ibis Nogent-sur-Marne oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.7/5 1.724 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 8 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • A 1-min walk from the marina with its open-air cafés

  • A 2-min walk from an Olympic swimming pool-bowling-billiards complex

  • Close to main road access - Undercover private car park

  • Restaurant lounge and peaceful terrace with original entertainment :-)

  • The Floral Park, Vincennes zoo and hippodrome are 3.1 miles (5 km) away

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

ibis Nogent-sur-Marne

Rue de Nazaré
Zac du Port
94130 nogent sur marne
fransa

Tel: +33143243737

Faks: (+33)1/43248404

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • HAUSSAMNN-ST LAZARE/TOURNAN :  E Nogent Le Perreux

  • Uçakla

    CHARLES DE GAULLE 25km / 15,54 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 20km / 12,43 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    NOGENT 0,2km / 0,12 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    NOGENT LE PERREUX 0,5km / 0,31 mil mesafede

GPS :48.832718, 2.49233

Otel servisi

La Compagnie Bistrot

Vous y retrouverez des plats qui vous ressemblent : l'incontournable tartare à l'italienne, notre noix d'entrecôte , le pavé de saumon et son beurre blanc, à moins que vous ne préfériez notre burger végétarien. À La Compagnie Bistrot, vous y

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle

  • Restoran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları
Yiyecek-içecek hizmetleri
  • 1 Restoran
  • 0 Bar
Toplantılar/Etkinlikler
  • 1 Toplantı odası
  • İş merkezi
    • Self service business center
Otel Hizmetleri ve Ekipmanları
  • Otel bilgileri
    • 74 oda
    • 3 engelli kişiler için oda
    • 5 aile odası
    • 18 bağlantılı oda
    • 74 sigara içilmeyen oda
    • 5 katlar
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
    • Safe deposit box at reception

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 1

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 29

  • Maksimum kapasite: 15 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


ibis Nogent-sur-Marne oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 3.7/5

1.724 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.0/5

312 görüş

iyi personel, fiyat performans dengesi

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Anonim İş - 06/10/2021 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

kahvaltı kesinlikle daha iyi hale getirilmesi gerekiyor. tek kullanımlık terlik olması da gerekli. personel güler yüzlü ve kibar. odalar temiz.

Second stay in this hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

GPek Couples - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Terrible experience

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

A comfortable night

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Chris065 Friends getaway - 17/06/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed at the hotel in order to visit friends nearby for lunch. I arrived at the hotel about 11 a.m. for my early check-in, but left shortly afterwards and did not return until 9 p.m. The room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was plentiful and of good quality. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The only issue I had was that the receptionist did not point out that I should park only in the bays marked Hotel Ibis. On entering the underground car park I therefore parked my car in an empty bay, removed my luggage and walked towards the stairs. It was only then that I spotted some bays marked Hotel Ibis, which meant that I had to return to my car, put the luggage back inside and drive to on of the marked bays.

Good hotel but could be better

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

armink88 Couples - 20/05/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Myself and my wife stayed at this hotel for four days and it was decent enough, but I had problems with the following: They did not have any hot breakfast, which I thought was poor considering it cost €9.50. My wife asked for plasters and they said they did not have any (not sure if this is general or if this just happened to be when we stayed there). Apart from those things it was a pleasant stay, the bedding was fresh and changed every day, the room was nice and the hotel in a good condition. Also when they called taxis for us they arrived quite promptly.

Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi l'Ibis Nogent-Sur-Marne pour votre séjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires. Ravis d'apprendre que vous y avez passé un agréable moment tout en profitant de la qualité de notre literie « Sweet Bed » ainsi que d’un d’accueil optimal. J’ai bien pris note de vos commentaires concernant le petit déjeuner effectivement à aujourd’hui seul un buffet froid existe chez Ibis pas encore de chaud. Cependant dès le 24 juin 2015 pour tout le réseau Ibis, l’accent sera mis sur la fraîcheur, la variété des produits ainsi qu’un produit chaud. En espérant avoir le plaisir et l’occasion de vous le faire découvrir lors d’une prochaine visite, à l’Ibis Nogent sur Marne. De nouveau, nous vous remercions et espérons regagner votre confiance. Soha ABAZIED

Disappointment with Ibis

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

John D Family - 30/10/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We are regular customers but, during the week 19-24 October 2014, we were stung by very high prices - E117 per night yet the hotel appeared by no means full. We were also disappointed with the inconsistency in provision of fresh food at breakfast

An ok predictable ibis quality good for transient stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Leo Y Business - 20/10/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel delivers a good predictable Ibis quality, is clean, the bedding is of excellent quality and is very comfortable. Bathroom fairly new and clean, everything worked. The hotel has a pleasant courtyard, parking, and a restaurant. It is located very close to the river Marne with beautiful walking paths that go forever. The town of Nogent with shops and restaurants is 10-15 minutes walk. Now, the cons: The room was tiny There is no cloth/towels dryer If you need to go to Paris - the train ride may take from 30 minutes to an hours and the trains are sometimes delayed. The hotel has many rooms on the floor, and people arrive all night long. So it can be noisy at night and day. Also, one must request a room facing the courtyard, otherwise your room will face the highway. This hotel oftentimes publishes very affordable prices, in which case it can be a good trade off for those trying to save on lodging.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

nogent sur marne şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz