Hotel ibis Praha Wenceslas Square 3 sterren

Tripadvisor-waardering 4.0/5 1.964 beoordelingen
ibis Praha Wenceslas Square
Zien op een kaart
+ 23 Diensten
Boek dit hotel

Kamer 1

Aantal personen
Leeftijd van de kinderen

Beste prijs garantie

Hoe het werkt?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Gratis: word lid

Als ik dit hotel boek:

  • Spaar ik Status- en Rewards-punten

  • Kan ik mijn Rewards-punten gebruiken

  • Profiteer ik van voordelen

  • Profiteer ik van de Ledenkorting

Dit hotel is Planet 21 Zilver

Dit hotel is onderdeel van Planet 21 en streeft naar Positieve Gastvrijheid.

Diensten in het hotel en in de buurt

Inchecken vanaf 14h00

Uitchecken tot 12h00

Betaalde services

Diensten en praktische informatie
  • Online inchecken
  • Wifi/internettoegang
  • Parkeren
  • Toegankelijkheid voor mensen met beperkte mobiliteit
  • Huisdieren toegestaanBetaalde services
  • Rookvrij hotel
  • Airconditioning
  • PRAGUEBetaalde services
  • In het hotel gesproken talen
  • Receptie 24 uur per dag geopend
  • Vroege check-in/Late check-outBetaalde services
  • Wasserij
  • Geldautomaat
  • Conciërge
Ontspanning en activiteiten
  • Verwarmd binnenzwembad (In de buurt)
  • Fitnesscentrum (In de buurt)
  • Sauna (In de buurt)
  • Excursies per boot
Catering
  • Ontbijt
  • 1 bar(s)
Zakelijke diensten
  • 4 vergaderruimte(n)
  • Internethoek (Macintosh)
  • Business centre self service

Hotel locatie

ibis Praha Wenceslas Square

Katerinska 36
12000
prague
czech republic

Inchecken vanaf 14h00

Uitchecken tot 12h00

  • SUBWAY :   C-LINE-red I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :   4/6/10/16/22/23 I.P.PAVLOVA

  • Met het vliegtuig

    PRAGUE op 15 km / 9,32 mijl - Pendeldienst niet gratis

  • Met de trein

    HLAVNI NADRAZI PRAHA op 0,8 km / 0,5 mijl

  • Met de trein

    HOLEŠOVICE op 3 km / 1,86 mijl

Gps:50.074649, 14.426122

Onze accommodaties

Warm, modern  en comfortabel, met een zacht bed en een functionele badkamer. De kamer beschikt over alles om u thuis te laten voelen

Een kamer met het nieuwe tweepersoonsbed van ibis

  • Max. aantal personen: 2
  • Oppervlak: Vanaf 16
  • WiFi in de kamer
  • Snel internet
  • Satelliet-tv/kabelkleuren-tv
  • Telefoon met directe buitenlijn

Een kamer met 2 nieuwe eenpersoonsbedden van ibis

  • Max. aantal personen: 2
  • Oppervlak: Vanaf 16
  • WiFi in de kamer
  • Snel internet
  • Satelliet-tv/kabelkleuren-tv
  • Telefoon met directe buitenlijn

Een kamer met 1 tweepersoonsbed + 1 extra bed met het nieuwe beddengoed

  • Max. aantal personen: 3
  • Oppervlak: Vanaf 16
  • WiFi in de kamer
  • Snel internet
  • Satelliet-tv/kabelkleuren-tv
  • Telefoon met directe buitenlijn

MyRoom by Helena: Music kamer / Standard kamer met 1 tweepersoonsbed

  • Max. aantal personen: 2
  • Oppervlak: Vanaf 16
  • Uitzicht: Uitzicht op de stad *

* Onder voorbehoud van beschikbaarheid

  • WiFi in de kamer
  • Snel internet
  • Satelliet-tv/kabelkleuren-tv
  • Telefoon met directe buitenlijn

MyRoom by Katerina: ibis seizoenskamer / Standard kamer met 1 tweepersoonsbed

  • Max. aantal personen: 2
  • Oppervlak: Vanaf 16
  • Uitzicht: Uitzicht op de stad *

