Informacja

Mercure Hotel Haag Central 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 6 368

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Hotel  Haag Central
Zobacz na mapie
+ 10 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Hotel z certyfikatem ALLSAFE NSF Euro Consultants S.A.

  • Łatwy dojazd samochodem i komunikacją miejską

  • Lokalizacja w centrum miasta

  • Alternatywne śniadanie bufetowe (zgodne z wytycznymi COVID-19), bar, restauracja i taras

  • Recepcja do dyspozycji 24 godziny na dobę

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pralnia Płatne usługi
  • Butiki/zakupy
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Pole golfowe, 18 dołków (w pobliżu)
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 10
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Hotel Haag Central

Spui 180
2511 BW haga
holandia

Tel: +31703636700

Faks: (+31)70/3639398

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • BUS :  18,22,24 SPUI/ A.VEERKADE

  • BY TRAM :  1,9,10,15,16 SPUI

  • TRAM :  2,3,4,6 SPUI/ STADHUIS

  • Samolotem

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL W 35km / 21,88 mil

  • Samolotem

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN W 20km / 12,5 mil

  • Samochodem

    2 P-Route ZUID W 1km / 0,63 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CENTRAL STATION W 0,5km / 0,31 mil

  • Pociągiem

    HOLLANDS SPOOR W 1km / 0,63 mil

Pozycja GPS:52.076229, 4.317884

Nasze pokoje

Oferujemy różne kategorie pokoi dostosowanych do klientów: pokój standardowy, pokój typu superior lub nasz apartament z cudownym widokiem na Hagę.

Nasze restauracje i bary

SPUI 180

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Bistro

We would love to welcome you to our restaurant SPUI 180, where you can enjoy a light meal or snack from our menu, which is regularly updated

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 10

  • Maks. rozmiar: 170 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 36 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Hotel Haag Central

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 6 368

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 084

Excellent location and caring staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Kaloyan B 21/07/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Congratulations to Mr Rutger Blom, the General Manager of the hotel for the excellent service of the staff. The hotel is with prime central location - both trams 1 and 9 going to the beach stop in front - 20 mins to the beach area. All shopping and eating outlets are just 5 mins walk. Go and see the china quarter with variety of food offerings at moderate prices again in minutes. The Megastores are also 2 tram stops away. Also walking distance to Den Haag Central. The rooms are quite large featuring very nice working desk. Windows can be opened just to allow fresh air. If rooms are available try to take a room facing the nearby church as the ones facing the crossroad are a little noisy. Deliveries are allowed. I had little problem with the TV in the room and the reception was extremely quick to solve all this. The reception is excellent - everybody is saying "I will do it now" and not "I'll speak to...Special thanks to Ms Khalif for delivering so quick problem solving.

idealne miejsce, wszędzie blisko

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Łukasz Pary - 15/05/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

bardzo przyjemna obsługa, pokoje rewelacyjne.

Dear Lukasz, Thank you for sharing your experience and the great score. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again! Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Front Office Supervisor

Bad unprofessional housekeeping

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

eduzbekistan 12/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location was great, easy check in. But housekeeping service was poor. On Day 2 - no tea/coffee refill. On Day 3, only one towel set left while 2 adults were staying in the room. I had to call reception at 2 am and ask for extra set. On Day 3 at 9.20 am housekeeping lady came into the room while we were sleeping. Plus, breakfast fee was way too expensive.

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience due to housekeeping issues. Our housekeeping manager is informed about it and will take the appropriate action with her team. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Topservice Top Personnel at Mercure Hotel Center The Hague

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

infoQ2469SR Business - 22/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was a very fine stay in Mercure Central because of the service. At the Reception, Bar, Breakfast. The room for disabled was good, okay. But, there are some details that could be better for wheelchairusers. If you’re interested please email me or call me to tell. It’s proven again: Good service tackles a lot of problems or inconvenience. Human element! Top personnel so far during my stay!

Many thanks for the good review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and liked our staff! When you have time please email me with some tips for our disabled room; H1317-FO@accor.com We are looking forward to welcome you again!

As expected.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

petertavernier Business - 20/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect business hotel. Very convient, on a walking distance from the central place (Plein) near parliament and the governmental area. Clean, comfortable rooms and a very friendly staff hosting. Breakfast is complete and offers a brought variaty.

Many thanks for your nice review! It is good to hear that you liked the location, our rooms and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Family trip

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

hurkske71 Family - 03/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have been here many times (2-3 times a year) for 3 years. The breakfast is excellent and very expanded. This time the bed was saggy, unfortunately. Service is perfect, front desk speak more languages.

Many thanks for your review. Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay again! Sorry about the beds, we will check this with our housekeeping department. We hope to welcome you again!

Excellent location and confortable rooms, but parking problematic

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

obe175 Family - 21/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in line with the Mercure Standard. The big problem is the absence of parking in the hotel itself. You have to park in a not too far paying parking. Price : 35 € for a day ! This is to be considered as a part of the room's price. The hotel should at least have an arrangement with this paying parking to reduce the cost a bit. As usual great breakfast buffet (although one of the coffee machine was not working)

Many thanks for the good review and nice score! Good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our comfortable rooms and enjoyed the breakfast as well. We are sorry that we do not have our own parking and that public parking is so expensive, we have tried an arrangement with the parking place, but they do not want this. Perhaps it would be possible for you to park your car outside the city centre and take a tram for a few stops (park and ride). We hope to welcome you again!

