情報メッセージ

ホテル イビスパリガールデュノールシャトーランドンディズィエム 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.1/5 5,207 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
イビスパリガールデュノールシャトーランドンディズィエム
地図で見る
+ 7 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 鉄道の北駅と東駅から400m

  • 空港、スタッドドフランス、パリ中心部に直結

  • 屋根付き専用駐車場。有料 (事前に予約していただく必要があります)。

  • ホテルのバーは毎日24時間営業しています

  • リクエストに応じて3名様および4名様用のお部屋をご用意

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • 靴磨き機
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • バー1軒
  • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機 有料サービス
ビジネスサービス
  • Web コーナー
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビスパリガールデュノールシャトーランドンディズィエム

197-199 rue La Fayette
75010 パリ
フランス

電話番号: +33144657000

ファックス: (+33)1/44657007

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • Château Vincennes/Gare du Nord :  46 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Cours Vincennes/Gare st Lazare :  26 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Gare de Lyon/Mairie Aubervillier :  65 GARE DE L'EST

  • asnieres :  54 Chateau Landon

  • Bobigny P.Picasso/Place Italie :  5 Gare Est ou Nord

  • CHATEAU LANDON :  7 LOUIS BLANC

  • IBIS GARE DU NORD CHATEAU LANDON :  7 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Porte Clignancourt/Porte Orléans :  4 Gare Est ou Nord

  • Aéroport Chde Gaulle/StRémy Chev :  B GARE DU NORD

  • Haussmann Gare St Lazare/Chelles :  E MAGENTA

  • Orry la Ville/Melun Malesherbes :  D GARE DU NORD

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 24.7km / 15.35 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE D'AUSTERLIZ 5.1km / 3.17 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE DE LYON 4.6km / 2.86 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 7.8km / 4.85 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE ST LAZARE 3.1km / 1.93 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS EST 0.5km / 0.31 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS NORD 0.5km / 0.31 マイル

GPS:48.880913, 2.362791

当ホテルの客室

快適なベッドと機能的なバスルームを備えた、居心地のよいモダンな客室をご用意しております。設備の整ったアイビスの客室は、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。

スタンダードルーム、ダブルベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 15 / 161 sq ft
  • ビュー: 中庭側, 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • ワークデスク
  • 直通電話

スタンダードルーム、シングルベッド2台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 15 / 161 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側, 中庭側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • ワークデスク
  • 直通電話

スタンダードルーム、シングルベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 1
  • 面積: 最小 14 / 151 sq ft
  • ビュー: 中庭側, 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • ワークデスク
  • 直通電話

スタンダードルーム: ダブルベッド1台とシングルベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • ワークデスク
  • 直通電話

スタンダードルーム、ダブルベッド1台、ソファ

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • ワークデスク
  • 直通電話

レストランとバー

BAR

お腹がすいたら、24時間営業のバーへお出でください。おひとり様で、またはご友人とゆっくりドリンクをお楽しみください。ビジネスミーティングにもご利用いただけます。温かい軽食とデザート等を、昼夜ともいつでもご用意いたします。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

お客さまの口コミ
イビスパリガールデュノールシャトーランドンディズィエム

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.1/5

5,207 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

1,422 件のレビュー

David's Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

dsyrettpkgconsult Business - 17/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Pleasant hotel in a suitable location for my needs being within in walking distance of Gard Du Nord. It has all the usual services expected from an Ibis, with a seperate bar area but only a limited range of snack options.

Hello dsyrettpkgconsult and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Always excellant

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

hilaryegraham Solo travel - 03/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have been staying at this hotel for 5 years ...usually 4-5 times a year.The staff are excellent very helpful and friendly.The breakfast is very good for the price.It is in a good location for Eurostar travellers 12-15 minutes walk....no metro steps to deal with with luggage!.I would not stay anywhere else in Paris and I have stayed in quite a number of Paris hotels before I found Ibis Chateau Landon Gare do Nord.

Hello Hillary and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is always a pleasure for us to welcome you :) Best Regards, Thomas

これがAccor標準?

お客さまの声 1.5/5

T ビジネス - 14/11/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ハイシーズン価格とはいえ高すぎるし、パリにはもう二度と泊まりません。

こんにちは、俊英、コメントありがとうございます。 パリのイベントによっては、料金が通常よりわずかに高くなる可能性があるのは事実です。当社のウェブサイトで事前に予約することにより、プロモーション料金を予約できます。 すぐに再びお迎えできることを楽しみにしています。 敬具 トーマス

Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

pesarekhoob Solo travel - 01/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My room was single bed room. It was in the first floor. The room was too small, dark and the window couldn't be opened. The location is good. Near to metro and RER station. Walk to Est and nord gare about 5 minutes by walking.

Hello Pesarekhoob and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you have not been totally satisfied with your stay and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Know that when the allocated room does not suit you, you have the right to ask to change, we do it with pleasure when we can. Regards, Thomas

Good budget option near Gate de Nord

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Ian G Couples - 02/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good budget option within five minutes walk of Gare de Nord and Est. Reception staff were friendly and the rooms reasonable sized for price and location. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and close to metro.

Hi Ian and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Thomas

STAY AT IBIS PARIS

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Sanjay T Business - 29/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location was not bad just 5-10 minutes from Gare du Nord, the rooms and washrooms were cramped and I think Cattle should be there, the breakfast was normal compare to the price. I really surprised that they charged for keeping luggage for few hours after 06 days of our stay.There are some good Italian, Turkish & Indian restaurants are there. The staff was cooperative and responsive.

Hello Sanjay and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Thomas

Staff extremely friendly

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

BibzyB Family - 01/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This ibis in my opinion is the best in the area as it is slightly away from the madness of Gare du Nord, more quiet neighbourhood and location is excellent. Stayed with my daughter and mother for a trip to Disney. The bar staff were exceptional as they were very friendly and accommodating and made my little girl of six feel very special. They made our stay. The rooms were very small with no kettle but clean .

Hello BibzyB and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! PS: can you please say hello to Saphir on behalf of the magician? :) Regards, Thomas

Hung Chau

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Footprints70087 Friends getaway - 29/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good location, near Metro, Gare du Nord and Gare d'e lest. The room is roomy and clean. The bathroom is clean, however, the towels are quite old and a bit thin. Greatservice. Staff are very professional and helpful.

Hello Huang and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Nice and simple. Very friendly, clean and tidy. Great Value.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

dewfalls27 Family - 12/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Booked for access to Garde Nord and Garde Lest. Travelled by Eurostar and SNCF to Lille. Easy walking distance. Simple but comfortable room. Friendly staff. Clean rooms, good showers. Great if you are on a budget. Lots of cafes and food places within easy walk.

Hello dewfalls27 and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good value for money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

jonathanp923 Friends getaway - 07/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Located with in easy walking distance of train stations and metro system. Plenty of places to eat near by. The room was clean and compact, you probably wouldn't want 2 large cases with you. Good selection available for breakfast. would certainly stay again

Hi jonathanp923 and thanks for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good stay in the biggest size room.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Vacation39606028782 Family - 30/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We booked the biggest size room but was allocated a smaller one which was really crowded for 3 of us with only one big and one small luggages! The mistake was rectified quickly the next day by the English speaking staff. Overall, front desk staff are pleasant and polite. The biggest room is of good size to a family as compared to those located near Gare du Nord. In fact it is more close to Gare de l’ist and Chateau Landon metro which is very convenient to reach the city centre and travel back to London via Eurostar

Hello Vacation39606028782 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that your stay has gone well and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good location for Gare du Nord & Gare L'est

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Lucy B Couples - 23/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Clean functional hotel, with a few nice touches. Shower area in room particularly stylish, floor covering would be nicer elsewhere rather than carpet. Staff on reception very good as was standard of cleaning. Bar area service not so good we observed. Location great for transport but a bit run down so we were careful as tourists. That said more problems with scams, theft around Tuilleries/ Louvre.

Hello Lucy and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Excellent location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Mobile42286187151 Family - 17/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location is very good. Many public transport options nearby. Lots of Indian restaurants in the vicinity. The room was clean and comfortable. The room was on the smaller side but had all the amenities. The lady at the reception was helpful contrary to the poor customer service reputation that Paris has.

