Informacja

Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 4 012

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 22 Usługi

O hotelu

  • In the city center, 328 yards (300 m) from theSNCF train station

  • Close to the Robert Schuman Convention Center

  • Homemade dishes and room service options

  • 3 meeting rooms in daylight and "Wojo Spot" workspace

  • Restaurant-Bar Emile & Lola. Renovation of restaurant, bar, meeting rooms.

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolonePłatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowaniePłatne usługi
  • Punkt ładowania samochodów elektrycznych
  • Pranie chemiczne
  • Butiki/zakupyPłatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • ŚniadaniePłatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • GolfPłatne usługi
  • Tenis
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 3
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre

29 Place Saint Thiebault
57000 metz
francja

Tel: +33387385050

Faks: (+33)3/87754818

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • 13 :  13 VANTOUX

  • 17 :  17 ST JULIEN

  • 2 :  2 MONTIGNY

  • Samolotem

    BALE MULHOUSE W 280km / 175 mil

  • Samolotem

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL W 59,54km / 37 mil

  • Samolotem

    METZ NANCY LORRAINE W 25km / 15,63 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE W 350km / 218,75 mil

  • Helikopterem

    METZ FRESCATY W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Pociągiem

    METZ W 0,5km / 0,31 mil

Pozycja GPS:49.112824, 6.177082

Nasze pokoje

Choose from various room categories: the Standard Room or the Privilege Room for a wider range of available services. We also provide suites for optimum comfort.

Classic Room - 1 double bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Classic room - 1 double bed and 1 convertible sofa for 2 people

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Classic Room - 2 single beds

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Superior Room 1 double bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Superior Room - 2 single beds

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Privilege Room -1 double bed

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

EMILE & LOLA

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Francuska

Discover local bistronomic cuisine in a warm setting with a bold design. Our chef creates an à la carte menu, a daily set menu Mon to Fri lunch time using local and seasonal products.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

19:00 - 22:00

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

EMILE & LOLA

Lunch

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 3

  • Maks. rozmiar: 180 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 150 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 80 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 4 012

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 926

2020 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2020

Marvelous Mercure

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lordrob2015 15/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is super, comfortable beds great efficient staff and parking on site. On our way skiing it was a good stop over for us .The staff were attentive ,the breakfast was typically extensive for a Mercure. I dread the fact they are going to "funk up "this hotel with a tatty industrial make over a la 'parc des expositions' Mercure Reims DON'T SPOIL IT ACCOR PLEASE !!!

One night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

David P Solo travel - 10/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Though difficult to reach in the one way system of Metz streets... the hotel was very good, staff very pleasant and a good location, very central. The restaurant was good and the breakfast definitely up to standard!

Dear David Bonjour ! Hello ! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique stay with us. Sincerely, François-Xavier Pauchard General Manager

Very welcoming.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Grahame B Couples - 16/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were met by a very helpful and charming young lady on reception, unfortunately did not get her name. Upgraded to lovely room. Great location of hotel, lovely old city with lots going on will return.

Dear Graham, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. For your information, we will start in 2020 an important refurbushiment of the réception, restaurant rooms and hotel facade ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François-Xavier Pauchard General manager

December Visit

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Scott D Couples - 14/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed at this hotel one night during the first week in December as we were visiting Metz for their Christmas market. Hotel staff was extremely welcoming and allowed us to check in a few hours early. We had a rental car and the hotel had free parking we were able to utilize, a big plus. Rooms were clean, bed in our room was large and comfy. Would describe this hotel as above average, but not high end. For what we paid for the one night it was a very good deal and was centrally located so we could walk to all destinations and could easily find restaurant options. For the value and in comparison to prices of other hotels in Metz we would stay here again.

Dear Client, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François-Xavier Pauchard General manager Mercure Metz Centre

A Wonderful Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Doug M Couples - 22/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is excellent, our room was so very nice and the bed was very comfortable. TheThe restaur fabulous, the food was first class and the wine selection was great too. Best of all the staff were friendly and very helpful while being very efficient.We wished we had stayed longer.

Dear Doug, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anthony SCHNEIDER Mercure Metz Centre

Very convenient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

alanhV4751AI Couples - 05/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice spot, close to centre and with secure parking - a bonus in France. Everything straightforward. Staff to a person smiles and helpful. Walk to centre is 5 minutes where open air bars and food are more than adequate. Metz is not on many people's travel radar but I like it

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Metz Centre. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anthony SCHNEIDER Mercure Metz Centre

Comfortable and Clean

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Peter P Couples - 23/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is well situated in this lovely City ,close to everything one could wish, rooms are clean and airy albeit the bathroom was on the small side.. Staff were very warm and friendly and we had no issues. Excellent free parking. The only gloom was it was the last day of the football season and resident in the hotel were Metz FC playing their final game in the upper level.

No surprise where the group Mercure is concerned

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

CatherineTSU Family - 05/01/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was a bit surprised that not even a word was in the room with well-wishes for the new year. For reasons unknown,, some housekeeper decided to enter our room at 09:30. We hadn't over-stayed......... All the best to you in 2017!

Thank you so much for letting us know your felling about your stay in our Hôtel Mercure Metz. I apologize for the houskeeper and wish you a happy new year. F Kugler

First visit to Metz

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

johnfe2016 Family - 24/04/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very well managed hotel in an excellent and quiet location for City and Pompidou Centre. Excellent breakfast buffet. Staff all helpful - reception gave sound advice on local restaurants. Good size room.

Thank you very much for letting us know your fantastic feeling about your stay ! F Kugler Mercure Metz Centre

good location but under refurbishment

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Jimmywanderer Couples - 09/02/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

due to refurbishment there was only a temporary bar and small restaurant. Not offered free drink or room upgrade for Gold card member. House wine was Euro 7.50 for a small glass and poor quality. staff not friendly.