* Onder voorbehoud van beschikbaarheid

  • WiFi in de kamer
  • Snel internet
  • Satelliet-tv/kabelkleuren-tv
  • Telefoon met directe buitenlijn

MyRoom by Daniela en Andrea: Feel like at home kamer / Standard kamer met 1 tweepersoonsbed

  • Max. aantal personen: 2
  • Oppervlak: Vanaf 16
  • WiFi in de kamer
  • Snel internet
  • Satelliet-tv/kabelkleuren-tv
  • Telefoon met directe buitenlijn

Onze restaurants en bars

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Ontspanning aan de bar : Iedereen komt in de loop van de dag weer in de Ibis-bar terecht om er zich enkele momenten puur voor zichzelf te gunnen.

Uw vergaderingen en evenementen

Onze vergaderruimten

  • Aantal vergaderruimten: 4

  • Maximaal formaat: 48

  • Maximum capaciteit: 40 personen

  • Maximale dinercapaciteit: 4 personen

Meer informatie

Onze beoordelingen voor
ibis Praha Wenceslas Square

100% gecertificeerde beoordelingen van gasten die echt bij ons hebben overnacht

Meer informatie

ALL beoordeling 4.2/5

2.651 beoordelingen

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor score 4.0/5

1.964 beoordelingen

Prettig en centraal gelegen hotel in Praag

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Catharina Vrienden - 06/10/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Het hotel ligt erg centraal in Praag. Het is een paar minuten lopen naar de metro en trams. Het hotel ligt in een rustige zijstraat. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kamer is eenvoudig maar netjes. De bedden lagen goed. Het ontbijtbuffet bood voor ieder wat wils en werd prima aangevuld. Lekkere koffie van DE ;-). Bij de receptie is een geldautomaat en een klein winkeltje.

Dear Catharina, I would like to thank you for sharing with us you review about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you had a nice stay with us. I am glad, that you enjoyed a location of our hotel. I do hope, that you fully enjoyed ouor beatiful, historical Prague. I will surely share your nice feedback with our whole team, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Prima voor een kort verblijf.

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Liliane Stellen - 23/09/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Voor ‘n enkele overnachting vind ik ‘n Ibis-hotel prima. Voor meer overnachtingen verkies ik iets meer comfort.

Dear Liliane, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Tevreden

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Jo Vrienden - 03/09/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Mooie kamen met standaard comfort. Kamers en badkamer netjes proper! Bedden liggen goed en ook het hotel ligt er netjes bij. Mooi ontbijtbuffet en vriendelijk personeel in het hotel. Inchecken duurt echter te lang, lange wachtrij. Overdag voldoende personeel aan balie, 's avonds veel te weinig.

Dear Jo, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback, regarding to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Its great that you have been satisfied with the cleanliness of our room, as well as with bathroom. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you had to wait for a long time for check-in thanks to the queue. I will definitely share your feedback with our team, and we do hope, that you will come to visit us again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Geen echte aanrader

Tripadvisor-waardering 4.0/5

cellekede Gezinnen - 25/07/2019 Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Middelmatig, online ingechekt met aankomst voormiddags, kamer pad om 14u30, airco on de kamer ging niet. Ok geen wifi. Ontbijt de 2e dag totaal ondermaats. Kamer was netjes. Personeel receptie vriendelijk, personeel restaurant lui en vuil. Tafels tussen 2 gebruikers niet afgeruimd, noch gepoetst. Bijvulling aan het buffet volgde gewoon niet.

Dear cellekede, thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that your stay was not a satisfactory one. I am sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our breakfast. Be sure, that I will definitely share your feedback with our F&B manager, and we will do our best to ensure such a improvements. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

kamer ok zonder meer. Geen internet/wifi code, ontbijt gewoon ondermaats.

