Отель ibis Цюрих Адлисвиль 2 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 2 040

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 14 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • 80 бесплатных парковочных мест для всех типов автомобилей (при наличии свободных)

  • Бесплатный WIFI на всей территории отеля

  • Уютный ресторан с террасой

  • Всего в 5 км от центра Цюриха

  • Идеальная доступность

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животнымиПлатные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • ZURICHПлатные услуги
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Обмен валюты
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием (рядом с)
  • Заказ услуг печати/копированияПлатные услуги
Информационное сообщение

Расположение отеля

ibis Цюрих Адлисвиль

Zurichstrasse 105
ZURICH-ADLISWIL
8134 цюрих
switzerland

Телефон: +41447118585

Факс: (+41)44/7118586

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • S4 :  Bahnhof Adliswil

  • Linie 7 :  SUNNAU

  • На самолете

    ZURICH На расстоянии 15 км / 9,32 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На автомобиле

    ADLISWIL На расстоянии 0,1 км / 0,06 миль

  • На автомобиле

    THALWIL На расстоянии 6 км / 3,75 миль

  • На автомобиле

    ZÜRICH-WOLLISHOFEN На расстоянии 0 км / 0 миль

  • На поезде

    ADLISWIL BAHNHOF S4 На расстоянии 1 км / 0,63 миль

  • На поезде

    KILCHBERG S1 S2 S8 На расстоянии 5 км / 3,13 миль

GPS:47.32649, 8.52936

Наши номера

117 светлых просторных номеров с приятной атмосферой настроят вас на отдых. Во всех номерах есть плоскоэкранный телевизор со спутниковыми каналами и телефон с прямой линией.

Номер для 1-2 человек

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • рабочий стол
  • Утюг
  • Прямой телефон

Семейный номер с 2 двуспальными кроватями (160 x 201 см) и 2 раскладными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 6
  • Площадь: От 28 / 301 sq ft
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

RESTAURANT BOOM

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

Boom restaurant opening. We're unveiling our newly redesigned restaurant. The new style features a fresh interior and delightful, innovative dishes. But don't worry - we're keeping our burgers. We look forward to welcoming you!

Обед

11:30 - 14:00

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

18:00 - 22:00

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Цюрих Адлисвиль

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 2 040

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Отзывов: 693

Nice clean hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ilianski 06/09/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice clean hotel situated close to Zurich. Perfect for a short stay. Easy access to public transport if you want to visit the city. Very polite staff. As I was by car I the private (free) parking was a big advantage.

Хороший выбор для одной ночевки

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

П. Семьи - 20/07/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Прекрасное место для того, чтобы переночевать по разумной цене. Недалеко от Цюриха и основных трасс.

Highly recommended

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 Couples - 05/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel is a little gem in the expensive Zürich. It is good value for money, has a big parking, itis close to a bus station and the bus (184,185) can bring you in the centre of Zürich, has a good restaurant with a plentiful breakfast as well. Over the road is a petrol station with a big COOP with extended open hours. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The TV set was new, with lots of channels in many languages. All rooms have nice views but the rooms towards the street may be noisy if the windows are opened.

Dear Mihaela Thank you very much for taking the time for this beautiful review. We are very happy and motivated. We are happy to pass this on to the team. Best regards Julia Hau

Цены выше чем при бронировании :(

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 1.5/5

Dmitrii Индивидуальные путешественники - 31/10/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

При бронировании на сайте мной был выбран вариант проживания с завтраком и установлена цена. По факту прибытия в отель администратор сообщилс что бронирование не включает завтраки. Я был вынужнем заплатить дополнительно за завтрак 16 Euro за каждый день. Проживал в отеле с 24 по 29 октября. Прошу рассмотреть мою претензию.

