Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge

Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge 5 yıldız

Tripadvisor puanı 4.5/5 6.675 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Otel ekstraları

¤ 48 saat Restart Budapest Card Programı geçerlidir  ¤ Budapeşte'de, Chain Köprüsü'nün yanı başında, Royal Castle Hill manzaralı seçkin lokasyon  ¤ Fransız bistrosu tarzında Paris Budapest Restoran ve Bar

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge

Szechenyi Istvan ter 2, NTAK: SZ19000036 , szálloda

GPS:47.498338, 19.048071

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Budapeşte'de ayrıcalıklı tatilin keyfini çıkarın. Sofitel MyBed, ücretsiz WIFI, lüks banyo ürünleri sunulan mermer banyolar bulunan 357 oda ve süitimiz muhteşem manzaralar sunar. Budapeşte'de eşsiz tatil deneyimi için Sofitel Club kategorisine geçin.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.5/5  6.675 görüş

Book at your own risk...

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

JJbydc İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Originally, I booked a stay for 3 nights in Sept 2020. Of course, all trips were cancelled because of COVID. Instead of full refund, the hotel said they could only give me credit for future stay with 12 month. I did not argue and wanted to be helpful in the difficult situation. I took the credit option. When I was ready to use my credit for a stay for Sept 2021 trip, lo and behold, the hotel is closed for renovation upon further notice. After 6 month of emails back and forth with Accor support and some Chain Bridge Hotel personnel. No action has been taken from the hotel about my credit at all. Unbelievable!!! At least they should have the decency to tell me that: I am sorry, we don't have money to refund your booking credit! How could this be a Sofitel and TripAdvisor Hotel of The Year 2021!!! How could I continue to be loyal to Sofitel, particularly as a Diamond member?!

Ripped Off

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

allysonc796 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Booked and paid up front at this hotel as part of trip after a river cruise. Everything was cancelled (including flights, so no way to even get there if we wanted to) was cancelled due to Covid. Received refunds from cruise, other hotels, airlines etc, BUT NOT FROM THIS HOTEL. Definitely don't pay up front if you are planning a trip to this hotel, they will just steal your money if you can't make it. So wrong on all levels.

Dear Allyson, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. We would like to kindly inform you that our refund policy is following the Eastern European Accor Hotels Policy and it is in line with the current epidemic situation and the regulations of our country. Please kindly note that since the start of the pandemic we have refunded according our hotel policy for hundreds of our clients the price of the stay, and in case the refund was not justified, we offered different solutions for our Guests due to this unprecedented situation. In the case you let us know your name and details of your stay, we will check the status of your reservation and your possibilities. We are looking forward to hearing from you and we are remaining at your kind disposal. Sincerely yours, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

Perfect location, spooky athmosphere

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

A194UMthomasj Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Close the parliament building, hotel with dated athmosphere, due to C19 situation the hotel was only book around 10% with many ristrictions however the lovely staff did everything to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. A la card breakfast menu left many options to start the day...Mr Bela at the reception went the extra mile...

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel and were pleased with the delicious breakfast selection. It is such a pleasure to know as well that you were delighted by great service received by our colleague Béla. He was more than happy about your kind words. Thank you for recommending us and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

good place but poor stuff

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

elenaoprea735 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

it's funny how some people work in a place but they don't know how to do theyr job especially at the reception in rest the place it's really nice and the rooms are beautiful i wish to be more place in the rooms because it's a little bit too busy the room but in rest it's all beautiful

Dear Elena, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest and were pleased with your room. However, we are very sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with the service provided by the reception that we would like to sincerely apologize for. Please rest assured that your comments were forwarded to the respective head of department in order to improve our services. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

worth visiting during strange times

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

GeertV392 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The stay during the covid-19 time was strange , hotel less occupied but the staff took very good care of us. As fewer guest were at the hotel the staff had more time. I would suggest to visit the city and the hotel now. We will never have a nice summer with that amount of people in the city. If you can you should take a room with executive services. The normal lounge was closed but the alternative offered in the Paris/Budapest restaurant as very, very good. A pity that the GM didn't take time to greet the few guests in the hotel. We had nicer experiences with the previous general manager...

Dear Geert, Thank you very much for your uplifting review! It is with great pleasure to know that you had such a nice time in Budapest! We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed the great service received from our Ambassadors and were satisfied with the alternative solution regarding the Club Sofitel. We appreciate you sharing your experiences and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Erika Kollarova Guest Experience Specialist

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 5 görüş 9.1/10 Konum

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

BUDAPEST şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz