ibis budget Charleroi Airport 1 estrela

Nota clientes Avis 4.2/5 3.295 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Hotel não participante

Ao efetuar uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Não ganho pontos

  • Não posso utilizar os meus pontos

  • Não beneficio de vantagens

  • Posso beneficiar da Tarifa para Membros

+ 9 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis no hotel

  • Receção aberta 24 horas

  • Parque de estacionamento coberto e seguro

  • Serviço de transporte de ligação pago

  • Pacote "Estacione, durma e voe" disponível

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 12h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • PetsServiços a pagar
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Máquina de lustrar sapato
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoçoServiços a pagar
  • Catering self-service

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Charleroi Airport

33, Avenue Jean Mermoz
6220 charleroi
belgium

Tel: +3271373632

Fax: (+32)71374467

Check-in desde as 12h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • De avião

    CHARLEROI A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De avião

    CHARLEROI A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De carro

    HEPPIGNIES AEROPOLE A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De comboio

    SOUTH CHARLEROI A 13 km / 8 milhas

GPS:50.474255, 4.482537

As nossas opções de alojamento

Quartos ibis budget Charleroi Airport c/ design moderno/descontraído. Com TV, chuveiro, WC separado e Wi-Fi gratuito, os quartos têm tudo aquilo que precisa para a sua estadia. As crianças até aos 12 anos não pagam caso fiquem no quarto dos pais.

Quarto Standard com 1 Cama de Casal

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: Desde 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores

Quarto Standard com 1 cama dupla e 1 cama individual

Espaço acessível
  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
Quartos

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
ibis budget Charleroi Airport

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

3.295 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 3.5/5

945 comentários

O NECESSARIO QUANDO SE ESTÁ EM TRANSITO

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Anónimo Viajante individual - 08/01/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O NECESSARIO QUANDO SE ESTÁ EM TRANSITO

Great Location

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Brig_CT Family - 06/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Location was great. I like to book with IBIS when doing a last minute trip - I know exactly what to expect. Clean room, good bed, good hot water for shower! No frills. Unfortunately due to COVID not breakfast buffet :( My only complaint with this location was the walls were thin, or we were all at the same area of the hotel and our neighbors were loud.

Dear Brig, Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you had yet another pleasant experience in an Ibis hotel and that our high standards were those expected. However, we are sorry you were disturbed by our other guests. We regret you didn't inform our team at the time so that we may have taken the necessary action with the required discretion. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

I couldn't sleep because of the blood in the blanket

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

syanko 14/02/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

There was blood on my blanket and a strong smell of urine in the toilet Good place very close to the field Travel from the hotel to the field costs 10 euros No restaurants are closest to this 4 kilometers or eat from a machine

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share feedback. While we are pleased that our location was convenient for you, we sincerely apologize that in this case, we fell short of our high standards. We wish you had made us aware at the time, so we could have rectified this immediately. As no restaurants are located within walking distance our team would always be very pleased to organise a taxi for you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for an improved experience. Kind regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Overnight

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Go29647 Couples - 09/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel was fine for a 1 night stopover whilst travelling through Europe. Basic, clean, comfortable bed, decent breakfast. Not good location for getting out and about. We ordered delivery from a takeaway recommend by reception and they took 2hours!! We obviously refused the order as this was ridiculous and advised reception to remove this company from their reception.

Dear Go29647, Thank you for your review of your stay at hotel Ibis Budget Charleroi Airport. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We understand how important an excellent night’s rest is for our guests and are pleased we were able to meet your expectations. We are glad we were able to help you start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to let you know the takeaway service is not related to our hotel. However, if you want to eat something we always have prepared a meal to warm at the reception 24/24. We hope to welcome you back in the future and wish you a very Happy New Year 2020! Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Otima acomodação

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Heidi L. Casais - 13/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ótimo atendimento e conforto

Trip in December

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

150vladimirl Family - 11/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

In December, my family and I decided to feel the atmosphere of the Christmas holiday. We packed our things, ordered tickets and flew, a late flight and so as not to dangle around the city in search of a hotel, we decided to stay near the airport. This is the main reason for choosing the ibis hotel

Dear Vladimir, Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our convenient location near the airport. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Estadia para apanhar voo

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Maria S. Famílias - 19/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O staff foi extremamente atento, no entanto o quarto, quando chegamos, estava muito frio e nao havia qualquer indicação de onde havia a forma de aquecimento. A nível de espaço, um quarto para 3 pessoas (2 adultos e 1 criança) é extamente igual a um quarto para 1 só pessoa. Econimização de espaço ao maximo. A nivel de limpeza estava razoavel e o barulho era pouco ou nenhum.

