Pesan informasi

Hotel Novotel Barcelona Cornella bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.4/5 6.016 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Novotel Barcelona Cornella
Melihat pada peta
+ 22 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel certified ALLSAFE by SGS. Free medical teleassistance service.

  • 5 miles (8 km) from Barcelona-El Prat Airport

  • Quiet garden area next to pool & terrace with play park & recreation area

  • Binomio Restaurant, enjoy an ExtraorBinaria experience.

  • 15 minutes from Plaça Espanya by metro

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry
  • Toko kado/gerai koran
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air dingin luar
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak
  • Golf Layanan berbayar
  • Lapangan Tenis Layanan berbayar
  • Pantai dan olahraga air
  • Aktivitas olahraga lainnya
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 6 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pojok Web dengan Mac
  • Pusat bisnis
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Barcelona Cornella

Avinguda del Maresme 78
Ronda de Dalt salida 15
08940 cornella de llobregat-barcelona

Tel: +34934747000

Faks: (+34)93/4742629

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    EL PRAT Pada 8km / 4,97 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    GIRONA COSTA BRAVA Pada 96km / 59,66 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    BARCELONA PORT Pada 11km / 6,84 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    RONDA DE DALT Pada 0,2km / 0,12 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    BARCELONA Pada 8km / 4 mil

GPS :41.351787, 2.09047

Akomodasi kami

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Restoran dan bar kami


Jenis hidangan: Mediterania

Binomio isn't a restaurant, it's an experience. Our grilled cuisine, cocktails & surroundings give a perfect blend. Binomio is for all tastes, ages & conditions to enjoy with friends/family.


For a drink, you'll find a delicious selection of acidic, sweet and spicy cocktails, as well as a wide variety of craft beers & wines. At Binomio you can enjoy music with DJs and live concerts.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 6

  • Ukuran maksimal: 245

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 210 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 170 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Barcelona Cornella

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

6.016 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.595 ulasan

2021 Sertifikat Keunggulan TripAdvisor (TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence)
Sertifikat keunggulan 2021

Excellent Staff!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Hesham M Business - 19/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staff are great and extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and always willing to go the extra mile. Almost everyone is fluent in English. Pity that the hotel is currently under staffed as makes the efforts of those on duty more challenging. Expect a half hour wait in the reception queue!

stay at Novotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

rwb556 22/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As i tried to cancel our stay, because our trip to spain was cancelled due to Covid 19, but without luck. We have payed 463 euro for a hotel we havent used, and couldnt cancel. Is that satisfying to us as a customer, no Will i ever book a stay with novotel again, no Wouid i, if a refund was possible. Yes offcourse i would, but now im left with lost money and a bad experience.

Dear rwb556, First of all, thank you for giving us your feedback about our hotel. We are really sorry that you could not travel to Spain and stay at our hotel during the time you have planned, and we understand your disappointment. However, even with the Covid-19 crisis running ,our hotel is open and we are receiving clients all over the world, so right now we have to follow the conditions of every reservation, and if the reservation had a non prepaid rate we can not refund it. We do know how difficult this situation is for everybody but we have to continue working as we were before the pandemic. Thank you again for your opinion, Regards, Guest Experience

Super Meeting

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

el127 Business - 23/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent staff, great hotel and spaces. Thanks to everybody for thoose 2 perfect meetings days. Very close to the airport Barcelona El Prat (just 10 minuts by taxi) but also well connected to downtown, this heart touch hotel have comfortable rooms and public areas that will amaze you. Can’t wait to go back again!

Nice stay, even better breakfast

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BaldoOvino Business - 05/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The place is located conveniente close to the airport within a reasonable pried taxi ride. Barcelona is easy to reach with metro at Cornelia station. Breakfast and dinner: indeed very good!! A good choice for a brief stay in Barcelona if yoi decide not to stay in the town center

Dear Baldo, My name is Lorena, thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us. I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was a positive one and you enjoyed the location and Restoration services. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Guest Experience

Perfect stay in Novotel Cornella

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Frank H Business - 16/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Checking in went very fast. Hotelroom was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Big tv screens at hotelbar aerea. Checking out went very easy and quick. Staff was very friendly. Overall i had a very nice stay at this hotel.

