Hotel Novotel Bucharest City Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 6 864

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Novotel Bucharest City Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 24 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Darmowa sieć WIFI, ergonomiczne miejsce do pracy, telewizor LCD

  • Podgrzewany kryty basen, hammam, siłownia, miejsce zabaw dla dzieci

  • Restauracja czynna do 23:00 i bar czynny do 2:00

  • 5 minut pieszo od stacji metra i przystanku autobusowego

  • 20 minut pieszo od Pałacu Parlamentu

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • BUCAREST HENRI COANDA Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • PÓŹNE WYMELDOWANIE DO 17.00 Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Bankomat
  • Portier
Rozrywka
  • Wewnętrzny, ogrzewany basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Bilard/snooker (w pobliżu) Płatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 8
  • Kącik internetowy z komputerem Mac
  • Business centre z obsługą
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Bucharest City Centre

Calea Victoriei 37B Sector 1
010061 bucharest
rumunia

Tel: +40213088500

Faks: (+40)21/3088501

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • RATB :  69/90/137 CISMIGIU PARC

  • METR :  69/90/137 CISMIGIU PARC

  • METROU :  M2 UNIVERSITATE

  • TRAMVAI :  TRAMVAI 21/5/16 SF.GHEORGHE

  • Samolotem

    BUCAREST HENRI COANDA W 16,99km / 10,56 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    OTOPENI - HENRI COANDA AIPORT W 15km / 9,32 mil

Pozycja GPS:44.436997, 26.097497

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i łatwością dostosowania, przez co stanowią doskonałe miejsce pobytu, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości.

Pokój typu superior z 1 podwójnym łóżkiem i sof

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój typu superior z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój VIP z 1 łóżkiem queen-size i sofą

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa(...)

Ucieczka od codziennościZdjęcie nieumowne

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Zrelaksuj się przy dźwiękach La vie en RoseZdjęcie nieumowne

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Czas się odprężyćZdjęcie nieumowne

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Wsiądź na rower w Bukareszcie!Zdjęcie nieumowne

Dostępne pomieszczenie
  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szybki Internet
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Biurko do pracy(...)
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

WINESTONE VICTORIEI 37

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Restauracja Winestone Victoriei 37 zaprasza na dania inspirowane kuchnią regionalną oraz kreatywny wybór rumuńskich i międzynarodowych win w tętniącym życiem, wyrafinowanym wnętrzu.

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela
Lunch

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 8

  • Maks. rozmiar: 300 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 280 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 150 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Bucharest City Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 6 864

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 242

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Wonderful hotel.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yoav29 Business - 28/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Wonderful hotel, the staff is very polite and helpful. Also the receptionists and the managers give a personal relation and and treat every request- aspecially the reservations and reception manager Mr.Kristy! I'm going to this hotel for 10 years already and everytime I'm enjoying the stay. The location is excellent- near the Oldtown and other central areas. The hotel is very recomended, worth every euro!

Dear Mr. Yoav, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward for your next visit! Best Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

מציג תוצאות עבור תרגום גוגל חפש במקום זאת ,rduo dudk תוצאות חיפוש תוצאת תרגום עברית אנגלית נהדר magnificent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Trek46517306018 02/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I enjoyed, and received courteous and enlightening service.Clean and large rooms, promptly responded to every request Great location, full value for money Suitable for private and business travel I will definitely return there again

Dear Mr. Trek, Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback you wrote for Novotel Bucharest City Center. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive feedback is always good to encourage the teams to continue to offer a good services. We are looking forward to your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

central . easy to reach.clean , good Breakfast and verry nice rstaurant

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

florinhelman Couples - 08/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

two problems: first,the storage size (wardrobe) is far to small . practically there are no shelfs or Drawers . For a short stay is OK but not more . second : no slippers and bath robe available in the room.

Dear Mr. Helman, We are really glad to receive a positive feedback from you. Thank you for your time. Though, we are sorry that your expectations were not fully satisfied. Regarding the space in the drawer we are working on changing our furniture for new one, more spacious. About the slippers and bath robe we do offer to our guest upon request. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again and have a nice day! Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Excellent for a weekend break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

TB861 Business - 06/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel has a perfect location for exploring Bucharest and excellent staff. It has a popular feel without being pretentious. The bed is awesome. Views are not great, and the furniture design is not above the 80s IKEA style, but the atmosphere is conducive to making friends and feeling at ease.

Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sure we can offer you better views next time you visit us. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest experience Specialist

Dobre warunki , stosowne do ceny

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Zofia Pobyt służbowy - 24/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Zgodnie z oczekiwaniami

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Novotel Bucharest City Centre. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist Novotel Bucarest City Centre Calea Victoriei 37B - Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania Tel.: +40 21 308 85 00 H5… www.MerciByNovotel.ro www.accorhotels.com

Great hotel, issue with breakfast times

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dereko880 Solo travel - 22/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stay with Accor hotels a couple of times each year and they always have high standards, this place is no exception, that is apart from the breakfast. There was limited options but that wasnt the main issue, I checked in on a Saturday for 2 nights and was told that it was served until 11am. This worked out well as I'm normally a late rise, except that when I arrived down on Monday morning at 10.30 i was told it was finished and only managed to grab a coffee. This was not advised at checkin, was only told 11

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your nice comments regarding your stay at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are very sorry that our services did not meet your expectations and you misses the breakfast on Monday. We would take all the appropriate measure to avoid this confusions in the future and we will be happy if you would give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and to be able to compensate this error. Thank you for understanding and have a nice day! Best regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Not as expected!!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

hananf_friedman Friends getaway - 20/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Smoke smell in room and in the hotel. Bed too soft to sleep. Check out was bad!! 20 min at 2 am....when i was alone. Poor breakfast. Not as expected. Too expensive for what you get. Prostetude get into the hotel.

Dear Mrs. Friedman, We are very sorry that you did not have a great experience in our hotel. Please accept our apologies! We will take all the appropriate measure to take care of this problems you mentioned. Your feedback is very important to us to continue to improve our services continuously. Just a remark, probably that moment you were in the reception during the night it was the moment when we had the Night Audit procedure and for 20 minutes our system was unavailable. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you for understanding! Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Drilling in the same floor

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

AhmedQandil Friends getaway - 14/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location and easy to walk through city. But not respect the customers that they give me room where there are a lot of drilling in same floor. It was early morning and couldn't sleep. It was supposed not to give rooms in this floor that day. Also the toilet is separated from shower room.

Dear Mr. Quandil, Thank you for your time to give us a review about your experience in our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were so disturbed by the noise during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We will make sure that you will not have this kind of issues again in our hotel. Regarding the design of our toilets separated by the room I would like to inform you that this is a standardised hotel and we hope you could understand. Have a nice day! Kind Regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Excellent hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

nivinr2016 Family - 14/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was a great experience, nice hotel with very kind team always ready to help, clean rooms very good breakfast. Excellent location within a short walk to the old town. The only thing is that the parking of the hotel is by payment!!!

Good stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

zanottaidek Business - 02/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location in downtown Bucarest. Good food at the restaurant. Nice people at the reception, not so far from the Otopeni airport. Romms are very clean and as Gold Member of Club accor I got upgrade in the room.

Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest experience Specialist

Duży wygodny apartament.

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Piotr Rodziny - 15/07/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Profesjonalny serwis, bardzo dobre śniadania.

Dear Piotr J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bucharest City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist Novotel Bucarest City Centre Calea Victoriei 37B - Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania Tel.: +40 21 308 85 00 H5… www.MerciByNovotel.ro www.accorhotels.com

Dobra lokalizacja, dobra cena.