Cara Maria S., Obrigado por compartilhar suas opiniões conosco. A satisfação dos nossos hóspedes é primordial para toda a equipe "Ibis budget Charleroi Airport". Seu elogio sobre o nosso atendimento é muito apreciado, no entanto, sentimos muito que não tenha sido devidamente informada durante a sua chegada. Quanto às nossas dimensões, os nossos quartos têm 14 m² de área útil, encontrando-se dentro da média do que é oferecido e esperamos que tenha se sentido confortável e tenha conseguido relaxar. Meus melhores cumprimentos, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

No hot water in morning

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Y3713WFrobertr Couples - 21/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We know this hotel having stayed many times. This was bad though as there was no hot water at about 8am. Went to breakfast and still none at 9.30. Did complain to desk who said that engineer had been already but as we walked away heard her call and report the problem. Not good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we regret that there was an issue with the availability of hot water during your stay, we have noted your comments and will certainly be addressing our reception team regarding this matter. Though it was an unforeseen circumstance which we did our best to have resolved as soon as possible, we regret if you experienced any discomfort as a result. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Above our expectations

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

patcarr115 Couples - 19/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel by mistake as usually we would never use Ibis Budget. The gentleman at the reception desk was particularly welcoming and friendly. The room was basic but clean and functional. The hotel was absolutely fine but we will stick to our usual choice of Ibis/ Mercure in future

Dear Patcarr115, We thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words about our team members. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

noisy

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

losik7 Family - 09/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Staying in many different Ibis Budget hotels we got used to great value for money, basic clean rooms, nice breakfast, very kind staff, perfect locations, great sleep quality.... Unfortunately we can't say that about this one. NOISE that arriving late in the night guest were causing made sleeping "hard job". Definitely we will find another location in the future with Ibis Budget off course

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. We regret that you experienced noise from other guests; we do wish you had made us aware of this matter at the time, as our team would have done their utmost to resolve the situation. Our dedicated team members are always willing to help in any way possible! We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. Despite this, we hope to have the pleasure of providing you with a better stay in the future. Best regards. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

excellent location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

adimitrid Family - 30/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

excellent location for airport users. Small rooms but enough for a (good) sleep and a bath. Poor breakfast but with quality products. The only problem is the non-existent sound insulation between the rooms

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologise for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. We like to believe that we have a good selection of quality dishes on our breakfast buffet to satisfy a variety of tastes. Breakfast consists of various breads and pastries, yogurt, cereals, ham, cheese, butter, fruit, jams, spread, orange juice, apple juice, and various hot drinks, as examples. We are always open to suggestions on how we might further improve your breakfast experience, however. Please don't hesitate to inform our Reception team if you are disturbed by our other guests, so that we may take appropriate action with the required discretion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Excellent Airport Budget Hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ed G Couples - 14/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We often use this hotel for one night before an early morning flight out of Charleroi Airport. Extremely affordable and we have always had a good night's sleep. Car Park is very secure and an added bonus when needing to leave a car at/near the airport for up to ten days on their PARK,FLY,DRIVE package. Indeed, it is the most affordable place to leave your car and they include free shuttle to and from the airport in the package. Airport gates are less than five minutes away. Another added bonus - more than a few EXCELLENT restaurants nearby. If you want dinner after checking in, just a few minutes away is the Italian restaurant, 'Da Mimmo e Giovanna' - a family run restaurant with a wonderful menu!

Dear Ed, Thank you for such a great review! It is always a pleasure welcoming returning guests, and we are thrilled that everything met your expectations once again. We are glad that you have benefitted from our parking offer and proximity to the airport, which is quite convenient for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

As good as usual

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Basil T Family - 04/08/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

3 rd. time I have used this HOTEL and providing the standard does not change we will use this hotel on future on our way to Switzerland. the staff are polite and always very helpful only down side no eating place close by.

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your positive feedback concerning Hotel Ibis Budget Charleroi Aeroport, Fleurus. Our team is grateful for your kind remarks. We are however sorry to hear that our location was not completely to your liking. We do provide meals that can be heated and our staff is also always available to assist with any requests which you may have. It is a pleasure to welcome returning guests; we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Perfectly adequate for the money

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Wim K Family - 18/07/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I used this budget hotel as a stop over during a trip from Europe to the Channel tunnel. It is located near the motorway and has a roomy parking, gated in. The rooms are clean and basic, but that is what you expect for a budget hotel. The bed was comfortable. Only downside is that I visited on a very hot day and the hotel has no air-conditioning (which actually is good for the environment). Sleeping with an open window is possible, but you may wake up early next day when the first planes leave from nearby Charlerois airport.

Dear Wim, Thank you for the time taken to share this nice review. We are pleased to read that you made the most of our location near the A54 and E42 motorways and our secure parking. It's pleasant to read your positive feedback about our rooms. Indeed, we do not have air conditioning in our rooms but there is a fan to give fresh air and a slight breeze. We are happy that you enjoyed the bed. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you once again. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Unfriendly staff

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Vincent P Couples - 05/02/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed there for a night and the staff was very unfriendly. The hotel is literally a metal box and the bed has a very bad mastress. I also heard people in the other rooms. The only advantage of the hotel is its location to get to the airport.

Dear Vincent, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated our location very near to Charleroi Brussels South airport, which is convenient for early departures or overnight connecting flights. We're sorry your experience hasn't been fully satisfying. I have taken good note of your remarks. Your contribution allows us to identify any unmet needs or areas for improvements. We appreciate being informed of any issues at the time so we may find an adequate solution. I will be looking into these matters with the relevant team members. We nevertheless hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Warm welcome at Ibis Budget!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

veseline2018 Couples - 03/01/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The staff was great - very friendly and polite! Excellent housekeeping - the room was perfectly tidied. Got decent breakfast as part of the deal - being served so early at 4.30 is just perfect for early birds!

Dear Veseline, Thank you for this kind feedback concerning your visit to Ibis Budget Charleroi Aeroport. We do our best to ensure that guests feel welcome and it is very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the welcome offered by our team. We are happy your room suited you in terms of comfort, cleanliness and warmth. I will pass on your kind comments to our housekeeping department. We are pleased that you enjoyed our delicious range of hot and cold foods at breakfast, and that our breakfast hours were to your convenience we strive to offer a service adapted to our guests' needs. I very much look forward to the pleasure of seeing you both again in the future. Kindest regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

usual IBIS Budget

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

peterpH3590OE Family - 20/12/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Not Excellent but OK, needs improvements Noisy in the corridors, people that stay in budget hotels tend to be loud Not very clean, heating wasn't working well at first windows not closing well either, walls too thin can hear neighbours

Dear Peter, We thank you for taking the time to send us the review of your recent stay. We are sincerely sorry to learn that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We are sorry for any noise disturbances from other guests you may have experienced, please don't hesitate to inform reception so we may act accordingly. We are sorry your room was not quite to your satisfaction, we urge our guests to contact reception at any time to solve this type of problem, also the heating is centrally operated and may have just needed adjusting. We will check your room for this and to make sure the windows close properly. Please accept our apologies and we hope that you will consider returning on a future occasion for a better experience. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Not recomandable

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

gianlucagenovese Couples - 02/12/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Lazy staff, rude and not helpfu. Ask for a bus Direction and told there wasn't, but it actually was, just because they told us later they take commission of every taxi they give to the guest. Room smelled like pee,was very dirty, sheets not changed. Staff didn't know how to speak english.we had to walk from the airport to the hotel 45 minutes by foot at night just because they didn't want to give us direction when we called. You have to ring at the parking gate to enter the hotel. If you want food you have to go the snack machine and Pay ridicoulous amount for a chips and soda.

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to learn that your experience didn't meet your expectations. You received wrong information. We want to make it clear that we don't receive a commission on the taxi shuttle service because it's not legal. Regarding the catering, we are currently working with a food truck (24h food offer) that offers several burger formulas and even Couscous. Our apologies for the misunderstanding. Yours sincerely, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

relaxed to the airport

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

494daniellaj Family - 28/09/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

perfect location to get in time to the airport in the morning without stress. reception 24/24, 8' taxi drive to airport. Rooms = basic but ok for 1 night. Breakfast offers enough choice. You can leave your car there or go by train and take a taxi to the hotel (20' drive).

Dear Daniella, Thanks for the time taken to share your pleasant experience with us. We're glad to note you enjoyed our ideal location nearby Charleroi Brussels South airport, very convenient for early departures or overnight connecting flights. We value your mention our shuttle service to and from the airport terminal at any time and at the costs of 8€ for a maximum of 4 person. It's also a big thrill for us to read you appreciated your room and the quality and variety of products we offer at breakfast. Thanks for alluding to the parking and to the reception open 24 hours a day. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Super efficient

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

388louisaa Family - 19/09/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Clean, affordable, basic, but everything you need for a short night before an early flight. Near the airport, with possibility to leave your car in the parking, and an organised shuttle service. Polite, helpful and friendly staff.

Dear Louisa, Thanks for your nice comment. It's a pleasure to note you enjoyed our ideal location nearby Charleroi Brussels South airport, very convenient for early departures or overnight connecting flights. Thanks for hinting at our hotel's cleanliness. We value your mention our shuttle service to and from the airport terminal at any time and at the costs of 8€ for a maximum of 4 persons. The touching words about the good quality of service and reception will be conveyed to the whole team. See you soon for another enjoyable stay among us. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em charleroi