ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie

ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.0/5 159 görüş

Bir haritada görmek


Otel ekstraları

  • Restaurant open from 7-10pm

  • Hotel by the highway exit, close to Europa Park, 10 minutes from the German border

  • Large secure enclosed car park for trucks, buses, motorbikes and cars

  • Family rooms for 3 or 4 people

Otelin konumu

ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie

13 Rue Ferdinand Braun

  • Uçakla

    STRASBOURG ENTZHEIM 6km / 3 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    sortie d'autoroute n° 7 0km / 0 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    STRASBOURG 10km / 6 mil mesafede

GPS:48.534173, 7.691895

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

BAR LE 67 Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.0/5  159 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  3.5/5  280 görüş

Practice and nice

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

tjuri TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is good situated if you just need to stop during a night on a long trip. It is nice with renewed rooms, staff super-nice, there is a cozy room for breakfast (I just had a coffee which was delicious!), I don’t know if they also offer dinner, when I was there it was closed (covid maybe?)

Hello tjuri thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Everything went well and we hope to welcome you back very soon. A beautiful day, cordially,

good hotel for good price

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ruudklessens Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

fine hotel, nice rooms (we had a triple room) bathroom new and clean.free parking is very good and breakfast small but good! madelaines and croissants are delicious! for the 2nd time here and we will come back!

not good

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is so far outside Strasbourg its awful. The area is bad. The hotel itself to be very honest is so old it needs pulling down and rebuilding. For what it is the Price is outragious. I would never stay again - I was even made to pay for my service dog - shame on you Accour

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are a bit surprised to read your negative comments as we spoke with you all along the stay and you didn't seem to be upset about it. We will not pulling down the hotel but will partially renew the rooms and the restaurant at the end of the year 2017. The extra charge for animal is very usual in France, as it mentionned on our rates board. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and have a lot of regular guests who enjoy to come over and over, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards A.SPINNER Hotel Manager Lise

Good stopover point

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jimfE6862ES Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Overall very good as a stopover point, restaurant on site with good and varied menu, friendly helpful staff but starting to show signs of needing a bit of decoration and freshen up. Comprehensive shopping centre within easy walking distance.

Dear Jim, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very important for us to know how your stay happened in our Hotel. We have started hotel rénovations last year ( part of the rooms, lobby) and we will continue to renew a second part of the rooms as well as the restaurant & bar at early 2017. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon! Best regards, A.SPINNER

Restuarant closed Saturday & Sunday

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

monty540 Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was clean and tidy although the tile grout in the shower needed attention,Large TV wifi difficult eventualy managed it. We were disappointed at no evening meal, it had not been made obvious when we booked. There are plenty of food outlet in that area.Breakfast was plentifull with agood variety.Secure Car park

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakınlardaki diğer tesislerimiz

OSTWALD şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz