Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.1/5 2.623 ulasan

Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 4


Keistimewaan hotel

  • Kamar yang baru direnovasi

  • Ruang pertemuan yang cerah dan modern

  • Bar rooftop di lantai 12

  • Koneksi WiFi dan serat optik

  • Pusat Kebugaran dan hammam

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense

30 rue Baudin

GPS:48.895167, 2.250352

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Menerima hewan
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service
Di dekat properti
  • Parkir

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.1/5  2.623 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  133 ulasan

Busy Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Moneymagnet889 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was a super busy hotel. Every now and then a bus filled with tourists would check-in. Since our tour group arrived after a month we tour bus arrived, we had to leave our luggage at their luggage room which I don't think is secured enough because anyone could just claim a bag. The breakfast was too busy as well. The breakfast area was always filled with people with very few food because of the slow refills. The hotel is close a nice restaurants. The room was okay with complete amenities.

Not great at all as a first timer and Loyalty Accor Members

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

WCY_Total Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Check in experience: System not updated. Completely missed out my membership information that I need to show it from Accor app. Still, the inexperienced front desk not able to sort out the problem and keep me waiting for so long. Service: Keep my laundry undone and force to return due to checking out next day. It is easy to say "Sorry" and leave the customer have miserable day especially for business traveler like me that need to move to next country. Completely nonsense. Room: Noise from the street and corridor. very poor sound isolation system. Toilet is extremely dirty with the floor unclean Respect: Completely mess up my personal details by stated 2 different nationality in my invoice. It is not funny at all!!! The worst Accor Hotel I have even experienced!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. With regard to the incident that occurred at the time of your check-in, we are sincerely sorry for the loss of time caused and would like to offer you our apologies. Indeed, on that day we had to deal with a change of software, involving a number of errors and computer bugs ... Our teams are now more familiar with this new tool and these errors should not be repeated! Our laundry service is available from Monday to Saturday and clothes must be left in your room or at reception before 10am to be ready by 8pm the same day. I therefore do not understand what could have happened to your linen if these conditions were respected. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at if you would like to discuss this matter further. You should also know that we have a self-service washing machine and tumble dryer on the 5th floor of the hotel, for a fee. As regards the soundproofing and cleanliness of the bathroom, we understand your dissatisfaction and apologise once again. We need to step up the checks on our rooms to ensure that this type of incident does not happen again. This was an error on our part and we are sorry that we were unable to rectify the problem directly. I remain at your entire disposal and would like to reiterate our apologies on behalf of the entire hotel team, I wish you a lovely evening, Best Regards, Léonore Wolff Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Terrible customer service.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

mauricea393 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Rooms were nice and clean, roof top bar and gym was very nice. Customer service lets this hotel down, I left my ring on my beside locker, I phoned and emailed on that same day and asked the staff to please call me back and they would reply have a nice day in sarcastic tone. I called and emailed the hotel each day for 4 days always to be told someone would call me back but nobody did I also emailed and called and asked for the GM Patrick Gaude but again to no avail. I'm so very disappointed with this hotel I would of happily returned, their is no reason the hotel would not call or email me back it should have been easy to find my ring on the bedside locker. We were told to careful of pick pockets and theft in Paris its even announced on the train by speaker. Its a Pity really it was a lovely stay in this hotel, nice rooms, great location but I won't return I've no faith or trust here its obvious the staff couldn't care less about you.

Dear Guest, We are very sorry that you have had to endure such an experience, and we sincerely apologise once again. We have contacted you by e-mail to discuss this serious incident further so that we can find a solution together. We remain at your entire disposal. Please be assured that we are aware of the seriousness of this problem and that we are doing everything possible to find your ring. We remain at your entire disposal, Léonore Wolff Customer Experience & Quality Manager

Loved it

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

scoobyscout Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We loved this hotel. Great location. Next to supermarket and a kids play park and splash pad. Handy for the mall at La Defense. We asked for a roll away bed and got it delivered straight away. Room isn’t massive and air con only works on a low fan. However it was clean and comfortable and quiet. A lot of bus tour companies arriving in large parties so reception was always bunged. We got woke up on a Sunday morning by housekeeping at 8am and then every hour they knocked the door. At one stage a male staff member walked into the room without knocking to offer us tea and coffee??? Not sure why. Despite all this I would happyily return. We parked our car in the attached garage and as it was a separate secure area felt very safe. We had breakfast from the supermarket each morning.

OK Hotel in convenient location

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AndrewJH16 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed here in May 2023. It is in a convenient location if you need to be near La Defense. The rooms were basic and functional in quiet location. I did not eat in the hotel but had breakfast which had a good selection. The invoice for the room was meant to be sent by email but nothing arrived and the hotel did not respond to my enquires on it.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 380 ulasan 8/10 Lokasi
  • 1.033 ulasan 5.9/10 Kamar
  • 1.101 ulasan 7.4/10 Pelayanan
  • 29 ulasan 4.7/10 Internet
  • 419 ulasan 4.7/10 Kenyamanan
  • 388 ulasan 6.9/10 Sarapan
  • 313 ulasan 6.5/10 Kebersihan
  • 209 ulasan 3.7/10 Fasilitas

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Courbevoie