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

D. M. Stellen - 24/07/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Ik deed een online check-in om het allemaal vlotjes te laten verlopen, maar moest toch gewoon de rij volgen en een gewone check-in ondergaan. Via internet bij de online check-in gaf ik onze aankomst voor 12u aan, ook hier weer geen probleem, bij de aankomst konden we maar één doen, wachten op onze kamer tegen 15uur. De kamers waren netjes en proper, geen commentaar maar de airco ging niet en men kon de venster amper openen Het ontbijt de eerste dag tegen 08u15 ok, alles was er, maar we moesten ons tevreden stellen met een vuile tafel, tafels werden noch afgeruimd noch gepoetst. De tweede dag gingen we wat later, tegen 9u. Er was nog weinig eten beschikbaar en er werd ook niet aangevuld. Het weinige dat dan toch werd gebracht, waren worstjes maar in de vorm van puree en het personeel kon er alleen maar om lachen, de klanten niet echt, onwaardig tot respectloos. Ontbijt is voorzien tot 10 u, om 9u45 werd het buffet reeds afgeruimd en koffie en thee machines werden uitgezet, geen tijd meer voor de klanten want bezig met eigen ontbijt. Voor ons is dit hotel zeker geen aanrader, wed hebben al heel wat beter meegemaakt.

Dear D. M.., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your feedback, and more precisely comments regarding to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the online checkin. I would like to kindly let you know, that unfortunately, we need to follow strict czech government rules, and we need all of the informations from every person, you are staying in hotel. This might be the reason, why you had to give us all the details upon your arrival, as I have noticed, you mentioned that you traveled as a couple. I am sorry, that it disappointed you. I would like to apologize for the breakfast. Be sure, that we are always doing our best to be replacing the food as soon as possible. Therefore, I am sorry, that it was not up to your expectations. Thank you for all of your comments, and be sure, that I will definitely share them with our whole team. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Onvoldoende aangepast voor mindervalide rolstoelgebruikers

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Luc Gezinnen - 16/07/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

In tegenstelling tot andere IBIS hotelkamers die kamers hebben aangepast voor rolstoelgebruikers, zijn de kamers van dit hotel véél te klein en slecht ingericht. Zo is de hoofdkamer (slaapkamer) amper groot genoeg om er met de een rolstoel in te rijden. Er is geen plaats meer om de valiezen op te leggen en de kasten zijn klein en ontoegankelijk. De spiegel in de badkamer hangt veel te hoog voor rolstoelgebruikers, alsook de kraan. De airco blaast enkel koude lucht. Kortom, zeer onvoldoende

Dear Luc, Thank you very much for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Furthermore, with our wheelchair room. I am very sorry, that it was not up to your expectations. Please, be sure, that I will definitely share your feedback with our whole team, and we will do our best to make such an improvements, to fulfil your expectations. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Mooi en rustig gelegen hotel op loopafstand van de bezienswaardigheden.

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Gerrit Gezinnen - 15/05/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Het verblijf was prima. Met de AE-bus naar het centraal station gereisd en van daaruit in 20 minuten naar het hotel gelopen. Dit is goed te doen. Nette kamer met goede bedden. Het ontbijt was uitgebreid en zeer goed verzorgd. Kortom een top hotel op een top locatie.

Dear Gerrit, Thank you very much for your shared review, about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delightful that your stay was great. And that you see our hotel as a top one. We are looking forward for another chance to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Geslaagde city trip, goede kamer en goed ontbijt, de verhouding prijs-kwaliteit was OK

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Kristien Vrienden - 13/05/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Zeer behulpzaam meisje aan de receptie dat de dag van ons vertrek onze koffers enkele uren in bewaring heeft genomen en voor ons een taxi naar de luchthaven heeft geregeld. De manager kwam bij de piek momenten tijdens het ontbijt ook helpen en tafels afruimen. Meestal zeer tevreden van Ibis, zo ook in Praag.

Dear kristien, First of all, let me thank you for your shared feedback, and comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. And I am pleased, that you had a successful trip. Be sure, that I will share your comments to our reception team, as it is always a great pleasure to receive that kind of positive feedback from our guests. We are looking forward for another chance to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

goed hotel goede service!

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Giel Stellen - 18/02/2019 ALL bevestigde berichten

Jammer dat er wel een bar wordt aangegeven op de bordjes, maar deze er niet is.

Dear Giel, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I would like to kindly explain you, that we do have a restaurant/bar, but it is open only for breakfast. For that reason, we do have a food corner, when our guests can enjoy little snacks, or some kind of drinks. We do hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Uitstekende lokatie

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Frank Zaken - 20/11/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Gunstig gelegen tov tram en metro. Dicht bij centrum. Comfortabele bedden. Uitstekend ontbijt.

