ホテル ソフィテルマラケシュラウンジ&スパ 5 つ星

お客さまの声 4.6/5 5,509 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ソフィテルマラケシュラウンジ&スパ
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • アトラス山脈、プール、または庭園の景色をご覧いただけるベッドルームとスイートルーム

  • 週末/特別な夜を除き、ホテルのお客さまに無料でご利用いただける So Lounge

  • 屋外エリア:庭園、リヤド、プールの周りにあるベッド、プールのバトラーをご利用いただけます

  • 4 ~ 12 歳のお子様に最適のキッズスイートルームとキッズプール。

  • 空港から 15 分、ジャマエルフナ広場から 10 分、モダンな街

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • お子様向けサービス
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン 有料サービス
  • ブティック/ショッピング
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • 快適なご滞在 有料サービス
  • お子様向けサービス
  • ゴルフ 有料サービス
  • テニスコート
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン4軒
  • バー5軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室8室
  • コンベンションホテル
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ソフィテルマラケシュラウンジ&スパ

Rue Harroun Errachid
Quartier de l hivernage
40000
40000 マラケシュ
モロッコ

電話番号: +212524425600

ファックス: (+212)524/420505

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • GARE ROUTIERE SUPRATOURS - CTM :  Marrakech Hivernage

  • 飛行機で

    MARRAKECH MENARA 3km / 1.86 マイル

  • 電車で

    ONCF MARRAKECH 3km / 1.86 マイル

GPS:31.62175, -8.002805

当ホテルの客室

パティオを見下ろすモダンな客室は、噴水の音がかすかに聞こえ、平和で落ち着いた雰囲気に満ちています。快適で静かなご滞在をお求めの方にはきっとご満足いただけます。

スーペリアルーム、キングサイズのベッド1台、バルコニー

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *
  • ほとんどの宿泊施設: BALCONY *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • バスローブ
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 自動モーニングコール
  • 直通電話(...)

ラグジュアリールーム、キングサイズのベッド1台、バルコニーからのプールの眺め

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: プール側, 庭園側 *
  • ほとんどの宿泊施設: BALCONY *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • バスローブ
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 自動モーニングコール
  • 直通電話(...)

レストランとバー

LE JARDIN

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Breakfast or lunch on a leafy garden terrace near the pool: buffets span the world's cuisines, from Chinese dim sum to French rôtisserie. Views soar to the Atlas Mountains. A relaxed Marrakech restaurant where flavors are as cosmopolitan as the clientele.

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

SO GOOD

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

This avant-garde, chic space at the heart of the hotel's lush gardens serves up contemporary, refined Franco-Moroccan cuisine. The So Night Lounge and the So Good will be reserved during the Marrakech International Film Festival.

L'ORANGERIE

お料理の種類: グルメ料理

Our gourmet Marrakech restaurant blends Dominique Oudin's cosmopolitan French cuisine with the rich gastronomy of Moroccan chef Ahmed Ed-Defaa. Taste chicken tagine, lamb with prunes, homemade foie gras on a shady terrace with exhilarating mountain views.

POOL LOUNGE

お料理の種類: 地中海料理

An oasis of freshness which pays tribute to Mediterranean cuisine and the benefits of olive oil. Virgin and pure, subtle and fragrant, mythical and eternal... discover the wonders of olive oil.

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -

PALAIS DARKUM

色鮮やかな内装が施された居心地のよい店内では、モロッコ、インド、日本のお茶にさわやかなミントの香りを添えた各種ティーのほか、ガゼルの角やパリ風マカロンなど、シェフおすすめの美味しいペストリーをお召し上がりいただけます。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

LAWRENCE BAR

テラスのバーで休暇を祝って乾杯したり、シャンパンやカクテルにスイートミント、キーウィ、スイカなどの地元の風味をブレンドしたお飲み物をお試しいただけます。洗練された雰囲気は季節やバーテンダーの想像力とともに変化します。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

ULTIMATE POOL LOUNGE

プールサイドのバーでは、絞りたてのフレッシュジュース、カクテル、食前酒など、お好みのお飲み物を片手にくつろぎの時間をご満喫ください。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

SO LOUNGE

¤ マラケシュ国際映画祭の期間中、バー「SOラウンジ」は貸し切り専用となります ¤ 週末と特別なイベント時を除き、ホテルに宿泊のお客様はバー「SO」への入場が深夜まで無料になります

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

POOL LOUNGE

プールサイドにある心地よい空間でリフレッシュしてください。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:8

  • 最大サイズ:342 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:200 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:100 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ソフィテルマラケシュラウンジ&スパ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.6/5

5,509 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

4,380 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

The most terrible stay in a Sofitel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

aminelakhdissi2020 13/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Arrived at mid-night with my wife and my 18 months baby, The balcony's table and couch were inside the room ( a total disaster ) Their was no water in the room at our arrival ( Only one used bottle in the dirty mini bar and another used bottle of sparkling water on the table). I asked for a cot for my baby, they could not provide it after an hour and a half ( being tired and with all what happened i asked them just to ignore it because the baby was already asleep). Last but not least, as i'am an accord frequent client i've used points to pay for my stay which they don't know how to handle. The points were deducted from my account at the time of booking. I was surprised at the check out with a totally different amount to pay, they did not take into consideration my points. At the end they rededucted the points from my account ( i ended up having the points deducted twice). They really need to reconsider that hotel being a 5 stars. It is a shame

Perfect as always

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

antoinev232 Business - 11/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great host and perfect service in an ideal place, close from the heart of the city. I recommend this hotel for your stay in Marrakech, the lounge being much recent than the Palais Royal, but both Will welcome you with great staff

Dear Antoine, Many thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback with us following your stay at Sofitel Marrakech. We are glad to know that you felt at home with us. We highly appreciate your positive comments about both our universes. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager.

Not good experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

rs1947 Family - 07/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Rooms are spacious with good view -but team is not professional in dealing with guest expectation -restaurant staff horrible in service each time we went there -breakfast was chaotic and breads are kept in restaurant's one corner -check out was horrible -one desk pushed to other desk because of their cashier available in old part of hotel only -reception team /cashier were rude -concierge was more helpful to taxi driver than our welfare !hair dryer in room was missing it took few hours after visit to room by HOUSEKEEPING staff that we are telling truth that no hair dryer in there in room !!constant noise in night from unloading of material in hotel

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important. Please be awared that we are taking the appropriate measures to resolve problems that you have mentionned. We hope to see you again so that we can regain your trust. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane, General Manager

A nice stay, but ...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

janX9195UE Couples - 12/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We arrived on a Friday night in the hotel. Very friendly greeting by the doorman. Then our first surprise. We did the Accor express check in from our computer at home and we got the reply that our room-key was waiting for us with the concierge. No way, we had to queue for 15 minutes and had to go through the whole check-in procedure (showing passports, signing forms etc.). Why proposing an express check-in when it is not considered at all! We got to our Junior-Suite which was nice and also the views were as expected. The bellman arrived promptly with our luggage. The next morning, we asked the concierge if he had a sightseeing program for the Medina. He proposed a guided tour (4-5 hours) with a hotel guide for €150 for 2 persons. After having confirmed with him that the guide would not escort us in ‚tourist traps‘ in the Souk, we booked the tour for Sunday at noon which the concierge, after a phone call, confirmed. When we arrived at the concierge desk Sunday morning, another concierge was not aware of our reservation. He started to make some phone calls and after 5 minutes he confirmed that the driver would come, and the guide was waiting for us elsewhere. I assumed that the fee would be charged to our room (as it was supposed to be a hotel guide) but the concierge insisted on a cash payment which struck us as rather strange. The friendly driver took us to Jardin Majorelle where the female guide was waiting for us. Next surprise, we had to purchase entrance tickets which we assumed were included in the €150 fee. No big deal but you get the feeling of being exploited. At the Palais Bahia the same scenario. Until here we more or less liked the tour. When in the Souk she did exactly what we did not want, she took us into shops of her friends that wanted to sell us stuff. She did not appreciate at all that we did not like this kind of ‚sightseeing‘and started to become less friendly. After 2 more attempts to make us do some shopping, she quickly guided us through the Souk to arrive on the Place Jemaa el Fna, which we crossed rapidly to meet our driver again on the main road, who took us back to the hotel. The whole tour lasted less than 3 hours. The whole event, organized by the hotel’s concierge, who pocketed the €150 instantly, was very disappointing for the quality you expect from a 5-star Sofitel. It is very sad that such an experience troubles the good general impression of the hotel.

