Novotel Annecy Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 674

Novotel Annecy Centre - Image 1
Novotel Annecy Centre - Image 2
Novotel Annecy Centre - Image 3
Novotel Annecy Centre - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Z hotelu można w 5 minut dojść nad jezioro Annecy i na starówkę.

  • Restauracja i bar Craic, duży taras i boisko do gry w bule

  • Sala konferencyjna z pokojem kontrolnym oraz 11 sal konferencyjnych z naturalnym oświetleniem

  • Prywatny parking zadaszony (płatny)

  • Wasze dzieci będą naszymi gośćmi: pokoje rodzinne, bezpłatne śniadanie, wypożyczenie łóżeczka

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Annecy Centre

1 Place Marie Curie, 1 Avenue Berthollet
74000 ANNECY
Francja

Pozycja GPS:45.903099, 6.12251

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

The Craic

Craic to nowe, tętniące życiem miejsce w centrum Annecy zaprojektowane podczas całkowitego remontu mieszczącej go części hotelu Novotel Annecy Atria. Mathieu Laville to utalentowany młody szef, oferujący nowoczesną kuchnię.

Rezerwuj

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 1 674

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 370

Outrageous poor manager double charge with no returns, incompetent to the core

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

wanderingpapillon Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We checked in to Annecy on Sunday. We had already prepaid for our rooms and told the lady at the check in that this was the case twice. She insisted that we didn’t, so we paid again because there was a marathon going on in the city and hotels were booked full. That day we called our third party agency that had booked this hotel for us and they confirmed that everything had been prepaid and that the hotel told them they would return the fees to us once the manager came in on Monday. On Monday morning, at checkout we confirmed again with the hotel that they were aware that we were double charged and would take care of it that day. Today, on Wednesday, we still had received no news and our third party agency called them again and said the hotel was still checking on the case and hadn’t began any return fee proceedings when they knew we had been double charged days ago. This is absolutely unacceptable behavior and I have never seen such incompetency in management in the roughly thirty countries I’ve been to.

Can’t check into hotel until 5pm

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

rock203 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Negatives Cannot check in til 5pm so be warned we have never experienced this late check in all our years of travelling Staff really weren’t that friendly at front desk on check in thought being gold Accor members you could check in earlier but NO…. We had a constant sound of running water coming from the aircon in the wall of our room, I rang about the running water sound and asked to move rooms they didn’t ring back for 45mins but we did get a room change. Trains sound was like thunder as our room was above the railways tracks ( most of the rooms are above the tracks) Avoid this hotel we always stay in Accor hotels normally the Mercures should have done that never again will I pick a Novotel Door card kept failing, we would get to our room on the 5th floor and have to go back down to get it sorted happened 3 times and for our sons room as well. Positives…… We got an upgrade to an executive room instead of a classic slightly bigger and had a seat in it. Restaurant and food downstairs was nice and so was our young waiter.

Lokalizacja dobra

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Anonimowo Pary - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Na początku brak upgreadu, brzydki pokój; gorszy niż w najtańszym ibisie. Dopiero Po drugim zapytaniu na recepcji pokój został zmieniony

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Novotel Annecy Centre. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Nie oznacza to jednak, że działanie jest nieprawidłowe. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, La réception du Novotel Annecy Centre

Novotel Train Station...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

J P Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If you are looking for a true peaceful four star hotel, this is not it at all. The rooms are noisy, my baby couldn't sleep. I wished I had left, but there was no goodwill due to the lack of information on the site about the faults of the hotel. Apparently, it is known and they take advantage of it. In summary, to have less noise, it is necessary to choose the sixth floor and of course an executive room. In short, avoid. I couldn't cancel, but they offered a higher room with less noise. Still problems when moving with the suitcases.

VERY POOR EXPERIENCE

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Gorey12 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a hotel I would definitely NOT stay at again. The main positives about this hotel is its location and is very central to the main town only five minutes away. The hotel was also good enough to provide me with an upgraded room as well. I would also compliment the friendly manner in the way Roxane ( the manager on the day) dealt with me, I have no complaints about her. I have travelled over Europe and I'm NOT one of these people that would complain over every little issue but this trip was booked for my wife's 60th birthday so I wanted it a bit special. Here are the NEGATIVE issues: 1. The main issue is the temperature, the room temperature will not go below 24° ( as already mentioned in another post on tbe 30th June 2023 on TripAdvisor).this person also complained and the way the company responded was to just put out a standard response as explained to me by Roxane the Manager. However, nothing was done as the same thing occurred two weeks later by myself. After a long day travelling and unpacking we too could not get the air conditioning to work properly. They sent up someone to the room an hour after they said they would come, only to say that an engineer would have to fix it. We moved to another room on the 6th floor and found that from 24° it went to 23°, whoopee! We never slept that night as it was far too warm despite setting the air conditioning to its lowest setting of 10°. 2. The following morning I wanted to speak to a manager (Saturday), but they don't work weekends so I had to wait till Monday to get any sort of dialogue with someone and eventually spoke to one of the directors Fabrice Gratreaud. 2. We went to breakfast the following morning only to find that there was no fresh fruit in the bowl, when asked if there was any I was told that there was no delivery on a Saturday. My suggestion woukd be that if you are going to eat on the hotel, get there early as some of the items go and not replaced. 3. I went to get some cheese only to find that there was two flies sat on some if the pieces ( probably laying its eggs for tbe next customer). Seriously though, none of the food is covered at all with a lids so flies continuously end up on it. 4. My wife went to tbe toilet in tbe reception area after breakfast only to find no toilet paper or soap. 5. After explaining my predicament to Roxane, she said that she would refund the breakfasts for the four days we were there which was £€36 per day for a couple and stated that she would refund us the four days which amounted to €144 Euros. On our last day I asked for the receipt of the refund only to discover that €60 was refunded. I then asked to speak to Roxane who was on a day off, but instead spoke to another manager covering called Mathilda. She stated that she would have to contact someone else about the issue. Eventually, the answer came back which was that they were refusing to refund any further monies back. Let's see now, if I get a generic email back, or a bespoke one dealing with the issues raised. Either way, the hotel needs to improve its standards as in my opinion is certainly not worth a 4 star rating.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 939 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 024 Liczba opinii 7.1/10 Pokój
  • 1 032 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Obsługa
  • 7 Liczba opinii 9.1/10 Internet
  • 504 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Śniadanie
  • 361 Liczba opinii 7.3/10 Czystość
  • 92 Liczba opinii 9/10 Napoje
  • 6 Liczba opinii 2/10 basen

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Annecy - wszystkie nasze hotele