정보 메시지

Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa 호텔 5성

고객 평점 4.3/5 14,653 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa
지도에서 보아라.
+ 12 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Newly Renovated 5-star Resort

  • Niu Kids Beach Club

  • Teenage Zone Club

  • Sofitel Spa - Day Spa Retreat

  • Solis Restaurant - Modern Cuisine

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속 유료 서비스
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 어린이 서비스
  • 에어컨
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 전기차 충전기
  • 세탁
  • 부티크/쇼핑
  • 포터
  • Concierge
레저 및 액티비티
  • 실외 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 웰빙
  • 어린이 서비스
  • 골프
  • 테니스
  • 해변 및 수상 스포츠
  • 기타 스포츠 액티비티
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 4개
  • 바 2개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 10개
  • 컨벤션 호텔
  • 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa

Beachfront
 denarau island
fiji

전화: +6796751111

팩스: (+679)6757777

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

  • 비행기로

    NADI AIRPORT 20km / 12.43마일

  • 배로

    PORT DENARAU MARINA 0km / 0마일

  • 헬리콥터로

    Helipad 5km / 3.11마일

GPS :-17.76905, 177.373613

숙박

Boasting waterfront views from most of its 296 rooms and suites, this distinctive Fiji Island resort blends contemporary comforts with timeless style. Our Fiji Island resort, complements the stunning natural beauty with the finest personal luxuries.

레스토랑 & 바

BAZAAR KITCHEN AND BAR

Open daily for scrumptious buffet breakfasts and spectacular dinners. Featuring seven interactive live-cooking stations in the evening boasting global cuisines such as American Grill, Japanese, Indian and Fijian to name a few.

비 계약 사진

WAITUI BAR AND GRILL

Experience TripAdvisor's No.1 Restaurant on mainland Fiji. Enjoy the refined, grill style dining poolside, overlooking the Mamanuca Islands, with the beautiful Fijiian sunset as your backdrop.

비 계약 사진

LA PARISIENNE

Embracing Sofitel's French heritage, La Parisienne exhibits a genuine passion for the art-de-vivre. Allowing a full immersion into the Sofitel universe, the café tempts you with expertly brewed espresso, glorious breakfasts and stylish lunches.

비 계약 사진

SOLIS RESTAURANT

Revel in Mediterranean culinary delights at our signature beachfront restaurant, Solis. Relax with fine cuisine, gentle ocean breezes and a glass of your favourite wine.

비 계약 사진

REPUBLIK NIGHTCLUB

Experience Fiji's newest late night venue, Republik Nightclub. Open five nights a week from 5pm until late, this one of a kind venue is vibrant and stylish offering a range creative cocktails.

비 계약 사진

SUKA BAR

Experience the rum revival at Sofitel's new, Suka Bar. Indulge and explore our curated collection of in-house infused rums served with Fijian inspired tapas.

비 계약 사진

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 10개

  • 최대 사이즈: 800

  • 최대 수용 인원: 758 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 480 명

자세히 보기


Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.3/5

14,653 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

4,651 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

Refurbished Sofitel Denerau

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Jupiterbee 13/01/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The recent refurbishment has been well worth the wait. The new entrance foyer is impressive with features that provide the luxury impact you would expect from Sofitel. A new coffee shop sits adjacent to the reception providing excellent coffees, iced drinks, pastries, sandwiches and more. The concept of "build your own" salad or sandwich is a great idea and takes customer choice to the next level. The refurbished bedrooms are simple but very effective with a walk-in shower and an open plan studio feel to the living space. Of course, there is the balcony with ocean views. The pool area, beach bar and restaurant are also to the highest standard, as you would expect. Finally, the opening of the resort has helped local staff to secure an all important income again, which is critical to them and to the tourism sector in Fiji. Sofitel should be applauded for this as it is a lifeline in difficult COVID times and allows local tourists to support the local tourism economy. The people who work at Sofitel are a credit to the brand and always give excellent customer service. Thank you and we will be back again!

Bonjour Bula Jupiterbee Thank you for such a fantastic feedback. This will inspire our Ambassadors to strive for excellence. We will look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our Resort Soon. Thank you once again.

Family vacation- Sofitel Fiji

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

anojkhush 28/12/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent facilities, excellent food, excellent service...I will recommend all my family and friends to stay at Sofitel Fiji resorts. After renovation everything looks very good...food and service was top...best value for money

Bonjour Bula anojkhush We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our Resort Soon. Stay Safe, Stay Well. Thank you.

좋은 숙박

고객 평점 3.5/5

오. 가족 - 05/03/2020 전체(All) 통지 확인

숙박 시설 및 수영자 시설 좋았음. 저녁 부페 식사는 이전에 비해 먹을게 많이 없음, 한끼 식사 후 밖으로 나가서 식사 하게 됨. 주로 ACCOR 멤버에게는 Late check out 요청시 1시까지는 연장해 주었음, 하지만 이번에 Late check out 하려고 front desk에 전화했는데 내가 멤버인지 확인 하지도 않고 곧 바로 안된다고 답함. 그날 많은 손님들이 채크인을 하여 무조건 11시에 채크 아웃 해야 한다고 함. 내가 late check out 요청했을 때 Accor멤버이시네요 잠시만요 확인 해보겠습니다 하고 답변을 했으면 기분 나쁘지 않았겠지만, 바로 안된다고 대답하여 기분이 안좋음.

Bula O. We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. We do apologise for the inconveienince caused during your stay. However we are glad to know that you had a good stay and great facilities. Please note that late checkout depends on availability of rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Sofitel Management

fabulousin every way

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

okaneclan 26/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed at the Waitui Beach club - everything was absolutely wonderful. The staff are beautiful, fun, friendly and amazing and go out of their way for you! Food, drinks and service are top notch and there are no children! Loved it.

Bonjour Bula okaneclan Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at the Waitui Beach Club. We are delighted to read that you had an absolutely wonderful time with our beautiful, fun and friendly staffs who went out of their way with top notch food, drinks and service. We look forward to welcome you back soon for another fabulous stay with us. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Great Location & Great Staff

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

SJH2702 17/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Less than 30mins drive from Nadi Airport, meant no long rides down the Coral Coast. Our first night we had no power beside our bed, so charged our phones at the desk. The next morning they could not fix the problem so had no hesitation moving us to another room for the remaining 5 nights of our stay. Even with one restaurant closed as part of the renovations, we found plenty of choices at Solis for lunch & Solis plus Waitui Bar and Grill (Beach Club) for dinner each day. The Food & Beverage Staff were excellent - special thanks to Sala who looked after us a few occasions during our stay. Pool was great & plenty big enough so you could generally find a lounge to relax on when not in the pool enjoying a swim. Overall a great location & one we hope to visit again.

Bonjour Bula SJH2702 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for no power beside the beside and the inconvenience of moving rooms. However, we are delighted to read that overall you had great stay with variety of dinning options, great pool, great location and excellent Food & Beverage staffs. I will pass yrou message to the team esp Sala for her outstanding service. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

A perfect week in the sun

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

toby82018 15/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed in the newly renovated rooms which are beautifully furnished with a superbly comfortable bed and a nice sea view. The facilities and food were first class. The highlight was the staff so friendly and service oriented with that Fijian joy of life, always smiling and enjoying a chat and a joke while proving top notch service.

Bonjour Bula toby82018 Thank you for sharing your perfect week with us at the Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with first class food, facilities and highlight of your stay being our friendly staffs with top notch service. I will pass your message to the team for their outstanding service. It is an honor to welcome you back in the near future. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Fiji Holiday

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

KathleenK1731 27/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Our 10th visit to Fiji several times at Sofitel. Still fab property the much needed refurb adding good improvements to property however only one side of resort is completed so our room was not new. Negatives Beds in old wings are tragically hard and small (double) very uncomfortable (hopefully new beds once refurb ) will improve long stays like ours 12 nights would be nice if 2 queens in 1 room for families and or adjoining doors to make bigger family rooms only caters for 2 adults and small children (family room bunk beds) not family with teenagers. Great fluffy pillows though. Asked for walk in shower as climbing over bath tub to shower is not pleasant. Spacious rooms house keeping amazing daily, really good air con. Beach club very flash and food better shame its made the adults only the superior part of the resort as its a newer addition you did feel like poor cousins staying at family area.Suggestions for the sofitel move the ice cream shop/towel area closer to the middle of the pool area. add into ice cream/towel area (made to order all day sushi, salads, freshly squeezed juice, fruit platters, (pots of pineapple/water melon) sandwich bar (toasted sandwiches) would be a winner people would be flocking in no pre made made to order only ...order get a buzzer to collect when ready! as pool menu boring never changes basically pizza burgers chips. New Bazzar Kitchen fab idea we all loved it went 3 times.Rest of stay fabulous only negative about Fiji in general its very expensive prices continue to rise each year esp food/drinks all resorts/marina restaurants, plus transfers to islands for day trips for families $500 to $600 + and accom prices are expensive means Fiji are really pricing themselves out of the NZ/Aussie market hence why everyone goes to Bali/Raro/Vietnam better value real shame as i think Fiji is amazing and peoples would flock in if prices went down and they would be pumping all year round (not just school hols which is the most expensive time) like they used to years ago spoke to locals Fiji becoming more and more quiet unpopular destination for Pacific tourists. Positives are so close to NZ/Aussie short cheap fight, great snorkeling, great islands, great people, great service, Lots of choice/variety of resorts/restaurants Denerau, great climate/weather just big $$$$$$ family trip 4 adults (2 teenagers) 12 days $8-10k easy.

Bonjour Bula KathleenK1731 Thank you for sharing your 10th stay experience with us at the Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with great people and great service. Thank you for your suggestions and as you have seen our renovation works has started and the whole resort will be completed stage by stage. We look forward to welcome you back for your 11th stay with us after the whole renovation has finished to experience our new facilities. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

The Waitui club is the best and highly recommend

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

000andrea571 25/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Superb service, smiling and welcoming - nothing is a problem staff attitude. Venue well catered for, no children at this club. Very restful and will return. A holiday to remember and talk about. Thank you

Bonjour Bula 000andrea571 We appreciate you taking out your time and writing to us regarding your experience with us at the Waitui Beach Club. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful holiday with our superb service, welcoming team who well looked after you making your stay a very restful and memorable one. It is a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Amazing Trip!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

DanielleF1710 22/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Despite the renovations happening in the remainder of the resort, we had a wonderful time. The noise was really not too disturbing at all. We were situated in a renovated room and had access to the Waitui Beach Club. Service and food the entirety of our trip was amazing. We ate at the Waitui Bar & Grill almost every day and everything we ate was exquisite! We also ate at Solis one night and also found the food and service divine. The adults only area was relatively quiet when we stayed so we had even EXTRA peace and quiet. The resort grounds and gardens are very well maintained and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the new Republik nightclub was closed when we visited during renovations so we didn't get to experience any night life. Definitely hope to return to this stunning paradise in the future.

Bonjour Bula DanielleF1710 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to read that you had an amazing trip with a quite relaxing time at the Waitui Beach Club with our extremely friendly staffs and amazing food and service at the Waitui Bar & Grill and the Solis. I am sorry that you were not able to experience Republik due to lobby renovation works. We look forward to welcome you back after the renovation works has completed to experience our new facilities. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Excellent

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Vacationer454491 Couples - 18/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Our stay for our anniversary was amazing, it has been one of the best experiences in many years. The staff were very friendly and going out of their way to assist. Accommodation rooms were exceptional, Overall experience exceeded our expectation.

Bonjour Bula Vacationer454491 Thank you for sharing your recent anniversary experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing time being the best experience with our friendly staffs. It makes us satisfied to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Epic customer service fail let down the whole stay

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

B4792BLheatherh Family - 15/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We booked 3 nights on the day of arrival choosing Sofitel for two reasons. 1. Loyalty program and 2. Previous happy experience. We booked at last minute as we had left one of the outer islands early as I was incrediably unwell and needed to see a doctor. On arrival we were informed that our 'guarenteed room' was not available and that we had to go into the basic room (no upgraed offered) for the night, check out of this at 11am next day and then get moved to our room as soon as availbale. We where offered a discount of $100 FJD to match the price difference in the rooms but not even an apoligy for the inconvenience. At the time I knew this amount of discount was incorrect but after already waiting almost an hour to reach this stage of check in and been very unwell, strugggling to breath let alone stand and hold a conversation I told the staff we will talk about the cost tommorow and I will find the email of prices. Next morning after the doctor came i went with my husband and emails of room prices to front desk. The difference in the room prices was actually alomost 300 FJD. After arguing with one staff member for some time a manager stepped in, apologised, agreed on my evidence and said that the amount would be deducted at check out. We were then told our room was due for cleaning at 11am and we would be contacted asap to move. At 1.30pm I rang front desk to be told room not ready. At 3.30pm a staff member came to move our luggage. At 4pm I went to front desk and finally got room key. Apart from inconvenince and promise of priority room rediness this time is well and truly past checkin time. No apoligy offered. On checking out the manager had left no instructions on the system regarding discounted room rate and I again had to argue for over 30minutes and was accused of lying, making up the rate and told I had to write and sign a statement as a legal document to say what I said was true. The lack of costomer service and level of rudness has left us furious and after was amplified by the care and service we received at our next resort the Intercontinental. Polar opposites, cannot compare.

Bonjour Bula B4792BLheatherh, Thank you for your feedback, I was not able to track your reservations to understand what may have happened - have sent you a message if you could kindly get in touch with me directly. Look forward to hearing from you, Vinaka, Sunny Goo Executive Assistant Manager

Amazing stay at Waitui

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

maxsK5730JZ Couples - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed on a Waitui Plus rate which had so many generous inclusions that made for a great stay - daily spa treatments, laundry etc - highly recommended. Restaurants were all of very high quality including the new Bazaar buffet. Staff had no problems accepting Accor Plus which was great. Great recognition as an ALL Platinum member, though it is a shame to hear that Platinums will no longer be granted Waitui access if not staying at Waitui. The explanation given was that Diamond/Black members will be given this benefit, however those members will be much smaller in number so it is a reduction in benefits offered. I don't buy that overcrowding will result if they keep status quo - the number of Platinums along with Diamond/Black as a whole is not changing. We encountered a couple of issues with our stay, eg room too hot at night because the AC relies on motion sensors, confusion finding our airport pickup etc. But the staff were fantastic at resolving these. Renovated rooms were great but the suite did not seem fully finished, no desk or chair, nothing on the walls, only 1 bin for the whole room including bathroom etc. Every So Spa treatment was amazing and the staff so friendly. Special recognition for the staff that made the day special- at Waitui Silvina, Salotem, Mili, Lusi, Annie, Jerry, Sunny, Solo and Alfred ; at the Spa Gina, Shandya, Vaseva and Oni; and Sam at the Republik Nightclub. Many others we have missed. Lovely to meet GM Vincent at Waitui as well. Overall staff are the best asset at the Sofitel!

Bonjour Bula Max S Thank you for taking out your time and writing to us regarding your recent experience with us. Please note that we will have our Executive Lounge opened after renovation for Platinum members to enjoy as after the renovation we have limited complimentary access to Waitui Beach Club as there will be members Lounge to access. However, we are delighted to know that overall you had a great stay and well looked after by our friendly team and amazing spa treatments. We will pass your message to all the staffs names mentioned for their outstanding service. We surely look forward to welcome you back when the renovations has completed to experience our new facilities. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Good location but rather basic rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

LauNataf Family - 01/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very good spot, nice pool, kids had fun Restaurants rather good with a good staff (not that common in Fiji) But rooms are really basic, not very spacious and they look rather old - not really what you expect from a Sofitel do rather disappointing

Bonjour LauNataf, Thank you for posting a review & we are sincerely delighted that you enjoyed our facilities on your recent stay. We are currently in the process of upgrading our rooms & should have them completed by later this year which will give the property a new look & feel. We hope you had a safe journey back home & best wishes for the new year. Cordialement, Vincent Macquet General Manager Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa

Not up to expectation for a Sofitel

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

bbeleme Family - 01/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Does not feel like a Sofitel, even the children stated that. Old wing, Room, furniture and bathroom very old, need a refurbishment. Price paid was not reflected on the room. No complimentary room upgrade available for accorgold member so we were disappointed. Breakfast was average, not much choice for children. Spa was good.

Bonjour bbeleme, Thank you for taking the time in posting a review. We are sincerely disappointed that you did not enjoy the look & feel of our rooms yet again, we are currently in the process of refurbishing them & should have all of the rooms completed by later this year. Complimentary upgrades are only subject upon availability on the day & as you will appreciate, the end of the year is peak season when the hotel is very much at capacity. Should your travels bring you back to Fiji in the future, please do reach out to me personally as I would like to restore your faith in our hotel. I trust you had a safe flight home & best wishes for the new year. Cordialement, Vincent Macquet General Manager Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa

Good old Sofitel but need urgent renovation

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

d0minictam Family - 29/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Pros - Fiji airways check in counter in hotel. - Good size pool even have a slide - Good size hotel - Near Golf Course - In Denarau Island. Closer to Marina and Bula Water Park - Good transport options such as Bula Bus around the island and West Bus to Nadi Town or private transfer to Marine for FJD 7 - Baazar Restaurant has dinner buffet. - Beach is private - Has New Zealand Icecream next to the pool. -Kids Club has a small zip line -Lack of personal touch. No one care when you arrive. No drum roll, no one show you where the reception is. -Has souvenir shop Jack's -Has newly opened convenient store -Chef in Bazzar Restaurant noodle bar cook great stir fried dishes. -House keeping staff is very friendly. Cons - Kids club more expensive FJD 25 per session. 3 hours -Activities in Kids Club is average - Busy. Check in Check out can be long, lack of Accor All priority check in counter. - Feel dated. - Only 2 restaurants. Same menu. Limited choice. - Shower on bathtub in the 80s -WiFi painfully slow. -Service is a leader in Fiji time. In summary: Hotel is grand but old and the rooms need to update ASAP. Services in hotels are painfully slow. They are well on Fiji Time. The hotel charges fee for kids club probably most expensive in Fiji and the hotel activities are a disappointment comparing to other hotels in Fiji. The plus side is restaurants in both hotel accepts Accor Dining 50% Discount and if you have multiple cards, 50% off the food bill for big group.

Bonjour d0minictam, Thank you for taking the time in positing a review & for highlighting so many positive aspects of our resort & we are sincerely delighted that you enjoyed them. With regards to the more constructive feedback, allow us the opportunity to elaborate further. Niu Beach Club (the only Beach Club dedicated to kids in Fiji) is more than just your regular kids club as you made mention. The Club provides over 7 different zones from flying fox, craft room & lego room just to name a few. With that, when kids spend time there, we also provide for 7+ fully trained employees to look after our little guests on each shift, different sun screen protection, bottled water & healthy snacks all complimentary. Hence, not just an area where one would leave their children in a little room but instead they get to enjoy a whole spectrum of fun activities for FJD $25 for 3 Hrs which in itself is Aus. $5 / Hr. We have 6 reception counters at the hotel (2 ALL priority) yet again, as we experienced a Category 2 cyclone over the last few days, the airport was shut & we had to assist a larger amount of guests hence, this is not normally the case. We have 4 restaurants, 4 bars & 1 night club at the hotel but as mentioned already above, in a Category 2 cyclone, you will appreciate that we could not open some of the restaurants more so for safety reasons on the other hand, we provided 3 restaurants fully operational during that time of bad weather. Thank you once again for your feedback & trust that you had a safe flight back home. Cordialement, Vincent Macquet General Manager Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa

레스토랑

고객 평점 2.5/5

Suhyun 가족 - 18/12/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

나는 나의 두 아이와 투숙했는데 식당 공사로 식사제공이 안되는데 다른 식당은 어른만 이용가능하거나 복장에 대한 규정 때문에 저녁식사를 할 수가 없었다. 예약시 식당공사중임을 미리 알려줬더라면, 혹은 공사가 언제 끝날지 미리 공지가 되었다면 다른 날을 잡았을텐대 우리는 식당에서 복장 때문에 거부 당하고 어린 아이가 있다는 이유로 거부 당하고 그날 저녁은 모든 가족이 기분이 안 좋은 상태로 지내야 했다. 다음날 아침 뷔페 식사를 했는데 식당 인테리어나 크기는 커지고 좋아진 것 같았지만 음식맛은 개선되지 못하고 여기저기 중복된 음식 많아서 많이 실망스러웠다.

Bula L. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that all our travel partners have been advised about the ongoing renovations and its also in our Accor Website. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sofitel Management

Return visit

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Rjt326 Couples - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

After experiencing The Waitui Beach Club in September, we came home and immediately rebooked for November. The staff are simply a cut above the rest, making connection with each and every guest, starting at the breakfast table then poolside and later at cocktail hour and dinner. We were on a first name basis with them all, and on our return were welcomed back as family. With a no children policy, the atmosphere is so relaxing and laid back. The poolside butler service is also a standout feature, that once again is an incredible point of difference. The newly refurbished rooms are more than comfortable, and we were able to order our pillow choice and a mattress topper to boot. The complimentary, and daily restocked mini bar is great, as was the complimentary laundry service. The cocktail hour was a fantastic time to make new friends, and the canapés we absolutely delicious. We dined primarily at the Waitui restaurant and found the experience delightful. There is also a wide range of wines on offer, something for everyone. As an overview, we can definitely say we will return for all of the above reasons. Have to say also that it was amazing to see the property manager Vincent and the Executive Chef Jean, available and willing to chat with all guests. Waitui Beach Club is simply fabulous!

Bonjour Rjt326 Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you back to our Waitui Beach Club family. We are delighted to read that you had another delightful experience with us with fantastic cocktail hour, delicious canapes and our lovely staffs. Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Vinaka Vincent Macquet General Manager

Not to Sofitel expectations

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

sajehouse Couples - 10/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

After waiting an hour for them to find a room for us to check in to, we were shifted because this "newely refurbished" room had issues. On the plus side we were upgraded and given credit, however our two night stay was obviously disrupted by the move, and the building works which meant some of the main bars were not operating. The "newly refurbished" rooms still lack some basics - little things like somewhere to hang a hand towel in the "non-bathroom" (ie hand basins in the bedroom) and more major issues like really noisy aircon. The gardens and pools are impressive, and the location is great, but the service and room standards come nowhere near other Soifitels - this needs downgrading to a different Accor classification.

Sofitel Denarau

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

engm0h Couples - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have stayed in Sofitel hotels elsewhere. I believe in the brand. But nothing prepare me for the shock I received. A less than 2 minutes call to a cab driver from my room was charged as 7 minutes and I was billed Fj$33 for what was a 2 minutes call. Lady manager explained to me that all local calls to a mobile phone in Fiji is charged by Vodaphone and I have to talk to them about it. I was told it is a lie and a racket. I asked about a trip to Suva from Nadi. I was told by conciege to take a private car from the hotel. The charges Fj$250 each way. The tour desk advised me to take the express bus which charges Fj$50 return. I had to take the hotel car which charge Fj$15. Korya the driver took Fj$50 from me and did not want to return my change. I took back my Fj$50 and gave him Fj$20 expecting him to return my change. He said he has no money to return the change to me. I have a lot more to say about the service. I would not advise anyone to stay at this particular hotel.

Nice people but place a little tired

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Watsons17324 Couples - 13/11/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The people as usual are lovely and always happy to help so that is a major plus. The rooms however are a little tired and the bathroom was a bit smelly. They are currently doing altherations which made the restaurant choices very limited and the food was average. Poolside menu food was just not nice and the selection was poor the kids menu had a better selection. If the salads were more tasty then that would have helped but they seem to think everyone wants fries. Breakfast was good had a great selection but it would be nice if they varied the choices each day a little. They do have an adults only area that you have to pay extra for and we would have considered it however I got told about it they day before flying out. It would have been good to have known this sooner and then we could have booked it. The place is still nice in regards to location and the pools etc. They people are lovely. I believe the restaurant alterations are meant to finished in December and someone mentioned that they are doing up the rooms so it will be great again when that is complete.

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

denarau island 지역 모든 호텔