Comfortable and good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

andrewclrk Business - 15/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed three nights attending a conference at the Fokker terminal. Hotel is well located for the central train station for transfers with Schipol and for venues in Den Haag. Fokker Terminal is a 25 min walk or 10 min Uber ride. Hotel is efficient and comfortable.

Thanks a lot for the great review and score! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable stay with us and hope to welcome you again.

Room for improvement

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mnel Business - 04/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The check-in was quite negative and the checkout was even less pleasant. I had check-in by internet but when I arrived I had to give most of the data again (up to a point where I refused). In the last day my wife and me went for a walk, got lost and we arrived 45 min after the limit for the checkout. A person (apparently senior) treated us unacceptably rudely as if he was a professor and I was a misbehaving child. I was about to shout back and put him in his place of someone serving a paying client when a young woman came to his rescue and took hold of the checkout process. Fortunately. She was very nice and helped us with the taxi. The main lamp in the room was not functioning and although I asked twice to be repaired it was not done (I stayed 1 week). There was also a lamp missing in the bathroom. Although we were two they insisted in putting only one towel. We asked for a bed for our baby which was done from the first day.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to tell is about your experience. I am very sorry that you did not have a great experience at all, my apologies for this. I would like to get in touch with you and get some more details and see what we can do for you. Can you please contact me? Kind regards, Laura Fernandez H1317-FO@accor.com

Wonderful Den Haag

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Maps04005648711 Family - 28/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My family and I had a unforgettable stay in Den Haag, the weather, city, people and hotel were all wonderful. The staff were warm and friendly especially the breakfast staff who were extremely helpful. Special mention to the Egyptian lady who looked after us every morning during our stay.

Thanks a lot for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We will pass on your comments to the breakfast team and especially Hayam! We hope to welcome you again.

Great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fjcrema Family - 22/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We recently stayed for 5 nights at the Mercure hotel. It is very well located, easy walk to main train station ( Den Haag Centraal), several tram lines and museums/restaurants/pubs. Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. We had no problem with check in and check out. The room is clean, modern and well appointed. We would stay here again.

Many thanks for the great score and review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Juky2019

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

973stefan_ Friends getaway - 19/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good hotel, central - close to the Railway Station. No possibility to unload a car outside though, garages reasonably close, plan before you go! Bar service a bit slow daytime, no problem evening. Breakfast good enough, not too crowded,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience in our hotel. We are happy to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is also very help full to provide a better service in the future. We hope to welcome you again!

Best Reception ever!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nathan S Couples - 20/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Total suprised by the care and reception that me and my newley wedded wife had on our second stay in a Mercure on our honeymoon Eurotrip. This place puts all hotels in Paris to the ground (and hotels with the double price tag). It was easy to find, and the staff takes all the time to help you with anything. Professionalsm is a normal thing in a 4 star hotel, but the attention at reception and during the stay make customers like me to want to visit again. This was by far the best hotel that we stayed during our 3 weeks in Europe.

Dear Nathan, Many many thanks for the great review and score. It makes me very happy and proud at my team! So nice to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again!

Good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wajeh M Couples - 19/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location reception staff are very helpful and friendly. Anything we asked for were provided quickly like extra pillows.free Water and apples in Reception area were great idea.near by shops and restaurants.

Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to hear that you liked the services at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again!

Dobry hotel w centrum Hagi

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Blazej Pary - 25/04/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miła obsługa, dobre śniadania z dużym wyborem potraw, pokoje czyste. Super lokalizacja w centrum miasta

Dear Blazej, Thank you for sharing your experience and the great score. We hope to welcome you again! Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Teamleader Front Office

Another good stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Paweł K Business - 31/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Another good stay at Mercure. While the rooms could use some renovation, the kind and thoughtful staff as well as a good placement in the middle of Hague, near the Central Station makes up it. I believe that the breakfasts could use some variety, especially when comparing to some other mercures.

Dear guest, many thanks for the nice review. We are happy that you are overall enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is also really important to us to help us improving our services and quality. We hope to welcome you again!

Excellent

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Seif B Business - 04/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It's a very good good Hotel The location is perfect. In the city center. Unfortunately my room view was construction work of the neighborhood. Excellent personnel always helpful. The service quality is as expected Affordable prices

Thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy to hear that you like the hotel and we hope to welcome you again!

Great city hotel with excellent staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Artrexx Business - 09/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have been a guest many times in this hotel. It is everything that you should expect from a city hotel. Clean and modern rooms, really nice staffers & excellent facilities. Keep it up guys! Only thing missing is a chef that makes fresh eggs in the morning for breakfast. I do not understand why a facility like this does not provide that service

Dear guest, many thanks for your great review and score! We are very happy to hear that you like to stay with us. Actually we can make fresh eggs in the morning, there is always a chef, but sometimes he is busy in the kitchen, please always feel free to ask a member of staff for fresh eggs the way you like them. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Anonimowo Znajomi - 08/01/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Ogólne wrażenie dobre. Dobra lokalizacja hotelu. Bardzo dużym minusem był brak parkingu (teoretycznie w remoncie), oraz brak jakiejkolwiek opcji zastępczej. Cena śniadań bardzo wysoka.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but we are sorry for the inconvenience about the parking. Your feedback will help us to improve our services and we hope to welcome you again. Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Teamleader Front Office

Pan

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Jakub Znajomi - 22/12/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Jak zawsze ok. Hotel powinien pomyśleć o kontrakcie z jakimś parkingiem.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and the great score. We hope to welcome you again! Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Team Leader Front Office

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

haga - wszystkie nasze hotele