Dear janX9195UE, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for sharing some feedback. We were utterly saddened to read that you left our hotel with less than fond memories. It was with great regret to learn that you had to experience a not so pleasant tour. we will be definitely investigating for more details about this matter for more answers. Please be assured that all your constructive comments regarding this matter have been passed already to the department heads for consideration and for taking action where necessary. We are sure that you will find some improvements during your next visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future assuring you already in advance of our utmost care and attention to your comfort. Kind regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager.

Great hotel, great pool area, great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

801ChrisJ Couples - 10/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had a great 4 days at this hotel. The room was large with a nice view looking across the gardens. Bathroom was good with a bath and separate shower (not all rooms have that so check if you want one). The pool area was large with enough quality sun loungers to go round (although the hotel didn't seem full). Nice boule court too. Breakfast was good with a large selection of food at the buffet plus some other food stations for eggs etc. Spa was good too. Location was fine, just outside the city walls and an easy 10 minute walk to the main centre and tourist sites with minimal hassle from anyone. Only real downside was the smoking round the pool which most people seemed to do even with young children nearby. Ideally there would be a smoking area (or preferably no smoking at all round the pool). The only other point worthy of comment is that the Sofitel for some strange reason seems to operate two hotels with two different Sofitel names out of the one large building. They have separate check-ins but share everything else. None of the staff could explain why there were two Sofitel brands there and it just seemed that there were different rooms types. Unnecessarily confusing.

Dear Chris, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read how positive your stay was and how our teams made all the efforts to ensure your stay to be the most comfortable one. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Best Regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

Long Week end in Marrakech

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

sindaco77mn Couples - 07/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The position of the Hotel is perfect as it is walking distance from the main square of Marrakech. Breakfast is super! Hotel suites can be more cleaned and it took sometime before getting the water boiler in the room. Bed not too comfortable

Dear sindaco77mn, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about us, following your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech. We really hope to have the honor to welcome you back among us. Best regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

Service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ELED_471 Couples - 11/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel was perfect, the only little problem was maybe with the concierge service... i feel (at least each time we tried to reach him) was either not there or he was clueless. The location and the hotel as an all was beyond words.

Bonjour ELED_471, Tout d'abord nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience à la suite de votre séjour au Sofitel Marrakech. Votre commentaire élogieux est une source de motivation pour toute notre équipe soucieuse de vous offrir une meilleure qualité. Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour votre passage et espérant avoir une deuxième chance de vous accueillir de nouveau pour plus de joie et de belle surprises. Bien à vous, Ahmed BENKIRANE General Manager

so good

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

kanarie Couples - 07/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

from start to finish more then perfect incheck warm welcome personal touch ,because accormember nice upgrade room clean and a lot of space beds gave a perfect nightcheck out very personal too and proffesional because we have to get a early flight no breakfast ,too bad ,but when we come back we we have breakfast for surewe could mention names of staff members but we cant mention everybody but the were all great ! and did their best to give us a good time kees

Dear kanarie, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to share your phenomenal experience here in TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read how amazing your stay was and how our teams made all the efforts to ensure your stay to be the most comfortable one. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Sincerely, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

One week in Marrakech

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Michel G Couples - 27/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Sofitel Spa Hotel in Hervernage is a nice place to stay to visit Marrakech with a lot of staff very concerned by your confort, especially Mrs Hyatt that had tacfull attention to transform our room in to a roses flowerbed suite.

Dear Michel G, First of all thank you for taking time to share your experience with us according your stay at Sofitel Palais Imperial Marrakech. Your appreciation will be shared with our team anxious to offer to you the good service , your satisfaction is our motivation ! We hope to welcome you again for more joy and surprises! Best regards, Ahmed BENKIRANE General manager

overrated

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

interested2018 Couples - 14/04/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Poorly managed staff. Would generally provide indifferent service, at best. Very slow, frequently ignored etc. Not as good as some 3 stars we've used. Had consistent experience with this chain throughout Morocco

Dear interested2018, First of all, we are sorry to read that your experience has not lived up to your legitimate expectations. At Sofitel, your opinion is very valuable; That's why we thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech. Be sure that everything is done to improve our quality of service. Hoping to regain your trust, Best Regards, Ahmed Benkirane General Manager

Stay In January

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

GeraldandChristine Couples - 15/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My wife and I spent a few days in the hotel early January. While we were not impressed by the bedroom in itself (junior suite that needed some refurbishments and some cleaning). We however had a very nice view on the pool and mountains. We were very satisfied of the welcome we had from staff and in particular we were mostly happy of the availability and good advices of the Concierge, Hadil. Breakfast is more than enjoyable as well (lots of choices and quality of food). One particular mention as well is the quality of the massages performed at the SPA (and in particular we both appreciated the professionalism and kindness of Bouchra) and the set-up of the SPA in general. We understand that certain rooms and part of the hotel are currently refurbished, which is a token of an even better appreciation for the future. Christine and Gérald

Dear Christine and Gérald, We would like above all to thank you for having taken the time to share your comments accordingly to your recent stay , at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Impérial. Thank you for your appreciations and we took note of all the points evoqued in your feedback to remedy them. your satisafction is our priority . We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon for more joy Best regards Ahmed BENKIRANE General manager

LOCATION, RECEPTION DESK ARE MARVELLOUS

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

thierryTH135 Solo travel - 10/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is very well located. In january the common area are a little too cold. Reception desk are very good and the room service is perfect. I'm very glad to choice this place to spend two days in Marrakech.

Dear guest, We would like above all to thank you for having taken the time to share your comments accordingly to your recent stay , at the Sofitel Marrakech Palais Impérial. Your comments will be shared with all our ambassador who are anxious to give you a good service. we hope to welcome you again for more joy and surprises best regards Ahmed BENKIRANE General manager

Service has really changed for the worse

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

cadidevile Couples - 13/11/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have been staying here for the last 4 years and have enjoyed the hotel. I recommend this place to friends. This last stay was not so good. The service is was terrible (in the restaurants, pool and even check out) The issue is not the lack of staff members but the lack of them taking care of the clients. I see alot of them running around or just talking to themselves while you wait. We waited over an hour after we ordered drinks for anyone to come back and ask if we needed anything else. No one came so we needed to flag someone down. When you ordered bottles of Wine, they would come back and continue to provide service - not just drop it off and never come back. At checkout - was not even asked how our staff was. I finally talked to the manager and she was very polite and I understand she would of taken care of it but it was our last day. I will update my review next time I go as I will give it one more chance - if not i will move my business to another hotel.

