It's all Mediterranean, from the decor to the wonderful cuisine, in which olive oil is a star ingredient.

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

Bar ibis Ktchen

The bar is the perfect place to relax at any time of day.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 95

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Saint Petersburg Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

5,886 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,617 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Well located mid range business option!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tadzio Business - 12/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

- nice breakfast - clean, functional rooms - helpful staff

Expected quality with extremely close to both subway and railway. Good choice for Moscow guests.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eugene Business - 30/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had been looking for walking access to the railway station (to be flexible and not depend on transport) as well as a subway station. The standard quality of Ibis is a good reason sure to non-depending on the location of the hotels over the world. Good choice for short-stay traveller.

Good location, optimal pricing, decent rooms and breakfast

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dmitry Business - 17/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I got a nice room with a view to Ligovsky Prospect. The air-conditioning was not working but the room maid has kindly opened the window to ensure fresh air inflow to the room. The breakfast was ok.

Dear Dmitry, Thank you for choosing our hotel in St. Petersburg. It is very important for us to receive feedback from our guests, it helps us to improve the quality of our services. It's nice to hear that the location was convenient for you and that our breakfasts pleased you. At the same time we are very sorry to hear about the shortcomings. Always call the reception desk if you have any problems, we will be happy to do everything possible for your comfort. We are glad that you had a good time with us and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Good location and good hospitability

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tuncay K. Couples - 16/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was good. First night we stayed 2 single bed and next day we requested to change room for one double bed room. They changed fastly. It was good behavior. Room was cleaned and bathroom very large and comfortable. Negative side : shampoo quality was not good. Small TV and breakfast will be developed. There are not olives. But generally we liked that. We will prefer again for next time. Thanks for everything

Dear Tuncay K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In accordance with the standards of the ibis hotels Accor chains in the bathroom there are dispensers with a universal, hypoallergenic product, which can be used as hair shampoo or hand soap. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

"Well located", "Good stay"

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pham Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

ok

Dear Quang P., Thank you for appreciating our hotel! We are glad that you had a good time with us and hope to see you again soon. Regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

great place

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Natalia C. Solo - 15/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

clean, modern, good lighting and spacing. Didn't get a chance to use the wifi, had my own service. shower is large, and there is space to leave clothes etc.

Dear Nataliya, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Margaret Couples - 03/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was nice. Two negatives. My preference is a firm mattress. But the mattress was very uncomfortable and too hard. I made the reservation through Ibis (Accor) web site. At the time of the reservation the total amount indicated all taxes and fees included. This was not the case and was misleading. At check in a local tax fee was charged. This in my opinion should be added at reservation so if one is comparing rates you know what is being charged. At the least indicate at reservation time that this fee would be charged on arrival.

Dear Margaret GILLESPIE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. We regret that there were some shortcomings during your stay. Design of our rooms and beds are corresponding with the standards of the Ibis brand all over the world, please, be shure that in each room we use standard ibis matress. In the confirmation of each booking we provide information about all payments to be made to the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Well located, nice beds

Customer review rating 4.0/5

L. S. Couples - 10/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quite comfortable room, but lacking a lot of potential through absence of such common things as spoons, cups, kettle. As i know they are included with extra payment or higher grade number but still.

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! All our rooms are equipped in accordance with ibis brand standard which do not mean kettles availability directly in the room. A hot water is available in ibis Kitchen bar anytime. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will choose our hotel once again in the near future. Best regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Well located but mediocre room quality

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Sasha Friends - 05/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was falling apart a bit, shower door was not closing tightly and water would always leak on the floor, no free toiletries (!!!!????), no room temperature control - it was too hot. Also there was no good view though I asked for it. On the good note - service was amazing! Thank you for that!

Dear Ms. C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis you may use the “Mission 15” program to get a solution for any problems happened; you may contact any staff member to use the program. All our rooms are equipped in accordance with ibis brand standard which do not mean toiletries and directly in the room. You can buy dental, shaving and vanity kits at the front desk; the pricelist is placed in the bathroom and also you may get slippers at the frontdesk for free. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Calm and easy to stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Oleg Business - 25/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and tidy rooms. There is no any annecessary items like carpets inside the accomodation. Everything's just spotless. This is why I appreciate Ibis way all over the world.

