Hotel ibis Nogent-sur-Marne bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 3.7/5 1.787 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

+ 8 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • A 1-min walk from the marina with its open-air cafés

  • A 2-min walk from an Olympic swimming pool-bowling-billiards complex

  • Close to main road access - Undercover private car park

  • Restaurant lounge and peaceful terrace with original entertainment :-)

  • The Floral Park, Vincennes zoo and hippodrome are 3.1 miles (5 km) away

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Nogent-sur-Marne

Rue de Nazaré
Zac du Port
94130 nogent sur marne

Faks: (+33)1/43248404

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00


  • Dengan pesawat

    CHARLES DE GAULLE Pada 25km / 15,54 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    NOGENT Pada 0,2km / 0,12 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    NOGENT LE PERREUX Pada 0,5km / 0,31 mil

GPS:48.832718, 2.49233

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

  • Restoran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

La Compagnie Bistrot

Vous y retrouverez des plats qui vous ressemblent : l'incontournable tartare à l'italienne, notre noix d'entrecôte , le pavé de saumon et son beurre blanc, à moins que vous ne préfériez notre burger végétarien. À La Compagnie Bistrot, vous y

Akomodasi kami

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 1

  • Ukuran maksimal: 29

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 15 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Nogent-sur-Marne

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 3.7/5

1.787 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.0/5

313 ulasan

Second stay in this hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

GPek Couples - 11/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Terrible experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

A comfortable night

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Chris065 Friends getaway - 17/06/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed at the hotel in order to visit friends nearby for lunch. I arrived at the hotel about 11 a.m. for my early check-in, but left shortly afterwards and did not return until 9 p.m. The room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was plentiful and of good quality. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The only issue I had was that the receptionist did not point out that I should park only in the bays marked Hotel Ibis. On entering the underground car park I therefore parked my car in an empty bay, removed my luggage and walked towards the stairs. It was only then that I spotted some bays marked Hotel Ibis, which meant that I had to return to my car, put the luggage back inside and drive to on of the marked bays.

Good hotel but could be better

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

armink88 Couples - 20/05/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Myself and my wife stayed at this hotel for four days and it was decent enough, but I had problems with the following: They did not have any hot breakfast, which I thought was poor considering it cost €9.50. My wife asked for plasters and they said they did not have any (not sure if this is general or if this just happened to be when we stayed there). Apart from those things it was a pleasant stay, the bedding was fresh and changed every day, the room was nice and the hotel in a good condition. Also when they called taxis for us they arrived quite promptly.

Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi l'Ibis Nogent-Sur-Marne pour votre séjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires. Ravis d'apprendre que vous y avez passé un agréable moment tout en profitant de la qualité de notre literie « Sweet Bed » ainsi que d’un d’accueil optimal. J’ai bien pris note de vos commentaires concernant le petit déjeuner effectivement à aujourd’hui seul un buffet froid existe chez Ibis pas encore de chaud. Cependant dès le 24 juin 2015 pour tout le réseau Ibis, l’accent sera mis sur la fraîcheur, la variété des produits ainsi qu’un produit chaud. En espérant avoir le plaisir et l’occasion de vous le faire découvrir lors d’une prochaine visite, à l’Ibis Nogent sur Marne. De nouveau, nous vous remercions et espérons regagner votre confiance. Soha ABAZIED

Disappointment with Ibis

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

John D Family - 30/10/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We are regular customers but, during the week 19-24 October 2014, we were stung by very high prices - E117 per night yet the hotel appeared by no means full. We were also disappointed with the inconsistency in provision of fresh food at breakfast

An ok predictable ibis quality good for transient stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Leo Y Business - 20/10/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel delivers a good predictable Ibis quality, is clean, the bedding is of excellent quality and is very comfortable. Bathroom fairly new and clean, everything worked. The hotel has a pleasant courtyard, parking, and a restaurant. It is located very close to the river Marne with beautiful walking paths that go forever. The town of Nogent with shops and restaurants is 10-15 minutes walk. Now, the cons: The room was tiny There is no cloth/towels dryer If you need to go to Paris - the train ride may take from 30 minutes to an hours and the trains are sometimes delayed. The hotel has many rooms on the floor, and people arrive all night long. So it can be noisy at night and day. Also, one must request a room facing the courtyard, otherwise your room will face the highway. This hotel oftentimes publishes very affordable prices, in which case it can be a good trade off for those trying to save on lodging.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di nogent sur marne