ibis Strasbourg Sud La Vigie oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.0/5 1.004 görüş

+ 15 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Avantaj 1

  • Avantaj 2

  • Hotel by the highway exit, close to Europa Park, 10 minutes from the German border

  • Large secure enclosed car park for trucks, buses, motorbikes and cars

  • Family rooms for 3 or 4 people

Otelin konumu

ibis Strasbourg Sud La Vigie

13 Rue Ferdinand Braun
67540 ostwald
fransa

Faks: (+33)3/88555309

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Uçakla

    STRASBOURG ENTZHEIM 6km / 3 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    sortie d'autoroute n° 7 0km / 0 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    STRASBOURG 10km / 6 mil mesafede

GPS:48.534173, 7.691895

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Araba parkı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

BAR Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

The Bar : a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

ibis Strasbourg Sud La Vigie
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.0/5

1.004 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

280 görüş

Practice and nice

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

tjuri 13/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is good situated if you just need to stop during a night on a long trip. It is nice with renewed rooms, staff super-nice, there is a cozy room for breakfast (I just had a coffee which was delicious!), I don’t know if they also offer dinner, when I was there it was closed (covid maybe?)

Hello tjuri thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Everything went well and we hope to welcome you back very soon. A beautiful day, cordially,

good hotel for good price

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ruudklessens Friends getaway - 16/06/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

fine hotel, nice rooms (we had a triple room) bathroom new and clean.free parking is very good and breakfast small but good! madelaines and croissants are delicious! for the 2nd time here and we will come back!

not good

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 30/04/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is so far outside Strasbourg its awful. The area is bad. The hotel itself to be very honest is so old it needs pulling down and rebuilding. For what it is the Price is outragious. I would never stay again - I was even made to pay for my service dog - shame on you Accour

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are a bit surprised to read your negative comments as we spoke with you all along the stay and you didn't seem to be upset about it. We will not pulling down the hotel but will partially renew the rooms and the restaurant at the end of the year 2017. The extra charge for animal is very usual in France, as it mentionned on our rates board. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and have a lot of regular guests who enjoy to come over and over, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards A.SPINNER Hotel Manager Lise

Good stopover point

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jimfE6862ES Couples - 25/09/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall very good as a stopover point, restaurant on site with good and varied menu, friendly helpful staff but starting to show signs of needing a bit of decoration and freshen up. Comprehensive shopping centre within easy walking distance.

Dear Jim, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very important for us to know how your stay happened in our Hotel. We have started hotel rénovations last year ( part of the rooms, lobby) and we will continue to renew a second part of the rooms as well as the restaurant & bar at early 2017. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon! Best regards, A.SPINNER

Restuarant closed Saturday & Sunday

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

monty540 Family - 29/06/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was clean and tidy although the tile grout in the shower needed attention,Large TV wifi difficult eventualy managed it. We were disappointed at no evening meal, it had not been made obvious when we booked. There are plenty of food outlet in that area.Breakfast was plentifull with agood variety.Secure Car park

stayed here whilst on way to switzerland

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

PHILIP C Couples - 17/04/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

we were on route to switzerland and stayed here for one night.we usually choose ibis whenever we travel UK or abroad.the location was ok for motorway but the area was not so good,a bit disapointed.the staff were great but not a lot of choice on menu but the food we chose was ok.rooms clean and comfy.

en route to Switzerland

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

epoglia Couples - 16/07/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We found the hotel easily and it was a short distance from the autoroute in the morning. The room was perfect for our needs, providing us with showers, rest and an early breakfast. Spacoious convenient parking for our car too. Thank you very much

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you very much for your nice feedback. As you mentioned, we are easy to find and really closed to the exit of the motorway, though our rooms are very quiet and comfy. Our teams aim everyday to satisfy our guests. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our hotel! Best regards A.Spinner

Not up to usual Ibis standard

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

KENGORD Couples - 21/10/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stay in a lot of Accor Group hotels and this is not one of the better ones. The rooms are smaller than usual and the only good point is the comfort of the bed, which is a feature of Ibis hotels. The service in the dining room was slow and the noise level was very high due to a large group of teenage children on a school trip. Breakfast was also spoilt by a coach tour group who ate everything in sight. Not what we wanted after a long drive!

A night break

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

RITA B Couples - 18/07/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very nice hotel, far from the motorway and from noise. Rooms small but comfortable and very clean. Breakfast buffett abundant with much choice. Choice of restaurants around. It's a hotel for an overnight stay To be recommended.

Overnight stop

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Mariomatt Friends getaway - 12/07/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is ideally positioned, not far from motorway exit. Staff were really helpful and polite. Hotel was spotlessly clean and food in restaurant good. Only downside was that on Sunday night there was no food available as the restaurant is closed that night. However, there was another restaurant a couple of minutes walk away.

Lovely servce

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

nandrews99 Couples - 05/06/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is the second time we have stayed here, the first time we were not impressed by the staff at all, especially as they had closed the restaurant with no prior warning. This time it was the same, but the difference was the lady running the show that day, who was happy, friendly and really helpful - she was able to serve bar food which was more than sufficient after a long drive. Staff make all the difference and she needs keeping!

good value

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

kelloholm Family - 27/04/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good quality hotel and value for money. Stayed at the weekend and was disappointed that the only available food was snacks as dinning facilities are closed at the weekends. it appears that this hotel is mostly used by business people possibly due to the EU being in Strasbourg

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

ostwald şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz