ibis Guarulhos 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 3.9/5 Liczba opinii: 2 077

ibis Guarulhos - Image 1
ibis Guarulhos - Image 2
ibis Guarulhos - Image 3
ibis Guarulhos - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • 12 minutes by car to São Paulo International Airport - Garulhos

  • 13 minutes by car to Garulhos Bus Station

  • 4 minutes by car to Presidente Dutra Highway

  • 100% non-smoking hotel.

  • Payed Covered Parking.

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Guarulhos

R. General Osorio 19, Centro, Guarulhos - SP
07024000 GUARULHOS
Brazil

Pozycja GPS:-23.47274, -46.53252

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

IBIS KITCHEN

LUNCH - A LA CARTE DINNER - A LA CARTE

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  3.9/5  Liczba opinii: 2 077

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 3 032

nightmare

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Mocreu Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

for one night, after flight cancellation, the airline accommodated passengers in this hotel. Unfriendly service, poorly maintained rooms, with a foul odor, grubby sheets and expired pillows... if all that wasn't enough, I also found a half-filled bottle of water in the minibar. I was surprised that I was going to get sick, so I didn't even take a shower for fear of using a towel. It was a night of terror! I strongly do not advise

Dear Mocreu Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Guarulhos. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Guarulhos Airport

NEVER AGAIN

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

EDUROBES Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Manager she needs to listen What a Guest Gold from Club Accor complain First and Second " Not justified the employees" and Said " She's good everybody like her" If I brought a question to you Because I had more than one problem Never I'll be back

Dear Edrobes Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Guarulhos. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Guarulhos Airport

Avoid this hotel.Stay somewhere else please!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Meander51082279957 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Please avoid this hotel.Stay anywhere else. We booked and paid for 2 nights accomodation. Our flights were delayed so got to the hotel early hours of the 2nd day. They told us - after travelling for over 3 days that because we had not checked in on the first day our entire reservation was cancelled. No booking for us! Too tired to argue we paid for 2 extra rooms. Our travel agent has tried to contact them with no response. How do you cancel a booking of 2 nights if you happen to miss the 1st night? They say they offer a free airport shuttle- we were charged. No staff speak English in the restaurant at all. I left my kindle in our room by mistake. We tried to contact the hotel immediately with no response Our travel agent has sent them numerous mails and no response. We got the taxi driver which we used for a day tour to try and contact the hotel. After numerous tries he got hold of them and they say - no kindle left in the room! Unbelievable- I would have thought you could trust the hotel staff. We will not recommend this hotel to anybody ever! Hope we eventually somehow get a refund for our accomodation which we paid for twice!

Dear Meander, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Guarulhos. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We can't identify your name here, please coud you contact us to solve the problem? If there was a wrong charge we will refund. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ibis Guarulhos Airport

Dobra jakość za uczciwą cenę

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Piotr Znajomi - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pobyt przyjemny i miły. Pokój czysty i komfortowy. Śniadanie bogate i smaczne. Niestety obsługa nie potrafiła rozmawiać po angielsku co było problematyczne przy zameldowaniu

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Guarulhos. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Maria Tereza Matos Gerente Geral Hotel Ibis Guarulhos

Reliable Ibis quaity but they don't listen to customer's complaints

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

rickbA68ZI Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

there is no black pepper inthe restaurant. This hotel has a lot of international travellers and claims to have an international restaurant but there is no pepper not even sachets and not even available on request.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 643 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 337 Liczba opinii 4.9/10 Pokój
  • 1 353 Liczba opinii 6.1/10 Obsługa
  • 24 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Internet
  • 575 Liczba opinii 4.6/10 Czystość
  • 518 Liczba opinii 6.9/10 Śniadanie
  • 445 Liczba opinii 4.8/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Guarulhos - wszystkie nasze hotele