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

No negatives

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

freestyletravel Business - 19/06/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was expecting a good standard of hotel from sofitel and got exactly that. I have have read some not so good reviews but, whilst i'm sure the reviews are honest, I can only say that I had a good 2 nights here. I must say that the other people I know staying here at the same time (more than 5) all shared the same view. I booked a suite and it was enormous with everything you need and plenty that you don't but is still nice to have. The two main pools are fantastic. You have a choice of temperatures depending on how you like it and a large spa pool as well. There is a very nice but pricey poolside restaurant and several bars. If I had one suggestion, it would be to get the waiters to ask people by the pool if they want drinks. You'll sell a shedload of them in 40 degree heat. Generally service was good and the only downside if there was one is that the Medina is still a mile away. Cheap taxi ride but not to walk in that heat. Close to the airport though so that was a bonus. Very nice restaurant around the corner with entertainment (Jad Mahal) I would stay here again if I'm in Marrakech.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Beautiful hotel but less than stellar service from staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Kirtana K Couples - 16/05/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel was very beautiful and the grounds were well-kept, including the pool. However, the service from the front desk and housekeeping staff was less than stellar. First, we were assigned a room that was right next to an empty wing, which at first seemed nice since we were so exhausted from our flight and train ride from Casablanca. However, that feeling was short-lived because the next morning, we heard power drill noises starting at 8 AM in the room next to ours. It was a bit frustrating since we were hoping to sleep in a little bit after our long day of travel. When we asked the front desk staff about switching rooms, we were told that we could only upgrade to a more expensive room rather than a similar room to ours. They were very inflexible with our request and for the rest of our stay, we were woken up to loud noises at 8 AM. Second, our hotel room was situated right next to one of the indoor/outdoor restaurants, which played loud music until 1 AM in the morning every night. We asked the front desk staff whether they could ask the restaurant staff to turn down the music and they responded that they would take care of our request. However, after multiple phone calls, the restaurant never lowered down the volume of the music, which meant that the front desk staff never actually "took care" of our request. This was VERY disappointing since we couldn't get a full night's rest during our entire stay due to the loud music until 1 AM and loud construction noises starting at 8 AM. Third, the housekeeping staff never bothered to refill our complimentary tea/coffee selections in the room despite repeated requests. Finally, during check-out, the front desk charged us for additional mini-bar items that we did not use during our stay. The front desk staff had a hard time believing us and made a huge deal about removing the additional charges despite our repeated statements that we were being honest about not using the additional mini-bar items. I would not recommend staying at this Sofitel in Marrakech since the front desk and housekeeping staff do not make any attempt to resolve issues raised by their guests or care about improving the quality of guests' stay.

Dear Kirtana K, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Simply Amazing

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

stephen787 Solo travel - 24/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Sofitel Marrakech lounge and spa is one of the best hotels I've stayed in anywhere in the world. It has the perfect mixture of great facilities, large suites, various relaxation options around the pools and caring staff who really make you feel welcome.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Great place for a relaxing Easter brak

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

john_avaldsnes Couples - 23/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is a very good and pleasant retreat from all the 'hustle and bustle' in and around Marrakech. Good facilities and easy to get into town and as a base for day-trips around Marrakech. Qality of rooms vary and requested to change room from the one given to us upon arrival; smoking room, no view (as promised when booking) and pretty run down compared to ehat was expected form prevous stays at Sofitel / price of the hotel. The staff handled this very well and we were given a new room the folloing day.

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Haphazard - aims to please, but disorganized

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

JulesTangier Couples - 14/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We're Platinum members, and arrived to be given the worst Jr Suite in the hotel (in a construction site, no view, ground floor, phone not working,....). When asked about upgrade or why they'd treat Platinum members worse than others, the next day, they changed us to another suite, which was excellent, with great views, etc. Mgmt should plan for their Platinum members and not just assign the "only room left". We used the valet for the car, and one day drove off and parked the car near Jmaa El Fna, turned it off, only to realize the valet forgot to put the key in our keyless car. We had to wait until the hotel sent someone with our key to lock up the car and continue our tourism! Again, disorganization, even though they do everything with a smile and aim to please.

Dear Jules, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Ok

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

AddeBayor Couples - 02/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Im sure this was an amazing hotel 15 years ago. It now comes off as quite old, although the pool area is large and nice; + staff is generally nice and welcoming + breakfast was good, excellent choice + nice pool area + fairly large rooms - we had not been informed of the construction works which lasted 830am - 6pm - the place is quite old and tired - only one restaurant option for lunch with junk food quality (pizza, burgers, etc) - very understaffed at the pool (and at the same time plenty of staff just walking around in the lobby)

Dear AddeBayor, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

Superb Hotel to chill and relax

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Guido L Couples - 23/03/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Together with my wife we spent 4 days here and had a great time, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the pool area is simply amazing. WiFi was superb, both in speed and easy of connection. We did experience some drawbacks... being attended during breakfast was a challeng, as the staff could not cope with the amount of guests, more than once we had to leave without having received our cappuccinos. also, the furniture in the rooms plays against the comfort of the guests, the chairs they have make such a loud noise when being moved that the first night we were woken up @ 05:30 by our neighbors from upstairs. Quite unpleasant, disturbing and easily avoided by replacing such furniture.

Dear NELEM KUMARI, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmed BENKIRANE

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

マラケシュのすべてのホテル