이비스 파리 오르나노 몽마르트르 노르 18엠므

이비스 파리 오르나노 몽마르트르 노르 18엠므 3성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.1/5 414 리뷰

지도에서 보아라.

호텔 추가 정보

  • 호텔에서 대략 100m 거리에 지하철 4호선이 있습니다

  • 편안한 휴식을 위한 진정한 파티오

  • 가족을 위한 연결 객실

  • 스타드 드 프랑스, 사크레쾨르 대성당, 생 투앙 벼룩시장 인근

  • 근처에 있는 안전한 공공 주차장

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

호텔 위치

이비스 파리 오르나노 몽마르트르 노르 18엠므

70 Bis Boulevard Ornano
75018 파리
프랑스

GPS:48.896526, 2.345528

호텔 접근 및 교통

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

요약
호텔 인근
  • 휠체어 통행 가능 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식
호텔 인근
  • 주차장

BAR

이비스 파리 오르나노의 바에서 좋은 시간을 공유하고 현지 제품의 혜택을 누리십시오. 조리된 식사, 현지 맥주 여름과 겨울에는 파리 중심에 있는 차분한 몽마르트로이스 테라스를 즐기십시오.

숙박

ibis Ornano Montmartre Nord 18th는 86개의 금연 객실로, 에어컨이 구비된 1인, 2, 3, 4인용 침실을 갖추고 있습니다. 더블베드 1개 또는 싱글베드 2개의 침실. 욕실에는 샤워 부스와 유리 스크린이 구비되어 있습니다. 현대적이면서도 따뜻한 분위기에 안락한 침대와 편리한 욕실을 갖춘 객실에는 즐거운 체류를 위해 필요한 모든 것이 구비되어 있습니다.

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.1/5  414 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  3.5/5  904 리뷰

에어컨 필터 청소를 안하실 것같다

고객 평점 2.5/5

Youngeun 가족 - 전체(All) 통지 확인

직원이 친절하다 직원들 모두 친절해서 기분좋았다

C. YOUNGEUN님께, 소중한 시간을 내어 ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème 이용 소감을 작성해 주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 투숙하시는 동안 호텔 이용에 불편을 드려 심심한 사과의 말씀을 전합니다. 당신이 우리 팀의 동정심을 높이 평가해 주셔서 기쁩니다. 환기 그릴 청소에 관해서는 잘 했다고 장담할 수 있습니다. 친애하는 Ernest MENDY General Manager

I´m back

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

FrankJ1119 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

i have visit this hotel for 9 times, and i still like it ,so i come back . The staff is very good and helped you. Metro is around the corner so you can came around all Paris. Some of the room is smal but good.

Dear Frank Thank you for your comments following your stay at ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème. We are delighted that everything went well and that you appreciated the proximity to the metro and the helpfulness of our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again, take care and see you soon. Sincerely, Ammar HARB - Front Office Manager

Simple, Clean and Convenient

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

gemmar633 Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

If you want a simple, no fuss hotel that’s close to the metro then stay here. We have visited 3 times now and have always been comfortable. Comfy bed, clean rooms, good shower and quiet inside. Perfect if you want to travel to the sights on the metro, but also a nice walk to close by Montmartre/ Sacre Coeur region. You pay a fraction of the price compared to more centrally located hotels. What more could you want, you’re not in Paris to sit in the hotel all day. Perfect base for a comfy nights sleep.

Dear gemmar633 Thank you for your comments following your stay at ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème. We are delighted that everything went well and that you appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms as well as the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again, take care and see you soon. Sincerely, Ammar HARB - Front Desk Manager

Noce and cozy hotel in Montmartre area

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

carlob530 비즈니스 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Small but good excellent customer service. Personnel ready to satisfy your request. I’ve got a welcome drink at the check in. Rooms are a little bit small but clean. Very close to Metro 4 Port de Clignancourt

Dear Carlo, Thank you very much for this lovely review regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord. I am glad that everything was fine, and that you appreciated our friendly staff, our cleaned room and our location. Glad to hear as well that you got your welcome drink, thank you very much for your loyalty. Take care and see you soon ! All the best,

Bad Experience

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

636massimilianos 가족 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It is the first time that I feel obliged to do a review. Not even worth a star, in Italy it would have closed. I bought a Superior room for 4 people and they divided us into two microscopic dirty and shabby ditches, bad smell, filthy corridors, dirty dishes and no breakfast posts, zero services (they didn't even have water to sell) All this at a non-economic price

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord. I am very sorry to read that you had a bad experience. First of all, you did not booked a superior room, because i only have standard room. As you saw on the offer that you selected, it was two connected room. Our housekeeping work very hard everyday to give our best prestations, and my Front Office Manager and I control this very regularly so honestly i am very surprised about your feedback but i will take note of it and we will work even harder. Take care, All the best,

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 240 리뷰 8.5/10 위치
  • 357 리뷰 5.1/10 객실
  • 314 리뷰 8.7/10 서비스
  • 6 리뷰 8.1/10 인터넷 가격
  • 153 리뷰 5.8/10 조식
  • 147 리뷰 6.5/10 청결도
  • 41 리뷰 3.2/10 레스토랑

Powered by Trustyou

파리 지역 모든 호텔