Novotel Bucharest City Centre โรงแรม 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 4.5/5 รีวิว 6,816 รายการ

จองโรงแรมนี้

ห้อง 1

จำนวนบุคคล
อายุของเด็ก

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
Accor Live Limitless

ฟรี: สมัครสมาชิก

เมื่อท่านจองห้องพักที่โรงแรมนี้:

  • ฉันได้รับคะแนนสถานะและคะแนนรางวัล

  • ฉันสามารถใช้คะแนนรางวัลของฉัน

  • ฉันได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์

  • ฉันสามารถใช้สิทธิประโยชน์ของราคาสมาชิก

Novotel Bucharest City Centre
ดูแผนที่
+ 24 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Free WiFi, ergonomic work space, LCD TV

  • Heated indoor pool, hammam, gym, kids' zone

  • Restaurant open till 11 p.m., bar till 2 a.m.

  • 5 minutes' walk to metro and buses

  • 20-minute walk to the Palace of Parliament

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • BUCAREST HENRI COANDAบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • บริการซักรีด
  • เครื่องกดเงินสด
  • พนักงานยกกระเป๋า
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • สระน้ำอุ่นในร่ม
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์/ศูนย์ออกกำลังกาย
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • บิลเลียด/สนุกเกอร์ (ใกล้เคียง)บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้าบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 8 ห้อง
  • เว็บคอร์เนอร์บนเครื่อง Mac
  • บิสซิเนสเซ็นเตอร์พร้อมพนักงานสนับสนุน
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสาร

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Novotel Bucharest City Centre

Calea Victoriei 37B Sector 1
010061 bucharest
โรมาเนีย

โทร: +40213088500

แฟ็กซ์: (+40)21/3088501

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • RATB :  69/90/137 CISMIGIU PARC

  • METR :  69/90/137 CISMIGIU PARC

  • METROU :  M2 UNIVERSITATE

  • TRAMVAI :  TRAMVAI 21/5/16 SF.GHEORGHE

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    BUCAREST HENRI COANDA ที่ 16.99 กม. / 10.56 ไมล์ - รถชัทเทิลบัส ค่าบริการ

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    OTOPENI - HENRI COANDA AIPORT ที่ 15 กม. / 9.32 ไมล์

พิกัด:44.436997, 26.097497

ที่พักของเรา

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Superior Room with 1 double bed and sofa

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 4
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งเมือง *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Superior Room with 2 single beds

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 4
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสนาม *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with 1 queen-size bed and a sofa

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 4
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งเมือง *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Let's Escapeภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสนาม *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Let's Discover La Vie en Roseภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสนาม *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Time to chill outภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสนาม *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Ride a bike in Bucarestภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 24 / 258 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสนาม *

* ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)
ห้องพัก

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

WINESTONE VICTORIEI 37

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

Winestone Victoriei 37 pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Romanian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

อาหารกลางวัน

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

อาหารเย็น

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 8ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 300 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 280 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 150 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
Novotel Bucharest City Centre

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.5/5

รีวิว 6,816 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.5/5

รีวิว 2,241 รายการ

2020 รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor
Certificate of excellence ปี 2020

Wonderful hotel.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

yoav29 Business - 28/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Wonderful hotel, the staff is very polite and helpful. Also the receptionists and the managers give a personal relation and and treat every request- aspecially the reservations and reception manager Mr.Kristy! I'm going to this hotel for 10 years already and everytime I'm enjoying the stay. The location is excellent- near the Oldtown and other central areas. The hotel is very recomended, worth every euro!

Dear Mr. Yoav, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward for your next visit! Best Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

מציג תוצאות עבור תרגום גוגל חפש במקום זאת ,rduo dudk תוצאות חיפוש תוצאת תרגום עברית אנגלית נהדר magnificent

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Trek46517306018 02/02/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I enjoyed, and received courteous and enlightening service.Clean and large rooms, promptly responded to every request Great location, full value for money Suitable for private and business travel I will definitely return there again

Dear Mr. Trek, Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback you wrote for Novotel Bucharest City Center. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive feedback is always good to encourage the teams to continue to offer a good services. We are looking forward to your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

central . easy to reach.clean , good Breakfast and verry nice rstaurant

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

florinhelman Couples - 08/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

two problems: first,the storage size (wardrobe) is far to small . practically there are no shelfs or Drawers . For a short stay is OK but not more . second : no slippers and bath robe available in the room.

Dear Mr. Helman, We are really glad to receive a positive feedback from you. Thank you for your time. Though, we are sorry that your expectations were not fully satisfied. Regarding the space in the drawer we are working on changing our furniture for new one, more spacious. About the slippers and bath robe we do offer to our guest upon request. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again and have a nice day! Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Excellent for a weekend break

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

TB861 Business - 06/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel has a perfect location for exploring Bucharest and excellent staff. It has a popular feel without being pretentious. The bed is awesome. Views are not great, and the furniture design is not above the 80s IKEA style, but the atmosphere is conducive to making friends and feeling at ease.

Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sure we can offer you better views next time you visit us. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest experience Specialist

Great hotel, issue with breakfast times

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dereko880 Solo travel - 22/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stay with Accor hotels a couple of times each year and they always have high standards, this place is no exception, that is apart from the breakfast. There was limited options but that wasnt the main issue, I checked in on a Saturday for 2 nights and was told that it was served until 11am. This worked out well as I'm normally a late rise, except that when I arrived down on Monday morning at 10.30 i was told it was finished and only managed to grab a coffee. This was not advised at checkin, was only told 11

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your nice comments regarding your stay at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are very sorry that our services did not meet your expectations and you misses the breakfast on Monday. We would take all the appropriate measure to avoid this confusions in the future and we will be happy if you would give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and to be able to compensate this error. Thank you for understanding and have a nice day! Best regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Not as expected!!!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

hananf_friedman Friends getaway - 20/11/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Smoke smell in room and in the hotel. Bed too soft to sleep. Check out was bad!! 20 min at 2 am....when i was alone. Poor breakfast. Not as expected. Too expensive for what you get. Prostetude get into the hotel.

Dear Mrs. Friedman, We are very sorry that you did not have a great experience in our hotel. Please accept our apologies! We will take all the appropriate measure to take care of this problems you mentioned. Your feedback is very important to us to continue to improve our services continuously. Just a remark, probably that moment you were in the reception during the night it was the moment when we had the Night Audit procedure and for 20 minutes our system was unavailable. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you for understanding! Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Drilling in the same floor

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

AhmedQandil Friends getaway - 14/10/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good location and easy to walk through city. But not respect the customers that they give me room where there are a lot of drilling in same floor. It was early morning and couldn't sleep. It was supposed not to give rooms in this floor that day. Also the toilet is separated from shower room.

Dear Mr. Quandil, Thank you for your time to give us a review about your experience in our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were so disturbed by the noise during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We will make sure that you will not have this kind of issues again in our hotel. Regarding the design of our toilets separated by the room I would like to inform you that this is a standardised hotel and we hope you could understand. Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Excellent hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nivinr2016 Family - 14/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

It was a great experience, nice hotel with very kind team always ready to help, clean rooms very good breakfast. Excellent location within a short walk to the old town. The only thing is that the parking of the hotel is by payment!!!

Good stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

zanottaidek Business - 02/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good location in downtown Bucarest. Good food at the restaurant. Nice people at the reception, not so far from the Otopeni airport. Romms are very clean and as Gold Member of Club accor I got upgrade in the room.

Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest experience Specialist

AMAZING Stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

400eddie Solo travel - 29/06/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great place to stay in Bucharest. Incredible location, few block from the old city close to great restaurants and shops. Walking distance to museums, palaces. The hotel itself has a great restaurant and bar, beautiful decoration from modern and old styles mixing together. I absolutely recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Good hotel with up-to-date features

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Inspire63689632850 Couples - 22/06/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Reasonable pricing, above-average breakfast (extra 15€) with regional products, bathtub plus shower (in our, as I think, standard) room, spacious and quite noiseproof room, clever rearrangeable desk, minibar fridge with extra space for own food. Central, good service, even a small pool, spa and fitness room.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your nice comments regarding your stay at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are very sorry that our services did not meet your expectations, but due to the available space the size of the pool cannot be improved. We hope you will understand. Thank you again for your kind feedback, and have a nice day! Best regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

A good hotel right in the city centre

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sorin C Family - 22/05/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Novotel Bucharest City Centre, a very good Accor chain hotel right in the middle of Bucharest, near the historical centre of the city, and numerous historical buildings and museums. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. A little bit of problem with the non-opening windows, if you do not like this kind of building. The breakfast is very good and have a lot of good quality choises.

