Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 492

Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 1
Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 2
Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 3
Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier - Image 4


O hotelu

  • Easy access from the A41, 10 minutes from the lake, with secure car park

  • An offbeat, upcycled and eco-responsible decor

  • A restaurant and shop selling local products

  • 2 shaded terraces to enjoy the sun

  • Tribe Room for up to 7 people, on request for families

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokalizacja hotelu

Greet Hotel Annecy Cran Gevrier

19, route de Nanfray, ZA Le Levray

Pozycja GPS:45.893977, 6.088035

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

Grape Bar

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Our nice, friendly place is great for ethical consumers, where you can enjoy good food made in-house with local, eco-friendly ingredients. Eat plain, eat well, eat local!

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 492

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 593

Terrible room, still waiting for my refund after 40days

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

KerimK204 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked a 2 nights stay in this hotel with flexible rate. The room was terrible, dirty, worn, heating not properly working, bathroom was a total joke. I asked whether they have another room but it was full. So we decided to stay only for 1 night after checking that we can be refunded for the second night. I shared my account information with the hotel and we left the next morning. It has been more than 40 days now, still waiting a refund. Hotel is not responding to my e-mails at all. Accor customer service is only directing my case back to hotel, which is no response again. This has been a terrible experience after staying some decent Ibis hotels. Never again guys sorry…

Great stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Adventure34567408973 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have been there with five other friends, for the Annecy animation festival. The crew at the hotel, was always very supportive and helpfull. Great people. The room services, the cleaning, the surroundings, everything was perfect. Also, the bus connections were great. Hope to go back someday soon.

Ask for a room that faces the view

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Oscar1954 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I'm staying a lot at Ibis hotels in Europe but I was disappointed with this hotel The room is not clean The wallpaper is peeling Acoustic ceiling half falling The air conditioner filters are clogged because they are not cleaned The radiator did not work (it was winter) The bathrooms are very small. The toilet paper is attached to the toilet bowl, loose from the wall, does not allow for comfortable sitting and falls down all the time. The sheets and towels with the smell of vinegar. God knows how they're washed. Reasonable breakfast A sympathetic team Beautiful view Parking is free and is adjacent to the hotel in a closed courtyard. It can be an excellent hotel but needs renovation

Hello, Thank you for sharing your impressions. We have noted your positives and negatives. I am aware that we have to renovate the hotel and we started studying. Cepednant, reading your comment, I'm scared. I can not find rooms in this state. cordially Nicolas

Disappointed with the lack of compassion

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Anitanetball Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I telephoned Hotel to try & move booking from 1 night to following night after our flight was cancelled, Even if we had booked room with free cancellation option it would not have helped as flight was cancelled after we were due to leave UK due to weather conditions in Geneva. Guy in hotel was not interested or helpful or prepared to do anything. We regularly stay at Ibis hotels, doubt we will again!!

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions for an unfulfilled stay. It's hard to rate a property without staying there. I do not understand your note. Regarding your reservation you have made the choice to go through a site that resells our rooms and you have purchased a non-cancellable and non-refundable rate. I am sorry to hear that your flight has been canceled. However, you should be satisfied that we are honoring our commitments. Nicolas

Nice stay in Annecy

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

metalicity Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were two people and a dog staying for 10 nights at the Cran Genvrier Ibis Budget. Service is impeccable, staff freindly and helpful. Rooms were clean and up to normal standards-if you have been to these hotels you know the form. This hotel is showing its age and could do with renovating but for price and availability what more do you want. Given the price it is pretty luxurious.

Hello, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I send your congratulations to the team. We are currently studying for the total renovation of our hotel. Pleased to welcome you.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 266 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Lokalizacja
  • 594 Liczba opinii 4.7/10 Pokój
  • 511 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 378 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Śniadanie
  • 237 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Klimat
  • 179 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Udogodnienia
  • 170 Liczba opinii 5.6/10 Czystość
  • 36 Liczba opinii 10/10 Zrównoważony rozwój

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Cran Gevrier - wszystkie nasze hotele