信息短信

美憬阁巴黎斯汤达凡多姆广场酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.6/5 2,391 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 16 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 坐享首都的宁静天堂

  • 一家超特别的精品酒店

  • 定制服务,享受令人难忘的住宿体验

  • Advantage 4

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

美憬阁巴黎斯汤达凡多姆广场酒店

22 rue Danielle Casanova
75002 巴黎
法国

电话: +33144585252

传真: (+33)1/44585200

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 20, 21, 22, 27 :  20, 21, 22, 27 OPERA

  • ROISSY BUS :  OPERA

  • BALARD/CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 OPERA

  • MAIRIE D'IVRY/VILLEJUIF/LA COURN :  7 OPERA

  • PONT DE LEVALLOIS/GALLIENI :  3 OPERA

  • ST LAZARE / BIBLIOTHEQUE :  14 PYRAMIDES

  • VINCENNES / DEFENSE :  1 TUILERIES

  • RER :  A AUBER

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 20公里 / 12.5 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 达到 35公里 / 21.75 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS SAINT LAZARE 达到 1.1公里 / 0.68 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS ST LAZARE 达到 1公里 / 0.63 英里

GPS :48.868062, 2.331288

酒店服务

LE SOREL 非合约照片

这间酒吧靠近接待处和壁炉,是放松和享用饮品的理想场所。我们很高兴回答您关于司汤达生平及其著作的任何问题。

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 停车
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
餐饮服务
  • 0 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐
  • 客房服务
    • 热菜
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 21 间客房
    • 0 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 21 间禁烟客房
    • 6 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 德语
    • 英语
    • 法语
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 行李员
    • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
    • 礼宾服务
  • 熨斗
    • 接待处提供熨斗
  • 接待处提供保险箱
    • 接待处提供保险箱
入住酒店
  • Place Vendome
    • 酒店附近
    • 一个停车位
    • 公共
家庭
  • 供儿童使用的设施*
    • 热奶器

我们的客房

各种房型,由您任选:经典房或豪华房。 选择我们的豪华房,您即有机会体验充满斯汤达特色的“红与黑”客房,客房的独特风格、让人产生共鸣的色调和舒适的环境,为您打造一个真正的隐居之所。

美憬阁巴黎斯汤达凡多姆广场酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.6/5

2,391 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

602 评论

Great location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Alexutz_m 25/11/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location just by Place Vendome but on a quieter street. It's a small hotel though the rooms are slightly bigger than the average Paris center. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy and all staff was great. Also with Clairins toiletries I guess it's clear there's quite the attention to details.

Not the Best Stay in Paris !!!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Mounir S Business - 13/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not the Best Stay in Paris with this small Hotel boutique: Only the walking distance to Place Vendôme and Faubourg saint Honoré are worth the price but everything else is deceiving from Accueil, to service to seize of rooms Won’t return for sure !!!

Dear Mounir S Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Stendhal Place Vendôme Paris - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Lovely small boutique hotel in excellent location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Solster123 22/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If you are not staying at the Ritz or the Meurice, or if you want to be in a smaller, friendlier, boutique-style hotel, with friendly and efficient staff, and some of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever seen in Paris, look no further. Breakfast is the only thing that could be improved a little here, and amenities, while Clarins, are bottled and attached on the wall, instead of handed out individually. Location is perfect, 1 minute away from place Vendôme.

Dear Solster123, We thank you for you good comments and we hope to receive you for nest stay. Regards

NICE HOTEL GOOD PLACE

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

GILLESRParis Business - 14/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Charming hotel but pity there is no espresso coffee maker in the room. Service high level. Ideal location. Excellent maintenace. The location is top. Evething in the area : metro, restaurant, musees...

Dear GILLESRParis, We thank you very much for your very good comments. We hope to receive you a next time. Kindest regards

MY FIRST CHOICE!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

10SRM Solo travel - 11/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well, Hotel Stendhal Place Vendome Paris was a pleasant surprise. Having also been a guest at Le Scribe, I have decided that on my next visit to Paris I will be booking into Hotel Stendhal. It is nicely located for innovative dining and wine bars as well as shopping whether it be window or actual! The hotel service is attentive and personal. Thanks to the Team.

Dear 10SRM, All my team and I thank you for your very good comments. It is a pleasure to read such comments. We hope that we will receive you for a next stay. Regards

Tiny but terrific

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Chinny223 Couples - 11/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very small hotel and a bit quirky but in great location and with everything either at the hotel or very close. Our second stay there and will return Very helpful staff with everything but assisted in sending on some shoes we left behind.

Nice hôtel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 22/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It’ s a small hôtel but it’s very nice place, with a beautifull décoration. The room are not too small for Paris. The hôtel is close to the « grands magasins », perfect for the shopping. All shops are around it.

住宿满意

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Justine 家庭住宿 - 05/02/2019 所有已确认评论

工作人员非常专业及友善。

SMALLE AND COSY ONLY A FEW STEPS AWAY OF THE PLACE VENDOME

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

johan_bruges Couples - 18/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Small and COSY hotel near place Vendome and Opera. Beautifull luxe room. Bar and breakfast area rather small, but all you need is available. No airco half octobre, it was 25 degrees Celsius, so very warm in the hotel. Certainly a must do when you like a COSY small luxery hotel

Dear Johan_bruges, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Stendhal Place Vendome. However we apologize for the A/C. It was very exceptional to have these temperatures in October. We hope that we can receive you for another stay. Kindest regards Isabelle Ganier / General Manager

Value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

MikeG3189 Business - 15/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Compared to other MGallery hotels in the Accor range this is by far the most disappointing. Even though it's Paris the rooms were small, cramped and the aircon' didn't even work.Quite disappointing compared to other Accor hotels. I will not stay there again.

Dear MikeG3189, We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards Isabelle Ganier / General Manager

Noisy room and little or no Platinum Accor benefits - bug in the toilet

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

herbertlee88 Couples - 12/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

When we checked in and entered the room in the afternoon, it was very hot and stuffy. We asked if the AC can be adjusted, but the front desk told us that in October there is no more AC (only heat). We had to shut down the thermostat and opened the windows in order to cool the room. In addition, we found a large bug in the bathroom, and after the first night at the hotel, my legs had >10 red spots, due to some allergic reactions bitten by bugs or from the bed sheet. My dermatologist confirmed that the red spots on my leg was due to insect bites. Where did the insect come from? We did see one in the bathroom. The room looked dark and not clean to us. In addition, the Clarins bath products could contribute to my allergic reaction as well. Perhaps the Fairmont bath products would be better? The room was also very noisy especially in the middle of the night. There was no porter or bell boy available. I expected a much higher level of customer service for my Platinum Accor membership.

Nice small boutique hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

volkervoit Friends getaway - 14/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel was nice and small in very good location. Had to wait a bit until the room was ready. Unfortunately I didn't get an upgrade (being Accor Platinum) and also no late check out after 13:30 whcih was a bit not to my satisfaction. Besides that, very small breakfast buffet but all basics are there. Very cozy room and very good bed.

Dear Volkervoit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding the upgrade, you did not have it because our three deluxe rooms were booked otherwise you would have it. For the late checkout, it is possible when the hotel is not fully booked but the hotel ahs only 20 rooms and it is nearly fully booked all the days. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel Regards

Not Sofitel standards

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

presidencia740 Business - 24/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Terrible hotel. I never though Sofitel could damage his brand like this. Far from what you expect from sofitel standars either on services, facilities and customer service. For example, I booked a service they never gave me, even when it was double confirmed, also incorrect billing or not able to deal with basic issues. The only positive point is the location.

Dear Presidencia740, I would like to apologize for all inconveniences you had during your stay. If I could have more information about what happened at the hotel, we could take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards

A WEEK IN PARIS

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

NFSO48 Couples - 13/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We found the Hotel Stendhal Place Vendome Paris - MGallery Collection a very good hotel for location and service. All staff were excellent and very pleasant to talk to. Breakfast is not worth the E$22 each but not a drama because there are so many cafe's nearby to eat at, E$10 each will get you coffee orange juice and bagette, so we ate in hotel once and different cafes other times. I recommend this hotel for any stay in Paris.

Dear NFSO48, All the staff and I thank you very much for your very good comments. We hope to receive you for a next stay. Regards,

Excellent location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Yngvar M Couples - 23/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed there for three nights in a deluxe room. The room was comfortable, but a little dark. It was very quiet. The bathroom was a little small, but well equipped. Very nice service at the front desk. Good breakfast in the small room in the basement.

Dear Yngvar M, It is a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to see again in the future. Kindest regards

Great location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Cheryl M Couples - 28/04/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel Stendhal is in a great location with lovely accommodations. A boutique hotel hidden from the business of Place Vendome, The staff go out of their way to be accommodating. Abdul helped us with a couple of thorny problems and was very knowledgeable. The ladies in the breakfast room will even make omelettes and fried eggs. Loved our stay here.

Dear Cheryl M, We thank you for your lovely comments and we hope to see you for a next stay in the future. Regards

Very comfortable, central hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

andrewdP6585UN Business - 09/11/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent stay. Loved the comfortable room and polite, friendly English-speaking staff. I have visited several times on business and have always found the service consistently excellent. Highly recommended.

Dear andrewdP6585UN, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kindest regards

Happy

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

820peter888 Business - 05/11/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Tiny place in splendid location. Looks fairly new and well attended. Whilst barely no shared in-house areas, very good service regarding outside Restaurant reservations. Less suitable for Families or Groups, respectively longer stays.

Dear 820peter888, Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Best regards

Boutique Hotel in Great Location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Raphael2016 Family - 10/10/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel was fantastic. It was in a great location with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were really nice with great bathroom products. There was a bakery a few doors down for breakfast and public transport was also clise although we hardly used it as we preferred to walk almost everywhere. Very safe area.

Dear Raphael2016, Thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to see that you felt good in our hotel. Do not hesitate to come back. Best regards Isabelle Ganier / General Manager

An unexpected gem

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Anthony C Friends getaway - 23/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had been warned that hotels in Paris have tiny rooms, and that hospitality was not their strongest suit, and certainly didn't match the prices. Our experience exceeded our gloomy expectations. This hotel is a little gem. The staff are delightful and our room (we elected to pay a little more for a Superior room) was comfortable, quiet and extremely well appointed, from Clarins on tap in the bathroom to a huge comfy bed. The position of the hotel could not have been better. The only warning: it is advisable to know where to eat. We made successive poor and overpriced guesses.

Dear Anthony C, It is always a pleasure to read such comments and we would like to thank you very much. Please do not hesitate to come back again in our hotel. Regards Isabelle Ganier

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店