ibis Gent Centrum Opera 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 1.885 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Os 134 quartos estão equipados com a nova cama Sweet Bed.

  • O quarto ibis prático tem tudo o que precisa.

  • Hotel estritamente para não fumadores. WIFI grátis em todo o hotel.

  • Área de negócios no lounge.

  • Peq.-alm. bufete com excel. relaç. qual./preço diário. Estac. no local.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Gent Centrum Opera

Nederkouter 24
9000 GENT

GPS:51.04849, 3.721254

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Descontr. incl. Algo para comer, algo para beber... É o local de encontro ideal para ganhar um novo fôlego, em trabalho ou lazer.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.2/5  1.885 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  95 comentários

Very Small Room

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Bro44 Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel is wonderfully located to access all the sights in the centre of town. Also it has an underground secure car park so if you’re arriving by car make sure to apply for access in the low emission zone. The room is fairly modern with all necessities, but it was exceptionally small. The bed was up against a wall on one side and the bathroom was minute. Not sure if this is the case with all rooms or just because of the geography of the building. I did not have breakfast in the hotel because there are a couple of wonderful breakfast spots just up the street. I chose Luv d’Ouef

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our location was so convenient for you, and we greatly appreciate your mention of our high standards. Please rest assured that we have taken note of your concern. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Patriek Deruddere, General Manager

Triple credit card charge still no refund after 14 days

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

fmuelleus Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed on a group rate, they charged my credit card 3x for different amounts. After pointing out the problem they acknowledged it and said it would be refunded in 10 days. 14 days later no refund, so I emailed them again. Another 10 days they say. Don't use credit cards, only pay cash, they have a serious management problem.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the billing issue you mention. We can assure you that your refund has been processed from our end and that there is nothing we can do to speed up the process. The refund can take some time to appear in your account and we advise that you contact your bank directly in case of excessive delay. We hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Patriek Deruddere, General Manager

Very good location, modern room but lots of noise

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

totallyfrankuk Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel is in a great location with a tram stop right outside and only a couple of minutes to the canal and main sites of Ghent. For me room was small but modern and clean. It did have a TV last seen in the 1980’s but we weren’t there to watch tv. We had a room on first floor on the back of the building which is better I believe as you can’t hear the tram outside. Room was well appointed but only one bedside table (strange). Bathroom small but had everything you needed including heater and hairdryer. Rooms has air con/heating but this is an issue as the system is very noisey indeed. If you have the heat on it makes a squealing noise constantly. Even when you turn it off it still makes strange noises. I spoke with reception who explained that they are aware that the air con/heating system makes a noise but that it’s hotel wide so not much they can do about it. Apart from noisey heating the hotel is also one of the noisiest I’ve stayed in. The other guests weren’t being excessively noisey just that wall and ceilings were very thin and could hear next door hanging their hangers in their wardrobe (yes we really could). Could hear the shower and the chain flush. Also hear from above. Wasn’t easy to sleep at all. Despite its great location and friendly reception staff I wouldn’t stay here again as wanted rest every night and didn’t really get it.

Dear Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you appreciated our location and modern facilities. However, we regret to read that you were disturbed, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We strive to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible, and have noted your comments for the future. We hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best wishes, Patriek Deruddere, General Manager

Bem localizado!

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Anónimo Negócios - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Muito bem localizado! Equipe atenciosa e tudo correu perfeitamente durante minha estadia.

Caro Alexandre, agradecemos a sua consideração. Ficamos satisfeitos por ter tido uma agradável estadia na nossa companhia e por ter apreciado a nossa localização. É, de facto, bastante conveniente e central. Cumprimentos, Patriek Deruddere, Gerente Geral

Big room for an Ibis hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DIF1891 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed one night at this fairly centrally located hotel. The room was large for an Ibis hotel. The tram went right outside the hotel window, but we were not significantly disturbed. Comfortable bed and a shower with perfectly good water pressure. We did not have breakfast on the hotel. We recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. We are pleased that you appreciated your spacious and comfortable room; we understand that a good night's sleep is very important for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Patriek Deruddere, General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 1.339 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 1.742 comentários 4.6/10 Quarto
  • 1.018 comentários 8.8/10 Serviço
  • 25 comentários 8.5/10 Internet
  • 1.310 comentários 2.6/10 Conforto
  • 804 comentários 8.2/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 563 comentários 7.3/10 Limpeza

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Gent