情報メッセージ

ホテル ノボテルパリヴォージラールモンパルナス 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.1/5 9,226 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ノボテルパリヴォージラールモンパルナス
地図で見る
+ 16 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 公共エリア改装中:ロビー、バーおよびレストラン

  • Bureau Veritas による ALLSAFE ラベルの取得

  • 公共交通機関からわずか50mで、パリの旅に理想的な立地。

  • 簡素化したメニューのフードサービス

  • 有料の専用駐車場をご利用いただけます (空室状況によります)。事前予約は受け付けておりません

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • 靴磨き機
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室6室
  • コンベンションホテル
  • ビジネスセンター(サポートスタッフあり) 有料サービス

ホテル所在地

ノボテルパリヴォージラールモンパルナス

257 rue de Vaugirard
75015 パリ
フランス

電話番号: +33140451000

ファックス: (+33)1/40451010

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • Hôtel de Ville :  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin :  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin :  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire :  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD :  12 VAUGIRARD

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 16km / 9.94 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE 31km / 19.26 マイル

  • 電車で

    MONTPARNASSE 1.5km / 0.93 マイル

GPS:48.83997, 2.30303

当ホテルの客室

ノボテルのおもてなし:あらゆる場面でおくつろぎいただけます。コーヒーを飲みながらお気に入りの音楽を聴いたり、ルームサービスを楽しみながらテレビを観たりしましょう。一部の客室とスイートルームからはエッフェル塔を一望できます。 エグゼクティブ客室では、エッフェル塔の眺め(ご要望があった場合)に加え、ハイレベルなホテルを求めるお客様にもご満足いただける最高の快適さとサービスをご満喫いただけます。

レストランとバー

Quindici

お料理の種類: イタリア料理

レストラン「Quindici Trattoria」では、パリにいながらイタリアを体験できます。ダイニングルーム、テラス、広いベランダで最高のイタリア料理をご堪能いただけます。15 区にあります。ぜひお越しください。

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:6

  • 最大サイズ:350 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:300 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:154 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテルパリヴォージラールモンパルナス

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.1/5

9,226 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

2,295 件のレビュー

ストレス

お客さまの声 0.5/5

Tabata ビジネス - 17/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

今回のホテル選択は、大きな間違いでした。次回は他のホテルにします。

Dear Mr S. I'm sorry about the inconvenience met during your stay. Please do not hesitat to contact me to explained what's happen ? And what can I do for you ? My email adress : h1… Have nice day, kind regards. Klervie FOULON Deputy manager

Good

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Jn ファミリー - 06/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ストライキ中で交通の便が良くなかったが、立地に恵まれていたおかげでパリの街を楽しめました。

Thanks a lot and Happy new year :) !! Klervie FOULON Deputy manager

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

C M Couples - 02/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Piotr K Business - 17/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

Don’t stay in rooms not renovated

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

courtfaint8 Couples - 26/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

WiFi didn’t work, AC didn’t work, vents were so dusty, room wasn’t clean, bed uncomfortable and clogged sink. After going down twice they moved to renovated room which wasn’t anything overly special just what I would of expected to begin with when booking at this price and brand.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit. It is immensely disappointing for us to receive such feedback as clearly we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies regarding your concerns regarding the cleanliness, the bed uncomfortable and the WIFI. Our hotel is under construction and is getting all renovate. This is why you can encounter few technical issues with the WiFi and the AC. Besides I pass information on the team because your comfort is our priority. I hope that you accept our apologies and we would be delighted if you could return to us to allow us the opportunity to show you are ordinarily high standards of service. Best wishes Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Excellent location, but very short on quality and service mentality of staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Margaret H Family - 07/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent location. Ask for a room at the back....windows let in road traffic noise on front. So called gourmet bar should be avoided. Cross the road to the Pizzeria. Breakfast staff untrained and sometimes long queues as breakfast soace inadequate.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read you very much enjoyed your time with us, speially our location. We have fed back to our Food & Beverage Team for the breakfast and the Gourmet Bar so that they are able to look into this. Pleae, feel free to contact us : h1978@accor.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris. Kind regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice and spacious rooms

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

EdLeano Business - 05/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Big rooms and not that much expensive compared to those cheaper hotels with very small rooms/small beds and with no lifts (thus you have to carry your heavy luggage all the way up to your room). Worth spending a few extra bucks for a better room, comfy bed and excellent service. Nice location too, with Tour Eiffel just a stone throw away, and lots of restos to choose from nearby (including Pizza Hut and KFC!!!)