Dear Dmitri Thank you for your message. Already at the reception desk, I explained to you that our prices are exactly the same as on your valid confirmation. You cancelled your initial reservation, chose a new date and booked without breakfast instead with breakfast. It is normal that the prices change on different dates. I even gave you CHF 9.45 discount on the first night. It is a pity that I was not successful in explaining you the situation. But after controlling every thing again and again I do not see any mistake from our side. I wish you all the best! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise General Manager

diapointing

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

nilipu Business - 06/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

stayed 4 nights, I come to this hotel from time to time its a quite hotel a bit far from the city, breakfast cost 16 chf but its really poor selection. at the past - it was much better and rich buffet compare to today. this time I booked with breakfast but I didn't eat 2 times, on check out I asked them not to charge me 32 chf for but they refused - told me that I got a special price . but its not true cause they show the same price on a big sign outside. that's not a way to treat a good customer. I will not recommend this hotel and wont come again .

Dear nilipu I am sorry that you felt like this. Indeed you have stayed with us already several times and we always tried to give you the preferred rooms. It is correct that we do not return money on a booked rate with breakfast, as indeeed it is a special price. Our prices on the sign outside are always excluding breakfast. I am not aware that we have shortened the selection of our breakfast buffet. It was great if you could tell me what you are missing actually. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Back in Zurich

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SteveCathy P Couples - 05/12/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Unfortunately the first impression of this place was bad as the receptionist was far from friendly. I would suggest taking a leaf out of the French book & being friendly to clients. Otherwise the hotel was the usual value for money standard we know & love. This is the second time in a few months we have been in "Swiss" Ibis hotels & both times there was something not right.

Basic Ibis

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

beed909 Couples - 14/06/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I often stayed in another ibis in Zürich, that one offers a lot more than this one for a similar price. The basics are OK but: Breakfast is less, no keycard, no free smartphone. (roaming can be very expensive in CH) The room I got upon arrival was not cleaned so we needed to change. I did not receive the free drink voucher as I was entitled to as a frequent Accor user.

Dear beed909 Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry that we had a mistake in our system and the firstly assigned room was not cleaned yet. Of course you should have received a drinks voucher automatically, but in case we forgot, it is not a problem to ask for it at the reception. We are improvingbreakfast at the moment. About the free smartphones in other ibis hotels I have not heard about yet, but I can check with my colleagues. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

March 2018

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sandra M Couples - 30/03/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This comfortable hotel is in a very convenient location just off the A3 motorway. We always receive a lovely welcome and enjoy a quiet night. We particularly appreciate being able to access English TV during our stay as our trips often coincide with the 6 Nations!

Dear Sandra M Thanks a lot for this lovely feedback. We are very happy to know you as our regular guests! We are looking forward to your next visit! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

A very friendly hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davidwfleming Family - 07/03/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Had all the right facilties at a reasonable price. The staff were a credit to the company, and went out of their way to deal with our changing requirements. Very convenient for all parts of Zurich canton.

Dear davidwfleming Thanks a lot for this really nice feedback! We are happy that you felt welcome and fine at our place! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Visiting the Zurich area?

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jaguarax03 Family - 03/01/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

If you are visiting the area, or visiting Zurich but don't want to stay in town, The Ibis in Adliswil would suit you. Very good travel facilities in easy reach for a variety of destinations and excellent local travel available. The Hotel is of the upper level of such units and very comfortable to stay in with good food and drink options.

Dear Jaguarax03 Thank you for this great review! We are very happy that you give us five out of five points. It is a real pleasure to see that our guests appreciate the pro's of our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to have you here again soon. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Ibis hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

annerM8185QM Business - 28/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel basic, room small, sockets not near mirror to be able to use own hairdryer had to ask reception for an adaptor as the universal adaptors that I use do not fit the sockets. Check in /out was quick and efficient.

Dear annerM8185QM I am sorry that your stay was not worth a better rating. As far as I know we have power sockets in the bathroom. And yes, we do provide power adaptors for free at the reception. It would be great if your next stay would be more satisfying. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Good for one night

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

728thaisi Family - 17/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Check in was fast. It was ok overall. Rooms do not have air conditioner so you have to leave the window opened and sleep with the noise of the road. The bathtub is too high making it difficult for the old ones to enter and exit. Breakfast is expensive for what offers.

Dear Thais I Thank you very much for your feedback! For our elderly guests we recommend one of our rooms with easy walk-in shower. Our all you can eat breakfast buffet including freshly ground coffee for CHF 16.00 is in Switzerland very fair. We would be happy if you visited us again despite the restrained rating. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Just right

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Linda M Family - 21/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very close to our son's apt.It is pretty basic but has every thing we need.The rooms are quite small and those at the back are the quietest.I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children.

Dear LindaM Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to have you as our regular guests! You are right, that our rooms are not huge and to stay in one room with more than one child might be a bit difficult. But for families with one child we do recommend ourselves, as we provide free extra beds or cribs for children under 12 years. In our restaurant children are very welcome, they get colouring stuff and we have a toys box. Looking forward to see you soon!

Неплохо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Н. Друзья - 17/08/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В целом неплохо, но недостаточно чисто, тесно, плохой вид из окна.

Worked well for us

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mary M Couples - 28/07/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel is a ways out / not walkable from centrum, but helpful front desk clerk had good info about how to take bus and tram into town. Hotel is pleasant and has easy parking. We were in Zurich for one day / night.

Dear Mary M Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel

Value for money in Zurich

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

nayanegms Couples - 06/06/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Since we were driving around Europe, this a good choice for us since there was free parking at the facilities. To visit Zurich, we preferred to use the public transport, it was a 20 min ride (they had a very nice map to explain how to get downtown). Breakfast was surprisingly good and cheap (considering Switzerland prices...). The rooms don't have AC, so they might get warm if the days are hot...

Dear Nayanegms Thank you very much for sharing your experience! You describe our hotel excactly as we see it. Indeed an AC would be a "nice to have", but fortunately there are not so many really hot days in Switzerland. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

big and good bedroom and bathroom

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Luscheuer Family - 14/05/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It is not near the downtown but it is very good bed with a very good restaurant. The bathroom is big and it is in a very quite area. And the parking is free. So I think the price was good in relation to the facilities

Dear Luscheuer Thank you very much for your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel Stucki
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Анонимно Деловые путешественники - 17/03/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Понравилось место расположения, питание, чистота, внимание персонала, бесплатная парковка.

IT costs 10 Franks to get my own invoice for the stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

443ravit Family - 03/02/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hidden charge of 10 Franks not stated during the booking, or while checking in. While collecting my invoice for the payment have to pay 10 franks as tax charge. Is it legal? if i dont take invoice then you dont collect those 10 franks? Not sure how this system works! BR Ravi

Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with the ibis Zurich Adliswil. You indicated in your response that the hidden charge of the city tax will be only charged if you need an invoice. Please accept our sincere apologies for this misunderstanding. We will focus more on our communication style to assure these misunderstandings will not happen again. The city tax of 2.50 CHF per person/day is a mandatory tax in Zurich wich needs to be paid direct to the hotel and is not part of prepaid reservations. Normally all booking channels mention this on their confirmation. Most of your guest do not need an invoice for these incidentials as they are getting not reimbursed by the companies. Therefore we ask if our guests if the need the regular paper invoice for these charges. Most of the guests reject so we are going to save paper which will also have an environmentally friendly effect. Dear Ravi we would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If we may be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The best option for a very expensive city!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

885gilbertom Solo travel - 03/01/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Easily accessible by means of transportation: both tram 7 + buses 184 or 185. Located not so far from the city center and the main attractions. Great location with natural beauties and a Coop pronto grocery branch nearby t go shopping and not overpriced as I thought! I would definitely stay there again and recommend for any visitors in Zurich, no matter it is not centrally located as the other fancy hotels. It is definitely worth this choice. The facilities are also pretty decent and loved the Swiss hospitality, especially on the part of the employees of the reception. I felt really welcome and thank for a great time I Had during my 2,5 days stay in this beautiful town.

Dear Gilberto M We appreciate very much your positive feedback, thank you! We would be very happy to welcoming you again. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе цюрих