Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Messaggio informativo

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square 4 stelle

Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 4.3/5 756 recensioni

Hotel approvato ALLSAFE

vedi sulla mappa

Descrizione

I plus dell'hotel

  • Sauna, centro fitness e piscina interna riscaldata

  • Una selezione di cucina internazionale e locale

  • Accesso Internet WIFI omaggio

  • A 15 minuti a piedi da Wenceslas Square

  • A 30 minuti di auto dall'aeroporto Vaclav Havel

Questo hotel fa parte del programma Planet 21 e agisce a favore dell'Ospitalità positiva.

Posizione dell'hotel

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

38 Katerinska
12000 PRAGUE
Repubblica Ceca

  • SUBWAY:  LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM:  4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P. Pavlova

  • In aereo

    RUZYNE A 15km / 9 miglia

  • In treno

    HOLESOVICE A 3km / 1 miglia

  • In treno

    I.P.PAVLOVA -LINE C A 0km / 0 miglia

  • In treno

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI A 0km / 0 miglia

Coordinate GPS:50.074942, 14.428032

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sintesi
In sede
  • Piscina
  • Parcheggio
  • Ristorante
  • Hotel ad accesso con sedia a rotelle
  • Benessere
  • Aria condizionata
  • Wifi
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni

COTE JARDIN Foto non contrattuale

Specialità locali ed internazionali. Menú dietetico disponibile.

Le nostre sistemazioni

Spaziosa, dal design contemporaneo e perfettamente modulabile, la camera Novotel è un vero spazio da vivere e si adatta ad ogni esigenza.

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti per
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  4.3/5  756 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.197 recensioni

Posizione perfetta. Ottimo Hotel

Giudizio clienti 4.5/5

Anonimo Azienda - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Una settimana di soggiorno. Ottimo hotel personale gentilissimo. Camere pulite, silenziose, posizione perfetta, a due passi dal centro storico. Ottimo lo spazio fitness, sauna e piscina (usato tutti i giorni)

Dear Ettore B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kristyna Front Office Shift Leader

buon soggiorno

Giudizio clienti 4.5/5

Marco Famiglie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

buon hotel, come tutti i Novotel la posizione semicentrale con ottimi collegamenti

Dear Marco M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kristyna Front Office Shift Leader

Ottima posizione

Giudizio clienti 4.0/5

Tiziana Famiglie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

È la terza volta che scegliamo Novotel. Questa la prima volta all'estero e siamo sempre soddisfatti. Rispetto all'Italia qui la posizione dell'albergo è centrale per i vari spostamenti.

Dear Tiziana V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kristyna Front Office Shift Leader

Posizione centrale e spa interna

Giudizio clienti 4.0/5

Anonimo Azienda - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Ottima la posizione, cordiale il personale. La spa interna permette di rilassarsi dopo una giornata di lavoro. Palestra ben fornita. Le aree della spa erano pulite, accoglienti. Unico neo (dovuto al periodo covid) sono gli orari del bar (chiude molto presto) e l'assenza del ristorante. Arredamento delle camere da rinnovare (ho avuto problemi poi, con un letto)

Dear Ettore B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kristyna Front Office Shift Leader

Ottima soluzione

Giudizio clienti 4.0/5

Ombretta Coppie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Soggiorno di una sola notte per una toccata e fuga che ci ha permesso di visitare Praga durante il periodo natalizio. Struttura confortevole in zona tranquilla a pochi minuti di cammino dal centro e a due passi da una fermata della metropolitana. Ottima colazione in ambiente spazioso. Unico fattore negativo, ambiente troppo caldo per i nostri gusti ma abbiamo notato che è così per tutti gli esercizi pubblici

Dear Ombretta, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us. I am also pleased, that you have been satisfied with our breakfast. Be sure, that I will definitely share this comment with our F&B team. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Novotel Team

Giudizio clienti 2.5/5

Anonimo Ospite singolo - Avvisi confermati di ALL

non capisco cosa sia successo al check-in, ho consegnato la mia tessera e numero accor (silver) ma la receptionist mi ha dichiarato classic non silver come in realtà sono, quindi senza vantaggi. Poi abbiamo chiarito (c'era registrato un mio omonimo)... Ma comunque ...avendo dato il mio numero di tessera... non capisco come possa aver agganciato un altro utente

Dear Sir, I thank you for your comments. I am very sorry for such an inconvenience. Especially because you are our member and we are very grateful for your loyalty to Accor group. I already shared your feedback with my team and you can be assured that I made the necessary steps to prevent such an inconvenience in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Frantisek Front Office Manager

Ottima posizione

Giudizio clienti 3.5/5

Anonimo Amici - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Buon hotel ma un poco datato. Ci sono tornato dopo 20 anni e lo trovato quasi identico. Forse ha bisogno di una rinnovata.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova GUest Relations Supervisor

Soggiorno medio

Giudizio clienti 3.5/5

Laura Azienda - Avvisi confermati di ALL

soggiorno nella media

Dear Laura, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

ottimo hotel ed ottima posizione

Giudizio clienti 4.5/5

Anonimo Ospite singolo - Avvisi confermati di ALL

ottimo hotel in ottima posizione, colazione molto ricca e varia. Servizio ineccepibile. Camera un po' datata ma comoda e silenziosa

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Discreto

Giudizio clienti 4.0/5

Max Famiglie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

La struttura gode di ottima posizione. Non era chiaro che non avrebbero pulito le camere causa COVID se non a richiesta. Il phon della camera rotto dopo duplice richiesta abbiamo ottenuto un phon funzionante. Il personale non si è mostrato molto disponibile pareva che unica soluzione fosse cambiare camera! Per un phon? Assurdo. Colazione mal gestita di frequente mancavano cose e non venivano rimpiazzate salvo dopo ripetute richieste.

Dear Max, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I would like to kindly explain you, that the reason, why we needed to relocate you to a different room because of the hairdryer is because, we do not have a components to the hairdryer. We need to order them first, and then fix it. I am very sorry, that you have been disappointed about it. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and your next stay will be better than the previous one. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Personale molto disponibile

Giudizio clienti 3.5/5

Bruno Azienda - Avvisi confermati di ALL

In generale il soggiorno è stato soddisfacente, l'hotel inizia a mostrare i segni del tempo... peccato i frigobar vuoto (forse regole anticovid?). Personale molto disponibile e cordiale

Dear Bruno, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read, that you had a very satisfactory stay with us. I would like to kindly explain you, that minibar is empty due to a covid measures. At the end, I am happy that you have been satisfied with our staff. Be sure, that I will definitely share your comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Ottima posizione, pessimo soggiorno

Giudizio clienti 1.5/5

Romina Coppie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Hotel in posizione ottima, in 5 Min a piedi si è alla stazione della metropolitana. Personale poco disponibile e scortese. Pulizia scarsa e poco rispetto per le regole covid 19. Buona colazione per varietà, anche se scarso il reparto dolce.

Dear Romina, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you had a bad stay. I am more than sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our staff. I would like to kindly tell you, that we all do our best and reminding to all of our guest to wear a mask every day. Once again ,I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our hotel and with our services. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

buon compromesso per famiglie

Giudizio clienti 3.5/5

Roberta Famiglie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

buona posizione, camera quadrupla spaziosa per figli entro i 12 anni

Dear roberta, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Ottima posizione e buon soggiorno

Giudizio clienti 3.5/5

Luca Azienda - Avvisi confermati di ALL

L'hotel è moderno e gradevole. La posizione è ottima per famiglie e business man. Colazione adeguata all'hotel. Le camere avevano della polvere e le superfici, specie il tavolo, non era pulito bene.

Dear Luca, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a good stay with us. I do hope, that you enjoyed our beautiful, historical Prague, thanks to the good location. Please, be sure, that I will definitely share your comments, regarding to the dust with our housekeeping manager. We do hope, that we will get a chance to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Ottima posizione

Giudizio clienti 4.0/5

Francesca Famiglie - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Tutto.perfwtto ad eccezione del rifacimento camera che andava richiesto alla.mattina peccato che al check in non l.abbiamo detto ... così di 4 notti solo 1 volta e stata rifatta la camera perché richiesto questa w una cosa che andrebbe detta scritta e informata la clientela

Dear Francesca, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that everything was perfect. On the other hand, I am sorry, that we did not make you fully satisfied regarding to the room cleaning. We do our best to make your hotel room the safest place to work or rest. For your utmost comfort, the room has been ready for you well in advance, which means 24 hours prior to your arrival nobody has been staying or entering there. For the sake of your safety, your room has been cleaned and disinfected in line with reinforced protocols, additionally to limit contact with the staff, and this is the reason, why the room cleaning service during your stay is provided only on your request. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. ON the other hand, I am sorry, that our reception team did not inform you during check-in. Be sure, that I will share your feedback with our team and with our housekeeping managers as well as with our front office manager. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Un bel We a Praga

Giudizio clienti 5.0/5

Fabio Amici - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Ho soggiornato presso l'albergo per un fine settimana a Praga. È stato tutto perfetto.

Dear Fabio, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Pessimo soggiorno

Giudizio clienti 1.5/5

Mauro Amici - Avvisi confermati di ALL

Ho scelto la vostra catena perché a Berlino mi ero trovato bene. A Praga non sembrava un Albergo di serie B: Le stanze nn sono state sistemate giornalmente; Il bagno non è stato pulito giornalmente; I servizi igienici non sono stati puliti giornalmente; Carta igienica ed asciugamani dovevo ritirarli in reception. Non so se tornerò a prenotare un vostro albergo

Dear Mauro, Thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you did not have a good stay with us. Regarding to the cleaning, I would like to kindly explain you, that for the sake of your safety, your room has been disinfected and cleaned in line with reinforced protocols, additionally to limit contact with the staff, therefore the room cleaning was only upon your request. Once again, I am sorry, that it was not up to your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

UN HOTEL TRANQUILLO A POCHI PASSI DAL CENTRO

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

carlobI4902DV Affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Frequento da molti anni questo Novotel e , nell'assieme , mi ci sono sempre trovato bene . Il personale è educato e disponibile , le camere pulite e ben insonorizzate , la prima colazione è varia e di buona qualità e , non ultimo , c'è un parcheggio sotterraneo a disposizione dei clienti ( a pagamento ) .

Dear carlobI4902DV, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you are our regular guest, and that it was your another visit with us. Its great, that you have been again satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. We are looking forward for another chance to welcome you back again. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Senza infamia e senza lode

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Federica D In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Hotel abbastanza centrale e molto ben servito con i mezzi. Per il resto niente di speciale. Sinceramente per il.prezzo mi aspettavo di meglio in particolare come servizio reception e soprattutto pulizia

Dear Federica D, thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. Its great that you liked the location of our hotel. I do hope, that thanks to it, you enjoyed our beatiful historical Prague. On the other hand, i am sorry, that we did not manage to meet up your expectations, especially regarding to the reception and housekeeping. I will definitely share your feedback with our team, and we will do our best to ensure such a improvements. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Praga agosto 2019

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

386chiarac In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Buongiorno, Ho soggiornato con famiglia ed amici per 4 notti. Buona posizione, hotel in ordine e discreto stanza per 4 vivibile. Economico il giusto, tranne la colazione troppo costosa. Bella terrazza panoramica.

Dear 386chiarac, let me thank you for your shared feedback, regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a fully satisfactory stay with us. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Le nostre recensioni 20 più recenti

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Nostre ulteriori strutture nelle vicinanze

Tutti i nostri hotel a PRAGUE