Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.5/5 4.252 ulasan

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Di jantung kota Paris. Mulai bulan Juni, tersedia jalur langsung ke Bandara Orly via metro 14

  • Smart TV dengan Chromecast di kamar tidur.

  • Area co-working dengan sajian gourmet.

  • Minuman & hidangan dari Corner Station kami: dinikmati di teras atau take away.

  • Penyimpanan bagasi aman 24 jam (berbayar).

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV

2 place Louis Armand
75012 Paris
Prancis

GPS:48.844779, 2.372532

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Room service

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.5/5  4.252 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.956 ulasan

Rude Staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

OnAir53736498719 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We came in the Mercure Hotel Gare de Lyon for a business trip. The front desk staff is quite possibly the rudest people I have met in my life and puts the great city of Paris to shame. When coming to check in the hotel while in a group, the front desk staff dismissively says that we need to check in at 3pm in spite of the hotel policy stating a 2pm check-in. I do not quite understand the discrepancy in timing here, although I suspect it is out of pure disdain for American travelers. After dropping by one of our suitcases at the luggage room we went out for lunch and came back affectiveky 2 hours later at around 1:30pm. One of the people in our group kindly asked whether his room was ready and the front desk person working at that time very arrogantly and very rudely replies that she already answered this question in the morning. When prompted on why she was replying that way, she mentioned that we (the guests) should be understanding of the situation because she already said it once and that we should stop bothering her. What this person failed to understand is that we are not free-riding individuals staying at this resort for free. Having work to do is no excuse for a rude and bad attitude. Good luck to anyone having to deal with this nonsense front desk staff during the Olympics.

Dear OnAir53736498719, We sincerely apologize if you felt unwelcomed during your stay. That is not a feeling we want to convey and we are sorry this situation happened. The reason why the receptionist told you you had to wait until 3pm was probably because you were a group and he or she wanted to give all the rooms at the same time. Be sure the behaviour of our staff has not link to your nationality. I have talked with our Reception Manager about this situation. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

To be avoided

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

725remim Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice lobby and clean room…that’s all positive I can say about this hotel. Tiny room, about 25 degrees in March with no AC or fan and no possibility to open a window. Nobody to help you out either (even though we’ve asked a few times). No free luggage storage for their own customers. Expensive breakfast. Well, I’m just never going back there!

Dear 725remim, We are sincerely sorry you didn't find anything good about your stay except the cleanliness and lobby of our establishment. Please note that our team works hard everyday to provide a quality service. Regarding the size of your room, it is mentionned on our different booking pages. It does correspond to Mercure and Parisian hotels standards. Regarding the temperature in your room, we do apologize as we have some work done on our facade at the moment. The windows can not be opened for your security but we apologize forthe inconvenience. We have some fans available and I will check with our team why they did not give you any. The luggage room is supplement after your check-out. It is also noted on our hotel pages. We are sincerely sorry your overall experience was disappointed. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Great location, good stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Joe W Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was very nice and my room was very clean. The staff were very helpful with all my requests. My room was on the small side, but had everything that I needed (table for working, coffee maker, small fridge) and I really didn't spend too much time in my room, anyway. Breakfast had many fresh foods to choose from and everything tasted good. The location of the hotel is very convenient because it is just steps from Gare de Lyons which has the TGV trains, two RER lines (B and D) as well as two Metro lines (14 and 1). There are also many good restaurants in the area, close to the hotel and a couple quick food choices inside the train station.

Dear ThorWindFonthill, We thank you for taking your time to share your lovely feedback with us. We are happy to learn you had a good time with us and you particularly enjoyed the cleanliness of our establishment, the sympathy of our staff and the equipments in your room. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again ! I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Really bad experience.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

michaelhA9219YS Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Really bad experience: Arrived late evening after a long day, have my booking confirmed and expected everything was ok. The hotel reception could not find my booking in the first view, but later the found out that the have cancelled by booking the same day - do to the fact they could get in contact with by travel agency. After ongoing discussion with the receptionist in more than 30 min, I asked for a room if possible - and they confirmed there were plenty of available rooms. Why should we then spent more than 30 min in discussing my booking.

Dear michaelhA9219YS, We thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We do apologize this inconvenient situation and mistake. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Humiliated!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Violeta B Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Humiliated! Arrived by mistake at the reception of this hotel at 11:00 pm, raining, along with my 80 year old mother and two heavy suitcases. The guy that served us noticed that we were not at the right hotel, ours was a sister branch - opera bastille 5 minutes walk distance. When we asked him to assist us to order a taxi for us, he laughed at me, insisting it was only a 5 minute walk! But not only that, after ordering the taxi for us, the driver assigned was incredibly rude to us, swearing at us for our suitcases and not assisting two ladies in need. Worse welcome to Paris ever. No empathy or any kind of compassion or generosity left. Utterly disgraceful and humiliating!

Dear Violeta B, We sincerely apologize for the situation you describe. Indeed, this behaviour is not normal. I have shared your review to our Direction and Reception Manager. We are investigating to understand what happened. Regarding the taxi driver however we have no power on it. Once again, we apologize for this situation. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 1.630 ulasan 9.6/10 Lokasi
  • 2.040 ulasan 6.5/10 Kamar
  • 2.021 ulasan 8.9/10 Pelayanan
  • 17 ulasan 7.9/10 Internet
  • 1.186 ulasan 4.8/10 Kenyamanan
  • 857 ulasan 8.8/10 Sarapan
  • 621 ulasan 8.4/10 Kebersihan
  • 333 ulasan 4.5/10 Kesepadanan nilai

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Paris