Sorry, the renovation is now finished, we hope that we'll welcome you back. Francis Kugler

stop en-route

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

TilburyAgg Family - 08/09/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. The car park is attached to the car park and is very secure. The bar could be more inviting and the restaurant could offer more choice. Will definitely stay here again.

Thank you so much for letting us know your good feeling about our hotel. The bar and the restaurant will be renovated next year. We hope see you very soon. Best regards. Francis Kugler Mercure Metz Centre

Short break in Metz

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Peter A Couples - 19/07/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was fine, friendly staff and the room was excellent. Only negative thing about our stay was one morning at 8am contractors started trimming the hedges outside our room. This was very noisy and ruined our lay in. This work could have been done in the afternoon.

Thank you for your comment. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the workers. F. Kugler, Director of the Mercure Metz Centre

overnight in Metz

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

rossyroamer Couples - 07/07/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

the hotel was clean and modern, good sized comfortable bedroom with large bed, wifi worked fine and a small bar area downstairs to have a relaxing drink. Ther was a car park at the rear which could be accessed from inside the hotel when exiting with luggage. The only problem we found with the hotel was that we were staying there on a Sunday night arriving about 15.00 hours, we planned on eating in the hotel that evening but were told that the restaurant was closed. But later inthe evening having changed for evening meal we found that two coach parties had arrived and were having evening meals in the dining room, which might I add still had some empty tables. We had to either walk or drive (we walked) to find a suitable place to eat, had it been raining that evening it wouldn't have been pleasant.

We thank you for having chosen our hotel and for your comment concerning the comfort of our rooms. During the closure of our restaurant the weekend, we propose a restoring card containing pastas, smoked salmon, “quiche lorraine”, salad freshness and desserts. We regret that this offer was not communicated to you and we apologize for it. The weekend our restaurant is only opened on booking fot the groups of more than 20 persons. We hoppe see you soon, bests regards F Kugler

Mercure Metz Centre

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

melvynb97 Business - 26/05/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very conveniently located. The staff helpful and very friendly. I paid to upgraded to a better room. Unfortunately the standard of the room was very poor. The bathroom door did not close easily, the shower was very poor and the extra cost was not justified. The room is a big disappointment when everything else about the hotel is very positive.

Thank you for letting us know your feeling about your stay in Mercure Metz Centre. We are so sorry that you were disapointed. The room you had was renovated in may 2014, it was a Privilège Room with very comfortable bedding, bathrobe and slippers, additionnel welcome products in the bathroom, a coffee machine Nespresso, an inclusive mini-bar, a tv full HD with big screen, and a Ihome station. We hoppe see you soon again. F Kugler

Excellent for exploring Metz

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Cyberhell Couples - 20/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

One of very few central Metz hotels with free secure parking, which was what swung it for us and our two motorbikes! 5-10 mins walk to the station in one direction and city centre in the other. We stayed here this year so we could visit Metz centre after staying in an out of town Etap last year and being unable to visit. Metz is beautiful and well worth the visit. We opted for a Premier room which had a fridge, coffee machine and robes/slippers for E100. Fridge and coffee machine were well worth it, but we purchased breakfast from the boulangerie opposite to go with our coffee rather than spending a fortune on the hotel breakfast. Evening meal in the restaurant was very good. Room was fine, very large with decent furniture and comfy beds. Plenty of storage for our bike gear. The only gripe was the silly tiny shower screen, which was neither use nor ornament! We both managed to flood the floor and had to use towels to mop up. Would stay at the out of town Etap if we need to stay near Metz in the future as we've done the city now, but would definitely recommend to anyone with bikes wanting secure parking in central Metz.

Thank you so much to let us know that you had a good stay in our hotel. I 'll immediatly tell it to my staff. We hope welcome you again next year. Francis Kugler

to break a long journey

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

MargaretA65 Couples - 01/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Metz was a very good place to break our long journey. We enjoyed being able to walk everywhere from the hotel, and found lots to interest us. I read the hotel reviews before booking. It was good to find that they were accurate. Our room was surprisingly spacious, well equiped, but in places looked in need of decoration.

It was OK, but...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

CountAnt Couples - 23/06/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The negatives first: - carpeting etc. a bit tired - advertised as airconditioned, but it was not in service, the only ventilation and cooling was through opening the window, which was fine when we were there, but at other times of the year might be a problem - when we checked out, the bill included breakfast each morning, and we were not asked if we had taken the breakfast before it was billed, nor was its inclusion on the bill pointed out to us. The billing was adjusted without problem when we advised that we had not had the breakfasts, but I think the hotel's approach to here disturbing. on the plus side, the location is good, the staff were good, and the price was reasonable for what was there.

Metz - May 2013

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sheenzie Family - 01/06/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is in a quiet street, yet just 5 minute walk from the centre of Metz. There is even free parking at the back of the hotel. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel as it was way too expensive for what you were getting. Also, the restaurant was closed at the weekends for evening meals. No problem as there are loads of excellent restaurants nearby - chinese almost across the street (to the left on the corner), and another excellent local restaurant further round just at the precinct and Metz Centre sign (again on a corner).

Our stay in Metz

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

975brimstone Family - 14/03/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our reception was friendly and efficient. The room was well appointed to a modern specification. The bathroom was particularly good with a refreshing walk-in shower room. Breakfast was excellant with a wide choice of local produce ,the cheeses and breads being of a high standard. This was our second stay and we will happily return and also make recommendations to our friends.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

metz - wszystkie nasze hotele