阿德吉奥阿克瑟斯巴黎巴士底公寓酒店

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.1/5 1,782 评论

+ 10 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 距离巴士底广场 (Place de la Bastille) 仅一步之遥

  • 距离地铁 5 分钟步行路程,距离里昂火车站 7 分钟路程

  • 是探索首都的理想之所

  • 24-hour reception

酒店位置

阿德吉奥阿克瑟斯巴黎巴士底公寓酒店

11 rue Moreau
75012 巴黎
法国

电话: +33143422762

传真: (+33)

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

  • LEDRU ROLLIN :  91-20-69

  • L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A : 

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 17.4公里 / 10.81 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DE LYON 达到 1.8公里 / 1.12 英里

GPS :48.850148, 2.372839

酒店服务

1份早餐

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
餐饮服务
  • 0 餐厅
  • 0 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 自助餐
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 26 间客房
    • 2 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 26 间禁烟客房
    • 6 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 英语
    • 西班牙语
    • 法语
  • 无限网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 高速传输线 额外收费
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 高速网络 额外收费
    • 酒店提供无线网络
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 接待处提供保险箱
    • 接待处提供保险箱

我们的客房

阿德吉奥阿克瑟斯巴黎巴士底公寓酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

1,782 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

260 评论

Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

travellerP622 Business - 17/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,

Good place, but few things should be improved

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Scenic09563492524 Business - 21/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!

很好

客户意见评级 5.0/5

G. 情侣住宿 - 27/11/2018 所有已确认评论

房间不大,小厨房设施齐全,有暖气,有电热晒衣架,很好用!

Convenient and quiet

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

221alexh Couples - 20/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - 21/06/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

So what!!!

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Philippe L Business - 25/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!

SMALL ROOMS AND BEDS

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

H7397LDjames Business - 19/02/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

i cannot recommend this hotel for professional travelers. Although the location is desirable and the rates are attractive, their rooms and beds are tinny boxes mostly for children or teenagers. Sorry...!!!

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time in offering yours comments about your stay at the Adagio Access Paris Bastille. Our aparthotel offer two type of studio : single for one person or double for deux persons. Your reservation reflected the first option. We understand the single bed option may not be appropriate for all our guests. We are always open to change our guests studio choice upon request and availability. There is usually a minor rate difference between the two options. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Best regards Patty B.

Stopover in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

slice2013 Couples - 31/07/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Could not find the hotel as there was no correct signage of the hotel that could be seen from the road, fortunately the reception saw us standing outside bewildered came outside and enquired. The room stunk of ciggarette smoke. No working aircon and fan provided did not work for long kept stopping. The reaction at checkout the next morning to our coment of the hot room without even a properly working fan was "Oh well ! " The shower head did not provide an adequate flow as it was partially blocked. We did not use Accor hotels for the next few weeks after the experience of this night, it was not until our stay at the Ibis CDG the only convenient hotel available, that some faith in Accor has been restored. This hotel requires a serious audit by ACCOR if they wish to maintain a good name.

good budget hotel, small rooms. Noisy and hot in Summer

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

EdLaw Friends getaway - 17/06/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

bit disappointed that my companions rom was twice the size of my room. very noisy street and no cooling in the room made for a sleepless night followed by hot nights. (the fan provided was broken and made a terrbile noise so was not usable and reception was unable to replace) No internet and no English channels on TV.. Location near Bastille is great.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店