ibis Beaune Centre 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 1 683

ibis Beaune Centre - Image 1
ibis Beaune Centre - Image 2
ibis Beaune Centre - Image 3
ibis Beaune Centre - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Darmowy parking

  • 8 minut spacerem od centrum miasta

  • Odkryty basen

  • Zewnętrzny taras.

  • Łóżeczko dziecięce gratis

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Beaune Centre

7 rue Henri Dunant
21200 BEAUNE
Francja

Pozycja GPS:47.019728, 4.835057

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

BAR

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Bar — przyjazne miejsce na spotkanie o dowolnej porze dnia.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 683

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 086

Location location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Curtraveller Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It is IBIS so do not expect very large rooms etc. However free parking, breakfast included and dog friendly and the location exactly next to the city center make it a great deal! Rooms are clean wifi is ok and enough green areas for the dog. Breakfast is good but it got very crowded due to a tour group having breakfast at the same time. For us a good choice.

Dear Customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel. You enjoyed our welcome and the setting of our establishment. As indicated on our website some of our rooms are smaller, others are larger depending on the category of room booked. Despite this diversity of size, all our rooms have a complete layout with comfortable bedding. We would like to welcome you back to our establishment and give you the opportunity to discover a room larger than the one you had. Do not hesitate to ask us so that we can better meet your expectations. We ask you to accept, dear Client, our respectful greetings. Sincerely, The Ibis Beaune Centre Team

Dobrze położony hotel blisko centrum, ale tylko na krótki pobyt

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Michał Pary - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel blisko centrum Beaune - spacerem dojdzie się w 5-10 minut. Pomimo położenia w centrum miasta, w pokoju jest cicho (mieliśmy zarezerwowany pokój klasyczny z podwójnym łóżkiem od strony parkingu). Pokój był bardzo mały, trudno zmieścić się w nim w dwie osoby. Elementy wyposażenia delikatnie zużyte. Na jedną noc wystarczy, ale dłuższy pobyt może być uciążliwy. Pokój był dobrze wysprzątany. Łóżko miało niewygodne poduszki oraz dziwny foliowy materac ochronny pod prześcieradłem. Obsługa miła i pomocna, aczkolwiek zameldowanie odbyło się z godzinnym opóźnieniem. Samochód można bezpłatnie zaparkować na parkingu przed hotelem, lub w okolicznych ulicach.

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Beaune Centre. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem,

Good Hotel for visiting Beaune

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Lornabell30 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is situated on the outskirts of Beaune but in easy walking distance of the town centre with all its attractions and to the train station.It can be difficult getting taxis in Beaune.Typical of this style of hotel our room (superior room) was a bit cramped especially as we were staying 7 nights and there was quite a bit of luggage .Very little hanging space for clothes. The bathroom was reasonably spacious.On our first night there was alot of noise from the patio area outside our room at 2-3 am ,the bar was closed but a group of young men were very noisy.We tried to contact reception but couldn't find the number.We reported this in the morning and it was obvious that others had disturbed sleep.After this first night it was quiet.It might be worth asking for a room that doesn't overlook the pool or patio area. Staff were very friendly and helpful.Provided me with ice to prevent bruising when I fell.The hotel was very clean Breakfast was adequate and there was a good supply of fresh fruit.I think this hotel is ideally suited for short stays or stop overs when travelling through France

We are delighted that you enjoyed all these aspects of our hotel, your satisfaction is our greatest source of motivation. We thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon at the ibis de Beaune Centre hotel.

Expect nothing and you will not be disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

STEPHENK877 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We arrived early and were refused early check-in even though no attempt was made to check whether the room was ready. The room was incredibly small - the door banged the bed on entry! The shower was tiny. The rooms are poorly insulated for sound and the climate control was unresponsive. There was no restaurant offer, only a buffet offering a pate, cheese, a hot-plate and one dessert at €20. However, this is not generally a problem as the hotel is 200m from Beaune centre. Location and parking are good otherwise nothing to recommend it.

We are sorry that the service and service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Ibis hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Rest assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during a future stay.

Nice location, poor checkin

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

BrendaAdam Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We choose this hotel for its central location. On line, it states that one can check in after 14.00. We arrived then, but the room was not ready. We were told it would take another half hour. Two hours later when we came back at 16.00, we were told that they needed another 20 minutes. When we complained, we finally were given our room. We had booked ahead and paid.

We are sorry that the service and service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Ibis hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. Rest assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Once again, we thank you for your comments and hope to regain your confidence during a future stay.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 1 298 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 422 Liczba opinii 5.3/10 Pokój
  • 1 167 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Obsługa
  • 23 Liczba opinii 6.4/10 Internet
  • 1 017 Liczba opinii 3/10 Komfort
  • 751 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Śniadanie
  • 388 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Czystość
  • 156 Liczba opinii 4.8/10 Jedzenie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Beaune - wszystkie nasze hotele