Информационное сообщение

Отель Novotel Цюрих Сити Вест 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 5 700

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 25 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Отель с сертификатом ALLSAFE

  • Удобное транспортное сообщение с аэропортом и центром города

  • Конференц-залы с естественным освещением и высокоскоростным интернетом

  • Фитнес-зал оснащен оборуд. для кардиотренировок и гимнаст., скамейкой и ковриками для йоги

  • Эскейп-рум. Забронируйте сейчас: http://www.zurichescape.ch/raum67

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 11h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • Детская площадка на улице
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Подзарядка электромобилей
  • Прачечная
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Детская площадка на улице
  • Водные экскурсии (рядом с)
  • Другие возможности для занятий спортом
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 9
  • Конференц-отель
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Novotel Цюрих Сити Вест

Schiffbaustrasse 13
Am Turbinenplatz
8005 цюрих
switzerland

Телефон: +41442762200

Факс: (+41)44/2762299

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 11h00

  • Bhf. Zürich Hardbrücke :  S3,5,6,7,8,9,11 Bhf. Hardbrücke

  • Tram 4 :  Tram 4 Technopark

  • На самолете

    ZURICH На расстоянии 8 км / 4,97 миль

  • На поезде

    ZURICH/ZUERICH На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

GPS:47.38923, 8.51656

Наши номера

Просторный, современный, универсальный номер гостиницы Novotel - идеальное место для отдыха и работы.

Наши бары и рестораны

GOURMETBAR

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

Мы заботимся о вас круглосуточно! Классика швейцарской кухн, креативные бургеры и полезные боулы — конек нашего заведения. Кроме того, мы проводим частные и корпоративные мероприятия.

GOURMETBAR BY NOVOTEL

В баре отеля вам предложат закуски и напитки на любой вкус: фирменные коктейли, кофе, лонг-дринки, вино и отличное пиво.

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 9

  • Максимальный размер: 270 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 300 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 18 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Цюрих Сити Вест

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 5 700

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 1 552

Nice hotel for weekend city break

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

krzysztofzadlo 11/08/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything its good, very nice breakfast (one strange thing - breakfast without ketchup/mayo/mustard, good connection with city center, very close from hotel train station, swimming pool its nice. I recommend.

Всё очень хорошо: расположение, внимательный персонал, номер чистый!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Ram Семьи - 03/08/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Я очень довольна, если я буду в Цюрихе ещё, то обязательно останусь в этом отеле!

Not Novotel I expected

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ShadowUZ 27/08/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed in a family room. Pros: very good swimming pool (max 6 ppl at a time) with a special key card to access, good safety measures (1 person/in the lift at a time, sanitizer in the lift!, automatically opening doors from/to garage and friendly staff, DYI gift for kids was nice gesture, welcoming drink. Cons: expensive parking CHF29/24 hrs. 1 welcoming water bottle (0.5l) for 4 ppl (2 adults + 2 kids), no after shower conditioner and no lotion in the bathroom. Doors of a toilet do not lock from inside. Toilet and the sink were yellowish (not very clean) and this is a 4-star hotel (!)

Dear guest, I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Zürich City-West. Thank you for your positive comments for our pool, safety measures and staff. Also for your critique and suggestions on improvement. We take your input very seriously and I have already discussed it with the managers and colleagues in charge. Of course, you can expect absolute perfection when cleaning the bathroom. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to find out in which room you stayed. Maybe you will find the possibility to forward a short note with the information to us. Further bathroom products are available at any time on request at our hotel reception. In the higher categories executive and suites, these are automatically stored in the bathroom. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Отличный отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Yury Семьи - 12/08/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Доброжелательный персонал. Чистый номер.

Дорогой Гость, Спасибо за великолепный отзыв нашему отелю! Мы рады, что вы хорошо провели у нас время и надеемся скоро увидеть вас снова. С уважением, Christina Bonertz General Manager
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Vadim Пары - 06/07/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Прибытие и отъезд хорошие; "маски" не заставляли надевать; паркинг дорогой, но доступный; завтрак Очень и Очень скудный!!! По сравнению с тем, что было ранее. В одно утро вообще был подан нарезанный чёрствый багет прошлого дня! После того, как на это обстоятельство было указано, то персонал очень без желания принёс свежий хлеб. Это уже совсем некрасиво!

Dear VADIM B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Zurich City West. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Usual quality

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tomcleverly Business - 14/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Usual high and consistent standard. Great pancakes at breakfast. Am easy check in and check out. Quiet rooms and I like the option to not have rooms cleaned so as to benefit the environment and not spread Corona virus.

Dear Tomcleverly, We thank your for your stay and appreciate sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor with us. It is great to hear, that you overall enjoyed your stay in the Novotel Zürich City-West. Especially that you enjoyed your Pancakes at the Breakfast in the morning. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Tawi Upin Front Office Supervisor

Хороший сервис за разумные деньги

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

А. Семьи - 25/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Были с детьми одну ночь. Номер просторный, завтрак хороший . Есть бассейн. Недалеко остановка трамвая. Удобно

Good location but renovation of the rooms on going

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Francesco D Family - 08/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The location is nice and the tram helps to reach the Cory center in less then 10 minutes. renovation of the room on going, this is good but our room was pretty smelly of chemicals. Swimming pool and gym are ok.

Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to provide us some feedback. We already completed the room reservation in December last year. Maybe you were in the hotel shortly after we installed new carpets in the corridors, please excuse that the smell of the adhesive. We are pleased that you found the tram line around the corner useful, as well as the renovated hotel areas such as the pool and fitness. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

great stay!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sandraamiguetvercher Family - 07/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed int his hotel 2 times while travelling to other places. It has a parking, playground for kids with toys, the rooms are spacious, the restaurant is great and the staff super friendly. The location was great, because the tram to the city center was super close by and in 10 min you were in centraal.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We highly appreciate and value positive feedback such as yours and consider it a highlight in our daily routine as hosts. We are very pleased that you gave us the highest ratings in all categories. We will gladly pass along these top reviews and positive remarks on our services to the respective staff members and employees. Your satisfaction both validates our team’s dedicated daily efforts and highly motivates us to keep striving for excellent services in the future. We are very happy that you felt so comfortable with us and that you really enjoyed your time. My Team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back as a guest hopefully soon. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

М. Пары - 04/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошие завтраки, расположение, минус-нет тапочек, слышимость

Дорогой Гость, Спасибо за великолепный отзыв нашему отелю! Мы рады, что вы хорошо провели у нас время и надеемся скоро увидеть вас снова. С уважением, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Business and family meet-up

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Regula M Family - 13/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel was very efficient with all our different rooms, arrival and departure dates. Breakfast on Sunday was chaotic and several dishes were not refilled. Staff had no chance to keep up with clearing and refilling. Pillows are horrible, very fat, stiff and not comfortable at all.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We appreciate your positive ratings in the categories rooms, cleanliness and service. As it is our top priority that you are satisfied with our services, we were especially glad to receive high ratings in this category. I gladly passed this on to my team and would like to send a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. I'm sorry it seemed that there was a rush hour. We thank you for you patience and hope this wasnot too much of an inconvenience for you. We all hope to welcome you as a guest soon again. Sincerely Yours Christina Bonertz General Manager

Comfort stay for business trip.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

guyjanssen Business - 05/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Recently renovated rooms with all comfort. Nice to have European electricity plugs in the room now ! Great service from reception desk. Coffee machine with Nespresso what else ? This is my standard hotel in Zürich when I travel for business.

Dear guyjanssen thank you for your excellent rating and to be your standard hotel in Zürich for your business trips. Yes, finally we made it possible and installed also euro electricity plugs, no need for annoying adapters anymore. I'll let the team know that you were truly satisfied and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

С. Деловые путешественники - 30/10/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Расположение отеля было очень удобным для бизнес поездки. Качество номера, завтрака и интернета хорошие.

very nice hotel - rather far from the center

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AristeidisChatzis Business - 16/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very nice, clean hotel, most of the staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful (with some exceptions), nice breakfast (I would appreciate more fruits), rather far from the center but very close to a tram station connected to the center. Former industrial area, now a sleepy neighborhood.

Dear Maps39038979434 thank you so much for your good review. We strive to deliver the best possible service to our guests to make their stay enjoyable and unique. Friendly and helpful employees are standard, we are going to filter out the exceptions. Please visit us again in the near future so we can convince you at all. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Уровень подрастает

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Alex Семьи - 06/09/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Номера меняются в лучшую сторону после реновации

GOOD BUT CAN BE MORE GOOD

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sjkchacko Family - 23/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

1) Breakfast Needs A Change Everyday Because I Stayed For 5 Days And Everyday Same Menu And Boring 2) Room Service Poor , Phone Call No Answer And To Get Plate Etc Each Time I Had To Go Down 3) Housekeeping Good But Forgetful Because Everyday They Forget To Keep Soap And I Had To call.

Dear sjkchacko thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that you had a nice stay overall and we are going to improve the points you mentioned like breakfast and housekeeping. Concerning the room service, we had some technical issues with the phones which is already solved. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Not bad

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Haniegypt Family - 10/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Pro: Friendly receptionist except one girl with a curly hair. Close to transportation tram 4 which takes you everywhere in the city especially main train station. Con: very expensive, bathtub sink is clogged, house keeping often forgets towels or tea/ coffee..

Dear Haniegypt, thank you very much for the top rating. We always strive to deliver the best service possible and we are happy that you had a nice stay. Concerning the cons: we have already taken steps to improve at every single point and are looking forward to convince you that we can do it better, the next stay you book with us. Kind regards, Chris Fusenig Front office Manager

Highly professional services

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

adriansofran Business - 25/06/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything was excellent starting with the check-in, the room cleanliness and arrangement and continuing with the breakfast and staff that was very helpfull and who was doing all the best for the client's confort.

Dear Adriansofran thank you so much for your excellent Review, it means a lot to us. It makes us proud to get such a nice Feedback and we are happy that we fulfilled your expectations at it's best. We would be happy if you visit us again soon. All the best, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Очень приятный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Anastasiya Семьи - 03/06/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень доброжелательный персонал и приятный дизайн холла и внутреннего дворика.

The room wasn't ready when we arrived at 8 PM

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Quest18950762258 Friends getaway - 12/04/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We were disappointed with the size, for three people, and the preparation of the room. We had to ask several times to keep the room in order. Despite this, we had a very nice and friendly person at the reception. Our overall impression, however, is that it was not very serious overall. Despite this, we will go back, because in principle it is much better.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay and for telling us about your experience. Also in the preparation of your room you can expect absolute perfection from us. I am sorry that we did not meet our high standards. I will use your hint to train our team again. On behalf of my team, i apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would like to recommend a suite for more than two people for your next stay. This offers significantly more space at a small additional fee. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе цюрих