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Anonimowo Pary - 10/07/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Idealne położenie hotelu umożliwia zwiedzanie najważniejszych obiektów pieszo. Standard jak wszystkich hoteli Novotel. Problem z ręcznikami na basenie i wszędzie rozlana woda na piętrze, na którym jest basen. Trzeba uważać, żeby się nie przewrócić. Przy zameldowaniu dwóch osób - kosmetyki tylko dla jednej osoby. Brak wody mineralnej w cenie pokoju. Ogólne wrażenia - dobre.

Dear Krzysztof D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bucharest City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will take into consideration your suggestions to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist Novotel Bucarest City Centre Calea Victoriei 37B - Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania Tel.: +40 21 308 85 00 H5… www.MerciByNovotel.ro www.accorhotels.com

Fajny hotel w centrum

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Jarek Rodziny - 06/07/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

super położony hotel w samym centrum miasta, niedaleko metro, super śniadanie, pokoje czyste, obsługa miła i pomocna - polecam

Dear Mr. Jaroslaw D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bucharest City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist Novotel Bucarest City Centre Calea Victoriei 37B - Sector 1 Bucharest, Romania Tel.: +40 21 308 85 00 H5… www.MerciByNovotel.ro www.accorhotels.com

AMAZING Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

400eddie Solo travel - 29/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great place to stay in Bucharest. Incredible location, few block from the old city close to great restaurants and shops. Walking distance to museums, palaces. The hotel itself has a great restaurant and bar, beautiful decoration from modern and old styles mixing together. I absolutely recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

Good hotel with up-to-date features

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Inspire63689632850 Couples - 22/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Reasonable pricing, above-average breakfast (extra 15€) with regional products, bathtub plus shower (in our, as I think, standard) room, spacious and quite noiseproof room, clever rearrangeable desk, minibar fridge with extra space for own food. Central, good service, even a small pool, spa and fitness room.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your nice comments regarding your stay at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are very sorry that our services did not meet your expectations, but due to the available space the size of the pool cannot be improved. We hope you will understand. Thank you again for your kind feedback, and have a nice day! Best regards, Adela Stefan Guest Experience Specialist

A good hotel right in the city centre

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sorin C Family - 22/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Novotel Bucharest City Centre, a very good Accor chain hotel right in the middle of Bucharest, near the historical centre of the city, and numerous historical buildings and museums. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. A little bit of problem with the non-opening windows, if you do not like this kind of building. The breakfast is very good and have a lot of good quality choises.

Nice Hospitality and service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar45941769094 Business - 13/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I Stayed for 4 nights, Staff where always friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was big, clean and very comfortable, very relaxing. Breakfast was included in my room rate, the food and service was excellent. And i was silver member so i have BEEN upgraded room with VIP lunge access which including food and drinks. i will definitely RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO STAY IN THE HOTEL.

When in Bucharest, choose Novotel!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

zauberin Couples - 09/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent location! Walking distance to old town. Spacious room with shower and bath. Very clean ad comfortable. Reception staff is very helpful. Breakfast buffet offers a variety of good breakfast foods, cold and hot. Quality of coffee leaves to be desired, however.

Happy to be back!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mike V Solo travel - 25/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A splended hotel with friendly staff. As well at the reception as at the bar. The location of the hotel is perfect and the Old Centre is within walking distance. The room is perfect and clean. Also the bed.....with all the pillows is fantastic. And every day a great breakfast. I felt sorry to leave but i hope to back soon again.

it hotel in Bucharest

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Stefan V Solo travel - 17/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I am staying often at the hotel. As Club Accor Platinum member I got super upgrade to a suite. A day later, due to a tiny problem in the room, I was even upgraded to the presidential suite. A very big surprise and super nice gesture! This suite is really an apartment of about 120 sqm, modern, comfy and very luxurious. So no matter that the wether was very bad outside. A real treat! I recommend the hotel to anyone which need an hotel in the very center of Bucharest. It's close to public transport, so easy to go around in the city and for those arriving by car it has an underground parking, which is a very big plus in a city with too many cars trying to get a parking lot.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

bucharest - wszystkie nasze hotele