ibis Charleroi Centre Gare 3 estrelas
Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 818 comentários
ibis Charleroi Centre Gare
Quai Paul Verlaine 12
Ponto de ônibus
Acesso: 100 m / 0.06 mi 1 min walk
Estação de trem
Acesso: 100 m / 0.06 mi
Trem + hotel GARE SNCF
Acesso: 500 m / 0.31 mi
Aeroporto int. 1 - código IATA
Acesso: 10 km / 0.31 mi 10 min drive
Aerop. int. 1 - nome completo
Acesso: 10 km / 0.31 mi 10 min drive
Aeroporto int. 2 - código IATA
Acesso: 70 km / 0.31 mi
Aerop. int. 2 - nome completo
Acesso: 70 km / 0.31 mi
Check-in desde as - Check-out até às
O nosso bar é um local de encontro acolhedor onde pode descontrair.
Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar
Avaliações dos nossos clientes
Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotelSaber mais
Good location and ticked all the correct boxes
Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5
guillaume_du_ninian Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Walking out the door from the Charleroi Sud train station and the first thing you see as look across towards the town is the Ibis Hotel. It’s a short 5 minute walk from the station, across the canal and you are there. The main part of the town is just beyond. The Ibis is a chain and uses a common template for its room design and its facilities. However, the way they are managed locally can differ from branch to branch. I’m a regular user of the Accor hotel chain, which includes Ibis, and this venue is basic, as you expect from the generic brand. My experience on this stay found the staff on my arrival, and throughout my stay, were helpful, friendly and courteous. My room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was ample and sufficient. I had booked a room a large room for the benefit of the space and so I could comfortably work, and relax. The wifi was free and of good strength (when it was working), but it did drop out for a few occassions. For a business trip this hotel ticked all the correct boxes for my needs. I would stay here again if I needed to come to Charleroi for work again. My only issues were an extra plug socket at the other side of the room would be beneficial and the shower pressure was a bit wimpy.
Dear Guillaume, Thanks for sharing your point of view. We are delighted that you had such a memorable stay with us and appreciate your kind comments about our front desk team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Additionally, it's gratifying to know you appreciated our rooms and the high standards we uphold. The feedback of our guests is important as it helps to highlight areas for improvement, rest assured we are considering your suggestion. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager
Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5
Pedro C. Casais - Comentários confirmados de ALL
Boa localização, funcionarios simpáticos e profissionais.
Caro Pedro, agradecemos o seu simpático comentário. Foi com toda a satisfação que o recebemos e folgamos em saber que fomos ao encontro de tudo o que esperava durante a sua estadia. Com efeito, os nossos colaboradores e a nossa localização são alguns dos pontos fortes. É ótimo saber que sentiu o caloroso atendimento que oferecemos. Ficaríamos felizes com o seu regresso. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Ovidiu Chitas, Gerente
Nota clientes Avis 2.5/5
Luiz Casais - Comentários confirmados de ALL
Péssimo atendimento, alguns hotéis europeus decadentes como esse marcam hora de chegada, se vc. chega antes, azar, fica esperando a hora mesmo ele estando vazio. Eu apesar de ser do clube tive quem esperar a hora exata para entrar, isso é muito ruim para que esta viajando até porque cada hotem det uma hora diferente que check-in e checkout.
Caro Luiz, agradecemos o tempo dispensado a partilhar a sua experiência. O bem-estar dos nossos hóspedes é a nossa prioridade, logo lamentamos que não tenha sentido um bom acolhimento por parte da nossa equipa. Saiba que a sua descrição não corresponde ao padrão de atendimento que procuramos garantir, e que a nossa receção é frequentemente mencionada como um dos principais pontos positivos do hotel. Nesse sentido, serão conduzidas averiguações internas. Esclarecemos apenas que, de facto, não é possível fazer um check-in antecipado. Apraz-nos saber, por fim, que apreciou a nossa localização. Esperamos que seja motivo suficiente para voltar. Estamos disponíveis para qualquer esclarecimento adicional. Atenciosamente, Ovidiu Chitas, Gerente
Decent hotel in a good location
Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5
Martyn S Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Overlooking the river and the train station this is a reasonable value hotel which is conveniently situated for the centre of Charleroi. The main shopping centre and city square are 5 minutes walk away. The member of staff at reception who dealt with us was really helpful and friendly during our stay. The hotel obviously doesn’t have the modern feel of an Ibis Styles, however our twin room was fine and spacious with comfortable beds. Yes it was basic, and yes the view was of derelict buildings, but I don't generally spend much time gazing out of city centre hotel windows so that wasn't an issue. The room was clean and perfectly adequate for a single nights stay, and the breakfast buffet was perfectly fine. There is a (chargeable) secure car park behind the hotel. It is an open air car park and it is bordered by chain link fencing, but access is via code activated security gates. It’s worth noting that the streets around the hotel are one-way and the street directly outside the front of the hotel is pedestrian only. As far as I could tell, the easiest thing is to pull up at the secure car park gates, buzz reception for access and then park up. It’s little hassle to then transfer luggage into the hotel itself. Personally I would not want to negotiate the city roads trying to find alternative parking. No complaints about the stay - the hotel ticked the box for what we needed.
Dear Martyn, Thank you for your kind review. We are sorry that the view from your room was not what you had been expecting. Please do not hesitate to let us know of your preference on your next visit. Nevertheless, we are happy to hear that you received courteous service and that our breakfast buffet and location were to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager
Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5
293neilk Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Stayed here for a night ,been here before and enjoyed my stay here and so it proved on our latest visit. Located short walk from train station and located by the canal,booked in super quick by very pleasant member of staff ,our twin room was fine,enough storage space ,comfortable beds ,bar was good ,couldn't fault anything about our stay in this hotel,it is what it is ,a good value for money hotel ,will definitely stay again on my next trip to this wonderful little town.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. The comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you were pleased with your stylish accommodation. It’s great to know that you enjoyed our bar and thank you for your kind mention of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager
Em parceria com TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 7 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price