Hotel is ok but noise from motorway too loud even in an executive room

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Retired_traveller333 Couples - 15/12/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed one night after a long drive and needed a good night's sleep, so chose an executive room. But the noise from the motorway was too loud to sleep properly even in an executive room. We have a small well behaved dog, but we are not allowed to sit in hotel lounge area with dog to have a coffee, unlike in France where there is no problem taking a small dog into the lounge or bar area. In December it is obviously too cold to sit outside. We have stayed twice in this hotel and neither time did the car park exit barrier work propery with a fully paid ticket. Went back into hotel and staff gave us a replacement ticket which also didn't work. This has happened twice, so there is something wrong with this equipment

Very disaapointed by arrival on the hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Inspiration171369 Business - 16/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We just left our hotel in Moraira to be rather early in Novotel in Barcelona. We arrived on 14.30 PM hearing our rooms was not available. ?? Asking how long the man on the desk said about 20 minutes. after 30 minutes I ask if room is ready. Sorry sir you had to wait. Sit there and wait. We4 our not the only one due after us more people came and had to wait. The girls and boys behind the desk were in panic and don't have the situation under control. We lost nearly two hours. We dropped our luggage behind the desk and went with metro to Barcelona Centre. Coming back late our room was finally available. I hope you can understand I was not amused.

Dear Inspiration171369, I am Lisa. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay. We are truly sorry that you arrival went wrong. We had some technical problems on this day and for that my colleagues from the reception were not able to give you your room earlier. Can you please send an e-mail to this address Your experience in our hotel is very important and we don't want you to think that we don't take care of our guests. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve our services, again we are sorry, We are looking forward to receiving your e-mail, Kind regards, Guest Experience

Excellent hotel for a city break in Barcelona

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

suehockaday Family - 23/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is perfect for a family looking to visit the city of Barcelona but also needing somewhere to return and relax with fun activities for the kids. The girls on Reception were super helpful and we inadvertently left an iPad in the hotel room and the hotel kindly packaged it and handed it to the courier on our behalf. Would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again

Dear suehockaday, I am Lisa. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so delighted to read that you had an amazing stay with us! I will certainly share your ratings with our team, because your satisfaction is the best reward we can offer our staff. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to see you again soon! Guest Experience

one night stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

gizmo822002 Family - 07/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed at Novotel Barcelona Cornella for one night from the 3rd of August. Its proximity to the airport and child friendly services were the major attraction and it did not disappoint in that regard. The lady at the kids center was very very attentive to our son and the other kids playing in the area, the proximity to the airport was splendid (9mins drive). The amenities at the hotel were very good and the service from all staff was really good. The down side was the fact that a party took place overnight at the hotel on this same day, the party lasted till 2:30am. We could not sleep because of the noise and the fact that the party hall felt directly below out room. My wife went down to the reception during the party to even ask for ear plugs so we could sleep but none was available. We had a 7am flight to catch that morning. We missed it because we could not sleep till 3am after the party and woke up late, rushed over to the airport but still missed the flight. Having stayed in many Accor hotels, I found particular situation very disappointing.

Dear Gizmo822002, I am Lisa. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to read that your son had great fun in our Kids Club, and that you enjoyed our amenities and location. However, I sincerely apologize for the noise inconvenience. We should have given you a solution but we clearly failed in doing it, and for that we are sincerely sorry - all the more so as you missed your flight. Please, could you give me your e-mail address so that our reception manager can contact you and see what we can do to fix this situation? Again we are truly sorry for what happened, thank you for sharing your experience, We hope to regain your trust, Guest Experience

Exceeded expectations

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ken912 Business - 21/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here for 4 nights and have stayed previously. I'm always impressed how they always manage to have improved something between stays. Room comfortable and clean, breakfast good and staff are friendly and helpful. I particularly like the floating reception staff to check you in & out.

Dear Ken912, I am Lisa. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Barcelona. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) We are very pleased to see that we have fulfilled and exceeded your expectations regarding our rooms, breakfast and reception team. We will surely share your comments with our staff – continuously striving to offer you an unforgettable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Guest Experience

Home away from home even after being robbed when checking in...

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Inspiration802738 Family - 01/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

After arrival in the hotel there was no check in counter, all mobile. While feeling a bit lost we found out one bag was stolen (our fault but would not happen when there was a clear check in counter). The staff was very friendly and the hotel is also friendly for kids with all kind of games etc....

Dear Inspiration802738, My name is Veronica. Thank you for sharing your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. We are glad you enjoyed our staff. Concerning the check-in, I would like to inform you our hotel has decided to eliminate all the physical barriers to establish a better contact with the guests, but there are still our welcomers who are there to receive you in the best way. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Guest Experience

perfect moment

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ofawzi Family - 30/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Everything was good.. Especially the reception team. They were doing everything to help us and make us happy. Mrs. Catharine was doing the maximum to change our rooms in time and she helped us, as it should be.

Dear Ofawzi, My name is Veronica. Thank you for sharing your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. We are really glad you had a nice stay here and you enjoyed our staff. I will for sure share your positive feedback with the rest of the team and in particular with Katrine. I would like to thank you for the maximum puntuation! We really appreciate it!. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Guest Experience

really nice hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Happiness28942540583 Couples - 25/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We've been there with our dog (20€ per day was a little bit expensive, but ok) It was very easy to find a place to park the car on the street. The Restaurant was ok. The price for drinks and food was also ok. Next time when we're in Barcelona, we definitely book the same hotel.

Dear Mr. Happiness, My name is Ingrid, first we just wanted to thank you to take time to rate us and tell us about your experience at Novotel Barcelona Cornellá. Our team works very hard every day to improve and keep the level up according to the needs of our guests. Just to inform you as well that we are on process of putting new dishes on our menu and we will be happy that you visit us again and try them :). We wish you a lovely weekend. Guest Experience

Renovation of restaurant, bar and lobby is "a shot in the rose"

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vacation45203 Business - 06/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The renovation of the restaurant, bar and lobby is a real added value for this hotel. The personnel at lobby and bar is by this concept more reachable than before and they really have great personnel!

Business with a few days of leisure to follow

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Adam J Solo travel - 26/11/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is a short distance from the airport and a short walk to the nearest metro station so although it is a long way from the centre of Barcelona it is easy to get to. Unfortunately Barcelona experienced massive rainfall and the roof leaked above my room causing me to have to move rooms. The safe did not work in the new room and despite twice reporting it, it was not fixed after 2-days. Also someone was using an electrical drill in one of the rooms at 0900 on a Saturday morning!

Dear Adam, My name is Lorena, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. I am truly sorry to learn about your experience and any shortcoming you had with the roof leaked and the security box. I going to forward your comments to my technical department in order to check a new time you room. Please be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. We hope we can look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regrads, Guest Experience

Novotel Barcelona Cornella

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Sightseer24704471101 Business - 13/11/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last few years, for business. It seems service is getting worse unfortunately, and also no air con if it is considered not "warm" enough - so rooms get too hot.

Hello Sightseer24704471101, Mi name is Iulia and first of all I want to thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't reach your expectations. Regarding the room temperature, it is true that our ventilation system is central for the whole building, which means that this time of the year it works only on the winter mode, with warm air. We understand that giving the fact that temperature outside varies this days you could find this unfit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we want to let you know that we will be renovating our hotel this year, from rooms, to bar, restaurant and restaurant menu, and we would really appreciate if you could give us the chance to try and change your opinion about us. Have a great day!


Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

seanrainey Family - 08/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed at this hotel at the end of our holiday and it was good value and child friendly. The hotel is situated on the edge of city and convenient for the airport - 15 mins by car and 30 mins plus to get to tourist attractions across the city by train & metro - for example, Sagrada Familia is circa 1 hour. We had a double room with a pull-out sofa bed but the room was too small for 2 adults with 2 children and there is very little hanging or draw space. For one night it suited us but location and room not ideal for a longer / city break.

Dear Seanrainey I am Anna. Many thanks for your comments. For next stay do not hesitate to double check if family rate is open and you will get 50% discount for the second rooom in order to have some more space as well. Anyway I take note about your opinion. Many thanks to let us know and we hope to see you soon. Best regards Guest Experience


Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sanianmac Couples - 02/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed here after arriving in Barcelona by train and flying out the next morning. It was easy to get to nd from both the train station and the airport, which we did by taxi each way. The hotel itself was great as was the dinner and breakfast we had.

Dear Sanianmac I am Anna. Many thanks for your feedback! We are happy to hear you. We hope you will come back Best regards Guest Experience

Usually excellent but slightly disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

41jenn Family - 17/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Have stayed in this hotel annually for the past five years. Friendly and courteous staff. Good breakfast always. I have never had a negative comment for this hotel except for my last visit. We were 3 in the room but only 2 towels were available on our first night. The second night we got the third towel and then our towels were not changed for the next three nights even though we left them in the bath. Pity as I have always liked this hotel.

Dear 41jenn I am Anna. Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry about this. I will talk to my collegues from Housekeeper department. So sorry for the inconvenience. I hope to talked to reception, 9, as well. We hope to see you soon and to offer us another opportunity Best regards Guest Experience


Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ArtyPhil Family - 02/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked this hotel because we had stayed in Novotel hotels England and Wales and they had always been fine..this was no exception. From the moment we arrived to the day we left (we stayed for 6 nights) we were completely happy with our choice. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and although they were busy, any request from extra pillows to recommendations of restaurants was never any bother. Although the hotel is not situated in the city centre, there is an excellent train service which takes you there in about twenty minutes and is only a ten minute taxi ride from the airport. We went there during half-term (two adults, two children) to relax and enjoy some sun before the English winter sets in and that's exactly what we got...good weather + good hotel = excellent holiday.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di cornella de llobregat-barcelona