Dear Ed, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we do appreciate your generous words as well recommendation ! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed a memorable experience in particular thanks to the comfort of our rooms and our location, so close to the restaurants and famous sites like Eiffel Tower ! I will take great pride in sharing your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon ! Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

1st Time in Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Nokia_Girl Friends getaway - 14/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Novotel Vaugirard is in a good location..outside there'a a police station and just less than a minute away is the metro. Check in was fast and the front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. We got a free upgrade to executive room which is bigger than what we booked and includes sofa bed and complimentary snacks and sodas in its mini bar. Unfortunately, 1st time to stay in a novotel without complimentary tooth brush & toothpaste (good thing we brought our own) and we were only given 1 pair of slippers. Being accorplus members we were able to enjoy welcome drinks by the bar at the lobby..love their red wine.. we walked to the eiffel tower that 1st night and it was around 30 minutes walk from the hotel.

Not good experience.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Thomas T Family - 14/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 1 child. Rooms had cigarette smoking odour and extra bed was not made. The gym is really hard to find and had to use separate lift. Paris was one of our European trip early destinations, with limited internet and roaming mobile. The reservation team called and email us constantly asking us credit card details to be fill in the form... for some remaining balances that we asked many times during checking out. After finished the trip, we filled in the form although not very comfortable to send credit card details via email, no other choices.As a member and frequently booking with Accor and Novotels, this particular occasion is not a very pleasant experience at all.

Dear Thomas, Many thanks for tzking the time to write a comments which helps us to improve your next stay. We are so sorry for the odour of the room. For information, the hotel will be soon renovated with amazing new room. Please feel free to contact us about your booking by email, we want to help you to make it easier for the next time. h1978-FO@accor.com. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

There are not more Taxis in Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

j0sericard0 Business - 19/11/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I had problem to book a taxi, but the service desk tried to help me. There are not many taxis available in Paris at this time. I took 45 minutes to get a taxi from the Hotel to the office. The Hotel could implement a partnership with a Taxi service.

満足

お客さまの声 3.5/5

R.karin ファミリー - 08/11/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

地下鉄の駅からも近く、周辺の雰囲気も悪くは無く、立地は満足。部屋は若干狭かったが、バスとトイレが分かれていてよかった。スタッフの対応も親切だった。

Dear Rieko I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read you globally liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff and the location of the hotel. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. About your comment on your room 431 i am glad you liked that toilets and bathroom are separated. That is great for privacy. I can understand that according to you the room is a little bit small but i confirm you that the size of the room is bigger than the average of 4 stars hotels in Paris. Real estate is expensive in Paris. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

快適でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 26/09/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

ヴォージラール通りに面し、メトロ12号線のヴォージラール駅も近くて交通至便です。ビジネス利用でしたが、部屋は静かで、快適でした。エッフェル塔まで2km程度、早朝何度がジョギングに出かけるなどビジネスだけではなく、観光にもアクティブに活用できます。

満足

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Kn… ビジネス - 18/09/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

全体的に清潔で、シャワーの水圧が高くて、良かったです。ただ、隣の部屋の声がかすかに聞こえるので、防音対策をして下さい。

快適な滞在でした

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Noguc ファミリー - 07/09/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

眺望、部屋、ハウスキーピング、ロビーのPC用プリンター、食事の内容どれも満足しました。

Dear Tetsuya N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, specially from loyal guests to our group, like you, who own the loyalty card LeClubAccorHotels silver status. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff, te view from the hotel and the cleanliness of your room 631. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. However, i also take into account your medium rating about the quality of your room. Be sure the whole staff, including Nadège, housekeeper, and Jean Michel, technical manager, do their best to maintain our aged rooms. For your information, the hotel will be completely refurbished from february 2019 ! Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Paris - Family Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Wessex Family - 01/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This Hotel is situated in a quieter part of Paris but close to a Metro stop that allows good and easy connections to the main tourist attractions of the city. Staff were polite and friendly while the breakfast choice was good and plenty of it. Rooms were clean, tidy and functional. The hotel does need some TLC in places as it is starting to show its age. Our one issue was that we all found the beds a bit soft and uncomfortable. The roof top bar has great views but photo's are misleading because it is just a single row of tables and is often full. However we spent most of our time away from the Hotel enjoying the sights and sounds of Paris in an enjoyable family break.

Dear Wessex, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the others travelers. We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us specially thanks to our breakfast and our rooms. For information, our rooftop bar, the Lounge Bar View, has 2 terraces to enjoy the view of the Eiffel Tower (not just 1 little). It's a great cocktails bar on the 7th floor ! We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice place, good location, excellent staff - can be better though !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Hrishikesh P Family - 27/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Firstly I must say all the staff at the hotel are excellent, everyone is nice & welcoming. I would like to especially make mention of Kristof (I hope I have spelt his name correctly) who was extremely helpful to us. Hotel is at excellent location; just few Km from Eiffel tower and right in front of Vaugirard metro station. There is a super view of tower from the 7th floor bar. Rooms are nice and comfortable with good access from the elevator. My only complain about hotel is breakfast. I think it was really poor and had absolutely no imagination in it ! Same old things every day. In fact on more than 1 day, they ran out of basic thing like bread ! Common how can you run out of bread when you are in middle of city like Paris ! Other than breakfast, I liked the stay at Novotel.

Dear Hrishikesh, Many thanks for your comments, we are so glad to read our stay met all your expectations specially thanks our staff ! I've shared your feedback with the managers to improve your next stay with us, your satisfaction is our priority. We are so sorry about the issue during your breakfast, your comments about it has been reported to the Food & Bevrage Manager. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Average hotel with poor service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Shakeel K Family - 26/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The rooms were not comfortable and very hot. The air con was not working and even after 2 days of follow up no one bothered to come and attend and had to go down and make it load and clear in front of the other guests to make my request heard and then it was finally attended and said that there is blockage and can be fixed only after a day. The overall staff appearance throughout the stay was unwelcoming as never saw them smiling and had biased approach based on nationalities. Would never come back.

Dear Shakeel, We are so sad to read your comments about us. Please, feel free to contact us directly about your stay in order to improve it : h1978-FO1@accor.com. We hope you will accept our apologies about the AC, the technical department is present to help you during your stay. We are so surprised to read our staff is "based on nationalities" because our team of the reception or restaurant is from various origins (spanish, english, maghreb...). To make you feel welcome is our priority. We look forward for your answer. Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

elevators did not work, had to take stairs from 6th floor, room AC not work had to leave window open street noise

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

amiryazdanniyaz Family - 03/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

you need to reimburse us (at least partially) as we had to put up with no elevator no AC. If this was an American operation would be reimbursed and would receive an apology. every morning for breakfast we had to take six flights of stairs. Room too hot, no working AC.

Trip2

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

danny r Couples - 22/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

First impression good,nice checking in pleasant lobby temperature,but rooms in another world.we as couple received just one voucher for free drink,another Novotel last year give voucher for two.Just don't understand Accor policy in this matter maybe is time to start discussion on one of the social network and find out the story.I asked for two but was refused that why I am rating this property one number lower.thanks

Dear guest, We are so sorry to read you were so disapointed about Accor policy. We can only give one voucher to the cardholder Accorhotels club. Some hotels give voucher for two, but it is not in line with the conditions imposed by AccorHotels, and creates discontent for hotels that respect this rule. We fully understand your disappointment, please accept our apologies. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed our amazing view on the Eiffel Tower on the 7th floor at the Lounge Bar View. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

フロントの対応がトロい

お客さまの声 1.5/5

カ. ビジネス - 07/07/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

チェックインするのにかなり時間がかかった。タクシーの前もっての予約ができない。洗面所の水の流れが悪い。部屋やサービスの品質が、値段と釣り合わない。

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル