信息短信

宜必思巴黎巴士底歌剧院 11ème 酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 4.0/5 11,858 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 10 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 位于历史悠久的巴士底区的中心位置

  • 菜肴选用来自菜园的新鲜自产食材以及各种香草和香料

  • 绿树成荫的露台是享用鸡尾酒或晚餐的好去处

  • 250 平方米(2691 平方英尺)的会议场所,拥有自然采光

  • 私人地下停车场(需收附加费)

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 私人室内停车场 付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 擦鞋机器
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 小吃和饮料机 付费服务
商务服务
  • 6 会议室
  • Web corner

酒店位置

宜必思巴黎巴士底歌剧院 11ème 酒店

15 rue Breguet
75011 巴黎
法国

电话: +33149292020

传真: (+33)1/49292030

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BUS :  86,87 BASTILLE

  • BUSES :  20,29,65,69,76 BASTILLE

  • BALARD-CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 BASTILLE

  • LA DEFENSE CHATEAU DE VINCENNES :  1 BASTILLE

  • MAIRIE DE MONTREUIL/PONT SEVRE :  9 VOLTAIRE

  • PLACE D'ITALIE-BOBIGNY P.PICASSO :  5 BREGUET-SABIN

  • RER :  RER A-D GARE DE LYON

  • RER FROM AEROPORTS CH DE GAULLE :  B GARE DU NORD

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 30公里 / 18.64 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 达到 35公里 / 21.75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    PORTE D'ORLEANS 达到 8公里 / 5 英里

  • 乘汽车

    PORTE DE BERCY 达到 5公里 / 3.13 英里

  • 乘汽车

    PORTE DE VINCENNES 达到 6公里 / 3.75 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DE L´EST 达到 4.2公里 / 2.61 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DU NORD 达到 3.5公里 / 2.17 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 达到 1公里 / 0.63 英里

GPS :48.857209, 2.372763

我们的客房

宜必思客房温馨、现代、舒适,配备舒适的床铺和功能齐全的浴室,房内设施,应有尽有,保证您住得舒心。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

Le Génie Sous Les Etoiles

美食类型: 小餐馆美食

Our restaurant offers a simple and generous bistro-style menu. You can enjoy dishes made with fresh ingredients and a selection of wines from passionate winegrowers, all in a true "home from home" atmosphere.

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

LE GENIE

欢迎光临 Génie 酒吧,这里有令人回想起布鲁克林码头和巴士底狱节的氛围,您可以在这里品尝以我们的花园为灵感源泉的鸡尾酒,或者让酒保帮您推荐我们的精选白酒。

非合约照片

  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:6

  • 最大面积:76 平方米

  • 最大容量:70 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:36 个人

了解更多信息


宜必思巴黎巴士底歌剧院 11ème 酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.0/5

11,858 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

3,157 评论

Good location but lack of information about available services

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

laurencealpay Family - 22/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

At the time of the stay there was some works done in the hotel (its facade) resulting in lots of noise. Limited services due to Covid-19 are understandable but this was not communicated during the booking.

Dear laurencealpay, Thank you very much for your review. We take good notes of your remarks that help us to improve the quality of our services. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards François Villemur- General Manager

Ibis Bastille

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Companion440702 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I love staying at Ibis hotels and I love the recently renovated Ibis Bastille. Staff are friendly and super helpful with transportation and attractions. The hotel and rooms are spotless. I travel solo most of the time and I feel both safe and cared for. I highly recommend.

Dear Companion440702, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially thanks to the staff that works everyday to satisfy our guests. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

Good location - poor service

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

162adrian Solo travel - 15/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

No tea making facilities in room No umbrellas available to borrow from Reception Breakfast tables were slow to be cleared on most days of my 6 day stay Café experience was very poor - meal and wine selections were not available although still shown on the menu - even though few patrons were present!

Dear 162adrian, Thank you very much for your review. Please note that Ibis is an economical brand, and in order to offer affordable price, it is the policy of the company not to offer facilities such as tea or coffee making in room. Regarding the breakfast tables, we take good notes of your remarks, and will see this with our team. Nevertheless, when the breakfast area is full, it can take a bit of time to clear everything. We hope that you enjoyed the city of Paris. Kind regards,

nice and affordable

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

SeanG2460 Solo travel - 26/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

center of Paris so you cant go wrong everything at your fingertips or at least a short walk bustling area of Paris so it would suit young adventurous types, not too bad a hike to the airport which is a pain in Paris anyway

Dear SeanG2460, Thank you for your review! As you mentionned, we are located in the heart of Paris, in a very lively neighborhood. We hope that you liked your parisian trip! Kind regards,

A great short break.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Aimee T Friends getaway - 23/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel was great, perfect for what we needed. I arrived late at night and they accommodated my check in as well as an early check out when leaving. The rooms were small but comfortable and had the essentials. Breakfast was a little expensive since I didn't eat much but there was plenty of options available. Overall a great stay.