Nice Hospitality and service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar45941769094 Business - 13/05/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I Stayed for 4 nights, Staff where always friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was big, clean and very comfortable, very relaxing. Breakfast was included in my room rate, the food and service was excellent. And i was silver member so i have BEEN upgraded room with VIP lunge access which including food and drinks. i will definitely RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO STAY IN THE HOTEL.

When in Bucharest, choose Novotel!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

zauberin Couples - 09/05/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Excellent location! Walking distance to old town. Spacious room with shower and bath. Very clean ad comfortable. Reception staff is very helpful. Breakfast buffet offers a variety of good breakfast foods, cold and hot. Quality of coffee leaves to be desired, however.

Happy to be back!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mike V Solo travel - 25/04/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

A splended hotel with friendly staff. As well at the reception as at the bar. The location of the hotel is perfect and the Old Centre is within walking distance. The room is perfect and clean. Also the bed.....with all the pillows is fantastic. And every day a great breakfast. I felt sorry to leave but i hope to back soon again.

it hotel in Bucharest

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Stefan V Solo travel - 17/04/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I am staying often at the hotel. As Club Accor Platinum member I got super upgrade to a suite. A day later, due to a tiny problem in the room, I was even upgraded to the presidential suite. A very big surprise and super nice gesture! This suite is really an apartment of about 120 sqm, modern, comfy and very luxurious. So no matter that the wether was very bad outside. A real treat! I recommend the hotel to anyone which need an hotel in the very center of Bucharest. It's close to public transport, so easy to go around in the city and for those arriving by car it has an underground parking, which is a very big plus in a city with too many cars trying to get a parking lot.

Downtown business hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DayTrip46712385349 Business - 15/04/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Excellent location, clean and spacious room. The room was equipped with minibar, kettle, coffee machine and tea. Very good breakfast with a big variety of healthy food. I will definitely return to this hotel any time.

Nice business stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Seaside42224821831 Business - 02/04/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Unfortunately I spent only one night in the Novotel Bukarest City Centre. Nice and clean hotel in good shape. Also the room was in nice design and clean. During an evening meeting we had nice food and good wine. also the atmosphere in the bar is quite nice. Only two negative point... Even though I used the online check in function the check in took really a long time. Obviously a plumber was working on the toilet in my room before I came and the toilet had not bee cleaned...

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the Novotel Bucharest City Centre! I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I ensure you that we will be more careful with the technical and cleaning problem in the future. Thank you again for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another awesome sojourn with us. Best regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist Novotel Bucarest City Centre Calea Victoriei 37B - Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania Tel.: +40 21 308 85 00 H5558-rd1@accor.com www.MerciByNovotel.ro www.accorhotels.com

Very nice business trip experience in a fine hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Roam39062068022 Business - 14/01/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Warm and easy check in experience. nice and helpful staff with good English language knowledge, clean hotel with good and clean wellness area, fitness studio well equipped, quite good located in the city center of Bucharest.The only two very small negative points were the breakfast in a big meeting room (breakfast area is under renovation) and one treadmill is out of order…I will be back next time for sure. Thank you.

Dear Roam39062068022, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience online, Sincerely, Mihaela Dumitru Guest Relations Coordinator

Always perfect!!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

socrev Family - 05/01/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I choose Novotel Bucharest every time I visit this city and always I am very satisfied for the service .Very central located just 500 meters from old town. The personnel is very kind ,the room very clean , restaurant excellent !!

Dear Socrev, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel and we would like to thank you for your loyalty. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience online. Sincerely, Mihaela Dumitru Guest Relations Coordinator

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน bucharest