Dear Mr. ChudinovskiKh, Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will choose Accor Hotels once again in the near future. Best regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Comfortable and quiet rooms and well located hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Konstantin Couples - 22/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great restaurant with delicious dishes, perfectly quiet room. Despite it's located in the city center - outdoor noise didn't disturbed at all (and I can't hear any neighbors as well). It's very convenient that 2 subway lines and railway station are in range of short pedestrian walk. Flexible check-in/check-out is another advantage. But most important reason to stay in Ibis hotel - is perfect silence in room that let you sleep well and recover perfectly.

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will choose Accor Hotels once again in the near future. Best regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Well lockated, clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fedor Couples - 17/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good chain service

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will choose Accor hotels once again in the near future. Best regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ekaterina Friends - 30/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience but it seemed like the towels were changed every day although we didn't want it

Great service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anna Solo - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff, great location. Value for money! Thanks

Dear Mrs Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sergey E. Business - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For many years I am satisfied with Accor

Dear Mr. E., Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Nice stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

tassz 05/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

We have a perfect 4 nights stay in this hotel. Two dinners in the restaurant and 4 breakfasts were in according to our taste. Recommended. Good location, 30 minutes by taxi or 50-55 minutes by public transport from Pulkovo. (e.g. Bus 39 + Bus 3, or Bus 39 + Metros) The closes metro station is about 5-6 minutes, the bus/tram stop is 3-4 minutes. You can buy travel cards at the metro station 1,2..7 days, and it counts the minutes so it is really worth to buy. Good beds/beddings, comfortable bathroom. Excellent staff, really helpful. No question you will think that you may/should come back to St. Petersburg and to this hotel.

Dear tassz, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Good location and good hotel restaurant

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

billho2019 Couples - 09/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good location. Walking distance to metro (subway) stations. Good hotel restaurant - good variety of food for breakfast, and delicious food for dinner also. Rooms were clean and well-maintained however at times a bit too warm and we were not able to adjust the temperature (the air-con in the room had a 'cooling' function where you can set the temperature but that didn't seem to work) but that was only a minor issue and didn't bother us too much. Overall a good hotel and we will stay there again and recommend to others.

Dear billho2019, Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! At ibis you may use the “Mission 15” program to get a solution for any problems happened; you may contact any staff member to use the program. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will choose Accor Hotels once again in the near future. Best regards, Olga Gribenko Room Division Manager

Central, convenient and reasonably priced

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

LawrenceJ Friends getaway - 05/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Near metro and main train station, convenient for arrival and departure.on other hand room was a standard but tired Ibis style formula. Check in staff both friendly and helpful with how to get about :)

Dear LawrenceJ, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko

Good and clean hotel in a perfect location, but a little expensive.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Αλέξανδρος Γ Couples - 02/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel was clean and in a very good location. Breakfast was ok. But the price (110 Euros per night) is high. Some renovation is needed. Also: When a walking person, asks to use the disabled lift in the entrance stairs, there is a reason for it. It is not that he/she is lazy... Disability doesnt mean always a person in a wheelchair. Please be more helpful and listen to your clients

Dear Αλέξανδρος Γ, Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! Best regards, Vladimir Orlov General Manager

Ibis St. Petersburg Centre Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

arnald0sp Family - 26/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Ibis St. Petersburg Centre Hotel is a nice place to stay in Saint Pertersburg. Near a two metro stations and a rail station for trains tha came from, Moscow. CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD BREAKFAST. good service staff, speak reasonable english Hotel is near a Galeria (shopping center) good place to eat and shop I recommend staying at Íbis St. Petersburg Centre Hotel

Dear arnald0sp, Thank you for taking time and leaving the feedback regarding your stay at ibis Saint Petersburg Centre! Best regards, Vladimir Orlov General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in saint petersburg