Dear Frank, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are happy, that we managed to meet up your expectations in all directions. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Dit hotel is super verzorgd en ideaal gelegen hotel

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Arne Vrienden - 06/11/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Alles was super verzorgd! Sleutel van de kamer lag klaar bij aankomst! Uitstekend ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel.

Dear Arne, Thank you very much for your recent feedback, about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very happy to read that you have been pleased with the location of our hotel, and that it was just ideal for you. I am glad, that we managed to prepaire the key of your room early, so you could have enjoyed the best welcome and quick check in. Be sure, that I will share all of your comments with our team, and we will do our best to continously provide a good service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Goed gelegen

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Frans Stellen - 06/09/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Uitstekend hotel voor een stedentrip

Dear Frans, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Goede prijs kwaliteit

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Donna Stellen - 20/08/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Keurige kamers, alles is netjes en schoon.

Dear Donna, thank you for your shared review, relating to your stay with us at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the quality of our hotel, and our services. I am also glad, that you liked the cleanliness of the room. Be sure, that I will share this with our whole team, as it is always great to receive that kind of positive comments. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Een groot avontuur

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Alexander Stellen - 04/08/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Er ging een wereld voor mij open, het personeel is zeer hulpvaardig. De kamer is royaal voor twee personen. In onze kamer stond een leuke welkomsattentie.

Dear Alexander, thank you very much for providing this feedback, relating to your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that it was a great stay for you. Thank you for highliting our staff. We always try to do as much as we can to ensure for our guests the best stay. It was pleasure for us to have you as our guest. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Kleine kamer voor 3 personen, te kleine badkamer

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Luc Gezinnen - 02/08/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

De kamer was elke dag in orde, het eten was smorgens super eenvoudig .

Dear Luc, first of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, and comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to see, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and that you liked our services. I am sorry, that the size of the bathroom and room was not exactly up to your expectations, but I do hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us. We do hope, to get a chance again and welcome you back. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

goed

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

R. Vrienden - 01/08/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

heel goed

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Petr Vecker Deputy Manager

Beste Ibis waar ik ooit verbleef.

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Peter Zaken - 05/05/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Heel professioneel en vriendelijke ontvangst. Leuke verrassing op de kamer. Gewoon tip top in orde.

Dear Peter, Many thanks for your time to give us your comments and feedback, about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I would like to tell you, how much pleased your feedback, and more precisely comments have made us. Its perfect for us to read, that kind of positive review from our guest. We are more than delighted, that you have had a great stay with us, and that we have managed to make you feel flabbergasted  It was pleasure for us to make your stay perfect. We are looking forward to welcome you back again very soon. I wish you a great day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor
Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Dic Vrienden - 03/04/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Prettige vakantie

Dear Dic, thank you that you have found a time to give us your feedback. Its great to read, that you have enjoyed our hotel, and that you have had a nice holiday here with us. I do hope, you enjoyed Prague enough. We do hope, to get a chance in future to welcome you again. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Goede ligging en een nette kamer

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Es… Stellen - 09/01/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Het hotel had voor ons een perfecte ligging en wij konden makkelijk overal heen lopen. De kamer was klein maar netjes en het bed sliep heerlijk. Alleen wanneer het raam gesloten is, wordt de kamer erg warm en het douchputje liep niet helemaal goed door.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to read that you mostly enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Petr Vecker Deputy Manager

Goed degelijk maar stoffig

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.2/5

Paul B. Vrienden - 08/01/2018 ALL bevestigde berichten

Goed hotel, dicht bij het centrum, lobby erg modern maar de kamers erg stoffig en muf , veel te warm ook zodra je de airco aanzetten zag je het stof dwarrelen , De vloerbedekking wat totaal onnodig is tegenwoordig maakt het ook niet veel beter!!! Ontbijt kan iets Meern er liefde worden bereid Wel een heerlijke douch

Dear Paul Ferdinand Benjamin S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For this unacceptable quality of cleaning I would like to recredit your LeClub card with 2000 courtesy points, if you agree? Please let me know you will accept this. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Petr Vecker Deputy Manager
Onze meest recente 20 reviews

In samenwerking met TripAdvisor

Onze andere hotels in de buurt

Al onze hotels in prague