Dear Aimee T, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards,

Unsound and Unhealthy

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

pbrandi82 Couples - 23/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Me and my wife strated our vacation in Europe spending 3 days at ibis bastille. Temperature in Paris was 30*Celsius at night and the air conditioner in our room did not work at all!!!!! I complained every single day and people of the reception always gave me a different excuses even that it was a problem with the machine, when I asked to change the room. The matter is I paid in advence and stayed in a terrible room did not receive the service for what I paid. I want my money back. And you can check with the reception because I ordered to register my claim every night. It was unsound and unhealthy. I made a video showing the machine do not work at all.

整体基本满意

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Victor 情侣住宿 - 19/08/2019 所有已确认评论

距离地铁口较远。酒店大堂宽敞,前台人员态度一般,房间狭窄,大门顶着床,最让人难以忍受的是用了自来水以后全房间都是消毒水的味道。还有蚊子。其他感觉跟价格匹配。

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您花时间分享您的住宿体验。我们希望能够在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临! 祝好, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

May 2019 Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Explore33859297185 Couples - 19/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent hotel right in the heart of Paris. Breakfast is very good. Room clean and well maintained. Lobby area very welcoming. Bilingual (English/French) reception. Room small by North American standards but very acceptable.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to read that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Kind regards,

Poor Rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Navigator51549827950 Couples - 25/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room was very hot and the air conditioning wasnt working and when you had the window open it was too noisy outside. We moved rooms to a higher floor and the room was slightly cooler but as it was April the aircon was not working on cold so out of 3 nights at the hotel , 2 were ruined dur to lack of sleep. I got a response from the Ibis hotel ( see below ) Unfortunately, the temperature differential of this month of April is exceptional: 5 degrees the night of 18 and 20 degrees the night of April 20th; unfortunately the facilities did not let us switch from hot to cold so quickly.

Paris Six Nations Tour

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Flyer02260338155 Friends getaway - 28/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location in Bastille area near to Metro station with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Good clean quiet room and got a great sleep. Continental self service breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly helpful staff. have stayed before and will return.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay wit us, and look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

3 night stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Discover51814772932 Business - 18/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is pleasant and clean, however the rooms are very basic and in need of restoration. I needed to ask for soap for me room as it was not replaced. Also, had a knock on my door very early for cleaning!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that out rooms will be fully renovated in 2019, with new design and new furnitures. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Great location. No other benefits.

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

0perator00 Business - 01/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location is close to main metro lines, and the vibrant Bastille area. Tiny room, even smaller bathroom. Black mold in the shower. Torn blinds. There were nuts on the floor of the room when we entered. Renovations were started half way through our week stay with the hallway floor being covered in construction paper and rooms being closed off and worked on across from us (noise prevented us from having a mid day nap.) Their restaurant was also closed for renovations the entire stay. I see most reviews mention that they had renovations coming up, I didn't realize it'd be while we were staying there! I'd recommend avoiding this hotel until they've actually completed their renovations!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Our front desk is available 24h to satisfy our clients' needs so that you can alert us to any smallest problem that you encounter during your stay. What is more, we are sorry for any inconvenience due to the necessary renovations that have started recently but we do our best to welcome you soon in our fully renewed hotel. Kind Regards

The cancelled my booking twice and then charged me for a night's stay

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Guide52951823611 Couples - 04/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

What is funny is I wasn't going to bother writing a negative review on this hotel, despite the ridiculousness of their booking department. But then I just received an email from Accor Hotels asking me to leave a review. Well, I booked this hotel in October. On November 6, 2018. I received an email from Ibis Paris Bastille Opera that my reservation had been canceled. I did not cancel the reservation someone there or some computer there did. I called the 800 number on Accor's website. They said I had to contact the hotel directly. So I wrote them an email in English with a google Translate version in French underneath explaining I never canceled the reservation. They reinstated the reservation and then canceled it again two days later. So I booked another hotel. The Josephine by Happy Culture. Next, in December Ibis charges my credit card an amount I don't remember off hand. I write them and contact my credit card company., The charge is removed. Finally, I head off to France the last week of December. When I returned this past Tuesday. I found a charge from Ibis for a night's stay. So I wrote them yet again with my cancellation number and copies of the emails they sent when they canceled my reservation out of the blue months ago and contacted my credit card company. Of course the icing on the cake is today I get an email asking how my stay was. I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR PROPERTY. YOU WOULDN't LET ME. Thank you so much for wasting my time. Though the IBIS we stayed at in Sarlat was lovely as was the staff I won't ever risk this inconvenience and fraud again by staying another Ibis/Accor property. I advise fellow travelers book at your own risk.

Dear Client. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème's reservation departement. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to unedersant what happned excatly with your reservation et why it was cancel. fell free to contact Osvaldo Capote our Room division manager. cordially

Good but not great

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

cherval Couples - 28/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Check in was slow although there was only one other guest checking in. A second receptionist took some time to arrive. Also at reception a non-guest was also doing some private business with another member of staff which was not good for first impressions. This was a theme throughout our stay with staff apparently dealing with friends rather than looking after guests

Dear Client Thanks you very much for tour time to tell us about your stay in our hotel. I’m really sorry to here those inconvenient and be sure that this matter is really exceptional; in general our front desk team get a lot of compliment and is really professional in its work. We will do our best in order to delivery a food service next time that you will be with us. Cordially

Noisy evening

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Across a two night stay one evening was fine but the other was disrupted by noisy music coming up to the 2nd floor and even when finished the noise continued as I would assume the furniture was moved back into situ.Although than this the room was clean and comfortable although the artex/stippled walls and old corporate Ibis carpets in the corridors are overdue a refurb to catch up with other venues in the sister brandHas checked in online a few days earlier yet the keycard/voucher has not been prepared in advance of arrival

Hello Thanks for take your time to tell us your opinion about your stay in our hotel; it is a pleasure for us to get feeds back in order to improve our service. Best regards

Lousy breakfast and a loalty programme, which only seems to favour Accor Hotels.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

MDCVDX Couples - 12/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Breakfast is a sad story. The staff doesn't know their priorities. No coffee cups, no glasses, no juice... Was charged 31 euros more than an offer I got by mail after I did my booking. Accor Hotels have this "member loyalty program" and they use this phrase in their mails: "Enjoy the best prices when you book in advance!" Fact is, that I did not get the best price, and was given a standard answer from so called customer service. So, I'm really not giving much for the loyalty member programme, which is pure BS.

Hello At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. cordially

Overall very good and would stay again.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Cruiser111753 Couples - 25/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel in good locationModern, trendy lobby area. Rooms clean and bed comfy. Didn't have breakfast but ate in restaurant outside hotel. Slow poor service and food mediocre. Good selection of restaurants/cafes for breakfast and evening nearby.Stayed during World Cup and disappointed that the bar was shut and also they didn't show game in hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Worst hotel stay ever!

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Coastal262992 Friends getaway - 31/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This was my worst hotel experience ever! Would never stay at ibis hotel again. We had to change rooms 4 times for various reasons, a/c units not working and/or rooms smelling like Pooh. The room we ended up with had a clogged shower drain and when the water did drain it came up through the floor boards and got our luggage wet. Although the staff were kind and attempted to make our stay comfortable it wasn’t possible. I would give this hotel 0 stars if possible.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some of your time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that our service did not meet your expectations, and we want to apologize for that. Our top one priority is to satisfy every guest that stay in our establishment. Your feedback is very important to us because it allow us to identify areas where we can improve our service. Kind regards François Villemur - General Manager

Ibis Paris Bastille Opera 12/07/18 to 17/07/18

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Peter_Leeds1 Friends getaway - 20/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff were friendly and very helpful as they have been when I have stayed here before. The Hotel is... 1. in a pleasant area of Paris, where ordinary people live and the locals in the bars and restaurants are friendly and welcoming - even whilst watching the World Cup Final. 2. well placed for the Gare du Nord and it is a short distance from metro Breguet-Sabin - so it has good transport links - it also easy to walk to most if not all the major attractions

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel Ibis Opera Bastille . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Cute Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

cathybU4683BF Friends getaway - 17/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel was very nice when we walked in, great breakfast buffet! 2 complaints: Rooms were Hot, too warm for us to sleep. We were with another couple who had a hard time in their rooms also. Had A/C but for both nights woke up in a sweat several times. Was told by the hotel that they could get us a taxi back to the airport upon our departure no problem. Taxi's apparently went on strike which is not the hotels fault, but they were very cold about the whole thing. We didn't know where we were or how to really get to the airport so we could travel back to the US, and all we really got from staff was

Dear Cathy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay with us, especially regarding the location of our hotel and the breakfast. Thank you as well for letting us know the issues you had with A/C, our technical department is doing there best to solve this problem. We hope to welcome you back soon ! Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店