Hello Mobile42286187151 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Evaluation of a Paris stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Odyssey812434 Family - 05/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

- for the current price and location, standard should be better - Very unhealthy breakfast only benefiting those who like sugar and gluten! Extremely limited choice of healthier and non gluten products. It does not have to be more expensive to offer fruit, vegetable and another egg variation etc. (if needed you may even limit the sugar cakes by eliminating one or two...) + most staff very pleasant + very comfortable beds

Hello Odyssey and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us but are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. However, with 3 different types of bread, 3 types of different pastries, 6 different dried fruits, 3 different fresh fruits, 2 types of different cereals, 2 different types of ham, fresh fruit juices (including 1 detox), 3 types different yogurts and 3 different types of cheese we thought that everyone will find happiness! What do you think we should add? Especially for 10.90 € per person and at will. We hope to see you again soon! :) Regards, Thomas

Location wasn't too bad.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

JoAnn T Friends getaway - 01/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Unfortunately I found this hotel quite lacking in customer service and room facilities as outlined below. The location wasn't too bad for where we wanted to be and close to the Metro but to come back to a very small room and lacking in basic facilities was not great. No tea, coffee or kettle or even mugs/glassware. Twin beds where my friend and I slept almost nose to nose. We kept moving the beds to give us about another 6" extra room (which is all the extra space we had) and every day they would be put back the same.1 spare pillow in the room. AirCon that would only be turned on in May and it was hot in April during the day if we came back early to the room. The welcome Accor free drink couldn't even be swapped for a half beer and half lemonade. Beer only or a soft drink or water. Why couldn't you have half and half. Weird. Anyway we will never there again. I really think they need to improve their service 100%. The internet worked very well though. Sorry to have to give this place a poor review.

Hello Joann and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us. Indeed, Ibis France hotels do not provide kettles in rooms. But this is a decision of the group, not ours. As for the drink offered as a member of our loyalty program, it is simply and clearly indicated what this allows you to benefit from and your order was out of this line. Regards, Thomas

Average stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

desmond_gohkc Couples - 29/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel location is great as it is near the station but the noise from the street can be quite loud. You are likely to hear loud voices on the street as people are walking the street at night talking loudly.

Hello Desmond and thank you for your comment; We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! We can do a lot of things when they are technical or other problems but we have no power over passers unfortunately! ;) Regards, Thomas

good value

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

S6335KXmichaelh Family - 29/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

comfortable friendly hotel near to plenty of near bye shops. and rail stations rail metro links. excellent breakfast..good friendly hotel with bar and limited snacks available.if your coming in by Eurostar conveinient and walkable to hotel.

Hello S6335KXmichaelh and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, including the location and the services offered :) We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Regards, Thomas

Perfect Easy and clean

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Camper50246571412 Friends getaway - 21/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Love ibis hotel very much used all the time around France ibis gare du Nord perfect place when need to rush next morning to catch the eurostar Gare du Nord very clean staff very friendly and the price for this period affordable

Hello Camper50246571412 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! :) Regards, Thomas

普通のイビス

お客さまの声 3.5/5

H ビジネス - 09/03/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

一週間の間に2回泊まったが、スタッフの対応にばらつきがある。 1回目はとても親切でスムーズなチェックインからチェックアウトの際の荷物預かりの説明まで気持ちよく対応してもらい快適な滞在でした。部屋も決して広くはありませんが、必要最低限な物は準備されており特に問題もありませんでした。 しかしながら2回目は不満の多い滞在です。まずチェックインの際に会員カードを提示しているにもかかわらず宿泊カードに記入を要求され、全て前払いしているのにCityTaxの追加支払いを求められました。 チェックアウトの際は他のスタッフとおしゃべり中だからか、人の目も見ずにサンキューの一言だけで気分が悪い。部屋も下水の匂いがほのかに漂い、決して良い感じのしない滞在になりました。

H320さん、こんにちは。コメントありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたが私たちと一緒にあなたの滞在を楽しんだことを嬉しく思います。そしてまた近いうちにあなたに会えることを願っています。 スタッフにこのような印象を与えたのは残念です。あなたの意見をチームと共有します。 2019年1月1日以降に追加の観光税が存在するのは事実ですが、これはフランス政府の決定であり、私たちの税ではありません。 またお会いしましょう! 敬具 トーマス

comfy clean convenient, good breakfast and friendly

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

yibble101 Family - 24/01/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

had an overnight stay in a family room for 4 adults - 2 bathroom was a bonus. place was clean . satff friendly . check in and out super quick. close to metro and breakfast was excellent. only one thing ( will apply to ladies) no hair conditioner so you ll need to take your own

Hello Yibble101and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in one of our family rooms, we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル